Hubstaff Tasks

Agile Projektmanagementsoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(15)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

15 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fantastic Task Management solution where time tracking is also needed

Bewertet am 19.11.2021

Overwhelmingly positive, a great solution to my company's task management. Support is also very responsive.

Vorteile

The ability to execute detailed task management and simple workflows in Kanban style projects, with integrated time tracking (via main Hubstaff SaaS)

Nachteile

Some missing features (e.g task templates) and integrations (e.g API connection possibilities)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TimeCamp, Timely, Harvest, Clockify, Asana und Insightful

Warum Hubstaff Tasks gewählt wurde

Time Doctor lacked in-depth task management tools and didn't integrate well enough with external task management tools.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Time Doctor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hubstaff Tasks

Best solution to integrated time tracking and task management
Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to get stated & versatile

Bewertet am 14.7.2019

Being able to use it as a commutation/portal with my clients in a creative agency type capacity is fantastic. It replaces the need for many tools at one time. Using that way allows for transparency on the client end, too, since they can be notified every time we complete a Pinterest Pin Design for them or an hour of Pinterest VA work, etc.

Vorteile

Having tried many Project Manager tools, Hubstaff Tasks is the most drop-dead simple to get started with a simple workflow quickly. It has the core features you need to get up & running with a Kanban flow. It's easy to make a quick board either with a blank template or one their preset workflows. Very low-friction.

Nachteile

There are a few basic things that could improve the product. Being able to Copy & Paste a whole project (or even just a card) & just re-title it would be great. I use the service as a portal for my Pinterest Pin Design clients (www.pinpals.design), so just being able to reuse the same reject over again for a new client, rather than having to create a whole new project from scratch each time would save me a lot of time each month. Also wish that the site worked a bit better on mobile. I've noticed it's too easy to drag an item out of place on touch interfaces, etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Teamwork

Warum Hubstaff Tasks gewählt wurde

Easier to use for my needs, mixed with cost, & ease of on boarding clients. Also like the other products by Hubstaff.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hubstaff Tasks

For the reasons above.
Elizabeth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Hubstaff Tasks for Task Management

Bewertet am 15.11.2022

It was easy to use, did the work, and was a good pricing for value, however, it being rather new it still has way to go to be a full project management platform.

Vorteile

We use Hubstaff as our main time tracker so both being from the same company made everything smoother. It’s easy to use and the support team is great. They are very open to hear feedback and suggestions for future features.

Nachteile

I think it was a bit limited and basic, we needed to change for something a little bit more complete.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com und ClickUp

Warum Hubstaff Tasks gewählt wurde

We were exploring our options.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hubstaff Tasks

Because we were already using Hubstaff Time Tracker.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Excellent Product but no active Development

Bewertet am 27.5.2021

Love the product but hope the development continues as well.

Vorteile

Super fast.
Templates to quickly use working workflows for task tracking.
Sprints to opt-in/opt-out to as every project doesn't belong in a sprint.
Asynchronous Daily standups so your team can update the status at their time.

Nachteile

No active development.
No mobile app.
No webhooks / API.
No integrations like Slack.
No active roadmap with active customer feedback loop.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Todoist

Warum Hubstaff Tasks gewählt wurde

When I left Todoist it didnt had Boards. Now I am considering going back to Todoist.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Todoist

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Hubstaff Tasks

Cost, platform speed and Time tracking.
Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Useful Product

Bewertet am 26.5.2022

Rolling out a new project & this software has allowed us to co-ordinate much easier than before.

Vorteile

Increased our accountability for all staff (both on site & remote). Allowed us to improve upon productivity & implement our new project.

Nachteile

Yes, could do with a mobile app, as some features are not available when logging in via browser on mobile devices.

Antwort von Hubstaff Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Simon, thank you for taking the time to submit this review about your experience on Hubstaff Tasks. Indeed, at the moment, we do not have a dedicated standalone application for Hubstaff Tasks. The Hubstaff time tracking application will allow for interaction with tasks and projects from Hubstaff Tasks, provided that the two products are linked together.

I will forward your suggestion for a standalone app for Tasks to be considered further, by our product team. If you do encounter any other need for assistance, feel free to reach out to our team on support@hubstaff.com.

Saad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We won't change you guys

Bewertet am 23.10.2021

I have to say that i am satisfied and want you guys to improve in a smart way both your pricing and UX.

Vorteile

It helps make work transparent for everyone and the UX/UI is just amazing

Nachteile

The cost is a burden on a start-up like us.

Marwan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best tool!!

Bewertet am 14.2.2022

Vorteile

Easy to manage your tasks, and timeline too

Nachteile

Phone version is not that handy as desktop

Antwort von Hubstaff Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the nice comments and valuable feedback! We are glad to hear you think of Hubstaff as the best time tracking tool. Regarding the mobile app, it's meant for field teams. It is indeed limited compared to the desktop app. If you have any feature request for us to improve the mobile app, feel free to email us at support@hubstaff.com, and we'll be glad to consider your ideas!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Effortless Sharing for Remote Workers

Bewertet am 6.10.2020

Positive overall experience. Easily share tasks and completed work with my manager.

Vorteile

Keeps the lines of communication regarding expectations open between myself and my remote supervisor. Easier to stay on top of tasks and priorities without exchanging dozens of emails.

Nachteile

Took a bit of time to understand and utilize all available features. It could be a bit more intuitive.

Antwort von Hubstaff Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We appreciate your feedback!
If you still have questions regarding the setup or learning how to navigate around the platform be sure to contact our support team and they will be happy to help.

Thanks again!

Nikita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review as standalone developer, that use Hubstaff to my clients

Bewertet am 15.4.2021

It's like Trello,.

Vorteile

Of course, time tracker, owned report and tasks.

Nachteile

There's not enough functionality for standalone developer.

Antwort von Hubstaff Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Nikita,
Thanks for your feedback!
We would love to hear more about your feedback, Would you mind shooting me an email at Sarah@hubstaff.com so we can discuss further what kind of functionality you are looking for?

Thanks again!

Aurin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Get Reliable and Rewarding Freelance Work

Bewertet am 21.10.2019

Vorteile

I loved the ease with which one could browse tasks and apply for them directly with the organizations. So far the replies have been prompt and the pay has been on time.

Nachteile

Sometimes the application process can be a bit repetitive with the questions listed for the candidate to answer. One answer may fit multiple questions and the applicant is forced to think of a new response each time.

Antwort von Hubstaff Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Aurin!
Thanks for the feedback,

We are always looking into ways we can improve the platform, would you mind reaching out to me directly at Sarah@hubstaff.com so we can discuss more what you are experiencing with the platform.

Thanks again!
Sarah

Chirag
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Reviewing it as a partial user

Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Vorteile

I have been using Hubstaff (time tracking- their main product) and TBH Hubstaff Tasks wasn't my first preference, however the integrated time tracking feature from Hubstaff along with good UI and usability forced me to use Hubstaff Tasks regularly.

Nachteile

I think the tool should come at zero or very nominal cost, we could see many free alternatives. Time tracking is the one they should charge for.

Nina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Farm Depot Project Management

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

Excellent product with good product support

Vorteile

It enables us as a company to work more effectively. We have remote workers and managers and this keeps us all in touch and on schedule.

Nachteile

Nothing I have come across so far. Some of my users have taken time to learn it but that is not your issue

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great simple PM tool

Bewertet am 7.5.2019

Vorteile

It's a simple to use and really fast to get up and running. I use it with Hubstaff so it connects easily to our time tracking setup.

Nachteile

It's still new, so features and improvements pop up on a regular basis but there is room for things to keep improving.

Edgar J
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential tool for my business

Bewertet am 27.4.2021

Love it

Vorteile

Easy to use and keep my team organized..

Nachteile

Integration with Hubstaff tasks was not an easy process

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Make your Workflow Easy

Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Vorteile

The most liked feature about this software is easy check-in and easy work flow of project .

Nachteile

I dont find any Cons in this Software till yet