EZ Auto Scheduler Erfahrungen

EZ Auto Scheduler

4,9 (13)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Terminplanungslösung für Mechaniker und die Automobilindustrie

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(13)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

13 Bewertungen

sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EZnet scheduler keeps our business at maximum capacity every minute of every day.

Bewertet am 26.9.2017

near perfect productivity

near perfect productivity

Vorteile

easy to use and train employees on usage, very visual schedule that everyone can see and plan their day accordingly, appointments can be adjusted to real time situations to help keep everyone on schedule.

Nachteile

not integrated with our invoice system... but still more usable than systems 10X more expensive per year.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Good afternoon Sam.

Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take pride in our proven system and what it can do for companies like yours. We do see a benefit in reading comments, so thank you and we look forward to your continued commitment to us. We will do the necessary changes. If you know of any company that would benefit from our scheduling system, please share this link www.eznetscheduler.com.

Thank you,
Mike

jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great service with excellent customer support!

Bewertet am 26.9.2017

Vorteile

That it allows me to have my schedule in front of me at all times which makes scheduling very easy. it has improved our department as a whole by freeing up time and allowing us to have the schedule in one place where everyone can see it.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Hi. Jason,

Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take all positive and negative comments into consideration. We do see a benefit in reading comments from clients who have taken advantage of what our scheduler can do for thier company. We are very pleased about your recent positive comment. If you know of any company that would benefit from our scheduling system, please share this link www.eznetscheduler.com.

Thank you,
Mike

Jerry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Used for repair shop

Bewertet am 24.5.2019

We were looking for a very basic scheduler that would show the different bays in our shop and be...

We were looking for a very basic scheduler that would show the different bays in our shop and be able to enter a easy to read image of what is in the shop and how long it is expected to be there. Needed it to be quick and easy for the techs to use, so we did not lose much billable time for them to make entries.

Vorteile

-easy to use, very nice interface
-reasonable price for what you get
-helpful support staff in setting it up
-very customizable
-can set very custom permissions for each user individually

Nachteile

-no waiting list option (would be very handy for our scheduling in a repair shop)

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Hello Jerry, we thank you for your review! Thanks to you and your input, we are happy to let you know that a 'wait list' option is on the to-do list. We will let you know as soon as it is done.

Sincerely,
EZNet Scheduler team.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very effevtive

Bewertet am 1.6.2019

Started using about 3 years ago. Still using it today. Its simple to use. We needed some extra...

Started using about 3 years ago. Still using it today. Its simple to use. We needed some extra abilities, and the company worked with us to get it.

Vorteile

Easy to use and manage changes. We are constantly changing stays to be more descriptive.

Nachteile

How carryovers are managed. Wish it was easier to set a scedule for longer repairs.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Thank you very much for your review. We are constantly improving our 'ever evolving' scheduler, and input like yours is always valued! We enjoy working with you and thank you for your contribution in helping us determine what is best for our customers.

Tammy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love it! Have used EZnet Scheduler for 3 years, could not run our business without it!

Bewertet am 6.10.2017

It does everything we need at an affordable price.

I love organization and this system brings...

It does everything we need at an affordable price.

I love organization and this system brings organization and beauty together in a really great way!

Vorteile

There is no other system that is this simple to use, this affordable and has all the features that EZnet has.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Dear Tammy,

Tank you for your awesome review. We value your business and are here if you need anything. We will keep you posted on some of the new improvements we will be making from customers like you.

Regards,

Jerry Stabler

Toby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EZ to use and affordable

Bewertet am 25.5.2019

Vorteile

EZ Net scheduler is easy to use and is packed full of features for a fair price. Highly recommended!

Nachteile

Not integrating with our dealer management system.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Hi Toby-Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

Thank you for providing feedback on the program as well and bringing your particular issue to our attention.

Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!--JG

Russell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EZnet Scheduler has been a life saver for our Company.

Bewertet am 27.9.2017

Ease of use - flexibility

Ease of use - flexibility

Vorteile

The system is very Self Intuitive and reporting is great!
we have had multiple opportunites to expand our space and the EZnet team made it work smoothly.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Russell,
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are here for you just call or email us. We are constantly working on improvements and upgrades to our system and will keep you posted as they are introduced. Regards,

Kimberly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love it, it's quick and easy to use.

Bewertet am 2.10.2017

Vorteile

I like the accessibility and ease of use. It is convenient to be able to look at the schedule from home to know what to prepare for the day. Moving customers and rescheduling is so easy.

Nachteile

I do not like that I can not easily combine customers. My boss has a tendency to add new customer instead of searching for a customer and I end up going through and deleting them.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Kimberly, Thank you for your great review! We are working on a notification that would avoid duplication's should your boss attempt to create a duplicate record in your database. Thank you for your comments. We take pride in listening to our clients and willl keep you posted.

JEFF
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

GREAT AUTOMOTIVE SCHEDULER

Bewertet am 28.5.2019

Before we had a paper schedule at front counter. Each person answering phones had to move to the...

Before we had a paper schedule at front counter. Each person answering phones had to move to the front counter to check openings and schedule appointments. Now it can be done from any workstation and everyone can see updates in real time.

Vorteile

Each tech can have his own column, appointments can be drug from one timeslot to another easily

Nachteile

Wish there was a way to easily notify customers by text when vehicle is ready. There is a way to do that now but you have to go to a different screen, instead of a button on appointment screen. Same thing with notes, you can make notes but its on a different screen, should be available on appointment screen.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Hi Jeff-Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

Thank you for providing feedback on the program as well and bringing your particular issue to our attention.

Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!--JG

Denise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

EZ Auto Scheduler is EASY

Bewertet am 14.4.2017

We have a built-in scheduler in the automotive software we use. I purchased this software as an...

We have a built-in scheduler in the automotive software we use. I purchased this software as an add-on and appreciate the reminders it sends us for customer appointments. Our current software did not have a reminder feature, so having the reminders is the man reason we utilize the EZ Scheduler. We pay for this service, I do wish it was less expensive for what it does.

Vorteile

I enjoy the reminder feature it sends our auto repair shop when we book an appointment.

Nachteile

The price is a little high for the services we get.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Hi. Denise,

Thank you so much for your recent comment about our Eznet Scheduler. We take pride in what our powerful system can do for companies like yours. In regards to your concern, we are constantly revamping our site and making improvements with companies like yours in mind. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to keep you a happy customer.
.
Thank you for choosing EZnet Scheduler!

Thank you,
Mike

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This scheduler is one of the best I have ever used in my 35 years in the automotive business.

Bewertet am 27.9.2017

Vorteile

Ease of use and reliability, layout is very easy to use, price is great. The people in your company were awesome also.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Dear Chris,
Thank you for your great review!!!
We are constantly working on improvements and welcome your feedback. Again Thank you, we appreciate it.

Don
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy to use. Well thought out.

Bewertet am 9.10.2017

Vorteile

User friendly. Very short learning curve. Windows are easily accessed. Drag and drop feature makes it easy to use.

Nachteile

Need to be able to have multiple pieces of equipment/vehicles under each customer. Would like to see weekly schedule with all techs showing.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Dear Don,

Thank you for your great review! I will have Scot call you to see if we accommodate your request!

Thanks again!

Jerry Stabler

JANE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

GREAT SCHEDULER

Bewertet am 12.11.2015

HELPS KEEP THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ORGANIZED, APPOINTMENTS AND DISPATCHING TO OUR TECHNICIANS.

HELPS KEEP THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ORGANIZED, APPOINTMENTS AND DISPATCHING TO OUR TECHNICIANS.

Antwort von EZnet Scheduler

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Wendy Couch