Events Locker

4,8 (35)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Ausstellermanagement-Lösung für Live-Event-Organisatoren.

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(35)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

35 Bewertungen

Bubbie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Impressed

Bewertet am 27.6.2019

I am extremely impressed with the customer service. On the couple occasions that I had questions,...

I am extremely impressed with the customer service. On the couple occasions that I had questions, the response time was within minutes to hours. They followed up to make sure that the instructions they gave me were helpful. Beyond that Eventhub actually reaches out to us to let us know about new features as they are added, and just to check in and offer support.

Vorteile

The software is pretty intuitive and Eventhub has thought of everything to make the experience easier. The ability to sort vendors by pretty much any way I need to. I can also send personalized messages through the hub, targeting specific groups such as the ones who still need to pay, or the ones that haven't completed the process. I can also send a group message regarding the event space that will be personalized to each vendor.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything. We wanted to be able to export the information into a spreadsheet, and the next thing you know, Eventhub added that feature.

Kelly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great customer service with adaptability

Bewertet am 19.12.2018

Vorteile

Events locker has a very clean and modern look that is easy to use on the front and back end. The customer service was excellent. Although there were some missing features when we first started using Events Locker, we made our requests known and the development team worked to add features that made the tool easier or more useful for us.

The live map was especially useful for our organization, saving us time and resources along with creating transparency with our exhibitors.

Nachteile

Our event is not in an as forward technology market creating it difficult for exhibitors to use the document upload feature.

Antwort von Event Hub

Hi Kelly!

Thanks so much for the review! Our development team is working hard to improve and build out the exhibitor document manager, keep an eye out for news on this coming soon!

Thanks!

Jenna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 25.10.2019

Great tool for vendors and booths at events. Their team is great to work with and easily available...

Great tool for vendors and booths at events. Their team is great to work with and easily available for support needs.

Vorteile

Their team is willing to work with you to update the software to best fit your needs. Simple tool that is easy to use on the back end.

Nachteile

Easy to use on the back end but the user side wasn't as easy when we first started. Much better now!

Carol
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Event Hub

Bewertet am 21.12.2019

This is the second year using this product and I am happy with it.

This is the second year using this product and I am happy with it.

Vorteile

This software has helped this office of one streamline vendor registration and payment. It is easy for most vendors to use and I can choose to accept payment by check or credit card, and change to credit card only at any time. Customer support is awesome.

Nachteile

It has more options than I need and the calculation for PayPal fees are off by a few cents, not in my favor.

Wendy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

More Efficient Vendor Processing

Bewertet am 31.1.2019

The vendor processing workflow has been significantly streamlined with less overall man hours being...

The vendor processing workflow has been significantly streamlined with less overall man hours being poured into managing vendor submissions. Information is organized and easy to find.

Vorteile

I like how the application is set up in a way that prompts vendors to submit all of the required information for quick processing on our end. I don't have to chase vendors down for pictures, payments, or other mandatory information. I like the one-click approval and how Events Locker automatically sends approval or rejection notifications to the vendors. I love the interactive map, definitely a favorite feature.

Nachteile

It would be nice to be able to print the submissions in a concise application format but is not a necessity. Vendor info and payment/order info are displayed on two separate screens. Would be nice to just have one. The vendor's email address is not included in the contact info on their profile page - would like to have that included.

Antwort von Event Hub

Hi Wendy!

Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback, if you think of any other features you would like to see please let us know!

Thanks!

Erica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of Use and Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 8.8.2019

I have nothing but great things to say about Event Hub and the team there. I enjoy using the...

I have nothing but great things to say about Event Hub and the team there. I enjoy using the software and have always had great customer service.

Vorteile

This software has streamlined my vendor management 10 fold.

Nachteile

There have been occasional bugs to work out but the team always fixes them promptly.

Jill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Trade Show Management made EASY

Bewertet am 12.5.2020

Excellent customer service, no hard sell. These folks have walked all aspects of this industry and...

Excellent customer service, no hard sell. These folks have walked all aspects of this industry and put that experience into this program. They contribute their expertise back to the industry and provide great service.

Vorteile

Intuitive process is easy to build your own event and booth layouts - easy grab and drop floor plan build and adjustments on the fly. Connected to other vendors to help sell the event. Clean and clear vendor portal management. Reduces workload of vendor requirements and follow up.

Nachteile

Some of the integrations were not applicable, but they don't impact - just not needed. Shopping cart options for partial payment would be optimal.

Pat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Valleyfest use of Event Hub

Bewertet am 19.12.2019

Event Hub made our festival registration easier and everything I needed was available to me at one...

Event Hub made our festival registration easier and everything I needed was available to me at one place. Overall it has been a wonderful experience and look forward to using again this year.

Vorteile

This product is easy to use and the support was fabulous. We had great training from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], and the training videos and all our questions were answered in a timely manner.

Nachteile

Nothing really. They are always improving the product which makes my job easier. If we did have an issue, they always had a suggestion for us to solve that problem.

Gigi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One stop shop for events

Bewertet am 2.8.2019

Vorteile

I love eventhub! So many different events around you, free of charge or paying, and it is the easiest when it comes confirming the event, getting your tickets, getting reminders, and adding it to your calendar in second! Many of the events I participate in the community I find them through eventhub. It is amazing how much information they provide that I cannot find through other websites or going straight to each different venue to see what they offer.

Nachteile

I love everything about it, what offers, and cannot wait to see what other events I can attend in the future!

Jennifer
Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Option for Vendor Reg

Bewertet am 16.5.2019

Support staff is phenomenal.

Support staff is phenomenal.

Vorteile

This software is very easy to learn and the staff is incredible.

Nachteile

The software still has a few upgrades that need to be made in order to compare to the "big boys" for large trade shows.

Antwort von Event Hub

Hi Jennifer!

Thanks so much for the review! Our development team is working hard to improve and build out more features! If you have any ideas for specific features you would like to see please feel free to reach out at any time.

Thanks!

Maggie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Pretty Good!

Bewertet am 16.5.2019

Vorteile

I really liked that you can keep all of your information in one place. It's easily accessible and the filters are really helpful.

Nachteile

Many of our vendors were very lost with the terms and conditions and the whole documents process. I also wish there was a way to maybe put your vendors in folders. For example, a sponsor folder or a discounted price folder.

Antwort von Event Hub

Hi Maggie!

Thanks so much for your review! We think that tagging your orders with custom tags may be helpful for you! Here is the link to our help center article on how to apply order tags. https://help.eventhub.net/hc/en-us/articles/360022146614-Apply-Tags-to-Orders?

This feature is totally customizable and we encourage you to add a "discounted price" tag to easily filter your view.

We have some great news about the exhibitor document manager! Our development team is working hard on streamlining and improving the documents manager, keep your eye out for news on this soon!

If you have any questions feel free to reach out to our customer success team at help@eventhub.net.

Thanks!

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Expo Savior

Bewertet am 19.12.2019

I love working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the whole team. Looking forward to continue...

I love working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the whole team. Looking forward to continue working with them and having our events grow!

Vorteile

I love how everything is streamlined and only a click away. I am able to manage multiple vendors with only a few clicks, rather than sending hundreds of emails.

Nachteile

That I didn't start using it sooner.

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great experience, continual enhancements, exceptional customer service!

Bewertet am 27.7.2017

Vorteile

The platform is clearly designed by people who understand the challenges experienced by event planners and those seeking events to Showcase their products and services. It is well thought out and provides a good user experience no matter what side of the event you are on.

Nachteile

Occasionally you may encounter something unexpected. Every single time I required support the team was responsive to inquiries within minutes and had problems fixed within 24 hours without fail.

Kendra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Evens Locker is Life Changing

Bewertet am 22.2.2019

Events Locker has been LIFE CHANGING. We used to spend hours and hours signing vendors up, sending...

Events Locker has been LIFE CHANGING. We used to spend hours and hours signing vendors up, sending invoices, and following up on paperwork and payments, only to have vendors drop out at the last minute or avoid payment. We just had our first event of 2019 and used Events Locker for all the registrations. We sold out our booth spaces early, never had to ask when a payment would arrive and we had a wait list! We were able to take the entire week before the event and really focus on promoting our vendors and getting the word out. We ended up doubling our attendance and I have no doubt that it was because Events Locker freed us up to do the work we love to do.

Vorteile

It's pretty easy to set up and also very intuitive for our vendors to use.

Nachteile

I honestly can't think of anything. We occasionally get people who email us asking how it works and I just tell them to look for the bright orange 'book event space' button and it works every time.

Jacquelyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Michigan State Fair -- Novi Pet Expo

Bewertet am 19.12.2019

Customer service is amazing, and the system is very user friendly!

Customer service is amazing, and the system is very user friendly!

Vorteile

I like that everything is in one place, keeps track of all the papers to eliminate a lot of waste. Requires vendors to turn everything in at once and or before they come to the event.

Nachteile

I wish the sponsor logos were movable so we don't have to reload all of them to have them in order. I wish the gallery, we could upload more than one photo at a time.

Troy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Eventslocker Review

Bewertet am 27.2.2019

Vorteile

Ease of booking as event producer makes it organized and simple. Pulling reports is also very easy.

Nachteile

It has sparked confusion on signing up when sent to prospective buyers.

Antwort von Event Hub

Hi Troy!

Thanks so much for your review! To help with the confusion on the exhibitor/ sponsor end, please feel free to point them toward our help center or customer success team at help@eventhub.net. We're always happy to field those questions for you!

Thanks!

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Event Hub Review

Bewertet am 19.12.2019

It makes it much easier on my end to organize and keep track of all the vendors. Getting them to...

It makes it much easier on my end to organize and keep track of all the vendors. Getting them to pay on Event Hub is much easier than requesting checks or manual orders.

Vorteile

Interactive Map east of use
Payment is Easy
Much more organized than paper usage

Nachteile

Document Manager can be a bit confusing until you get the hang of it
Some vendors are unfamiliar with the site and can be confused on how to use it

Debra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exceptional Website!

Bewertet am 27.12.2018

The staff of Events Locker is a group of very professional, attentive and customer-oriented...

The staff of Events Locker is a group of very professional, attentive and customer-oriented individuals. The Events Locker information and registration pages contain everything an exhibitor needs to gain information and choose and register for a booth.

Vorteile

Events Locker is easy to learn and easy to use.

Nachteile

There is a learning curve, but once you learn all of the features, it is easy to navigate.

Iris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy to use. Excellent customer support. Easy to walk customers through the checkout...

Bewertet am 19.7.2018

Vorteile

It was easy to understand and work with the customer support to design it exactly how we wanted. They are constantly improving and adding new useful features.

Nachteile

When we first started using it they seemed like a pretty new company and we had to work a lot with them to set things up right but they were easy to work with.

Kristen
Kristen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Keeps my events on track even when I can't seem to

Bewertet am 30.7.2019

This saves my business a lot of hassle and a lot of repeat motions in exercises to do events that...

This saves my business a lot of hassle and a lot of repeat motions in exercises to do events that are going to be almost the exact same every single week. Takes the time we normally spend doing invites and tracking ticket sales and turns it into a couple hours a day of hard work and then we get to take a breather until the next day.

Vorteile

What I like most about the software is that it pigs all the information that I've given it and all the information that my co-workers give it and keeps it all together so we don't have to keep track and stress over every little detail. The software stresses over the detail for me. Plus it's very helpful that the software is very easy to understand and once you get the hang of it planning and inputting information becomes routine.

Nachteile

What I like least is that the free trial is so short on it that you don't really get a chance to completely get in the groove of things to see if it's going to work for you until after its over. I have so many events and so many people that inputting everything wasnt done before the trial ended.

Karen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Has reduced my admin time in half!

Bewertet am 17.9.2017

Vorteile

Easy to use, great payment system, staff is accessible for assistance. Keeps my vendors and all of their paperwork in one easy to access locker.

Nachteile

Would love an app. The developers are great to make tweaks and add organizational asks to customize the product if it will make the system easier for everyone to use.

Jillian
Jillian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great customer service + makes event management so much easier.

Bewertet am 11.1.2018

It is a new product/platform, so it is constantly evolving but the customer service is very...

It is a new product/platform, so it is constantly evolving but the customer service is very supportive.

Vorteile

The ability to message all exhibitors through the platform as well as store all the paperwork in a central location.
So many good things -- highly recommend this platform.

Jeany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Event hub that has great opportunity

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

It is a highly commendable platform that is constantly evolving with very supportive customer...

It is a highly commendable platform that is constantly evolving with very supportive customer service.

Vorteile

It gives clear and concise information that could enable an organization to have a higher chance to connect to other vendors to help sell the event.

Nachteile

Some features are new and tend to be overlooked but if we have some questions their customer service is responsive within minutes.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

First Year User Back for More in 2020

Bewertet am 31.12.2019

Great customer support and desire to schedule conference calls periodically to review program...

Great customer support and desire to schedule conference calls periodically to review program software, trouble shoot and issues, and actually observe you using Event Hub to see how they can improve upon functionality.

Vorteile

Event Hub software is very managable. Easy to navigate and great customer support, including tutorials.

Nachteile

With all new programs, the first year of use provides a learning curve. Obviously, the more you use it, and with increased frequency as your event draws near, it becomes very user friendly.

Jaclyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent customer service and streamlined vendor management

Bewertet am 12.7.2019

Vorteile

Customer service is exceptional, and this platform streamlined our archaic process of registering and managing 150+ vendors as only a small portion of my job.

Nachteile

The integration with PayPal is useful, but our vendors frequently have their payments rejected, due to some way that PayPal is processing these payments. This is likely attributable to PayPal and not Eventhub, but it has been the one downside of switching to this platform.