MiClient

Lösung für das Management von Geschäftsvorschlägen für Dienstleister.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(25)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

25 Bewertungen

Ankit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

MiClient is very user friendly

Bewertet am 4.5.2019

Vorteile

Miclient is a great, very light and user friendly tool for proposal management. It can save a lot of time for professionals

Nachteile

I like everything however it can offer more integrations

Nikita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Solution for any domain

Bewertet am 19.7.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use
Excellent features
Automated my sales process
No complex training required
No need to switch different platforms and make my work resilient
User friendly

Nachteile

Excellent services provider and haven't find any error.

Mayank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Miclient

Bewertet am 18.1.2023

Miclient is a very good sales automation tool for managing your lead mangement, proposal management etc

Vorteile

kan ban feature, where we can drag and drop any lead from one state to another.

Nachteile

customer job is something which i feel should be there

Neeta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Politische Organisation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Helpful Software

Bewertet am 19.4.2019

Vorteile

Tracking on proposals becomes easy due to the help of this software

Nachteile

Difficult in updating the draft proposals

Bongani
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Client review

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

I Support the Product to end users

Vorteile

I like the fact that it is a web-based solution that enables me to handle clients effectively and manage all my proposals. The dashboard overview is user-friendly in terms of navigation. It enables the organization to track leads to bring sales productively. The graphic presentation of the web page enables me to track all the activities that are in my company its very user friendly that I can see progress

Nachteile

In terms API Integration I would like to see more software applications that can be integrated

Andile
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Close deals faster

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Vorteile

Proposal workflows afford you real time visibility of the stages of the deal

Nachteile

Sometimes slow refresh rates some time saving a setting can take longer

Abhishek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

MY opinion

Bewertet am 2.4.2019

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS VERY GOOD

Vorteile

USER FRIENDLY AND VERY EASY. ITS FEATURES IS VERY UNIQUE

Nachteile

NEED LITTLE UPDATION AND ALSO NEED LITTLE SELF EXPLAINATORY

Antwort von MiClient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Abhishek,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

its been great to use the product i have not have one bad experience just yet

Vorteile

The Lead management function is by far the best.It comes in handy when we dealing with hundreds of clients daily.Knowing your process of each client and how far they are from closing a deal saves me so much time

Nachteile

nothing at this point i feel like all the functions come in handy for my company

Abhishek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the best proposal management portal

Bewertet am 27.9.2022

My overall experience so far has been great with Miclient. They really have developed a great software of proposal management. I can see all proposal sent in one dashboard and even followup with clients who have not responded.

Vorteile

The best part of this software is proposal creation. You can create a very professional proposal and send it to the client right from their portal.

Nachteile

There could have been more templates and functionality added in the software. Other than that, this is great.

Udit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing platform MiClient

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

My experience with MIclient is very amazing.

Vorteile

User Interface is very easy and impressive. It is very impactful for all the users who use it in their sales life.

Nachteile

There is no cons of using MiClient till today .

Mukesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Helpful to manage your proposals

Bewertet am 15.4.2019

Since there is no other options available in Indian market in this category, it is good start from nothing. Helpful to manage all your proposal and know the status of your proposal.

Vorteile

Online signing of contract
updated status of all your proposals
Anywhere anytime
Integration with QBO

Nachteile

More template for standard services should be inbuilt in the system

Antwort von MiClient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Himanshu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easiest way to manage proposals

Bewertet am 14.3.2019

Vorteile

I've never been able to use the big CRMs to manage leads and proposals.
MiClient completely simplified that.

Nachteile

Nothing, all went well. Can't complain about anything

Antwort von MiClient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Manoj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best for CA Practice

Bewertet am 19.7.2019

Great Customer Service Experience with our rep everytime

Vorteile

Easy tracking of contracts
Nothing gets missed
Software usage is very easy

Nachteile

Everything is good and company is growing with customers

Swati
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent on Customer Feedback

Bewertet am 27.3.2019

Management is really very good. Customers feedback is the priority.

Vorteile

Now my business is taken care by this software completely. It is taking 10 seconds to send the proposal to customers which i earlier miss few of the proposals. I have never thought that there could be something so amazing for managing my PRE-SALES. Thank you MiClient Team.

Nachteile

As the software is at growing stage, we can see the improvement everyday. Good solution to use.

Antwort von MiClient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Software

Bewertet am 28.10.2022

nice product for the mid-market client, not too expensive to other CRM software, easy to use.

Vorteile

the sending of proposals is easy and quick

Nachteile

trying to change or add new templates

Ayushi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good

Bewertet am 22.3.2019

Good

Vorteile

Good support team, easy to use..........

Nachteile

There shall be templates for terms & conditions as well, add cc is big hustle as everytime email ids need to be typed, proposal settings shall be at proposal screen

Antwort von MiClient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Parminder
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 14.9.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use and can effectivily track the entire sales cycle

Nachteile

there is not anything that our team did not like.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best SAAS for Proposals Management

Bewertet am 16.3.2019

Best Company for post sales and listen to customer expectations and build the features in the defined time frame.

Vorteile

Reports, Security Features, User friendly and very reasonable price

Nachteile

Everything is good. They think for customers pain points.

Antwort von MiClient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Aashish Kumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Software

Bewertet am 4.4.2019

Vorteile

Very ease and customized software. gives a different professional look while correspondence to existing as well as new clients.

Nachteile

Terms and Condition as per the specific service change option to be provided

Antwort von MiClient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly recommend

Bewertet am 26.3.2019

Vorteile

Excellent product features. Easy to use. Reduce manual work complete. One stop solution for Client Onboarding

Nachteile

Had a great experience so far, 100% satisfied

Antwort von MiClient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Mona,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

shefali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy and speedy proposals

Bewertet am 22.3.2019

Great

Vorteile

Shorter time for approval and easy execution

Nachteile

User control feature needs to be developed.

Antwort von MiClient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Rucha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Useful features

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Satisfactory

Vorteile

A great tool for building a sales pipeline and managing client relationships.

Nachteile

Nothing as such. The software is good overall.

Surender
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly solution. No hassle of training at all

Bewertet am 1.8.2019

Vorteile

There is no other solution with similar kind of features. Managing proposals and customers' communication was not that much easy. Most important-they give what customers want.

Nachteile

SMS link should be masked with "Click here" or similar button

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Enough for all my proposal tracking

Bewertet am 3.5.2019

Vorteile

It has required feature for proposal tracking, that is, I can track the progress, and state of a sent proposal.

Also, the proposal templates provided are somewhat feasible and easy to use.

Nachteile

Not enough variety of templates of presentation.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

MiClient is a great collaborative tool to have

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Vorteile

MiClient is a great tool for collaboration and process optimization.

Nachteile

There are some bugs which needs to be fixed but anyways that's not a big concern. Overall the tool is great.