FreeAgent CRM Erfahrungen

FreeAgent CRM

All-in-one-CRM-Plattform für vertriebsgeführte Organisationen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(72)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

72 Bewertungen

Kenna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A unique solution for a unique business

Bewertet am 22.10.2020

Overall, I'm really happy with the service and product we are receiving with FreeAgentCRM. From the...

Overall, I'm really happy with the service and product we are receiving with FreeAgentCRM. From the sales perspective, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was phenomenally responsive to my multiple and various questions, and made the decision process very easy with FreeAgent being a clear winner in meeting the needs and budget requirements we set out with. Our college was starting from scratch with no real CRM solution in place and a lot of fall-through in our processes and communications. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was understanding and worked with us as we navigated the state purchasing system (since we are a state funded institution and all large purchases go through the attorney general's office). Once the contract was signed, we were seamlessly handed over to the customer success and integration teams, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] made sure to answer all of our questions and work through the set up of the system to meet our specific needs while flawlessly acting as a translator for what the tech team needed for our integration and putting it in to layman's terms for me and my team to understand and respond with what exactly we were looking for and how we planned to use it. FreeAgent has a plethora of functions we need to get started with a CRM without a lot of extras that we either will not use or aren't ready for, but are also constantly improving the platform and adding more capabilities.
TLDR: FreeAgent is the sweet spot for a great product with customizable functionality with stellar customer service.

Vorteile

After an extensive review of potential CRM solutions to fit the needs of our admissions and recruitment team, we decided on FreeAgentCRM because of the flexibility to integrate with other solutions we were already using and how well it tracks the various interactions we have with a prospective student and applicants.

Nachteile

Our biggest requirement was that the CRM integrate with our existing Student Information System, and while the integration has taken longer than anticipated (by no fault of FreeAgentCRM or its team) we are on track to be fully implemented in time to test and prepare for the upcoming semester and open enrollment period. The FreeAgent CRM team have been extremely understanding and accommodating to the multiple hurdles we've encountered with trying to integrate to a complex system with minimal API documentation.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud, Freshsales, Ellucian und Akero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

The price and functionality were really unbeatable. They were not the cheapest option but the customer service was above and beyond what we received from the cheapest company and in a field that depends on good communication, we felt that a company that practices what they preach was going to be a good fit.
Lt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best customizable, responsive, intuitive CRM I've ever used and implemented

Bewertet am 27.7.2023

I've been so pleased with their support I just had to write a glowing review. If I ever needed a...

I've been so pleased with their support I just had to write a glowing review. If I ever needed a job, I might just go apply to be a CRM integrator - this experience has been fun! Thanks [sensitive content hidden] and team!

Vorteile

Honestly the best CRM I've used and implemented. The ease of out-of-the-box customization, the readily-available documentation, the super customizable external customer support Portal for ticketing systems, the stellar and responsive support makes FreeAgent CRM one of the best vendor provided products I've ever worked with in my entire IT/CS career. No exaggeration! Plus, it looks great, simple, the UX is intuitive. This CRM is feature packed and the customization options are seemingly endless. New features are constantly being pushed out and the vendor has been extremely supportive in developing enhancement requests. The reporting features, the ability to integrate with 3rd party software like Twilio and Zapier... I could go on and on.I wouldn't pay attention too much to the cons listed in the previous reviews about certain lack of features. The vendor is constantly improving their product offerings. Someone complained about contacts not being able to be filtered by the company selected, and I think this person didn't read the documentation or explored the features very well, because we have this feature implemented across many of our CRM apps. Questions on features, bugs, issues, enhancements, etc. have been very well received. If we can't figure out how to do something the way we want it, the support team with FreeAgent has always been extremely helpful. Our CRM implementation went smoothly, we planned out and documented steps, and we couldn't be more pleased.

Nachteile

I really can't think of anything I don't like about FreeAgent. Any issues I've had with implementing or using it, deploying it, training my users on it - get addressed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Platform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

Cost, customization, and support responsiveness
Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Perfectly adequate, user-friendly starter CRM software with excellent training/support for...

Bewertet am 3.7.2018

Vorteile

Customer support & initial training was very good, individualized, patient, and responsive, even before I had committed to purchase.
More features than I use or need for my small start-up.

Nachteile

Search function is sometimes laborious; difficulty refining search parameters.
Inability to delete contacts that are no longer needed.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A leap of faith

Bewertet am 28.9.2021

Migrating a CRM has to be one of the most daunting and challenging things a company can do. Every...

Migrating a CRM has to be one of the most daunting and challenging things a company can do. Every step of the process was made as painless as possible by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and her team. Constant check-ins and offers of assistance to get it done. After traversing to a live client that same level of importance was continued with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and our account management team. Engineers attending a call is unheard of elsewhere.

Vorteile

The Dashboards were the winning feature. And the blank canvas approach was unexpected but fun and very unique.

Nachteile

Having to export from our previous CRM was a lot of work. Fields and values were translated into unusable data and it required a lot of work to reconnect all of the dots in order to import the data into FreeAgent. The process of learning something new was a little challenging.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Starter, HubSpot Sales Hub und HubSpot CRM

Warum FreeAgent CRM gewählt wurde

Part of the decision was based on cost, but also integration. I have used ZOHO for about ten years, attending their conference and ultimately not satisfied with their lack of adapting to our needs as a customer.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoho Creator

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

We had a very positive referral to look at them, and their team seemed very genuine about their desire to help make their product do everything we could possibly need it to. We are developing software of our own that will require API integration and a turnaround that we did not see in other competitors.
Julia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's All Good

Bewertet am 4.8.2021

FreeAgent CRM helps me stay on top of any changes and updates my team members make to our prospect...

FreeAgent CRM helps me stay on top of any changes and updates my team members make to our prospect list. With the help of various "Automations", I am kept in the loop if a change was made or a special note was entered.
The system also helps my team stay accountable, on task and better organized.

Vorteile

The most useful "Pro": The upload capabilities - No more adding and updating one-by-one. One upload and all of your data is populated and ready to use.

The most surprising "Pro": Custom-ability - The FreeAgent team worked side-by-side with us to set up and implement a system that would work BEST for our specific requirements as a Property/Casualty insurance agency. Including introducing and implementing 'custom code' solutions, unique to our needs.

The BEST "Pro" - The Chat function - Most issues or questions can be addressed within a few moments.

Nachteile

I would love to see more integration between the various CRM "apps" and the interface FreeAgent calls "Lines" that sit inside the apps, (I will say that since we have signed on - about 6 months ago- they have already made improvements)
In addition, greater flexibility or higher inclusion when running reports and lists in regards to contacts and their assigned account. (it would be beneficial to me to somehow combine these: so interactions and opportunities will be shown together regardless if the "item" is pertaining to the account, or the contact. (my current understanding is that reports are to be run separate from each other)

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

FreeAgent was the only CRM that was willing to give us a live demo displaying our actual data, helping us to determine if their interface would be compatible with our way of prospecting and marketing. It made a huge difference in our selection process, seeing how the CRM would work for our agency's data and structure before having to sign into a contract or commitment. The Pricing and Service/Tech Team availability also played a role in our selection.
Mateo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

FreeAgent CRM

Bewertet am 14.12.2019

FreeAgent allows our Sales & Marketing teams to work efficiently and effectively together as one...

FreeAgent allows our Sales & Marketing teams to work efficiently and effectively together as one revenue-focused team. The automation features & Zapier integration has allowed our small team to set up many different marketing automation workflows that have saved us a ton of time.

Vorteile

The platform is super intuitive, easy to navigate, and simplifies the way we track our joint marketing & sales pipeline. There's no steep learning curve and most importantly, the customer support all the way up through senior leadership has been incredible. They're quick to respond and escalate any issues immediately and there's been plenty of productive face-time with the management team who seems genuinely interested in taking customer feedback to shape their product roadmap. On multiple occasions they've turned around and pushed into production our product feature requests in a matter of days or weeks. Zapier & Mailchimp integrations are a huge plus too!

Nachteile

Could be more robust on the reporting/dashboard side of things, but I'm told a lot is coming in early 2020 with regards to reporting.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

FreeAgent's straightforward workflow enables our Marketing & Sales teams to be more productive and more aligned. Not to mention, the customer service and attentiveness of the Product Team is beyond anything we would get from Salesforce or any of the other major players. FreeAgent is the perfect CRM to grow with and adapt to our ever-changing business needs.
Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Sales Focused CRM

Bewertet am 27.5.2021

So far it’s been very good. I was comparing them to Salesforce and asked a lot from my sales rep. ...

So far it’s been very good. I was comparing them to Salesforce and asked a lot from my sales rep. He was able to demonstrate everything I was asking for and pulled in resources to ensure it would work for us. The ability for them to do nearly everything I requested coupled with their cost made it a no brained compared to the big guy.

Vorteile

It was built for sales not marketing. It’s a little daunting at first as most everything has to be built but all the building blocks are there. They are actively taking feedback and rolling out updates as well - while we’ve only been a customer for 3 months we’ve already had new features added each month.

Nachteile

The way data is nested or lack there of is something that needs immediate attention. Currently when attaching a contact to a deal or a quote you see all contacts available not just ones associated to that account. Probably fine for companies in the small business or consumer space but it doesn’t work in mid-market and enterprise when I have 3 Tom Jones and there is no way to decipher who is who

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Starter

Warum FreeAgent CRM gewählt wurde

HubSpot is not a good sales CRM and is missing a ton of features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

It offered nearly everything I was looking for at a much more competitive price. Every interaction I had throughout ore sales was positive which continued into deployment.
Peggy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A CRM that does just what I need it to do!

Bewertet am 10.12.2019

The customer service I have had with FreeAgent from the first initial contact through the purchase...

The customer service I have had with FreeAgent from the first initial contact through the purchase and training and the helpdesk on various issues has been top notch! It's super easy to reach out and ask a question about how to do something or if the software can do something and they respond in a timely and professional manner.
This software has really helped us organize our giant list of contacts. I KNOW without a doubt, we've made more money using this CRM! Having a quick way to track who I need to contact and what the last contact was is worth every penny.

Vorteile

I was looking for a program that was easy to use since I needed it to be used by someone with limited technical ability. Super easy to use for people of all technical experience levels. Very little set up or training needed to get started and that was HUGE!
Love the mobile app and that it has all the capabilities of the desktop version!

Nachteile

I know it has some cons, but recently there have been some updates that really picked up all the things I was hoping the software would do, I am struggling to think of something. I used to complain about the email font - but they just fixed that and there are a lot of new options to make your email look professional!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

We purchased FreeAgent over the other products after considering what options we wanted and price.
Leslee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Organization made easy

Bewertet am 10.12.2019

When selling ads, often you have to touch clients multiple times to make the sale, so I love that...

When selling ads, often you have to touch clients multiple times to make the sale, so I love that all my activity is documented so I can see who I still need to be contacting.

Vorteile

I needed an easy but thorough way to keep track of all of my clients/our clients in our business. It gives me all the details I need when looking for what I need, who I need, and where I'm at in the sale process.

Nachteile

Sometimes when searching for contacts it will just take start searching when you type one letter and not let you finish the name so you have to redo it. And I wish there was a way to mass email like mail chimp but without having to purchase another software service.

Lindsey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New Business set up and integration with Free Agent

Bewertet am 10.2.2021

Setup has been very collaborative and accommodating to our schedule as a growing business. Free...

Setup has been very collaborative and accommodating to our schedule as a growing business. Free Agent is easy to use and has saved us a ton of time on a daily basis.

Vorteile

We utilize all functions of free agent but the best part of this CRM is the ability to completely customize our portal to our specific needs without having to keep a lot of unused features. Very streamline and efficient.

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike. This software has exceeded all expectations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Starter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

The level of customer service is exceptional and the ability to customize our portal.
Season
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Customer Service is where it is at!!!

Bewertet am 27.1.2021

What has really made it for us is the customer service and assistance provided by [SENSITIVE...

What has really made it for us is the customer service and assistance provided by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She has been with us since the beginning and has SLAVED over our account to make sure things are working properly, and finds a solution to every need we have had. She has even been moved around internally within the company, but she still MAKES OUR DAY by continuing to manage our account. We honestly don't know what we would do without her. Whoever is her supervisor, GET THIS WONDERFUL WOMAN A RAISE! She is so smart and makes connections that blow our minds. One of the best collaborative problem solvers we have ever worked with.

Vorteile

The potential is so there. The updates made this past year have been AMAZING. You guys have changed with the times in the best way. We use this software differently than 98% of their clientele, but once we work on a few more tweaks, this platform will finally think like a classroom! I love the different views available, the customizable apps, report features, and the new RingCentral integration will be so helpful. The layers of related lists are so applicable for connecting our students, courses, payments, and soon campaigns!

Nachteile

Like I said, we use this platform very differently from most of their customers, so we have had to think very creatively and outside of the box to find solutions for our systems. It has been a slow process, but I think we are finally getting close to having a very powerful CRM tool for our needs.

Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic Software to Help Stay Connected to Clients & Prospects!!!

Bewertet am 12.12.2019

Great product, EXCELLENT customer service. You won't find anything comparable to this for the price.

Great product, EXCELLENT customer service. You won't find anything comparable to this for the price.

Vorteile

I was looking for something to stay in front of my clients and prospects when I purchased this product. Over the course of 18 months they have added so many features and enhancements that I would never have expected. I haven't quite got them all down yet on how to use, but I'm getting there and the support staff is top notch! They get back to you right away, check up on you after they help with your issue, and all around make the software much more enjoyable to use. You won't find a better CRM for the money.

Nachteile

The only negative thing I found with this software is how many different times I have to put in peoples information in different areas. It should just transfer over.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

Cost, ease of use, customer support even during my free trial period(s).
Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I Didn't Know A Team Could Be So Responsive

Bewertet am 12.10.2018

I have never asked more from a company. Our CRM needs were very different than the typical sales...

I have never asked more from a company. Our CRM needs were very different than the typical sales model. I chose FreeAgent because their team seemed willing to work with me to make the changes I needed for my unique circumstances. When shopping for the CRM, other companies told me they would charge thousands of dollars to train me how to build a system to fit my unique needs. FreeAgent CRM said they would be happy to build what I need at no extra cost. They have done just that and exceed my expectations every day. This robust system has everything I need and I appreciate its beautiful design.

Vorteile

Choosing FreeAgent CRM is the best decision I made this year. They have worked with me to make their CRM the exact fit I needed for a growing franchise. I have never worked with another company that is so responsive to my requests and needs. Every day I am amazed at how willing they are to make improvements to meet my needs and their team always teaches me how I can personalize the program to our unique circumstances. They take the time to understand my need and then go to work to find a solution.

Nachteile

I love the product so much that this is difficult for me to answer, but the two things I am hoping to someday have is a #hashtag feature for being able to search activities by topics and to someday be able to have texting also documented in the system. (I think I just thought of how this can be done simply!)! And another request is born....

Jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Free Agent Is The Up and Coming Leader In CRM

Bewertet am 12.2.2021

My favorite part of my experience thus far has been [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. I have never in my...

My favorite part of my experience thus far has been [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. I have never in my 30 years of being in the mortgage industry and sales seen a rep care more about making a system work for a client than she has. She has been absolutely amazing. She asked me how she could improve my usage. I said did not think she could and the challenge began. She has completely redesigned my system to where it is absolutely useful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been fantastic to work with as well.

Vorteile

I love the ability to tweak it to my needs. I work for a large organization and I cannot change anything. When I went to Free Agent and use for myself only it made my desires of how I want to track and communicate my data simple and accessible.

Nachteile

In the beginning it was very clunky. Over the past year you have made immense changes for the better and always getting better.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent team!

Bewertet am 11.2.2021

Vorteile

Being new to CRM software I like the ease of use with intuitive workflow. For our business its critical to track interactions with our distributor and their sales people and this system allows that easily. This has been a huge step us for our team in terms of tracking and storing data of our interactions with our end users.

Nachteile

We has some initial issues within the system as our team works completely from IPads, but the team at free agent was able to come up with creative solutions to meet our needs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud und SugarCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

Quite honestly it was my first interaction with there team as they made an effort to talk live with me in the initial process. The other companies would want me to use their chat feature and then call me at odd hours to then discuss. Free Agents teams was so much more flexible as well as down to earth.
TIM
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

FreeAgent --The Best in the Business for Small Business

Bewertet am 23.3.2021

From initiating contract with the sales person to launching the project with the implementation...

From initiating contract with the sales person to launching the project with the implementation team [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]....it felt pretty seamless. I was very very impressed and I have been a CRM hater from way-back since my experience at a big Pharma Company using SalesForce. ugh!

Vorteile

We are a small start-up business. We needed CRM that: 1) wouldn't break the bank; 2) was customizable; 3) was intuitive to use; 4) didn't use complicated terms when simple terms work better (e.g. Sales Force "child account" "Parent Account".....who talks like that? We customized our terms for our little business with terms that we use to talk about customers and accounts.

Nachteile

Although Free Agent is the simplest system to use in the business, it takes some getting used to. You have get in there and use it a few times, you have make edits and changes to the terms, drop down options....it's not as intuitive as I would like, but that's what the Help team is for.

Marc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

FreeAgent CRM vs Salesforce = Apple iPhone XR vs mobile phone 1st generation in the mid 90s.

Bewertet am 12.10.2018

If Salesforce customers would be aware of FreeAgent CRM, Salesforce would have no clients any...

If Salesforce customers would be aware of FreeAgent CRM, Salesforce would have no clients any longer. It reminds me of an upstart like Amazon in 2000 vs the established retailer Sears. I would highly recommend Marc Benioff to take over FreeAgent CRM and let FreeAgent CRM's management revamp Salesforce's entire software and sales/marketing concept. If Sears would have bought Amazon their share price would have been up several thousand percent vs being down 99% during the last 11+ years. Eddie Lampert likely doubted that established, 100+ year old Sears would fall 99%. Better and more agile competitors like FreeAgent CRM can erode the market position of other established leaders over time as Apple, Amazon, Google, Facebook, Netflix have proven.

Vorteile

FreeAgent CRM's management and team are outstanding in terms of customization, service, interface, simplicity and elegance. The entire user experience if rated on a scale of 1 to 10 is 10+ while I would rank Salesforce 1 having seen Salesforce performing ten years ago and recently. Salesforce is a sales focused company with an extremely frustrating user experience vs FreeAgent CRM being a true CRM company. It's like using a new generation Apple iPhone vs a mobile phone by other leading providers in the mid 90s. We have no association with the company besides being a customer.

Nachteile

I have done extensive searches on many CRMs in the last 10 years and wish this 2016 founded company would have been existed 25 or 10 years ago.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and helpful

Bewertet am 26.1.2021

10 out of 10. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was great and helped me as the implementation leader but...

10 out of 10. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was great and helped me as the implementation leader but also worked with our individual reps. We are tracking only what we want and so far it's been great. There is always a learning curve with new software but it has been minimized thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Vorteile

The compatibility and support. The teams are helpful and committed to providing the best service.

Nachteile

The "views" are sometimes tricky. It took a few tries to really understand the pivots etc.

Travis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 19.12.2019

Free Agent has allowed me to track all the individuals and companies I work with and keep it all in...

Free Agent has allowed me to track all the individuals and companies I work with and keep it all in one place. Allowing me to be more productive and staying in front of call my clients, prospects and referral sources.

Vorteile

I love how you can customize the work flow it best fit you and your need. You can make the system fit you, not the other way around.

Nachteile

My con is not that terrible. I love Free Agent but with all the new updates their are things I built out that can be done so simply now. But all good things!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

YOu can customize the system more.
Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

FreeAgent CRM - Excellent Way to Manage Sales Contacts

Bewertet am 11.12.2019

The software is excellent. I have worked for 2 large organizations, Robert Half International and...

The software is excellent. I have worked for 2 large organizations, Robert Half International and Randstad, where I managed sales teams, and this software exceeds the capabilities of the software I utilized at these organizations. It is easy to customize to my business needs and the customer support is excellent.

Vorteile

I loved that I was able to customize it to fit my needs. I also loved the dial feature where I could go down the list and just click and dial.

Nachteile

It didn't integrate seamlessly with my cell phone when I was using the click and dial option. I believe a land line worked better, but then again I'm not an expert so maybe I could have done something better on my end. However, I wasn't able to figure it out.

Ted
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product!

Bewertet am 16.12.2019

Keeping track of opportunities.

Keeping track of opportunities.

Vorteile

I like ease of use and the responsiveness of customer service. This is a great product for small to medium size companies.

Nachteile

I would like product to sync with Constant Contact.

Lori
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Product!

Bewertet am 21.1.2020

One stop for all of my client details and transactions. Easy to use, great agent support.

One stop for all of my client details and transactions. Easy to use, great agent support.

Vorteile

The continual effort to add new functions and features.

Nachteile

Having to learn new technology. I am not well versed in using computer software and integrations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AgencyBloc AMS+

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

Seemed a better fit for my needs
Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Process flow management tool for a very complicated energy program

Bewertet am 25.6.2021

Great. I worked daily with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and he was very responsive to our requests. We did...

Great. I worked daily with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and he was very responsive to our requests. We did not have a complete idea of the process flow when we started and he was able to get us started and roll with the punches as we evolved the process.

Vorteile

We liked how it worked as a process flow management tool. We looked at other tools, such as salesforce, and they were not easy to conceptually fit into our process. FreeAgent was able to flow records (projects) along multiple stages that added new data at each stage gate.

Nachteile

The charting and visualization leave a bit to be desired. Font sizes, spacing, overall aesthetic things could be improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Starter

Gründe für den Wechsel zu FreeAgent CRM

We found it a lot more applicable and fit a lot better to our use case than Salesforce.
Donna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Keeping all communications with members/donors in one place with no effort

Bewertet am 11.12.2019

Great staff and help with every issue...upbeat...great people to work with

Great staff and help with every issue...upbeat...great people to work with

Vorteile

The ability to automatically archive all email communication with donors and members has been super invaluable as well as an easy to use next steps and imbedded email/phone communications interface is simply invaluable. It eliminates what was formerly time consuming steps to make sure all communications was kept in a person's record.

Nachteile

Would have liked one or two more "find" and "filter" features.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer update

Bewertet am 15.6.2021

I used to use notebooks to keep organized and that just is really old school compared to this. Way...

I used to use notebooks to keep organized and that just is really old school compared to this. Way more easy and organized to use this now.

Vorteile

Easy to use . Organizing my data base live for myself and team. App is great to use when not in the office.

Nachteile

We haven't even really tapped everything this system does for us yet.