Connect Fleet Bewertungen

Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

4.2/5 (5 Bewertungen)
Rachael R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Peace of mind

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our overall experience with Connect fleet has been great. Always willing to help if we had any questions.

Vorteile

Its user friendly and just peace of mind we know where our staff are when on the road.

Nachteile

Its a little pricey but cheaper than most.

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thank you for your review Rachael,
We appreciate your feedback and love working with the Water Force team!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mark F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great service Great price

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The easy to use software is backed by friendly staff & is by far the best available as I've tried a few .I'm staying & want to add some more .Price is the best also .

Nachteile

Not a thing to say about this company that I liked least .

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thanks for the review team!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jade B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great company to work with

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are currently solving GPS tracking data on one of Melbourne's most iconic projects. The team have been so helpful and available during our integration with the system, we look forward to seeing what the future holds

Vorteile

Great support team, open and honest with their product and its abilities.

Nachteile

Features not as involved as they could be

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thanks for this review Jade! Appreciate all the feedback :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Fraser W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Connect Fleet Review

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Connect fleet has helped us track our vehicles and settle disputes with clients by giving us solid evidence of where we were at what time etc.

Vorteile

Connect Fleet offers a good system for tracking our vehicles, clear and concise map and good history.

Nachteile

A lot of features that i feel we havent used or taken advantage of because it seems a bit too complicated

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Fraser,
We appreciate the feedback, and would love to take you through any features you are unsure of or wish to take advantage of ;)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Rob D.
Mit Google übersetzen

GPS software

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Tracking seems to work well
Technical support solid

Nachteile

Battery life isn't great.
Maintenance scheduling data not what I expected.
Not detailed enough to use as a maintenance program

Antwort von Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Rob,
I have passed on your concerns to our technical support team to see what we can do regarding the maintenance scheduling data you need. We appreciate your honest feedback!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10