ProShop ERP

4,9 (98)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
ERP-System integriert in MES, QMS und mehr für die Fertigung

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(98)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

98 Bewertungen

Bryce
Bryce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A game changing software from a great team!

Bewertet am 23.1.2019

Using ProShop for any amount of time you can tell the software was born out a real shop. Talking...

Using ProShop for any amount of time you can tell the software was born out a real shop. Talking with the team at Adion gives you even more confidence that they have been in your shoes before and it makes the support truly second to none.

Vorteile

ProShop has been a game changer for us. We were moving away from 35+ years of a paper copy centric system and magnetic job board and we haven't looked back. We now know we have all of the part information in one place and all of that relevant info is making it to floor. We are much more confident when estimating cost and lead time, and watching the work move though the shop in real time ensures we stay on track.

We were surprised that we did not need to hire any extra bodies long term to manage the system and how it actually saves us time overall. ProShop has a module for every aspect of our business and as we continues to standardize our process and adopt the system we see the benefits very quickly. We are even currently implementing ProShop in a completely separate division of our company so they too can realize these improvements.

Nachteile

Occasionally our specific company needs may follow a slightly different work work path as Proshop. Almost always however the team at Adion is able to help come up with a way to make it work for our application and they have a great feature request system for making suggestions.

Antwort von ProShop

Hey Bryce,

Thank you so much for the great review! It's been an honor and pleasure to work with you and your team. Your dediction to continuous improvment and having a world class operation is inspiring for us. Great work on the progress you've made, and we look forward to partnering with you for many years to come.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ProShop: Our Competitive Advantage

Bewertet am 28.4.2022

The product is fantastic, and the support is even better. The sheer depth of ProShop and it's...

The product is fantastic, and the support is even better. The sheer depth of ProShop and it's ability to handle complex manufacturing situations is amazing. They seem to have thought of everything.

Vorteile

ProShop is the basis on which our company is built. From Day One, RXI implemented Proshop to help us obtain and maintain ISO:9000, AS9100 and ISO:13485 working standards and certification. The way ProShop works for our business is definitely our competitive advantage. We know EXACTLY what it is going to cost us to make the customer's product and we can decide, based on several factors, how we want to price the work. When it's all done, we know how well we did.

Nachteile

It would be nice to have a CRM built in.

Antwort von ProShop

Thank you so much for your review, Tom! We really appreciate it!

Keith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Proshop to ISO9001

Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Overall experience was very positive. Proshop allowed us a a start-up, to quickly get an infra-struc...

Overall experience was very positive. Proshop allowed us a a start-up, to quickly get an infra-structure set up to process orders. In addition, it was critical that our QMS was integrated such that it would enable us to achieve ISO9001. We achieved ISO9001 in February 2023 mainly do to our ability to serve up our work in Proshop.

Vorteile

The integration of the Quality Management System into the work flow of processing orders. Immensely helpful in getting ISO9001.

Nachteile

Being able to email customers or employees from Proshop. Sometimes a little machine shop centric makes for a few work arounds if you are not a machine shop. Integration with financial package was a little more involved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ProShop ERP

Simplicity, cost, QMS integration.

Antwort von ProShop

Thank you for the review, Keith! We have noted your comments about being able to email customers or employees from ProShop. Awesome job on the ISO9001 certification!

Linda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Software for small business that THINK BIG

Bewertet am 19.8.2019

Proshop is so easy to work with. It is truly a new partnership.

Proshop is so easy to work with. It is truly a new partnership.

Vorteile

This software can manage data anywhere.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I like least about this software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kinetic

Warum ProShop ERP gewählt wurde

I had a long list of challenges that my current software was not doing. Proshop was able to complete my long list of requirements.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Kinetic

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ProShop ERP

Proshop was offering more options for the manufacturing shop floor.

Antwort von ProShop

Linda,
It's been a pleasure to work with you and your team. You guys have a great company that is only getting better with your new lean ProShop processes, AS9100 certification, and more. We're honored to have you choose us as your partner.

The ProShop Team!

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Benefits all around

Bewertet am 28.4.2022

We have had a very good overall experience. The implementation was as smooth as I think it could...

We have had a very good overall experience. The implementation was as smooth as I think it could have been. We are still growing into certain modules but every time we do we see gains in productivity and overall process quality. The software has literally made us a better shop from top to bottom.

Vorteile

The software includes everything. We have been able to make improvements throughout the company by using the features and modules in ProShop. The ability to link things to have quick access to information is a major plus in our fast paced job shop environment.

Nachteile

We have almost nothing we dont like about ProShop.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JobBOSS²

Warum ProShop ERP gewählt wurde

Our old software company went out of business.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ProShop ERP

When we got the demo of ProShop it was like night and day. We had been looking for a while and really not looking forward to the process and as soon as we saw ProShop we knew it was what we wanted in our shop.
Ned
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ProShop, the best for the buck

Bewertet am 22.9.2020

Organizational improvements with document control and product delivery and quality

Organizational improvements with document control and product delivery and quality

Vorteile

Complete continuity across our business platform. Implementation is smooth and aggressive. Integrated QMS that most competitors do not have.

Nachteile

Nothing that we have found to this point.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JobBOSS²

Zuvor genutzte Software

JobBOSS²

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ProShop ERP

Complete functionality across manufacturing and quality management system

Antwort von ProShop

Hey Ned,

Thank you so much for this review. Your company has been a pleasure to work with, not only for the implementation process, but the additional scope to help get you ISO 13485 certified. We are excited by the improvements you've been able to make and what lies ahead for your future. Thanks for choosing ProShop and letting us be part of your success.

Thanks,
The ProShop Team

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The next step

Bewertet am 8.5.2019

We are a small company with about a dozen employees in total, and we are just a few months into...

We are a small company with about a dozen employees in total, and we are just a few months into implementing ProShop in our business. At every turn, we are continually impressed with the capabilities of the software. It will take us years to grow into the changes we intend to make to expand our business, and ProShop will be capable of handling all of it. Moving to an ERP system is an enormous commitment that should not be taken lightly. Although we are still new, learning, configuring and adjusting, we are very happy with our purchasing decision, and would make the same decision again.

Vorteile

I like the overall design philosophy that uses check lists and color coding to quickly evaluate shop progress. It quickly bring things to your attention, the jobs or shop issues that need to be addressed.

Nachteile

The learning curve and time needed to implement the software. There is so much to learn, but it is necessary to take advantage of this software. As with most things that have large learning curves, the cost is well worth the effort.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JobBOSS²

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ProShop ERP

The overall design philosophy and the gantt charts for scheduling.

Antwort von ProShop

Hi David,

Thank you for the review. We're honored to be a partner in your growth and success for years to come. You have a great company with a bright future.

Thanks again,
The ProShop Team

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

For a small company, big move but well worth it io the end.

Bewertet am 29.9.2023

Overall, it's been a big change for us but now I feel we have more control of our workflow and...

Overall, it's been a big change for us but now I feel we have more control of our workflow and that's what I really wanted out of an ERP system in the first place. took some time to get ahead but you just need to keep persevering and the benefits will come.

Vorteile

Ease of use, training is thorough and always available, support team are the best no problem too small or too big they always find way to help, and able to run the business remotely even on the other side of the world. The big thing is it has everything included you don't have to keep buying modules to run the normal run of the mill things.

Nachteile

Takes a while to learn the system you need to be prepared for around 6 months of teething problems unless you have a experienced user that would make a world of difference. other than that I don't really have and dislikes because any of my old dislikes are likes now because I sort of know what I' doing which helps heaps with anything really.

Antwort von ProShop

Thank you for the review!! We are so glad to hear you have more control of your workflow.

Phil
Phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

If you designed software yourself, based on your every manufacturing need.....it would be...

Bewertet am 2.8.2022

I spent many years designing my own Excel routers, and cost estimation tools, and quote forms. ...

I spent many years designing my own Excel routers, and cost estimation tools, and quote forms. Linking all these items together via master documents, and storing them in share folders.....it worked....but it wasn't ProShop. ProShop is exactly what I would have created if I knew how to develop software, beyond my Excel mastery.

Vorteile

Navigation from within the software is absolutely ridiculously easy and efficient. Many times I've been showing something to a colleague and they'd say "wow, I didn't know you could get to that screen so easily". Everything is tied together in so many ways. No more do I have to jump between multiple different sofwares, or file types, or locations, to handle estimates/quotes, orders, MFG procedures, inspections, quality documentation, and processes/procedures (Tasks).

Nachteile

Integration with QuickBooks has been a struggle.

Antwort von ProShop

Wow, thank you so much for your review, Phil!! We will get someone on the team to reach out regarding the QuickBooks integration.

Matthew
Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Just Plain Easy!

Bewertet am 20.1.2021

Super easy and the folks at ProShop have been great!

Super easy and the folks at ProShop have been great!

Vorteile

It's exactly as advertised. We were using a series of un-integrated systems across our project management, inventory, purchase order and QMS systems. As expected, things weren't getting done on time and records were not kept to the level that we needed. Having everything combined into one system with real time data has made a dramatic impact on overall shop performance. Employees on the shopfloor are well versed in the various modules available and minimal training was required to get them up and running. The fact that everything is web based makes everything simple to use and pushes information around the shop immediately.

Nachteile

No cons to the software. Our limiting factor has been that there are so many good features and we haven't used them all yet. We're excited to link in the tooling module and part set-up features as our next step!

Antwort von ProShop

Holy Cow, Matt! Thank you for the awesome review. We're virtually high fiving each other from our home offices.

All joking aside, we're honored to have you as a client and grateful you took the time to share your experience here!

The ProShop

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ProShop allows you to focus making product

Bewertet am 3.2.2017

ProShop is an excellent tool that allows us to build all of our processes into one consolidated...

ProShop is an excellent tool that allows us to build all of our processes into one consolidated package. It handles everything: customer contact and quotes, project management, work floor instructions, all QMS requirements all the way through shipping the product. It's all there, all traceable and all paperless.

ProShop has given us great features for managing schedules, inventory, equipment and maintenance, tool room, and even time-tracking of production. With just a few clicks we can see what is happening on any given job in real time. Our project managers are able to plan out every detail of every job quickly and easily and see potential conflicts or delays early. This allows us to better serve our customer's needs and deliver on time.

The user interface of ProShop is very nice and easy to use. We are able to on-board new employees and have them using ProShop in a very short amount of time. The guided tutorials are very helpful and by the time they are working on product, they already know how to navigate ProShop and find the information they need. We also log all training within ProShop's training record module so supervisors and employees can work together and quickly understand the training they have and what training they need.

As our company has seen growth we inevitably deal with many different requirements from all of our customers and their QMS systems. ProShop allows us to comply with all of them individually and handles all of it in a paperless environment. We have full product and process traceability that is maintained with every nuance of each customer's requirements. It can then be referenced or provided quickly and easily whenever needed with a few clicks.

Adion Systems has been able to listen us and understand what our company needs. They have tailored systems to our needs and continue improve the software to handle the ever evolving world of manufacturing.

ProShops integrates many different features that would normally take different software to handle. In addition Adion is continuously adding new features to make sure we have everything we need to be successful. I look forward to our success as we take advantage of everything Adion and ProShop has to offer.

Vorteile

Ease of use, paperless, it does everything.

Antwort von ProShop

Wow Brian! Thanks for the great review and feedback. You've been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to supporting you guys in the future!

Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An excellent ERP for job shops.

Bewertet am 11.2.2022

I think it is an excellent piece of software. If you are a small to mid sized manufacturing company...

I think it is an excellent piece of software. If you are a small to mid sized manufacturing company in a highly regulated industry, I doubt you'll find anything better. This software just solves so many headaches that other companies probably don't even think about. Examples of things which can save a lot of time including features like the automatic generation of first article inspection reports and automatic retrieval of product documentation (e.g., material/processing certs). I highly recommend this software.

Vorteile

This software was designed from the ground up by machinists for machinists. As such, they have an intimate knowledge of the problems machinists face and the software solutions that can help solve those problems. If you are a small to medium sized job shop in a highly regulated industry, I doubt you will find anything better.

Nachteile

There isn't a whole lot of guardrails built into the system to prevent you from shooting yourself in the foot (e.g., input validation). If you are not careful, you can break links between records or enter data in an incorrect format. For the most part, ProShop silently ignores incorrectly formatted input, which can affect system behavior. There are also some system behaviors that aren't totally transparent to the user.

I think the above issues are just a consequence of in-house software being released to the general public. Since they built the software, they knew it intimately so there was likely less of a need for detailed documentation and/or guardrails. I believe the above problems will become less of a problem over time as their help documentation is improved and features are added to make the software more user friendly.

Antwort von ProShop

Thank you so much for your review, Tyler!

Leena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I have used ProShop daily at work for over 13 years. It is an amazingly powerful tool.

Bewertet am 26.11.2017

The ability to excel at my job, because of having access to so much current and accurate data.

The ability to excel at my job, because of having access to so much current and accurate data.

Vorteile

As a Quality Technician, I like how easy it is to set up and access data. I have used it to maintain the calibration of over 1500 pieces of inspection equipment, monitor shelf life product, train employees on the use of inspection equipment and document their proficiency, and define and document specific inspection methods. I have been through many Customer, ISO and AS audits, and ProShop's ease of use and linking ability has made the process go smoothly and quickly.

As a Machinist, I like knowing that I can access only the most current information for the part from the Work Order. Adding helpful information about set up, running, inspection and deburring of the part is easy. Adding photos is simple and very helpful.

ProShop maintains traceability all the way through the entire process. From Purchase Order, Rev level, material, machining operations, first article and in process inspection, assembly operations, outside processing, packing and shipping instructions, to invoicing with ease.

Nachteile

There may be too many different ways to do the same thing, some of which use the auto fill feature and some that do not.

Antwort von ProShop

Wow Leena!! Thank you for this amazingly thoughtful review. We're so glad that you get to keep using ProShop at your new job as well. It's been a real pleasure for us to work with you and get great feedback from a true professional like yourself. You have helped make ProShop better.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Data Driven Decisions

Bewertet am 12.7.2019

Our experience is that ProShop has exposed, with real data, assumptions we have made in the past...

Our experience is that ProShop has exposed, with real data, assumptions we have made in the past were wrong and allowed us to make the changes to improve quoting, processes and profitability. The software allows us to make this happen but it the support and advice from the ProShop personal that gave us the direction and assistance to put the system in place.

Vorteile

ProShop brings all your data together in one application, allowing a real time view of every aspect of your operations. It allows pro-active management, it allows real-time analysis of the progress and performance against the original plan. Having this ability, allows corrective actions to be taken and small issues do not become large expensive ones. This system is paperless gathering everything from Time Clocking to preventative maintenance schedules in one package. It allows the inputs you have been collecting in the past, by various methods, to become a database to drive decisions.

Nachteile

That we did not have ProShop 5 years ago!

Antwort von ProShop

Peter,
Thank you so much for this thoughtful review!
It's truly been our pleasure to work with you and your team. We're so thrilled that ProShop is providing you with these benefits and insights to improve the company. We look forward to supporting Noble for years to come.

Thanks, The ProShop team

Lynne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ProShop is part of our culture

Bewertet am 28.4.2022

We have saved so much time with ProShop in the pre-production phase. Reports and queries make...

We have saved so much time with ProShop in the pre-production phase. Reports and queries make finding answers a simple process, and I especially like that I can easily export data to excel.

Vorteile

I love how documents that link together will pull information forward and auto-fill the related fields. This is such a time saver.

Nachteile

I would like to see a "Print Traveler" feature added to work orders. Box labels work, but a nicely formatted traveler would be much more professional looking.

Antwort von ProShop

Wow, thank you so much, Lynne! It is so great to see that ProShop has become part of your culture.

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powered by Proshop

Bewertet am 14.5.2020

Our experience with ProShop has been excellent so far. ProShop allows everyone in our shop to...

Our experience with ProShop has been excellent so far. ProShop allows everyone in our shop to access the information they need when and where they need it. Customer Service can quickly update customers on the status of their orders, and operators can easily see information needed to complete their work. The ability to attach files, pictures, videos, etc... to every area of ProShop is something that our previous ERP software was lacking. Honestly, I cannot speak highly enough about all the great things ProShop has to offer.

Vorteile

-Customer Service is excellent - responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.
-Quality Oriented - The quality module is extensive and made our ISO audit easier than ever before.
-Web Based - Office employees have the ability to work from anywhere with an internet connection. Hyperlinks make navigation between different areas of the software easy and intuitive.

Nachteile

- Tracking machine and labor hours to Work Orders can be difficult for unmanned jobs where multiple people bounce back and forth between work centers.

Antwort von ProShop

Thank you Nathan for this review! We are so glad that ProShop is helping your company. It's working with customers like you and getting feedback on how to improve ProShop that makes it even better. We are in the process of interviewing other companies as well that do swiss type machining, to make time tracking easier for that type of work.

Thanks again for your trust in us.

The ProShop Team

Marvin
Marvin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proshop

Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Very good would recommend to any business that is growing.

Very good would recommend to any business that is growing.

Vorteile

Quality Management, scheduling, BOM, invenotry

Nachteile

Excessive repetitive tasks or clicking (could be automated)

Antwort von ProShop

Thank you for the review Marvin, it means a lot to us!

Rene
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ProShop for wire harnesses

Bewertet am 29.6.2022

It is a lot of upfront work but really speeds the repeat orders.
It has speed up our Quality...

It is a lot of upfront work but really speeds the repeat orders.
It has speed up our Quality Audits.

Vorteile

The quality standard, manual, tasks and training all link together.
Document control is a big help.
Equipment list to track maintenance and calibration.

Nachteile

Needs a lot of updating from machining needs to wire harness needs.
We have not been able to link our request for quote through our website into ProShop. We need to manually input them.

Antwort von ProShop

Thank you so much for your review, Rene!!

Pamela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent ERP Software

Bewertet am 19.4.2019

Not only part traceability but "User" traceability which holds accountability to each user. We...

Not only part traceability but "User" traceability which holds accountability to each user. We have found that our reporting is easier, our internal auditing is easier due to all the reporting which we sample audited to verify if accurate and it is. We are hoping to learn more each day and believe that we are only utilizing about 60% of its capability so far. We implemented the software July 1 2018.

Vorteile

The drill down to follow the trail, the traceability of each transaction and the built in QMS --
Most of all the SUPPORT is beyond anyone's expectations. We have used other ERP software before and found the support to be very limited.

Nachteile

At first it is all overwhelming to anyone as there are so many views and options. However, once you begin to see how it works, you start catching on.

Antwort von ProShop

Hi Pam,

Thank you so much for the great review. It's been such a pleasure working with you and your team. You guys have done such great things so far, we're excited to see what you can do when you learn the last 40%! ;-)

Keep coming to those client webinars and you'll keep learning!

Thanks again,
The ProShop Team

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ProShop in a Student-Run Manufacturing Business

Bewertet am 31.1.2020

As a result of implementing ProShop in our student-run manufacturing business we have seen a...

As a result of implementing ProShop in our student-run manufacturing business we have seen a dramatic increase in efficiency and less mistakes being made. We have also been able to easily adapt ProShop for use in the graphics side of our business, in addition to manufacturing and engineering.

Vorteile

ProShop is a very robust ERP system that is intuitive to use. The primary users of ProShop in our student-run business are high school students. They can pickup the basics of ProShop very quickly once they start using the system.

Nachteile

The immense amount of functionality in ProShop is actually a slight con for us, though it may be a pro for most manufacturers. The sheer amount of features made it intimidating at first glance but this is the case with all ERP software I have seen. After using the software, we found it very intuitive.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

JobBOSS²

Antwort von ProShop

Chris,

It's been an honor working with your high school students at Eagle Manufacturing. It's such a great program and it's an honor to donate the software and help the students and the program be more efficient. Thanks for the kind words!

DEBBIE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Game Changer!

Bewertet am 25.7.2019

The ProShop team has been great. There are there for us whenever we need them. The software has...

The ProShop team has been great. There are there for us whenever we need them. The software has helped us become more efficient in many areas from estimating to production. We are able to keep track of where jobs within the shop and when they are out for outside processes. We have a much better handle on the actual cost to produce our products, which among other things has made us more competitive. All this and we have just scratched the surface on utilizing all the ProShop has to offer.

Vorteile

Estimating and cost analysis. It's helped us to more accurately estimate the cost of the fasteners we manufacture.

Nachteile

Lacking some reports I'd like, but features are constantly being updated and added.

Antwort von ProShop

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for this review! We're really pleased that ProShop has helped you become more competitive and get a handle on job costing. We look forward to supporting you, and you'll be really pleased to see the new reporting features coming out soon. A whole new and very comprehensive system for reporting, building dashboards, etc. It'll be cool!

Thanks again,
The ProShop Team

Tybalt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top notch software.

Bewertet am 29.11.2017

We finally have a tool to effectively transfer and store information between all departments of our...

We finally have a tool to effectively transfer and store information between all departments of our company. With ProShop at our foundation, building our business will be rock solid.

Vorteile

The best part of the software is how easy it is to move between the features. All of the information you would want about a part or process is never more than a click or two away. I also like how scalable it is. It works for a company whether they have 3 or 300 employees.

Nachteile

A couple of the modules could use a little refinement to bring them up to the same standard as everything else.

Antwort von ProShop

Thanks for the great review TJ! We've enjoyed working with you and look forward to watching you grow over the next many years.

Congrats to you and Seth on the Emerging Manufacturer Award in WA state! And thank you for asking us to come to the awards dinner. It's been our honor to be a partner in your growth and success!

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Proshop is the best software to become AS9100 certified

Bewertet am 30.6.2022

Customer service and implementation has been fantastic. Most software companies worry about the...

Customer service and implementation has been fantastic. Most software companies worry about the sale and leave out to dry after you are bought in. Going on 2 years and we have the same support as we did at day 1.

Vorteile

Once you start integrating your process into the software the system becomes easier to use over time. It keeps the entire company connected on all tasks and jobs.

Nachteile

It is a very daunting software when you first begin but once you start using it gets easier

Antwort von ProShop

Thank you for your review, Tom, we really appreciate it!

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Attainable, powerful ERP for small companies

Bewertet am 18.10.2022

It's great do do business with a company that is so customer-focused. I feel like a part of a...

It's great do do business with a company that is so customer-focused. I feel like a part of a community, and I feel like the ProShop team cares about our success with their platform.

Vorteile

ProShop is highly capable today, and the company strategy is clearly focused on customer-driven innovation.

Nachteile

Switching from another ERP system is always difficult, so the implementation process takes considerable time. ProShop's implementation team is excellent, though, and the process has gone smoothly.

Antwort von ProShop

Thank you for the review, Matthew! We appreciate your feedback and understand that it can be a huge task to switch to a new ERP system. We will share your comments with our team, thanks again!

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Customer Support

Bewertet am 1.2.2017

We looked at a few different programs before deciding on ProShop. The deciding factor for us was...

We looked at a few different programs before deciding on ProShop. The deciding factor for us was the customer support available with the program. They are very hands on and prompt when questions or issues arise. Not to mention the fact that they welcome ideas and suggestions that will help improve both their program and productivity for your company. Adion Systems is a great company to work with.

Vorteile

That we are now able to keep track of the work coming in the door.

Nachteile

There is no user manual.

Antwort von ProShop

Hi Kim. Thanks for the review and we are so glad you feel our customer support has been strong. We go out of our way to try and ensure our customers have great experiences and are glad you've been happy.

And big thanks to you specifically for introducing us to Jetco!! It's been a great partnership.

And we're working on strengthening our help system and manual. We hear you!