9 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,8
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
9 Bewertungen
J f B.
Branche: Computer-Hardware
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Flexible, easy to use, a host of features at a reasonable implementation price

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been working on many systems, such as HP Service Manager, the CA and BMS Helpdesk solutions, OTRS, and so on. Mint is a very good surprise, ergonomics and ease of use are really incredible.

Vorteile

The design takes into account both the user and the service desk agent experience. Its flexibility is huge. It's quite rare in today's ITSM landscape, where the current approach is to provide enough (meaning, too much, with useless mandatory fields and categories) data for steering committee reports.

Nachteile

When you think a feature is missing and call the support, you just learn that the feature is just a setting away, or almost. No weak point!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lukasz B.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ease of use is the key

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Vorteile

I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Nachteile

For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von OPGK RZESZOW

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Rolando G.
Branche: Animation
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very good tool

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very happy with the software and the service.

Vorteile

During our periods using it, it was very simple and organized software to cover our needs.

Nachteile

Some graphic designs of the interphase could be improved.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very good Asset Management tool

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like that it has its own ticketing system integrated with it.

Nachteile

I wish they improve and modernize the user interface.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great system

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Nachteile

I like everything is very helpful and easy

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Constance K.
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very professional and fantastic service

Vorteile

Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Nachteile

At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von OPGK RZESZOW

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Maria fabiola G.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very usefull

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 20.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Its easy and intuitive To use . Friendly interfase
Without any doubts its a excellent sw option

Nachteile

Nothing to add at this moment .... thanks

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Mohd azfar M.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great new comer

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use.

Chat oriented communication.

Nachteile

As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von OPGK RZESZOW

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Nicholas M.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great software

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Nachteile

Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10