Connect Fleet

Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

4.4/5 (10 Bewertungen)
Brent H.
Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Highly Recommended

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Honestly couldn't recommend high enough. Fairly priced and any help from the back end of the team that is required, the guys go above and beyond.

Vorteile

The software is easy to use, very user friendly. Helps us track every vehicle we have on the fleet which helps the operations team manage daily jobs

Nachteile

Erasing old GPS units that have been damaged

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Hi Brent, thanks for your review! I've passed your comments onto our team - we think they're pretty great too ;)

We appreciate your feedback and love working with the team at Henry Transport Group!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ashlen N.
Branche: Metallabbau
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Connect Fleet Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall the experience with Connect Fleet is good, they have a good team that are constantly developing thr product to meet the requirements of customers. The team is always contactable and willing to assist in problem solving. Excellent knowledge of GPS tracking equipment and solutions.

Vorteile

Ease of use, excellent support team, personal interaction between vendor and client.

Nachteile

Limited reporting, the product requires further development to cater for for complex organisations. While it provides good functionality for vehicle tracking, it does require attention for mining and crane operations. The security around the iOS application can be improved as well, the user can turn off tracking when they wish to, defeats the purpose for mobile tracking solution.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Hi Ashlen, thank you for your review!
I'm glad you've found our support team so helpful and product easy to use.

Thanks for your honest feedback - I've passed your comments around mining/crane functionality to our development team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Brent H.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Connect Fleet Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great people to deal with.

Vorteile

The app is great. quite simple to set up units.

Nachteile

no reports on app. Dont like paying upfront for 3 months on a new unit as it complicates our accounts process.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thanks for the review Brent, we appreciate your honest feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Rob D.
Branche: Eisenbahnbau
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

GPS software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Tracking seems to work well
Technical support solid

Nachteile

Battery life isn't great.
Maintenance scheduling data not what I expected.
Not detailed enough to use as a maintenance program

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Rob,
I have passed on your concerns to our technical support team to see what we can do regarding the maintenance scheduling data you need. We appreciate your honest feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Peter D.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Connect Fleet Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall we are very happy with what Connect Fleet offer

Vorteile

I like the engine hours & trip reporting. Geo Fencing is a great functionality

Nachteile

Sometimes I have found the reporting to be a little inconsistent.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Peter!
We appreciate the feedback and I've passed your comments regarding reporting onto our support team who will be in touch with you.

Many thanks!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Rachael R.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Peace of mind

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our overall experience with Connect fleet has been great. Always willing to help if we had any questions.

Vorteile

Its user friendly and just peace of mind we know where our staff are when on the road.

Nachteile

Its a little pricey but cheaper than most.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thank you for your review Rachael,
We appreciate your feedback and love working with the Water Force team!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mark F.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great service Great price

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The easy to use software is backed by friendly staff & is by far the best available as I've tried a few .I'm staying & want to add some more .Price is the best also .

Nachteile

Not a thing to say about this company that I liked least .

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thanks for the review team!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Daniel C.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Small Scale Application

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very professional and good support.

Vorteile

Being a smaller company and needing an affordable solution that suited our scale I struggled to find options. The solution I arrived at with Connect Fleet was very affordable and fit our needs perfectly.

Nachteile

Can be confusing to follow track back through the day if lots of overlapping runs.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your honest review - we're stoked we could help your business find the right GPS tracking solution for your needs. I've passed your track back comments onto our support team who will be in touch to see if they can assist in reducing the confusion there :)
Thanks again!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jade B.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great company to work with

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are currently solving GPS tracking data on one of Melbourne's most iconic projects. The team have been so helpful and available during our integration with the system, we look forward to seeing what the future holds

Vorteile

Great support team, open and honest with their product and its abilities.

Nachteile

Features not as involved as they could be

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thanks for this review Jade! Appreciate all the feedback :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Fraser W.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Connect Fleet Review

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Connect fleet has helped us track our vehicles and settle disputes with clients by giving us solid evidence of where we were at what time etc.

Vorteile

Connect Fleet offers a good system for tracking our vehicles, clear and concise map and good history.

Nachteile

A lot of features that i feel we havent used or taken advantage of because it seems a bit too complicated

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Fraser,
We appreciate the feedback, and would love to take you through any features you are unsure of or wish to take advantage of ;)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10