48 Bewertungen

You'reOnTime

Business Management für Salons, Spas und Kliniken.

4,8 /5 (48 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
48 Bewertungen
Eduardo O.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Efficient tool! Very easy to use.

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love that it is very complete, I consider that one of the most outstanding features is that it provides the possibility of generating a database of our customers, with an added profile which has allowed us to manage offers and promotional packages, in addition to its effective appointment booking system and automatic tracking. Another aspect to highlight is that as a business owner I rent chairs to my staff, where they earn a percentage of sales and services provided to customers, You'reOnTime is one of the few tools available on the market that between its functionality provides the management of rental cabins or chairs ... Last but not least I love the layout of the board and that within the calendar can be distinguished thanks to the different colors used to know the status of the appointment.

Vorteile

You'reOnTime is an online system very easy to configure, navigate and use, has a very simple but functional design so it does not require learning curve, as its interface is very friendly, in terms of its operation is very complete and robust and provides many flexible and automated functions, which will facilitate the management of your business, from administration, management of employees and customers, inventories and payrolls, such as billing and point of sale (POS) more, all in a package easy to use and affordable.

Nachteile

I consider it should be done an update and develop Apps that modernize the system, in addition to facilitating integration with other mobile applications such as Whatsapp for the generation of alerts and notifications, to go to the forefront, because emails and SMS, today are not at the forefront.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ben C.
Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Happy with the support

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Was great to have a run through with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], he really answered all questions, very knowledgeable of the software and was able to customise to our needs.

Vorteile

I have only been using this product for the last couple of weeks and look forward to fulling integrating the software in the next weeks 100%. Current issue with what I have been previously using is software entry corruption and so far so good with You're on Time. Look forward to using more features.

Nachteile

Ease of use for image uploads. A app for android and iPhones might make ease of use easier/more user friendly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Theresa B.
Branche: Kosmetik
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very straight forward, easy to navigate.

Nachteile

The speed sometimes is not up to par. Would like more features for sms or email reminders. Or reminders in general on the software for the administrators.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Sadiah C.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fantastic Booking System

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been using the software since 2014 and think it is great. I am able to use it with ease. It has so many great features online booking, online shop, up sells, payment gateway integration, ability to take deposits or full payment in advance, client online forms, pre payment feature, gift vouchers, email reminders and so much more.
It is great value for money and I would highly recommend.

Vorteile

Easy to use booking system for all appointment bookings, online, walk in or over the phone.
Full client history, forms, payment information and so much more.
Always updating and adding new features and functions.

Nachteile

Automatically email individual client forms is not a feature yet, you can auto email all incomplete forms but not choose which ones so it is a manual process. Also the ability to archive clients would be great.
Marketing could be improved.
Online shop feature is fab better integration into our own websites would be great instead of having to use the mini site.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fantastic Team and fantastic product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fantastic product, good quality and good communication on all levels ans aspects

Vorteile

It's a 100% match of what we were looking for. The most important with a SAAS solution is that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team are avaialbe for support, for sharing ideas and also implementing new features based on request. I know many tools out there where you will be treated well during sales phase, but afterwards you are left alone.

Nachteile

I don't see any downsides for us, even [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is in Australia and we are in Europe, timezone has NOT been an issue for us, support is fast and good!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lauri M.
Branche: Kosmetik
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very Satisfied

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been very pleased.

Vorteile

I like that everything I need is easy to access. I like that it is web based so I can sign in on any device. I am in the beauty industry and my clients love that they get text message reminders of their appointments.

Nachteile

Anything I don't like gets addressed and fixed for my needs immediately.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Robert W.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

All the functionality that any beauty/hairdressing business could want

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The software enables our 5 part time self employed therapist to access their diaries from anywhere, book clients and process bookings and payments whilst allowing management total overview and full financial reporting.

Vorteile

Simple to use. Easy for staff, easy for management functions. Provides all the functionality that you could need. Website downtime is almost non existent. Support is instant and effective. Friendly helpful staff.

Nachteile

Difficult to think of anything to dislike

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gary P.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Needs higher than 5 stars

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I searched and searched AND SEARCHED and had nearly given up on finding software so good, so complete and at this value for money. It was one of the last I came across after looking at and spending time with up to a dozen other packages. Then I found this and it kept ticking boxes and I was like I can't believe it..... It's got everything !!! And the tech support - unmatched in just about any software I've used (in any genre). I think this is because they are still small(ish) and growing and there is a very active owner developer. But this is super great as the response to requests is so quick and timely and EVERYTHING I've requested to be tweaked or added has been done !!! I can't speak highly enough of this software and it SHOULD DEFINITELY be on your shortlist to trial.

Nachteile

umm... umm.... nup got nothing. This does it all. When I first started trialling there were a couple of things as I say it didn't have or weren't suited for a large busy salon - but the developer has added these now.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Helene W.
Branche: Kosmetik
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best Software For My Growing Business

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love the reporting and dashboard, I'm able to plan ahead for sales and marketing. I also love that I can manage all aspects of my business, marketing, products sales, staff, appointments.......everything

Vorteile

I love that this software works great for my salon as a "one man shop", and will work perfectly when my business grows.

Nachteile

I'm not a fan of the email templates, they are very basic, and not brandable for my company image and my clients, plus the shortcodes don't exactly work.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Adriana R.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

You're on Time is GREAT

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am always amazed at how quickly CSR responds to my questions and emails. It usually only takes minutes to get a response even though I'm in the US and he's In Australia!

Vorteile

The software is very intuitive. Every time go to look for something I need I can find it or figure it out quite quickly and it seems like they've thought of just about everything.

Nachteile

An app for easier online booking would be great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Robert W.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

An excellent simple to use diary and record system for beauty and hair (and other trades)

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A full client record system plus an excellent diary system which is easy to use. The data records are excellent

Vorteile

Ease of use, great customer support, relaibility, The flexibilty of the client records and diary functions is great, online speed is good, additional functionality and data recording is all that a small or medium sized salon could want

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Rachelle S.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Works great for my business

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to use and train on. Easy for my clients to use to book online. Customer service is friendly and helpful. Price is right for my business.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and set up. Started working in minutes. Customer service was quick and helpful.

Nachteile

Not being able to custom set up some parts of the program.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Annalysse M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Our Beauty Therapy Clinic loves YoureOnTime!

Bewertet am 12.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I chose YourOnTime for my dynamic Beauty Therapy Clinic because of its affordability and inclusion of all the essentials features I was after such as; online booking, access from anywhere, reports, staff commission, unlimited staff numbers, more than one location, appointment reminder texts etc...the list is endless.

All of my staff have different levels of technology and computer experience, and we have all found YoureOnTime easy to learn and use. The program is straight forward, and I am not aware of any other similar programs that have all the features YoureOnTime does, let alone for the most affordable price.

I am a salon manager who travels and is often off-site doing makeup and commercial clients. YoureOnTime has made my role so much easier as it can be accessed anywhere through the internet, including on my phone. We use the site and app on an ipad and chromebook in the clinic.

The marketing component means our clients get reminder texts, and personalised individual texts we like to send. We have also uses the email marketing....and of course our clients love the loyalty points program most of all!

Anytime we have a question, or inquire about about a feature the YoureOnTime staff reply swiftly with detailed information or clear instructions if we need it. YoureOnTime is always having new features added and being improved keeping up with both technology and the industry we love.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Tish H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The staff works hard to fix your issues on the fly even it concerns a software tweak.

Bewertet am 12.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I was very hesitant about paying monthly for appointment software when I am a small salon with only two of us. I tried several programs before I settled on you're on time. They were ok but lacked several features that You're On Time offered. I was using a free program before and was happy with it for the most part but wanted to be able to check my schedule from anywhere and this was the one that had what my free program had with the exception of having a standardized chemical record card format. But the this did not outweigh the rest of what it had to offer and now I can check my schedule, my finances and everything from my living room or in the doctors office. The other ones looked at didn't have the customer service along with the flexibility of scheduling. One of the other softwares I was teetering on didn't allow you to double book without jumping through hoops and having to split a single service into three parts just to be able to double book. This one allowed this to happen but still warned me about it so it was the deal clincher for me. The only thing i found missing that I wish it had was a way to check you dailyincomewith one lick instead of having to go through the process of changing the default month to month date. Other than that, I'm extremely happy with my decision.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Josh D.
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A MUST have in my business

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

as a new tattoo and tattoo removal studio, we were looking for a CRM that does everything for us.

when i told my artists about the transition from a paper diary to this they were really hesitant and said it was going to be too difficult however after 5 minutes they both love it! avoids any double booking and so easy to confirm appointments and minimalise cancellations.

clients and staff both love the online forms for our client details and waivers. makes the whole process so much more professional and easy!

tech support has been fantastic at helping out with the setup after i made a few mistakes. the customer support we found was incredible!

we would recommend this product to any business that works on taking appointments and running multiple staff.

Vorteile

ease of use and customer service

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Neal L.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

INDISPENSABLE!

Bewertet am 12.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is a invaluable product which has quickly become the backbone of my salon administration.
Having persuaded my partner to ditch the appointment book and come into the 21st century I was faced with a myriad of choices for appointment software.
I trialled a couple of other products which were soon discarded as they did not have a local messaging feature and thankfully gave You'reOnTime a go.
It's so easy to use and right from the start Craig and his team have been on the ball with any queries which we have had. The stylists love the ability to see their appointments in real time and the internet based system means that I can always book in a client wherever and whenever I like.
A great summary page enables you to see sales and a whole host of other information from week to week and also against benchmarks you set yourself.
Added to this the system is fantastic value for money and is constantly being updated (12 since we started 7 months ago).
I couldn't rate it highly enough!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Jaclyn D.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We use You're On Time for our busy hairdressing salon located in Singapore.

Bewertet am 14.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been using You're On Time since we first opened our salon which began as a small business with just two staff members. We are now a team of 17 and with the growth of our business You're On Time has been with us every step of the way. We are based in Singapore and although there is a time difference, Craig personally replies to all our queries promptly and helps us with anything we need. The attention to detail is incredible and the customer service is second to none. The sms service has erased our problem of no-shows and all our stylists have the app on their phones so they can see the hours they are working and what upcoming appointments they have booked in. The ease of this software program and the fact that it stores all our information saves us so much time. We are so happy to be using You're On Time for our business and we are very grateful to Craig and his team for all their help and support!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Peta P.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great salon software at a great price

Bewertet am 29.8.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I moved to this software last year and have been very impressed overall. At first I was hesitant with the company being based in Australia but the speed of reply to any emails was fantastic (bearing in mind the time difference from the UK) and that still continues. The software does all I need at the moment and I'm sure that I'll keep discovering new reports, etc. I am also very happy with the price. The software may not look as glamourous as some of my colleagues software packages but they are paying significantly more for their software and yet they do the same thing! I was also delighted when Craig took all my old software files and uploaded them for me because the format was causing me some problems. I'm yet to do an end of year balance but I am confident that it will be fine. I really can't find a con. A very happy customer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Carrie R.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent value and great automation features!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.7.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Auto appt Reminders, online forms, online booking, marketing, inventory system

Vorteile

The layout is simple and clean - every option you need is readily available and customer support is the best I've experienced with this type of product. So many reports available to get you the past info you need and a full dashboard so you can watch how your days numbers are while it's happening.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Zaid K.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best Salon Software

Bewertet am 22.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Make your life easier with youreontime software, you need this software to control your Salon. I came from IT background, and I have tried all other software. You will not have all features with reasonable price unless you use youreontime. Don't waste your time with other applications, use youreontime, promise you will be satisfied.

The software is easy to use and learn, the customer service is amazing, the response time was less than 15 min for all cases I have opened.

It has a marketing tools, which can help you to reach your goals in a very professional way.

I would recommend to try it for free (one month), and after that I'm sure that you will buy it.

At 4 Girls Beauty Salon (Dubai), we user youreontime and we are very satisfied with it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Rachel M.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Does everything I need to run my business efficiently and easily.

Bewertet am 14.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been using You're On Time for several years now. When I was originally looking for a system it was the only one that could offer everything I need.
It manages all my appointments and allows me to maintain thorough client notes. It is easy to navigate and fully customisable for my products and services. In addition, I can access it via my phone or iPad and it also interacts with my website and facebook page so clients can book their own appointments.
The customer support they provide is excellent. It has ranged from explaining how to use functionality to developing new features and has always been amazingly personal and prompt.
I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a system and personally believe it to be excellent value for money.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Paola C.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy and Quick to Adapt to OUR Needs

Bewertet am 12.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a Physiotherapy Practice, we have high expectations of any scheduling program that we use. It needs to be flexible, productive and efficient. We've found that You're On time is all that and more.

We have also made suggestions for improvements and have found that the people responsible for continually developing You're On Time are open and receptive to our requests. You're On time has grown and evolved along with our business!

Any queries or issues are responded to swiftly and without judgement, meaning that if we're contacting You're On time for an issue that turns out to be due to user error, we are not made to feel like we are incompetent.

We highly recommend You're On time to any small to medium sized businesses.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

N S.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The Best Business Investment

Bewertet am 15.6.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The only thing stopping me from giving a five star rating is the fact I'm still in the process of adding hardware and it doesn't have a phone app (which I'm sure is in the works). This software is ease to use, has a great coding system, affordable and has amazing customer service. I don't care how amazing your software is, if they have terrible customer service it's consider a flop. They are very fast, understanding and patient. Something we are so not use to getting. All I can say, "I'm a life long customer".........Thank you You're On Time for being a blessing to my business needs.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von NewChurchTek

Hi,

You can access the mobile version at https://m.youreontime.com

Craig

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Crystal T.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Amazing support and features for the price. Love it!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Love the marketing options, labels and capabilities. The calendar is easy to utilize and view. Roster is easy to modify and manage.

Nachteile

Would like to see marketing templates with images. Would like restrictions on follow up emails for one time send or more options.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Anne-marie H.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent bookings package for small business

Bewertet am 21.7.2015
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I would recommend this software to any business requiring a booking system, but particularly small businesses like mine who need an affordable, simple, easy to use solution.
I haven't used it to the extent I hoped yet, because my business is just starting up, but it has everything I need - appointments, products, discounts, vouchers, direct marketing etc etc.
What I like best so far about You'reOnTime is their customer service. Ask them a question and they will come back to you with a solution within a few hours. If you are requesting something that isn't possible, you will normally find it's added to the next update.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung