Profit.co Erfahrungen

Profit.co

Zielsetzung und -verfolgung von Zielen und Schlüsselergebnissen (OKRs)

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(173)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

173 Bewertungen

Ayman
Ayman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smart Business Management Tool

Bewertet am 10.12.2020

The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting...

The choice of Profit proved to be a wise decision; from conceptualizing the business need, setting up the system, and enabling users to it is a smooth process due to a very well designed application from one end and dedicated, smart support 24/7 from another. Even for the most complex issues, opening a support chat gets things guided or resolved in minutes, or otherwise different layers of support leaders reach out by other communication means to assist. This is both availability and reliability.

Vorteile

Very well thought of application/program with a lot of flexibility to use it and customize it to business need, internal processes and tendencies as well as provides a further dimension of bettering the business alignment and management. It is a genuine platform for deploying OKR as a smart tool to manage the business.

Nachteile

Nothing. Its setup and implementation, the use of the application, etc. All is sufficiently good.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Ayman,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Fabian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Profit.co helps us to implement and keep track of our OKRs - with world class customer support!

Bewertet am 21.7.2020

Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning,...

Until now the experience was good, though its not entirely easy to find everything in the beginning, the customer support team is very helpful and there was never a moment where frustration would come up, because every problem could be solved quickly.

Vorteile

We like how simple the GUI helps to implement OKRs for our organization. The complexity can be increased later on, and is not an obstacle to get setup.
The app is also a plus, aswell as the accountability the system provides through mandatory checkins.

Nachteile

We are not using the product for long now. The setup process could be a little more intuitive, and maybe a wizard or tutorial on the GUI when using it first time.
Though, the customer support is amazing, every question that pops up can be asked through a built in chat, where a customer support employee is answering immediately and in a very competent manner. They are highly interested in helping you to run and use the software and it feels like they are on my team doing so!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Perdoo und Quantive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

It looked like the more solid product, the screenshots of the GUI where convincing, and I believe I heard a recommendation somewhere.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Fabian,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Shyam
Shyam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

One of the Best OKR Products in the Market

Bewertet am 21.11.2023

Vorteile

Profit.co is very easy to use and integrate into your workspace. It is very intuitive and properly accommodates all the core principles of OKR at a very cost-effective price. Profit.co makes it very easy to align the organizations objective and initiate cross-functional teamwork on a single platform.

Nachteile

I haven't faced any issues up until now with Profit.co. Overall it seems very great.

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Worth the Search

Bewertet am 9.4.2020

Vorteile

Integration with other software such as Jira was critical for us, and Profit made that process easy. Also, the capability to track your entire strategy to ensure alignment and visibility is a great feature. The Customer Service team is top notch, and will respond instantly and take in all feedback on design changes.

Nachteile

The user interface feels a bit dated, but it's my understanding this will improve soon.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ally, Workboard, Weekdone, Engagedly und Leapsome

Warum Profit.co gewählt wurde

We needed a product that helped us build out and track OKRs. We were pleasantly surprised to find out that Profit also has an entire Strategy module to track initiatives, milestones, metrics, and focus areas.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Profit has the best customer service, better fits our model of strategy execution and is competitively priced. Win-Win-Win

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Aaron,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Cassie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Profit review

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Great.

Great.

Vorteile

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was my POC for support today - while he / she / they did not have audio, I shared screen and received prompt support. If I didn't have that support, my single hour block now to work on this would have been wasted and likely, delaying the roll out entirely.

Nachteile

The complexity and it is build for large companies with traditional structures - and, there's so many extra tools embedded that it can be overwhelming as first, I am looking at the basics.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Cassie,

Thank you for your positive feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Katelyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Accommodation

Bewertet am 13.3.2020

Coming from a business that hasn't been very goal oriented, this product has helped us quantify...

Coming from a business that hasn't been very goal oriented, this product has helped us quantify what our goals should be and what steps we need to take to make it happen.

Vorteile

GSuite integration, slack integration and the level of help provided by customer support.

Nachteile

I wish there was a place to see all of our notes in one place instead of having to thumb through each OKR.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GitHub und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Profit was the winner because we really needed a software dedicated to OKRs and not just project management.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Katelyn,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Kyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Software!

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Vorteile

The ability to integrate our CRM and how user-friendly it is.

Nachteile

Very customizable which makes it seem difficult but with a little bit of time, you will be grateful for the in-depth level of customization.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ally

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

More customizable and better customer service

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Kyler,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Ian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Most customizable OKR software out there and the Profit.co team is fantastic!

Bewertet am 4.8.2021

Vorteile

The Profit.co staff has been extremely responsive and helpful with the setup and onboarding of their OKR software at our organization. There are a ton of features and the software is very easily customizable to fit what our organization needs.

Nachteile

Sometimes all of the features can be overwhelming and there are some bugs here and there, but in my experience the profit.co team works hard to address any and all issues that show up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quantive, Workboard und Weekdone

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

We went through many free trials and profit.co was our favorite of everything we tested.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Ian,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. Appreciate your time.

We take feedback seriously. Will take your pointers to the Product team and will get the support you need.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Thanks Again

Lena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best goal setting and performance evaluation solution

Bewertet am 14.10.2021

Our planning and progress tracking have been considerably improved and our performance measurement...

Our planning and progress tracking have been considerably improved and our performance measurement is now centralized and more streamlined.

Vorteile

Goal setting and tracking where all levels of the organization can connect their activities to the overall goals of the organization and where performance management can be done while looking at the KPIs for all objectives

Nachteile

there are a lot of options to choose from so one needs to be trained in order to use it properly. This can be considered a good thing as the possibilities are endless in how you can use this software

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PerformYard

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

combination of OKRs and performance management

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Lena,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Thanks again.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Supplier Review

Bewertet am 17.2.2021

Driving efficiency and accountability with goals supported by task based system for progress.

Driving efficiency and accountability with goals supported by task based system for progress.

Vorteile

The weekly tasks drive efficiency and accountability. Easy to update. Visuals.

Nachteile

Being able to backdate information - our rollout started late so stuff for January was input into February.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Weekdone

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Profit was more user-friendly, better features available and the team was flexible to work with us to meet our needs for our size business.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Jessica,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Rudy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Objective Key Results ( OKRs) - All the workflow under 1 app but starts with..

Bewertet am 9.2.2020

The main business problem we are solving is the fact the profit.co offers the ability to quickly...

The main business problem we are solving is the fact the profit.co offers the ability to quickly create a task and can easily dictate if the task is been assigned in a timely manner or not by providing status "check ins" for any team member from any device, any where in the world - In reality now the CEO has true visibility and control of the company's heart-pulse thanks to profit.co

Vorteile

Having to digitally assign task, responsibilities while allowing the team to participate, Staff-Check in from anywhere any device, score and employee recognition, adjust KPIs"on-Demand" tool , all as a one community, all under one platform its simply amazing.

In my opinion when it comes to improving the efficiency of your team and managing your teams Objective Key Results ( OKRs) Profit.co is the solution.

Nachteile

The software satisfy the need of managing a simple-team/staff or task its now made easy due to profit.co.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Rudy,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Berlindo Citra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Task Management

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Vorteile

This software user friendly
The UI/UX used as grateful
And Customer service is very helpful

Nachteile

Sometimes, the software needs too long to refresh or be used (may I need to update the PC or network), meanwhile the software is still used by many people. Please profit, do you can update the software? So the software is faster than now

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Berlindo,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you love our support.

We take feedback seriously. Will take your pointers to the Product team and will get the support you need.

Hope to hear more about your experience with us in the future!

Cheers,
Profit.co

Razek
Razek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Robust tool for goal setting, with an excellent client support team

Bewertet am 29.10.2021

Vorteile

The sheer variety of key result types makes it easier not only to track goals as per the nature of the key result, but often to create a structured plan for achieving the key results which is centred around the key result type defined by Profit. A tool like Profit makes it extremely convenient for the entire organization to update their progress and initiate cross-functional conversations on a single platform. The check-in feature has inculcated a good practice of periodic tracking of the progress made on annual objectives, allowing us to address issues in a systematic manner thus reducing TAT.

The Profit relationship team has been super helpful in addressing technical queries and going out of their way to act on feedback and introducing customized features specific to our needs. They have been kind to organize multiple seminars on OKRs and Profit for the benefit of the entire organization.

Nachteile

Initial handholding and training may be required for first-time users.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Razek,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Appreciate your time.

We are happy to learn our OKR software is taking one step closer to achieving your goals.

Hoping to hear more about your experiences in the future.

Yousof
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great OKRs Software!

Bewertet am 14.12.2021

Proft.co has created an excellent structure for our startup to measure what matters most and...

Proft.co has created an excellent structure for our startup to measure what matters most and enforced a culture of accountability based on OKRs.

Vorteile

Profit.co provides you with all features you need to run an organization based on OKRs. It is a comprehensive suite with excellent customer support that truly demonstrates listening and caring for the customer's success. Additionally, we have benefited from the amazing OKRs training service they have provided to us.

Nachteile

The tasks management module could be improved in terms of ease of use.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Yousof,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Appreciate your time.

It's good to know that you love our support and will assure you continue the same.

Looking forward to knowing more about your experiences in the future.

Thanks Again.

Larissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great support

Bewertet am 1.8.2023

The customer service and support are great. The consultant, [sensitive content hidden], has been...

The customer service and support are great. The consultant, [sensitive content hidden], has been very helpful and provided us a lot of information regarding OKRs and performance reviews. Thanks for your assistance.

Vorteile

The OKRs, Performance Reviews and aligning goals to individuals or groups.

Nachteile

The tutorials don't work at the moment.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Larissa,

We truly appreciate your feedback!

It's wonderful to know that Profit.co's features like OKRs, Performance Reviews, and goal alignment have been beneficial. We're glad our customer service and consultant support have made a positive impact on your experience.

Hoping to hear more about your experiences in the future.

Thank you

Haider
Haider
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My project owes its success to profit.co

Bewertet am 1.2.2021

OKRs have never been easier to keep. For a first time OKR user, I couldn't ask for better software.

OKRs have never been easier to keep. For a first time OKR user, I couldn't ask for better software.

Vorteile

I use profit.co every day. I set my personal, department and corporate objectives so they are all aligned and visible to my management. This accountability keeps me motivated to drive my key results into achieving my objectives. It is so intuitive to use that I work with my eyes closed and navigate so seamlessly. Present to management so impressively.

Nachteile

I'm a sales guy yet I'm able to use this software to put objectives and key results very successfully.
I wish it was easier get the Quarter dates aligned but they were quick to change it from the backend. Be able to check in for previous weeks missed.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Haider,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Probably the best OKR tool in the market

Bewertet am 23.7.2020

Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we...

Our main goal is to bring more transparency in the organisation and set ambitious goals. So far, we seem to be on the right track.

Vorteile

Interface. Power to the admin. User experience. Almost covers every essential element you need. And most importantly Customer experience. Profit's support teams, be it the technical team or user experience team, both are amazing

Nachteile

Earlier it was the rigidity of the system but with the help of the support team, it wasn't the problem anymore. Honestly, can't think of anything

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Weekdone

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Profit.co

Interface and user experience, and the cost

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Lana
Lana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Experience using profit

Bewertet am 5.2.2021

It has been good

It has been good

Vorteile

I can keep a track of my objectives, key results and tasks so seamlessly that I'm amazed. It helps me in my job to minimize tracking a lot of different projects and tasks.

Nachteile

It was my first time getting used to OKRs but the team was helpful.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Lana,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the best products

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

Vorteile

It is very easy to use and adapt. Gives an overall birds eye view of objectives, ensuring every individual has visibility of the common organizational objective

Nachteile

A few more vide tutorials could be very beneficial

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Aditi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Profit Review

Bewertet am 14.4.2021

Working with the Profit team has been very smooth since the very beginning. Good onboarding &...

Working with the Profit team has been very smooth since the very beginning. Good onboarding & customer support experience. It has helped the organization to be aligned, & helps track progress of the goals for every quarter.

Vorteile

The alignment between different OKR's and collaboration between teams feature is very good. Visually, anyone can understand how they are contributing to Dept/ org OKR's and the impact they have created.

Nachteile

Few features in the performance review module can get introduced, more from user experience.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Mudholkar,
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that Profit.co has helped align goals and tracking progress at every level of your organization.
Looking forward to hearing more about your experiences with us.

Thanks again.

Adi Prawira
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great OKR tool to help onboard OKR process

Bewertet am 27.12.2021

Vorteile

The support team are very helpful. We've just onboard Profit.co to our company as the new OKR tool and so far the preparation are very seamless.

Nachteile

Sometimes having too many features can be confusing, would be better to have some simplification on the process. But as time goes by just need to learn and get use with it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lattice und Ally

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Adi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Appreciate your time.

It's good to know that you love our support and will assure you continue the same.

Looking forward to know more about your experiences in the future.

Todd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sophisticated tool at an affordable price

Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Customer service is unbelievable. Very responsive and helpful.

Customer service is unbelievable. Very responsive and helpful.

Vorteile

We like the ease of creating OKR's and the alignment features. Also the presentation feature is a bonus.

Nachteile

More dynamic than other products used or tested.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Todd,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.

It's good to know Profit.co is the right fitment for your business needs.

Looking forward to hearing more about your experience in the future.

Thanks again.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This is it!

Bewertet am 2.10.2020

Vorteile

This is a comprehensive system and I love it!

Nachteile

Nothing. It is great. I love this software.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear James,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Profit.co Review

Bewertet am 4.10.2021

Vorteile

The product is very user friendly, and provides various options for customization that allows us to tailor the tool to our particular business needs. The software allows helps us capture what matters most to our business from top level to bottom level with ease

Nachteile

Trainings and other onboarding initiatives could be more readily available to help new users understand the tool more quickly

Antwort von Profit Apps

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!

Thanks Again.

Sylvia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Worth the money!

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

Vorteile

I really love the sales/customer service teams at Profit. Co. They are being super professional, nice, and responsive. The implementation process went smoothly as well, truly appreciate the service and support provided by Profit.co. Looking forward to seeing the growth of our company :)

Nachteile

Couldn't think of any :)

It's just the software takes time and effort to get familiar with.

Antwort von Profit Apps

Dear Sylvia,

Thank you for your support and feedback! Appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your experiences with us.

We hope to hear more about your experience in the future!