Coggle Erfahrungen

Coggle

Kollaborative Mindmapping- und Flussdiagrammlösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(42)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

42 Bewertungen

David
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Shareable Mindmaps for Life use and Work

Bewertet am 30.4.2019

Thankful to have found this modern mind mapping app online.

Thankful to have found this modern mind mapping app online.

Vorteile

I have always been a fan of organizing my brain using Mind maps (Thanks!). I have used several native applications using my PC and Mac for sever years. Now, I'm very happy to have found Coggle. All the features that I use from my native apps are now accessible to me via the Web Browser using any device. Now I can even use my smartphone to create or edit my mind maps.

Another feature that I like is the ability to share mind maps to other Google users. First, all my work gets automatically backed up via my Google account, and then i can also share the mind map to my colleagues or virtually anyone with a Google account. Collaboration and real-time updates has never been so easy and hassle free.

Nachteile

Some of my colleagues tell me that Coggle can get clunky or feel slow to respond when the mind map we were working on gets too big. I personally have. It experienced this and it may be due to their other running apps or hardware capabilities. I mention it here because it somehow affects our collaborative work. But other than that, I'm very pleased with Coggle.

Joseric
Joseric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mindmapping our brains

Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Vorteile

I use mindmaps for brainstorming sessions for business analysis and project management. Coggle is my favorite service to use! First of all, it works seamlessly with Google services, and so covers our sign-on and team drive integration. Sharing files is a no brainer because it so easy and its already saved/shared to the team via GTDrive.

The coolness factor and user experience is what made it click for the team. It just looks so cool (its animation of branch sprouting, the options loop, and esp its color scheme!). Simple and intuitive to use.

We use Coggle for collaborative work on the same mindmap (within the same war room in the office or together with those working from home).

Nachteile

Given that its a web app, it can't compare to the full-featured native apps available out there (e.g., themes, images, presentation, brainstorming mode). I find it still a bit difficult or cumbersome to use for presentations esp for big mindmaps, hard to collapse/focus branches.

Alberto Nahum
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Draw up your mind

Bewertet am 18.7.2019

I have used it since last year to sketch four academic articles. It is an initial phase of my...

I have used it since last year to sketch four academic articles. It is an initial phase of my writing, where I try to put all my ideas into a document. Now, with Coggle, this document is visual and interactive, because I can trace links between diagrams and parts of the "map".

Vorteile

-In the beginning, it seems like a difficult tool to use, but it is fairly easy. It did not take more than 10 minutes to get used to Coggle dynamics.
-This software has allowed structuring my academic articles much better. I have even created a stage for every article I write called "Coggling"; it comes before drafting. It helps me clarify the big picture of my ideas.

Nachteile

-While it is good for some articles, it is not the proper methodology for others. This is not a defect, just a limitation for me.
-I don't like that much how to collaborate between two persons using Coggle.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Coggle is a great mind mapping tool for small businessess

Bewertet am 21.12.2017

Easy way to record my thoughts; an organized presentation for clients; looks great; very fast UI;...

Easy way to record my thoughts; an organized presentation for clients; looks great; very fast UI; creating mind maps helps us organize our ideas for future products

Vorteile

I love the ease of use and quick user experience. Coggle rarely lags and is super fast when I need to quickly map my thoughts. I also appreciate the keyboard shortcuts which make this even more true. I am really impressed with the functionality as a whole. I've tried creating simple mind maps for my clients and they are always very impressed - it's helpful for them to see things visually. This alone has made the software worth it!

Nachteile

I wish they made it easier to customize a mind map....made it more free to write floating text or notes on the side of the mind map. Things are restricted within the format of the map you're building, but I'd like to be able to add disconnected pieces. The keyboard shortcuts are a little convoluted; I'd love if they made the shortcuts easier to use and remember.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Apply structure to chaotic brainstorms

Bewertet am 20.8.2020

I am delighted with the Coggle experience. I don't use it every day, but I do use it when I am...

I am delighted with the Coggle experience. I don't use it every day, but I do use it when I am planning ahead and trying to corral confusing amounts of input or data points. It helps me to apply structure to chaotic brainstorms. At least every week I go into the mind-map for the month, shift things according to accomplishment and priority, and give myself a clear overview of what is happening and what needs to be next.

Vorteile

I found Coggle very easy to understand and to use. Making entries is simple and making changes -- even multiple changes -- is intuitive. The content is very responsive to movement and readjustment no matter where it has been placed.
The logic of the design becomes apparent within a few minutes of use, and once I had begun, I could see many areas of my business where it could help me to organize my ideas, plan my campaigns, and track my progress.

Nachteile

It took me a few interactions before I gave up the desire to control the position of each next entry.
It doesn't matter, everything is so easy to move around, that this was a chance for me to look at how micro-managing I can be!

Clarwin
Clarwin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Coolest online mindmap out there

Bewertet am 4.4.2018

Vorteile

I use mind maps to gather and organize ideas. Google helps out with the sharing and collaboration part since it's very easy to share and work together on a mindmap at real time.

I love the color scheme, animation, and just how visually appealing this mindmap tool is. From my experience, if the tool is not easy to use and ugly, my colleagues tend not to use it.

Backups is seamless via Google drive integration.

Nachteile

There seems to be no way to auto-arrange the branches

There are no other ways to customize the look of the mindmap, e.g., via themes.

Josemaria
Josemaria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Colorful Mindmapping Online

Bewertet am 28.6.2018

Let Coggle help you put order on your brain's wonderful ideas, concepts, tasks, and what have you....

Let Coggle help you put order on your brain's wonderful ideas, concepts, tasks, and what have you. It's colorful interface is so easy and fun to use. Mindmaps is now made collaborative in real-time.

Vorteile

Easy to learn and use right away. It is colorful and makes the mindmaps fun and visually appealing

Coggle is linked to my Google account, so it's easy for me to share, store, and backup my mindmaps.

Nachteile

There is no function to auto-sort/arrange the branches. Without this, it can be a bit cumbersome to put an order on a big mind map.

It is web based, hence I need to be online to use this app.

Jared
Jared
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Slick and Powerful Mind Mapper

Bewertet am 12.2.2019

Very nice program, with room for improvement as well. Even with its few faults, it is still an...

Very nice program, with room for improvement as well. Even with its few faults, it is still an important part of the creative planning process for me.

Vorteile

This product is pretty easy to use, and has a short learning curve. Even the free version provides great functionality. I use this system to brainstorm project steps, develop employee hierarchies, and map out program areas for my company. I have used it to plan everything from multi-county projects to birthday parties. For visual learners and thinkers like me, it is an excellent tool.

Nachteile

A few usability suggestions. It would be nice to be able to expand and collapse complex branches with a button. It would also be nice to be able to bring expanded categories back into larger groups, instead of just getting more and more broken down. This would allow timeline style planning, which would be helpful as a project management tool.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Functional mindmapping software

Bewertet am 13.5.2019

Very great tool for organizing ideas.

Very great tool for organizing ideas.

Vorteile

Easy to create mindmaps that are colorful and simple to understand. Adding images, links, etc is simple.

Nachteile

Sometimes its difficult to place the branches exactly where I want them as the auto-place function takes over.

Carolyn
Carolyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Coggle is a very useful collaborative tool for organizing projects & activites through...

Bewertet am 26.4.2018

Vorteile

Our infrastructure team uses coggle to help prioritize projects and to make it easy to delegate tasks and update each members of its progress. Coggle is very easy to use and has a user-friendly interface.

Nachteile

We have been using coggle for two years now and it has not presented any problem. If I do encounter any issue, I will definitely tell Coggle team. So far, it's great!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Outil de Mind Mapping

Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Vorteile

Coggle est un excellent programme facile à utiliser pour créer des cartes heuristiques de qualité professionnelle. L'ensemble de la conception de l'interface utilisateur semble très bien pensée et fluide. Il est également agréable de ne pas avoir à télécharger quoi que ce soit - il s'agit d'une extension de chrome qui s'ouvre dans un onglet du navigateur.

Nachteile

Le seul point faible de Coggle est qu'il devrait également proposer quelques modèles de formes supplémentaires et des options de lignes multiples.

Alvaro
Alvaro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My collab mindmap for projects

Bewertet am 26.2.2019

Vorteile

Collaborative. This is the best part of using Coggle. Brainstorming via teams is a breeze because each of our team members can use their own laptops and edit the same mindmap all at the same time. It's very easy to share mindmaps to other users, and it readily gets backed up in our Google Drive.

It's beautiful. I love the look of it. It looks and feels very organic and so the team loves using it (the minor animations, the circle action buttons, the color combinations, the UX UI) we just love it. And when team members love the tools, they most probably end us using it (and having fun doing so).

Nachteile

I find it difficult to use for Presentations (e.g., collapsing all branches, visibility/highlight of branches, etc). Perhaps it just needs a little getting used to, but I've tried other stand-alone mindmap applications which didn't feel too clunky for making presentations.

Adarsh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome mind-mapping software

Bewertet am 7.5.2018

Vorteile

I've worked with mind-mapping software in the past (lucidcharts, insEYEte, mindmeister, etc.) and Coggle is a really solid platform. Easy to pick up and use, as solid integrations, and seems to perform better with every version! Awesome for quickly mapping out an idea and collaborating with co-workers.

Nachteile

I'd like to see more features/ways to visualize your nodes. Maybe a way to visualize nodes on a map like insEYEte or as a presentation like in MindMeister. But once again -- those are heavier packages so it might bog down the lightweight feel of coggle.

Magda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A mind map for you

Bewertet am 10.11.2020

It is like working with a coloring pens and a paper to develop your ideas.

It is like working with a coloring pens and a paper to develop your ideas.

Vorteile

This software allows you to visualize your ideas in a very playful and colorful manner. There is a million of applications for it.

Nachteile

The free version is quite limited and also you need to accept for your project to be open to the public.

Vanilene Rose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

A software that can help you from day to day

Bewertet am 12.6.2018

Vorteile

The only software I know when it. comes to mind mapping. The color scheme is also helpful when dealing with may ideas

Nachteile

The text field is a bit small. If there can only be a space for short notes, then this app is good to go

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to create mind maps and share with team members

Bewertet am 23.12.2020

Coggle is a great tool and we have been using it for a few years now. You can create simple mind...

Coggle is a great tool and we have been using it for a few years now. You can create simple mind maps using tools that allow you to change colors, add shapes, and much more. It is not a feature-rich tool so if you need something to create more complicated mind maps or need more control over how it looks, you might not like it.

Vorteile

It is extremely easy to use and has almost no learning curve. You can quickly map out a website sitemap or make a detailed map of how your sales process works and share it with team members.

Nachteile

The simplicity of Coggle is also its weakness because you don't really have a lot of flexibility when it comes to how your mind map looks, for example adding colors to parts of a branch is not possible and you have limited control over fonts.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best mind mapping tool used so far!!

Bewertet am 25.8.2018

Vorteile

Free plan suffice my need but the diagrams are made public
If workflow diagram is very big then we can save it in parts
Workflow diagrams can be shared on email ID’s and multiple people can work at the same time that is a great feature.
Export to pdf, image plain text easily.
Versioning support is a life saver we can go back to any version and save multiple versions

Nachteile

None as of now, suffices my need for free :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent Mind Mapping Software

Bewertet am 18.4.2018

Vorteile

Super easy to dive into using for basic mind maps - great for translating complex ideas into something that is visual and easy to understand

Nachteile

Very basic and can easily get visually overwhelming so best for basic tasks or items to translate into simplicity

Alessandro
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mappe mentali facilissime

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Coggle è un ottimo software, anche nella sua versione gratuita che è quella che io uso; si può...

Coggle è un ottimo software, anche nella sua versione gratuita che è quella che io uso; si può impostare qualunque tipo di mappe e spostare a proprio piacimento i singoli rami. Lo uso molto frequentemente perchè è facile e veloce

Vorteile

La praticità e la semplicità d'uso, secondo me è la principale caratteristica di Coggle

Nachteile

Non è possibile (almeno nella versione gratuita) utilizzare colori diversi e più nitidi; sarebbe una cosa utile

Mandy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use with a beautiful result!

Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Vorteile

Our Executive Team has been very impressed with the quality of Coggle's mind maps. As the power user, I find it extremely easy to create colorful and professional presentations to share.

Nachteile

When copying a previously made diagram, I sometimes lose track of where the copy went. This is very, very minor when considering the product overall.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Useful, but pushy and unclear

Bewertet am 3.2.2023

Despite being very useful for mindmaps assembling even in the trial version, the app feels very...

Despite being very useful for mindmaps assembling even in the trial version, the app feels very shady in pushy trying to get you to buy a subscription. I feel like paying 5 euros a month for such a useful service is a very good deal, therefore I feel repulsive by the methods they try to sell the subscription. For example, I made a massive mindmap and only afterwards did the app informs me that I did run out of possibilities to share it. I`ve tried to buy a subscription a few times, but the pay methods are limited, so I haven't succeeded

Vorteile

Comfortable app for making mindmaps, and it`s intuitive to apply it

Nachteile

Pushy and unclear way of suggesting a subscription, which feels almost like a spamming and limited amount of paying methods.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Online mindmaps

Bewertet am 9.1.2019

Vorteile

Online mindmaps that are working great. I tried lots of paid and free mindmap soft, but this one has the best free version.

Nachteile

The main cons is price. You've got only 3 mindmaps for free, but if you're not storing it (there is also option for export to save locally) you could re-use just those 3.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple tool for mind-mapping... and maybe other things

Bewertet am 28.8.2018

As I said above, this is a surprisingly useful tool for creating escape rooms. Maybe there is a...

As I said above, this is a surprisingly useful tool for creating escape rooms. Maybe there is a group of people and business owners there to market it to?

Vorteile

The tool is simple to use... within seconds you understand the concept of it and are able to get organized. I am currently using this to map out a plan for escape room. Obviously, not it's intended purpose... but surprisingly useful. I also appreciate the ability to bring in a team to work together on a project. Also helpful for creating an escape room with a team.

Nachteile

Some of the tools are not obvious. It took me a moment to see how to add additional branches to an box... simply right-click!

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great experience using Coggle to organize concepts for corporate training.

Bewertet am 7.6.2017

Sharable means of determining overarching structure of things, and organizing details into that...

Sharable means of determining overarching structure of things, and organizing details into that structure.

Vorteile

Looks SO GOOD and SIMPLE. All of my attention can go into the content.
Works great to slowly discover the best ways to organize information. The ability to grab an item in one tree and move it over into another tree is what supports this emergent ordering capability.

Nachteile

Can get a little tripped up while trying to capture a brain dump and you perhaps click a few wrong buttons.

Gergely
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for making mindmaps

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

For an easy overview of any complex task, you should create a mindmap. I’ve tried a lot of software...

For an easy overview of any complex task, you should create a mindmap. I’ve tried a lot of software and I like Coogle the most. It is an online tool for making spectacular mindmaps. In the free trial version you can try the tool. If you need more extra feature you can get it for an affordable monthly price.

Vorteile

User friendly and modern, clean interface. Export function. Price.

Nachteile

There are still plenty of possibilities for improvement, but it still has all the basic features.