Knowledge Center

Knowledge Center

Knowledge Management Platform for Customer Service

4.7/5 (13 Bewertungen)
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Medizinische Geräte
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Tool for Contact Centers

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We implemented Knowledge Center to support customer service team members located in five locations across the globe (primarily North America). We needed a product with a flexible structure we could configure to meet the specific needs of our various teams as well as support our transition to a KCS framework driving content creation from the front-lines. Knowledge Center provided a cost-effective yet robust solution tailored to the needs of contact and support centers.

Vorteile

Designed to support customer service teams, Knowledge Center provides an excellent platform for hosting the information my teams need to answer questions quickly. We have great flexibility to configure the system specific to our organizational structure, allowing us to pre-filter answers based on the user's team membership. Customizable roles and groups allow for clearly defined access rights for the users and the ability to manage those rights easily. Coupled with the customizable workflows, this has allowed us to pursue a true Knowledge Centered Support (KCS) strategy by distributing appropriate editorial privileges throughout the teams. Multiple hosted and on-prem options available.

Nachteile

Knowledge Center lacks thorough system and administrative documentation in English. This lack is somewhat mitigated by excellent support and availability of the Unymira implementation team but does create some challenges in learning the system and its potential uses. The high flexibility and customizability of the system, along with some non-intuitive interface elements, lead to a rather steep learning curve.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Unymira USU

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thorough review! We're glad to hear that Knowledge Center has helped solve your knowledge management and tackle service challenges!

We are definitely aware of the issues with English documentation and are working to remedy that with new staff.

In terms of Ease of Use, the next major release is coming this year (KC7) which includes a heavy focus on improving the interface and user experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Sabrina F.
Mit Google übersetzen

We have had good experience with the software by USU. Our employee use that daily and appreciate it.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the automatically resubmission process very well, because it helps to check all the information. This process means, that you can provided the document with an date and the software reminds you to actualize that in an regularly interval. It needs to make sure, that all of our published information are up to date and therefore in a good quality.
Also the very good word search supports people easily find the information they need.

Nachteile

I exists many components/ modules (knowledge miner, knowledge base, etc.), which cooperate together. Sometimes, especially at the beginning, it seems difficult to operate them. Also the individuality of design should be a little bit better in some cases.
These are little things compared with the great value we created with the software of USU.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Katja S.
Mit Google übersetzen

We are using Knowledge Center as our central information plattform for our customers.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

perfect information base for our customers and also our employees in the service center

Vorteile

Knowledge Center is one of our central components in our support concept. We really like the acitve document technology, especially the active search and the troubleshooting guides. This allows our customer to find all information with just one search.

Nachteile

There is a learning curve for the administrator, but when you get it it's perfect. No other complaints.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gerhard W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use. Nearly everything is configurable with less "Clicks"

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- the possibility to arrange knowledge as an interactive Dialog
- the easy arrangement of Infoobjects to build a view for usergroups
- the straight right-management on documents + user (groups) + kategories

Nachteile

As an Admin:
to use the possibilities of customizing there are (many) different views (UX) and different concepts of doing something to understand (Version 6.7)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jan D.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Training was fast and deployment easy

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a manager, I don’t work with Knowledge Center much directly but for all my people it’s been easy so far. There’s always a few older ones who are slow to catch on but 90% were working no problem immediately. After we chose Unymira they worked with us to get on site deployment and configuration planned. Since they’re German, they had some people on site with us and a couple remote.

The software is pretty customizable which meant it took time to get all the requirements figured out and configure it how we needed. A few kinks to iron out like with any new system but great so far. Our key people got trained quickly and there were no hiccups deploying it.

Vorteile

User friendly, training was simple with the consultants and all updates/changes in things like price and return policy are immediate. No more changing the same thing in ten places which is a huge time saver means less headaches.

Everyone loves the little follow feature with the geese. It’s a nice touch people keep mentioning.

Nachteile

Better reporting dashboard for stats/analytics.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Unymira USU

Thank you for your review! We always enjoying hearing about another great deployment experience and appreciate your taking the time to let others know. Should you need anything else, please feel free to contact us!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Dominique B.
Mit Google übersetzen

A very powerful tool for knowledge management in service environments with excellent vendor support.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The intuitive handling, the wide area of application as well as the capability to cover complex business needs.

Nachteile

A full implementation with all available functions in a complex business environment can be a challenge (from administrative POV) because of the detailed configuration possibilities. However the vendor offers great support in this stage.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Sabine K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Flexible, to customer-service needs designed platform, high standard, very good service /support.

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The software helps to enhance the Customer Service situation easiliy: consistent knowledge over all channels, up-to-date content, feedback & notifciations etc.
I learned a lot from dealing with the platform because USU enhances the modules and usability in cooperation with their customers (serveral branches). At the end my profit was a very satisfied client who got the best designed technical soltuion for his needs and an optimal price-service ratio. The software is designed for a very good knowledge & contact-management for customer services, incl. interfaces etc.

Vorteile

I was tasked to find out a professional & suiting knowledge platform to support the customer service environment of a Telco company. The challenge was to find a reliable supplier who offers a combination of knowledge base for consistent content in several support channels & online help, guided-solution option, e-learning capabilities & enhancements for future chatbot-application. Data security also was an important issue. USU offered the best 1 source solution therefore compared to more than 30 other suppliers and it was an excellent cooperation with them from sales to set-up of the project. The user-team just commented that they are happy with USU at present. I would recommend highly: technology foresight, reliability and professional support.

Nachteile

I had no negative experience during search, personal contact, solution-presentation as well as optimisation, sales & set-up.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Thomas R.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

flexible, easy to use knowledge database

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

responsive, easy to handle, offers all the tools to manage your information effectively.
Active documents offer a great way to minimize your document count.

Nachteile

The Graphical User Interface could use more customisation options. Some features (minor) seem only to work with Internet Explorer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Wolfgang S.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

The software gets improvements every year in close collaboration with the customers

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

flexibel, easy to use, flexible workflows, innovative features, APIs for integration with external software, very configurable

Nachteile

Some administrative tasks and configurations are seperated in multiple different UIs what easily results in erros during the configuration.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Lou F.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Columbia - GOC Review

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have found that the staff have been attentive and readily willing to assist where needed. Very flexible when working together with my teams.

Vorteile

I think the greatest benefit of the tool was the ease of use and the ability to have a cloud service instead of hosting on premise. We currently host our tool in the US but performance has been good Globally.

Nachteile

I will not be able to comment as of yet because we use it as an independent tool - will be integrating with a new tracking tool in the next 8 months.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Anthony A.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Good experience since the beginning of the project. Responsive and system has all requirements.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Streamlined system where all the documents and resources are kept and can be found by users.

Vorteile

Responsive system and easy to set up. Representative sent by supplier was really helpful and guided us through all the steps of creation and editing of documents. Our agents already feel the positive change from the previous system.

Nachteile

Some parts (mainly visual) can only be customised by the supplier.
Different systems are used for system/user management.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Judy-ann B.
Branche: Telekommunikation
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Knowledge Center is excellent!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This user-friendly software is very adaptable with very cool features.

Nachteile

At this time, I an unable to say .......

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Unymira USU

Hi Judy-Ann, thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us! we'd love to hear more details of what you like and find most useful about the tool as well as any suggestions you have!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Cris K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy Set-Up and Trainings. Rollout without any problems. Good usability.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Search, Dialogs, Conenction with other USU Services. Flexibility for entry pages and "Like-Button" for articles.

Nachteile

Design could be a little bit more modern and felixble in case of document view. Otherwise everything fine.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10