Hubstaff Tasks

Agile Projektmanagementsoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(10)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

10 Softwareoptionen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fantastic Task Management solution where time tracking is also needed

Bewertet am 19.11.2021

Overwhelmingly positive, a great solution to my company's task management. Support is also very responsive.

Vorteile

The ability to execute detailed task management and simple workflows in Kanban style projects, with integrated time tracking (via main Hubstaff SaaS)

Nachteile

Some missing features (e.g task templates) and integrations (e.g API connection possibilities)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Timely, Asana, Clockify, Harvest, WorkPuls und TimeCamp

Warum Hubstaff Tasks gewählt wurde

Time Doctor lacked in-depth task management tools and didn't integrate well enough with external task management tools.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Time Doctor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hubstaff Tasks

Best solution to integrated time tracking and task management
Eric B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to get stated & versatile

Bewertet am 14.7.2019

Being able to use it as a commutation/portal with my clients in a creative agency type capacity is fantastic. It replaces the need for many tools at one time. Using that way allows for transparency on the client end, too, since they can be notified every time we complete a Pinterest Pin Design for them or an hour of Pinterest VA work, etc.

Vorteile

Having tried many Project Manager tools, Hubstaff Tasks is the most drop-dead simple to get started with a simple workflow quickly. It has the core features you need to get up & running with a Kanban flow. It's easy to make a quick board either with a blank template or one their preset workflows. Very low-friction.

Nachteile

There are a few basic things that could improve the product. Being able to Copy & Paste a whole project (or even just a card) & just re-title it would be great. I use the service as a portal for my Pinterest Pin Design clients (www.pinpals.design), so just being able to reuse the same reject over again for a new client, rather than having to create a whole new project from scratch each time would save me a lot of time each month. Also wish that the site worked a bit better on mobile. I've noticed it's too easy to drag an item out of place on touch interfaces, etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Teamwork

Warum Hubstaff Tasks gewählt wurde

Easier to use for my needs, mixed with cost, & ease of on boarding clients. Also like the other products by Hubstaff.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hubstaff Tasks

For the reasons above.
Nikita K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review as standalone developer, that use Hubstaff to my clients

Bewertet am 15.4.2021

It's like Trello,.

Vorteile

Of course, time tracker, owned report and tasks.

Nachteile

There's not enough functionality for standalone developer.

Antwort von Hubstaff Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Nikita,
Thanks for your feedback!
We would love to hear more about your feedback, Would you mind shooting me an email at Sarah@hubstaff.com so we can discuss further what kind of functionality you are looking for?

Thanks again!

Saad C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We won't change you guys

Bewertet am 23.10.2021

I have to say that i am satisfied and want you guys to improve in a smart way both your pricing and UX.

Vorteile

It helps make work transparent for everyone and the UX/UI is just amazing

Nachteile

The cost is a burden on a start-up like us.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Excellent Product but no active Development

Bewertet am 27.5.2021

Love the product but hope the development continues as well.

Vorteile

Super fast.
Templates to quickly use working workflows for task tracking.
Sprints to opt-in/opt-out to as every project doesn't belong in a sprint.
Asynchronous Daily standups so your team can update the status at their time.

Nachteile

No active development.
No mobile app.
No webhooks / API.
No integrations like Slack.
No active roadmap with active customer feedback loop.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Todoist

Warum Hubstaff Tasks gewählt wurde

When I left Todoist it didnt had Boards. Now I am considering going back to Todoist.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Todoist

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hubstaff Tasks

Cost, platform speed and Time tracking.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Effortless Sharing for Remote Workers

Bewertet am 6.10.2020

Positive overall experience. Easily share tasks and completed work with my manager.

Vorteile

Keeps the lines of communication regarding expectations open between myself and my remote supervisor. Easier to stay on top of tasks and priorities without exchanging dozens of emails.

Nachteile

Took a bit of time to understand and utilize all available features. It could be a bit more intuitive.

Antwort von Hubstaff Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We appreciate your feedback!
If you still have questions regarding the setup or learning how to navigate around the platform be sure to contact our support team and they will be happy to help.

Thanks again!

Tom S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great simple PM tool

Bewertet am 7.5.2019

Vorteile

It's a simple to use and really fast to get up and running. I use it with Hubstaff so it connects easily to our time tracking setup.

Nachteile

It's still new, so features and improvements pop up on a regular basis but there is room for things to keep improving.

Aurin B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Get Reliable and Rewarding Freelance Work

Bewertet am 21.10.2019

Vorteile

I loved the ease with which one could browse tasks and apply for them directly with the organizations. So far the replies have been prompt and the pay has been on time.

Nachteile

Sometimes the application process can be a bit repetitive with the questions listed for the candidate to answer. One answer may fit multiple questions and the applicant is forced to think of a new response each time.

Antwort von Hubstaff Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Aurin!
Thanks for the feedback,

We are always looking into ways we can improve the platform, would you mind reaching out to me directly at Sarah@hubstaff.com so we can discuss more what you are experiencing with the platform.

Thanks again!
Sarah

Edgar j R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential tool for my business

Bewertet am 27.4.2021

Love it

Vorteile

Easy to use and keep my team organized..

Nachteile

Integration with Hubstaff tasks was not an easy process

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Make your Workflow Easy

Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Vorteile

The most liked feature about this software is easy check-in and easy work flow of project .

Nachteile

I dont find any Cons in this Software till yet