Winmo

Vertriebsplanungs-Tool für Marketingteams und -agenturen

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(131)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

131 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I got to have my Winmo!

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

In my line of work - I really can't live without it. It is perfect for advertising media prospectin...

In my line of work - I really can't live without it. It is perfect for advertising media prospecting. Thank you so much!

Vorteile

With great ease - you can discover who is the most likely name to go after within each company or agency listing. I also love the fact that OOH is in the breakout of media spend - as it should be.

Nachteile

Sometimes some of the newer companies I prospect are not in the database and I have to reach out to customer support for help in finding them. But that does not happen often.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Winmo can be a better sales prospecting tool

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

I've used numerous sales prospecting tools and Winmo is just a few points higher than the rest. It...

I've used numerous sales prospecting tools and Winmo is just a few points higher than the rest. It could improve especially with the data for start-ups then it would be much better than the rest. So far, it's just similar to other tools.

Vorteile

What I liked the most about Winmo is it's added features. That is what separates it from other sales prospecting tools. With WinmoEdge, it provides the latest news on companies and brands. You'll be able to use Adbeat to view media/ads stats of brands. You can also see media spots from the previous campaigns they ran. I also love the company filter 'Social Demographics' (Beta) giving more filtered results as well as the 'Company Specialty' which helps me better look for companies and brands that fits our target market perfectly.

Nachteile

As a sales prospecting tool, you'll expect to have data for most of the companies you are searching for. The common issue with most of these tools is that they are very limited with small to semi-medium companies and start-ups. I think that's what will make Winmo better if it starts adding data for small to medium enterprises more.

Salvatore
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Director of Strategic Marketing & Olympic Sales

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Overall I like it and use it daily no issues.

Overall I like it and use it daily no issues.

Vorteile

I like the ability to see the spend, the brands associated with them, contacts and the AOR if their is one.

Nachteile

The searching by state and some of the filters could be somewhat more simpler.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for contact info and building out targets within organizations

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

The biggest value for me and my team is the ability to identify target contacts across respective...

The biggest value for me and my team is the ability to identify target contacts across respective industries and companies.

Vorteile

I enjoy the consistent publishing of prospecting triggers and the ability to drill into contacts - particularly their LinkedIn page to bypass LinkedIns limited free search.

Nachteile

I think it would be helpful if it aggregated creative examples of current campaigns on brand pages. Also, from a sponsorship perspective it would be great if it listed current partnerships that are apart of their portfolio.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must if you're hunting for business

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Winmo is my top source for gaining insights on businesses and people and their marketing activities....

Winmo is my top source for gaining insights on businesses and people and their marketing activities. I find the insights incredibly value and the database of information always current.

Vorteile

Navigation and searching
Depth and maintenance of data
Always adding new features

Nachteile

Users are a mix of media and creative, being only focused on creative wish I could filter out "media" news

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Wealth of Information

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

I am able to target way more prospects using winmo without the struggle of searching individual...

I am able to target way more prospects using winmo without the struggle of searching individual websites and LinedIn.

Vorteile

This software is very easy to navigate and offers tons of valuable data! I especially enjoy the articles they send daily with new opportunities or changes in the market. The vulnerable company lists are very useful as well.

Nachteile

I find that occasionally there is out of date information when cross referencing with LinkedIn. You can always alert winmo and they will update or try and find the new hire at that company, but I feel like they could do a better job of removing this old information on a more frequent basis.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An Honest Look

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

One of the best features of the software is the broad scope and scale that they reach. Whether it is prospecting a new client or trying to find news on my current accounts, Winmo tends to have a very large array of data for my review.

Nachteile

The largest set back with the software tends to reside along the Contact information lines. I have sometimes reviewed prospective new clients, only to find out the point of contact Winmo has listed is outdated. While this does not happen often, it is enough so that I tend to verify via LinkedIn or other means to ensure accuracy.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Direct dials por favor....

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

I love winmo- so much easier to use than sellercrowd or hoovers

I love winmo- so much easier to use than sellercrowd or hoovers

Vorteile

I love the ease of finding programmatic + data people. It's hard to find them and I really love that you have the weird segments....

Nachteile

No Direct dials as a filter option...I really would love that.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Winmo gets me what I need

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

I highly recommend Winmo for any new business professional.

I highly recommend Winmo for any new business professional.

Vorteile

Agency information, media spend, decision makers. Winmo gives me what I need.

Nachteile

On occasion, the contact may no longer be with the company.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Lead Database

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

Winmo Edge and the thoroughness of each profile

Nachteile

Certain advertisers are not listed and it is a bit pricey

Jackie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Winmo Review

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Vorteile

I like that it is super easy to use, and is a top source in my industry to find contact info for sponsorship and marketing decision makers.

Nachteile

I have really struggled with finding accurate contact information in the last year. I always have to double-check LinkedIn to make sure titles are correct, and often there are discrepancies, or the people no longer work at the company. There is also a lot of missing info all together... I find a lot more people on LinkedIn than are included in the Winmo Database for various companies, which is frustrating... because my purpose of using Winmo is to get those email addresses and phone numbers.

Antwort von Winmo

This is helpful feedback for us Jackie, thanks for taking the time to provide a review. I'll have our account management team reach out to address some of your missing info concerns - and an inside scoop - we're in the process of a big sponsorship contact addition project which will hit Winmo shortly, I think it will be a big help! Thanks again for your feedback.

Kristin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helpful tool for more than just prospecting

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Overall I do like using Winmo, it's my first go to place followed by LinkedIn and SellerCrowd.

Overall I do like using Winmo, it's my first go to place followed by LinkedIn and SellerCrowd.

Vorteile

I like the search functionality and how we the brand team is separated by the company contacts. I do appreciate the level of information offered on the individual account.

Nachteile

I wish it would update more frequently as I sometimes see discrepancies between what I cross reference on LinkedIn.

Leah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Big fan of Winmo, would Reccomend to Anyone

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Vorteile

Winmo is an excellent tool for prospecting and going out to potential partners for our clients. It is very easy to use and regularly updated. The daily newsletter WinmoEdge is also an excellent and unmatched tool in the industry. Would recommend Winmo to anyone.

Nachteile

There is always a chance that we get bounce back emails.

Bradley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Solid product

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Overall, I enjoy working within Winmo each week, and sometimes day.

Overall, I enjoy working within Winmo each week, and sometimes day.

Vorteile

I am able to view industry articles, articles specific to my accounts/prospects, as well as see a breakdown of what accounts are currently doing when it comes to marketing mix.

Nachteile

Sometimes numbers seem to be outdated or inaccurate.

Barbra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great resource for prospecting

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

As we travel to different cities to visit clients and set up additional meetings, being able to search prospective companies by city is extremely helpful.

Nachteile

Many newer tech companies and start ups are not yet a part of Winmo.

Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Research

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Sometimes it's hard finding contact info like emails and phone numbers, but Winmo provides it all...

Sometimes it's hard finding contact info like emails and phone numbers, but Winmo provides it all in one place.

Vorteile

Winmo provides great content and contact info!

Nachteile

Sometimes smaller clients and agencies are not within the platform.

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Winmo fan

Bewertet am 6.6.2019

It is a great help for prospecting which is necessary in my work. Big fan.

It is a great help for prospecting which is necessary in my work. Big fan.

Vorteile

Ease of use and the quality of the data. They keep the information current.

Nachteile

Sometimes wrong email addresses but not often.

Carly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

WinmoEdge is the best!

Bewertet am 3.10.2019

GREAT! Fast, efficient and very helpful. The customer service is awesome too!

GREAT! Fast, efficient and very helpful. The customer service is awesome too!

Vorteile

Lots of contacts and email formats to explore. Love that they have media spend and agencies included for each account.

Nachteile

No cons! I’d love to know more information about how companies use their media spend. It would be helpful to have this breakdown when prospecting.

Ross
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Winmo review

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

Very helpful and useful tool. I enjoy using it regularly.

Nachteile

Would like to understand spending for advertisers who's spending is not listed

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

VP Strategic Partnerships

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

This is a great platform for finding great opportunities.

This is a great platform for finding great opportunities.

Vorteile

Comprehensive information, easily accessible. I love reading the reviews as well - they are well written and informative.

Nachteile

Doesn't track new and upcoming businesses well enough. Telephone numbers are often wrong.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful prospecting tool

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Winmo helps us identify sponsorship prospects as well as help inform the timing and content of...

Winmo helps us identify sponsorship prospects as well as help inform the timing and content of discussion with prospects and partners alike.

Vorteile

Wealth of contact data, easily sortable company info, news alerts, Hub articles

Nachteile

Missing data, outdated contacts, limited contact exports ($)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

winmo is solid, but not perfect

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

about as good as I can get for now...

about as good as I can get for now...

Vorteile

easy access, quick information in a pinch.

Nachteile

not all the companies I want are there, media information is always low or missing. lag on contacts. I expect CEO contacts and they are often not there.

Isobelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Winmo Review

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Helps me gather prospect insights and contacts which has been very helpful

Helps me gather prospect insights and contacts which has been very helpful

Vorteile

Contact Retrieval, Winmo edge daily emails

Nachteile

Needs more accurate media spend numbers and more consistent scrub of organizational contacts

Michelle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Winmo Review

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Use Winmo every day to get information on companies such as contacts and media information.

Use Winmo every day to get information on companies such as contacts and media information.

Vorteile

Very easy to use. Great information to work with.

Nachteile

At certain times, the media information seems to be outdated.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Media Sales Tool Review

Bewertet am 24.5.2019

Decent for prospecting. Not good at all for figuring out who to reach out to

Decent for prospecting. Not good at all for figuring out who to reach out to

Vorteile

I like the Kantar spending data being available by type of medium

Nachteile

I wish the spending data was updated sooner. I am not impressed with the contact information. Pretty decent on the client side, though very outdated. Terrible for agency contacts and agency affiliations. Should have more in-depth info. as to what the agency handles for the account, what the media people handle for an account - especially with big conglomerate accounts with many brands