YAROOMS

Besprechungsraumbuchung und -einplanung

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(35)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

35 Softwareoptionen

Sergiu P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Does the job it's suppose to do!

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

I'm using YArooms to juggle with 3 meeting rooms in our co-working space, especially helpful when you have limited hardware access and now we know to which room the projector/tv/etc is allocated.

Vorteile

It helps us manage 3 meeting rooms in our co-working space and helps us share hardware resources.

Nachteile

It's packed with features, sometimes overwhelming the UI

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Skedda

Gründe für den Wechsel zu YAROOMS

We signed up and it just worked as planned. I didn't need to try anything else.
Julian S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great help to manage rehearsal, concerts and room rentals

Bewertet am 30.5.2020

Facilitates our room management and helps to reduce frictions due to doublebooking

Vorteile

Clear and easy to use structure. Fast input of bookings, easy expandable resources, good overview. Good access privileges management

Nachteile

not yet accessible on mobile phones, but you are already working on it. Good job.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft SharePoint

Gründe für den Wechsel zu YAROOMS

Yarooms met our requirements best and was competitive. It made the best performance with respect to usability, appearance, software interfaces, data export,
Sosy M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

There are way better and way cheaper products out there.

Bewertet am 24.6.2019

Vorteile

It is user friendly and easy to figure out.

Nachteile

The site is incredibly buggy and painfully slow. There is also no customer support phone number or email, so you have to submit a request for help and then eventually a support rep emails you. The support reps are always nice through email, but when we use this system for booking all of our lab equipment and rooms, we need faster support.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Sosy,

Thank you for your feed-back. We have indeed a contact form on our website for formal inquiries, however, paying customers (and users during the free trial) should use the live chat option in order to reach us directly and instantaneously. You need to click the ? button in the upper right corner of your YArooms screen and this will open a pop-up window where you will get assistance from our support team.

In addition to this, every new account is assigned an account officer upon creation and you can contact yours directly by replying to the email you received after activation of your YArooms account.

I hope this will improve your experience in the future.

Courtney J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very helpful at multi-use building.

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

I work at a building that is home to several small/start-up companies who alternately need our shared conference spaces. YAROOMS has been a great solution for our building. People at varying levels of computer savvy-ness have been able to use this with no problems - the calendars are very straightforward. On occasion, people will have issues booking new meetings on our door iPads which run the tablet app, but this may be more of a tablet & user issue. (Some examples from our version of the app: you just type over the generic title "Meeting" to re-name; adjusting the start & end times on new bookings is hard for those who cannot see small numbers.) Overall these issues are very minor, and immediately fixable. We like YAROOMS.

Vorteile

YAROOMS is pretty easy and intuitive to use for people at all "tech levels"! (This goes for both the website and the tablet app.)

Nachteile

On the iPad "YAROOMS Door" app, sometimes people at my building have difficulty changing the time when booking new meetings.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Courtney,

Thank you for your review.

We keep our apps updated, to make sure that our users have the best experience with our system. Your feedback is welcome and important for our future improvement works.

The YArooms Team.

Emil M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product for meeting room management and room digital signage

Bewertet am 5.6.2019

Meeting room management
Resource management
Room Digital signage

Vorteile

I love the ease of use and the fact that the ergonomy of the product made it so easy to drive adoption in the organization. We are not a big company but any kind of new software that needs to be implemented and adopted came with its own hurdles. With YArooms it just went great.

Nachteile

There is no monthly plan, only yearly ones. It is true that there is also a solution to pay only by the amount of usage, but having a lot of meetings makes it inefficient economically.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Emil,

Thank you for your review.

The great advantage of the annually prepaid subscriptions, is that they can be close at any time the customer needs, and a refund will be issued for the remaining balance.

The YArooms Team.

Amber H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Takes the guess work out of booking rooms

Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Vorteile

I love that it is easy to book a room, know what is available and how long you can stay! It also takes away the awkward conversation of kicking someone out of a room. You check in and when you do the person currently in the room knows to leave. OR! Even better, if there is no one after you, you can extend your time! I love how easy and intuitive it is! It doesn't allow people to take up a room for an entire day and allows you to always get the time you need.

Nachteile

I think the online booking platform could be improved. It is a lot of scrolling and click to find the rooms and times that you need. Just making it that much easier to use and see what is available.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review, Amber. We are happy you are enjoying YAROOMS. To have a broader oversight of meetings and rooms, you can switch from daily to weekly or monthly views.

Jonathan H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

How to make life a dodle

Bewertet am 24.6.2019

Being in total control of ALL room bookings across 21 Interview rooms and 4 Meeting rooms and 1 Conference room has made life so much easier, Being able to use a system with times in/out in perfect for a very busy environment which is normally difficult to control but now with YArooms set bookings are in place.

Vorteile

Very easy to use simple way to control room bookings in a large facility.

Nachteile

Do not want YArooms letting me know that rooms have been cleared and made vacant, had to cancel this command .

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review. Any type of notification can be easily turned on / off from the Notifications tab. That way you can avoid receiving information you do not need.

Benita W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product for basic room scheduling

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

Vorteile

Easy to set up and implement
Easy to use - no staff training required
Easy to make changes
Good value

Nachteile

My only criticism is that recurring meetings can only be input by week, day or date as opposed to random dates which I could do in my old system.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Benita. We appreciate your input and we will look into expanding the recurrence option to see if we can accommodate this type of recurrence.

Brian B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Proper Office Review

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

We rent out serviced offices and have a number of meeting rooms where we were managing bookings using a spreadsheet. It meant clients had to contact reception to check availability and book the room. now this can be done directly by our clients and makes managing multiple rooms a doddle.

Vorteile

Just what we needed to manage the booking of several meeting rooms in one place.

Nachteile

Difficulty loading logo. Not sure if that was my fault or a problem with the software.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your comments Brian. The logos have to fit certain parameters in order to be uploaded properly. We recommend using transparent .png images and also you need to stay within the pixel ratio limits listed on the Branding page.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

YArooms review

Bewertet am 15.4.2020

Overall it does it's job. No complaints.

Vorteile

It's a extremely straightforward tool. Anybody can intuitively use it without reading any help guide or training. It's like a calendar that you just book time slots for available meeting rooms. You won't go wrong with it.

Nachteile

Despite the simplicity of use for the Calendar, it might be much more appealing to the eye if it didn't look so analog. I'd also recommend to have a mobile app for both Apple IOS and Android.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review! We are constantly working on improving the user experience, and our mobile app is going to be launched next month.

Bob H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

Hirers book rooms remotely.

Vorteile

Brilliant system business functions without me needing to be there very easy to use. Have 50 room hirers. Book rooms hourly

Nachteile

When invoicing the title is case sensitive not flexible with spelling. I therefore have to go through every day to check usage before invoicing rather than using the account function

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Bob,

Thank you for your review.

We are constantly working on improving all the aspects of our user experience with YArooms, and your feedback is important for us, in order to find the best way to make invoicing easier.

The YArooms Team.

Susanna G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good stuff

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

Any new features in Yarooms will be most welcome.

Vorteile

1. Easy to use.
2. Updates promptly.
3. Photos can be uploaded.

Nachteile

1. Expensive annual subscription
2. Need to set different levels of user access eg. certain facilities can be booked by key personnel only. Classroom booking for teachers only. Studio booking by receptionists only.
3. Give administrator the rights to block certain user group/person for a period of time. Eg. User forgets to release booking. Administrator will impose a penalty to user for 1 month period. After that period, user may be re-instated to continue use of Yaroom.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Susanna,

Thank you for your review.

For the 1st point, please note that if you break down the cost to a monthly calculation, the annual plans get cheaper than the PAYG plan, the costs are fixed, and you can cancel at any time. We noted the other points, and we ensure you that your feedback is taken in consideration for out future improvement works.

The YArooms Team.

Aimee W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Useful for a small team

Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Vorteile

It is easy to use and the cost is just right for a smaller company

Nachteile

There is limited functionality with this software

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your feedback, Aimee! We are constantly working on improving the software functionality and our user experience.

Adrian G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Couldn't live without it

Bewertet am 29.5.2019

Vorteile

The best thing about YArooms is that I can search quickly for a room when an ad-hoc meeting is taking place. I just tell it how many of us there are and what gadgets I need and it will give me a room that I know for sure is not occupied by someone else. It was pretty frustrating to run around searching for a room with enough chairs and a proper internet connection, so I’m glad that’s no longer the case.

Nachteile

Before attendee collision was implemented, I found myself invited to conflicting meetings all the time. But that's in the past now.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Adrian. I'm glad you like our new update regarding attendees. We are constantly seeking to improve the product in order to improve our customer experience.

Kat B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Recommended

Bewertet am 24.6.2019

Vorteile

Easy to use. Quick, simple and makes booking a room really easy.

Nachteile

The notification settings. Sometimes they revert back to "factory settings" without notice.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your input. As far as the notifications are concerned, these are affected by account admins which can set them on/off for all the users from the Global settings menu. To over-ride their selection you can choose to set them as an individual user from the My Account > Notifications tab.

Christine H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

Vorteile

Ease of use, multiple staff picked up use of product quickly.
Value for money, reasonable cost.

Nachteile

You can always find things to moan about! I guess for me, I didn't find the reporting that easy.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your input Christine. We are constantly working on improving the experience of our customers and we will look into making the Reports section more user friendly.

Jovana V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

YArooms for three rooms!

Bewertet am 27.11.2019

It is easy to use and quite helpful, especially if you are in coworking space or sharing an office like ourselves.

Vorteile

We are one of three orgs sharing the same space and are often losing track who is using which rooms. YArooms will help you schedule your meetings and book the rooms seamlessly. Also, the mobile app is great and makes scheduling super easy.

Nachteile

We are still on a free trial but will consider if we will go with Starter and Office plan. The difference is price-wise huge -- we are more than 10, but def. much less than 100. There should be an option in between.

Norma B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Booking tool deluxe

Bewertet am 14.4.2020

I've used YARooms for a few years now and enjoy it very much.

Vorteile

This software is very easy to use and makes is very simple to schedule meetings/rooms via this platform. What's nice is the fact that you will receive an email immediately after booking and attaches to my Outlook calendar with ease.

Nachteile

As a user of YARooms, the parameters are already set for me by our events team so I am not able to select different time zones if I wanted to do that; otherwise, I have no complaints.

Kutay G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The product is very helpful to manage meeting rooms in co-working spaces.

Bewertet am 21.6.2019

Vorteile

It is easy to use and manage user authentication. Moreover, YArooms team promptly respond to requests.

Nachteile

Turkish characters such as İ,ş,ü,ğ... are written with a different font to the meeting title field. Rarely the system response slow.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your input. We will look into optimizing different characters for different languages, so they are displayed as they should be.

Rahul T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Book meeting anytime from anywhere

Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Very good

Vorteile

It is very easy to use.
Alerts before schedules.
Invite multiple peoples.

Nachteile

Not available offline.
No mobile app.
Sometimes conflicts with Outlook

Josh C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Less stress, less headaches

Bewertet am 18.4.2020

Vorteile

My department has multiple meeting rooms and multiple people vying for them. Yarooms really has made it easy to streamline reservation times and as a result has decreased frustrations among staff and administrators. Since implementing this program we have reduced the number of double bookings and other fiascos drastically.

Nachteile

I have had some connectivity issues. Not sure if this is due to my network, the program, or a little bit of both.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Josh! Your feedback is important to us.

Cosmin M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great app

Bewertet am 5.6.2019

Vorteile

- easy to use
- great for teams
- syncs with outlook

Nachteile

- no mobile app
- does not integrate with google calendar

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Cosmin,

Thank you for your review.

In regards of integrating with Google Calendar, YArooms offers a one way integration, which generates ICS calendars, and those can be imported in your calendar app. Feel free to check out the page below:

https://www.yarooms.com/help

Mihai C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An honest review

Bewertet am 5.6.2019

Vorteile

I enjoyed everything about it, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a solution to the problem Yarooms is addressing

Nachteile

I can't think of anything right now. It was a nice overall experience

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your feed-back.

Brittany H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

No Complaints

Bewertet am 14.4.2020

So far everything has been great. Would definitely recommend.

Vorteile

Compared to our old software, YArooms is very easy and convenient to use. Every time I need to schedule a booking, it takes me less than a minute.

Nachteile

Nothing, no complaints at all. Will definitely keep using.

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review Brittany. We are happy you are enjoying YAROOMS!

Ali M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 15.4.2020

Vorteile

- Viewing events on single page
- Ease of use among company users
- Simple and minimal UX

Nachteile

- Not having iPhone application
- Lack of synchronization with Google Calendar

Antwort von Yarooms Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the feedback, Ali. Stay tuned - our mobile app is going live next month. We are confident it will improve your user experience.