10 Bewertungen

Mint Service Desk

IT-Lösung für den Servicedesk und das Asset-Management

4,8 /5 (10 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
10 Bewertungen
J f B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flexible, easy to use, a host of features at a reasonable implementation price

Bewertet am 27.10.2020

I have been working on many systems, such as HP Service Manager, the CA and BMS Helpdesk solutions, OTRS, and so on. Mint is a very good surprise, ergonomics and ease of use are really incredible.

Vorteile

The design takes into account both the user and the service desk agent experience. Its flexibility is huge. It's quite rare in today's ITSM landscape, where the current approach is to provide enough (meaning, too much, with useless mandatory fields and categories) data for steering committee reports.

Nachteile

When you think a feature is missing and call the support, you just learn that the feature is just a setting away, or almost. No weak point!

Lukasz B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of use is the key

Bewertet am 23.7.2020

Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Vorteile

I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Nachteile

For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Antwort von OPGK RZESZOW Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very good Asset Management tool

Bewertet am 9.10.2020

Vorteile

I like that it has its own ticketing system integrated with it.

Nachteile

I wish they improve and modernize the user interface.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I'm satisfied.

Bewertet am 19.2.2021

We provide support to our customers on daily basis.

Vorteile

- fast
- easy to use once it's configured
- great support

Nachteile

- you need to know what you really want in order to configure the system in a right way

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great system

Bewertet am 28.5.2019

Vorteile

It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Nachteile

I like everything is very helpful and easy

Rolando G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Animation
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very good tool

Bewertet am 2.12.2020

Very happy with the software and the service.

Vorteile

During our periods using it, it was very simple and organized software to cover our needs.

Nachteile

Some graphic designs of the interphase could be improved.

Constance K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 14.6.2019

Very professional and fantastic service

Vorteile

Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Nachteile

At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Antwort von OPGK RZESZOW Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

Maria fabiola G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very usefull

Bewertet am 20.10.2020

Vorteile

Its easy and intuitive To use . Friendly interfase
Without any doubts its a excellent sw option

Nachteile

Nothing to add at this moment .... thanks

Mohd azfar M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great new comer

Bewertet am 20.5.2020

Vorteile

Ease of use.

Chat oriented communication.

Nachteile

As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Antwort von OPGK RZESZOW Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

Nicholas M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great software

Bewertet am 15.2.2020

Vorteile

Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Nachteile

Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve