Ringover Erfahrungen

Ringover

Vollständig cloudbasiertes Telefon für Start-ups und KMU

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(387)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

387 Bewertungen

Jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for training and international calls

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Vorteile

Being able to listen into calls for training purposes is very useful and really helps our training scheme

Nachteile

Sometimes there is delay which can make it more difficult to have a fluid conversation - doesn't happen often though

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Jack,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover.
Good day and see you soon !
The Ringover team

Thorsten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Why we decided for ringover

Bewertet am 11.6.2020

I like the product in the daily work

I like the product in the daily work

Vorteile

It‘s very easy to implement within a organization. Intuitive handling

Nachteile

Switch user to snooze if they forgot it by themselfe.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Aircall, sipgate team und Toky

Warum Ringover gewählt wurde

The UI and UX was not as We need it for our processes. The integration to our CRM was not possible in a easy way!

Zuvor genutzte Software

sipgate team

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Ringover

The product packaging fits best to our requirements.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Thorsten,

So happy to hear about your positive experience. We are extremely honoured to be working with your team and we look forward to continuing the journey together as your VoIP provider!

Team Ringover

Javier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Be careful with long commitments and their customer support

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Vorteile

They can provide phones in multiple countries, easy tool, does what it is suppose to do.

Nachteile

12 month commitment, very bad customer service. I expected a monthly plan like any other competitors, turns out they grab you and even if you tell them you thought it was monthly, they literally don't reply to you and only ask you to pay. Impressed by how bad they handled it.

My overall experience?
Shitty, there you go. The least you could have done was to understand my frustration and educate me on how you don't provide monthly plans, and everything is committed to 12 months. Or maybe you do, because that is what you understand from your website. Regardless, all your follow ups literally ignored my replies. Won't be recommending it, hope I don't have to use this service again. For sure will go with a competitor next time.

Maxime
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

RingOver is a really good product - good compromised

Bewertet am 16.6.2020

Vorteile

Many things: easy to setup, the IVR, really easy to deploy inside my company.
And the "monitoring" is really interesting.
The redirection of the calls in function of the different rules is really interesting.

Nachteile

Sometimes we had some trouble with the communication, people didn't hear us well.
And the Chrome extension isn't working very well, sometimes we someone call me it doesn't ring but it works on the mobile app.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Aircall

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Ringover

The administration console is more easy to understand and setup, there are more options than aircall and the pricing plan is more understandable than your concurrents.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Maxime,

Thanks a lot for your warm feedback!

We have been working really hard on simplifying our pricing and the overall user experience. So happy to hear that you have benefited from this!

Looking forward to working more with your team at Artifakt :)

Team Ringover

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Might be the perfect solution for SMEs

Bewertet am 13.8.2022

Vorteile

If you have a team that needs to work from the same number all the time, well Ringover does that job. Apart from the team we had at our offices, we also had an international team. Ringover was the first cloud-based phone solution that we used as a team. It worked well.

Nachteile

Well, we were on trial and decided to try for some months. We ended up with another software because Ringover didn't have as many features that we needed at the time. We were quite a big company, so it might be the perfect solution for SMEs.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello,

Thank you for this great note !

We are happy to know that you liked our solution!

And that Ringover did the job for your local and international teams.

Indeed our complete cloud base phone solution works really well, I am sorry and really surprised to find out you have decided to leave us for some missing features.

We do work alongside big companies too and I am very confident that if you had contacted us for this features we could have probably meet your needs.

Knowing that you like our product, I would invite you to contact us again to discuss about this features. At Ringover we always aim to improve our performance and quality.

I thank you again very much for your comment, and wish you well in your future endeavour's.

Best Regards Ringover Team,

Stefan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nice service for our business

Bewertet am 21.5.2021

Great product

Great product

Vorteile

Ease of use, ability to add on features when we need them, view logs etc.

Nachteile

Nothing major really, we were an early adopter of the software as have seen it grow into a great product.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Stefan, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Pascal
Pascal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

About Ringover Experience

Bewertet am 5.10.2021

Vorteile

I am very satisfied with ringover in addition to the intuitive console,
The application also allows me to call and retrieve all my calls abroad with a simple WIFI connection.

Nachteile

t's hard to say what I didn't like about RINGOVER
because I really believe that all is well.
Can be the price "not expensive enough"

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Pascal,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that our IP telephony solution is providing you with a quality service when you are moving on a daily basis!

We look forward to keep working with you,

The Ringover team

Oleg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great VoiP system for a recruitment agency

Bewertet am 25.1.2024

Vorteile

The system is very easy to use. The quality of the connections has been great. The service is inexpensive. There are no hidden costs and the plans cover a lot of countries. Landline and mobile calls for most countries are done at no extra cost per minute. The support is good and the staff is responsive.

Nachteile

No cons that I can mention. My operation is small, so for what I need it is great.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Oleg,
Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation !! We look forward to continuing with you.
The Ringover team

Renan
Renan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !

Bewertet am 22.3.2019

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

Vorteile

I have had no issue using the web app from my desktop.
You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.

Nachteile

I hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Antwort von Ringover

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!

Paola
Paola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ringover an excellent solution for your business

Bewertet am 8.9.2023

Vorteile

Perfect and Easy integration with our business process

Nachteile

Nothing to complain about this software

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Paola,

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful feedback!

We are glad to see that you're enjoying using our solution.

Looking forward to keep working with you!

Best regards, the Ringover Team

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's good

Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Vorteile

Couldn't be easier to use. Recommendable.

Nachteile

As any software, issues will eventually happen, but the support is pretty quick when it comes to getting issues resolved.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user-friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation !

We look forward to continuing with you.

The Ringover team

Will
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ringover is not over sold

Bewertet am 11.6.2020

good

good

Vorteile

integration with salesforce is good, overall quality of calls are good. There are some nifty features like note-taking and more.

Nachteile

VoiP always has some reliability issues and this has shown up once or twive

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Will,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear about your positive experience. Happy to have you as a client and feel free to reach out if you need some tips on how to improve voice quality.

Team Ringover

Eddie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy of use

Bewertet am 12.7.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use
Statistics function
Fully virtualized (no hardware)

Nachteile

Customization of the dashboard, which can still be improved

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Eddie,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with you!
Regards,
Team Ringover

El Mokhtar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best Voip app

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Vorteile

We tried many Voip app's and ringover is by far the one who suits us the best

Nachteile

Nothing spécial. We have using it for 2 months now.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello El Moktar,

Thank you for sharing your experience, at Ringover we do our best to make our Saas solution as efficient as possible for our customers.

Have a nice day,

The Ringover team

Esther
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Efficient, fast solution for telemarketing

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

it allows me to call quickly
to have a solution with several cell phone numbers
allows the...

it allows me to call quickly
to have a solution with several cell phone numbers
allows the follow-up of the calls
call transfer

Vorteile

Looking for a simple, fast and efficient solution for my telemarketing missions.
This is what the Ringover solution offers me.
Several call numbers in 07 ...... and in regional numbers.
For now, the solution for me.
Thank you to Ringover for listening to me and providing a solution.
I recommend this option.

Nachteile

I have not encountered any negative points in using this software

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Esther,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are delighted to know that our solution meets your expectations. We are doing everything we can to make our SaaS solution easier to use and more productive for our users.

Thank you very much and see you soon!

Ringover team

Galner
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ringover est une solution de VoIP complète

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Overall, its a great tool to get the most out of sales teams.

Overall, its a great tool to get the most out of sales teams.

Vorteile

The recording system, the customer service and the dashboards that enables management analysis.

Nachteile

You need specific hardware to enjoy the full capacity of the tool (specific headsets, etc).

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Galner,

Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution!

We do everything we can to make it user-friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation !

We look forward to continuing with you.

The Ringover team

Callum
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Disgusted...

Bewertet am 19.3.2020

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided

Vorteile

Initially, the click 2 call system, however, wasn't very helpful when the call quality was horrific

Nachteile

The call quality was absolutely awful when bringing this up with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team, the issues were never addressed. After bringing up these issues multiple times and even sending call examples to RingOver, they were trying to convince us that it was a problem our end. Also when calling them and saying which company I was from I would be greeted with rude vocabulary and slow waiting times

jamie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use product

Bewertet am 2.7.2021

Vorteile

Ringover has been a huge help for us whist we remotely onboard new employees, it has allowed employees to make calls from their desktop and mobile whilst giving me the ability to listen into live calls to provide feedback whist in training.

Nachteile

How easy it was to use, user-friendly interface and the live listening function

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Jamie,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team!
Regards,
Team Ringover

Olivier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful software for our commercial calls

Bewertet am 6.10.2021

Vorteile

Useful and easy-to-use software for our commercial calls

Nachteile

The price per licence is high for our size.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Olivier,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are delighted to know that our solution meets your needs. We are doing everything we can to make our SaaS solution easier to use and to allow our users to be more efficient by saving them time.

We are very happy to continue working with you!

Thank you very much and see you soon!

The Ringover team

Cohen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

satisfied with ringover

Bewertet am 23.9.2021

Vorteile

ease of use and administration
the sales teams are attentive to the needs

Nachteile

The initial settings seemed complicated to me, but the support helped me to solve the problems

Antwort von Ringover

Hello,

Thank you for this great comment ! We are happy to know that you like our solution! We do everything we can to make it user friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service !

We look forward to continuing with you.

The Ringover team

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good

Bewertet am 26.8.2021

It was great

It was great

Vorteile

It was very easy very helpful and the workers are easy to talk to helped me threw things I didn’t u derstand

Nachteile

Nothing all good I found it easy to work out

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Patrick, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with Ringover.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Antoine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good job support team

Bewertet am 22.9.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use when Zendesk and Hubspot are integrated

Nachteile

Some minors features, there is no major cons

Antwort von Ringover

Hello,

The quality of service when our customer are using the different integrations is one of the fundamental values carried by our company.

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover.

Good day and see you soon !

The Ringover team

André
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very nice software

Bewertet am 22.6.2020

Overexpected

Overexpected

Vorteile

Easy to use, affordable and most important it works nicely

Nachteile

Sometimes it has some interference or bad signal

Antwort von Ringover

Thanks for your excellent review, Andre!

We're so happy to learn that you find Ringover easy to use and an overall nice product.

We are so eager to continue working with you and your team!

Team Ringover

Ryan
Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Product With Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 16.11.2020

Vorteile

- Ease of use
- Great reporting in live time
- Ginelle always on hand to assist

Nachteile

- Nothing to report, I have no complaints.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Ryan,

Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We are extremely happy to hear about your positive experience and we're so delighted to have you as a client!!

Team Ringover

Charlotte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Overall it provides a good service

Bewertet am 10.7.2021

Vorteile

It's really easy to use, and comes with everything you need.

Nachteile

There's a slight delay due to the internet calling.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello CHarlotte,
Thank you for this great review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover.
Good day and see you soon !
The Ringover team