Winmo

Vertriebsplanungs-Tool für Marketingteams und -agenturen

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(131)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

92%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

131 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Navigation perfected

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Winmo/Addata has been instrumental in business development. It is essential in navigating the a landscape where the average CMO tenure is less than 24-months. Everyone is moving all the time and Winmo is the must-have to help one navigate. Would pay for it even if my company didn't.

Vorteile

-The ability to query the holding company or a division within a holding company provides the results you need.
-Like how the DiSC assessment in included in a contact's profile

Nachteile

-Not a fan of the pop-up query before every search
-When doing a query, you go into your list, review a contact and then hit back, it's like you have to start the query over

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Winmo for the Salesperson

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Throughout years in sales at different companies, Winmo has always been a tool that I have taken with me for my career.

Vorteile

Without Winmo, prospecting in a sales job would be next to impossible. The in-depth information allows me to find and connect with potential partners. From contact and company information to brand planning and budget trends, Winmo provides an overview that is not available anywhere else.

Nachteile

I would love a feature to populate a company or find a contact if it is not listed in Winmo.

Salvatore
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Director of Strategic Marketing & Olympic Sales

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Overall I like it and use it daily no issues.

Vorteile

I like the ability to see the spend, the brands associated with them, contacts and the AOR if their is one.

Nachteile

The searching by state and some of the filters could be somewhat more simpler.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I got to have my Winmo!

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

In my line of work - I really can't live without it. It is perfect for advertising media prospecting. Thank you so much!

Vorteile

With great ease - you can discover who is the most likely name to go after within each company or agency listing. I also love the fact that OOH is in the breakout of media spend - as it should be.

Nachteile

Sometimes some of the newer companies I prospect are not in the database and I have to reach out to customer support for help in finding them. But that does not happen often.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for contact info and building out targets within organizations

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

The biggest value for me and my team is the ability to identify target contacts across respective industries and companies.

Vorteile

I enjoy the consistent publishing of prospecting triggers and the ability to drill into contacts - particularly their LinkedIn page to bypass LinkedIns limited free search.

Nachteile

I think it would be helpful if it aggregated creative examples of current campaigns on brand pages. Also, from a sponsorship perspective it would be great if it listed current partnerships that are apart of their portfolio.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must if you're hunting for business

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Winmo is my top source for gaining insights on businesses and people and their marketing activities. I find the insights incredibly value and the database of information always current.

Vorteile

Navigation and searching
Depth and maintenance of data
Always adding new features

Nachteile

Users are a mix of media and creative, being only focused on creative wish I could filter out "media" news

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An Honest Look

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

One of the best features of the software is the broad scope and scale that they reach. Whether it is prospecting a new client or trying to find news on my current accounts, Winmo tends to have a very large array of data for my review.

Nachteile

The largest set back with the software tends to reside along the Contact information lines. I have sometimes reviewed prospective new clients, only to find out the point of contact Winmo has listed is outdated. While this does not happen often, it is enough so that I tend to verify via LinkedIn or other means to ensure accuracy.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Direct dials por favor....

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

I love winmo- so much easier to use than sellercrowd or hoovers

Vorteile

I love the ease of finding programmatic + data people. It's hard to find them and I really love that you have the weird segments....

Nachteile

No Direct dials as a filter option...I really would love that.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Necessary tool for Sales pros

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Vorteile

A lot of information all in one place. Brand information is pretty accurate and lots of timely updates.

Nachteile

Not as much information on lesser known brands. There were a number of my clients who have locations nationwide who have absolutely no information in Winmo.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Daily Emails!

Bewertet am 24.5.2019

Overall experience is great!

Vorteile

I like the daily emails Winmo sends with the latest updates in the industry. I also like the feature of emailing Winmo support to help find contact information.

Nachteile

The contacts are not always the most up-to-date.

Jackie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Winmo Review

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Vorteile

I like that it is super easy to use, and is a top source in my industry to find contact info for sponsorship and marketing decision makers.

Nachteile

I have really struggled with finding accurate contact information in the last year. I always have to double-check LinkedIn to make sure titles are correct, and often there are discrepancies, or the people no longer work at the company. There is also a lot of missing info all together... I find a lot more people on LinkedIn than are included in the Winmo Database for various companies, which is frustrating... because my purpose of using Winmo is to get those email addresses and phone numbers.

Antwort von List Partners Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

This is helpful feedback for us Jackie, thanks for taking the time to provide a review. I'll have our account management team reach out to address some of your missing info concerns - and an inside scoop - we're in the process of a big sponsorship contact addition project which will hit Winmo shortly, I think it will be a big help! Thanks again for your feedback.

Francesca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great resource for vendors

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Overall experience has been great. I continue to use Winmo daily as a primary resource for news and contacts.

Vorteile

I use Winmo almost daily! It is great for finding contacts at brands or agencies and keeping up to date on daily news across marketing topics. It's Winmo Edge feature is especially useful (Winmo's news platform that publishes content on everything from campaign launches to RFPs.)

Nachteile

Not a lot to complain about here. Sometimes there isn't a ton of information on smaller brands or startups - however, Winmo allows its users to request information that isn't already available, such as contacts.

Blanche
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Feedback on Winmo daily use for Sales Prospecting

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Its a helpful tool to use when prospecting for business would like to see it categorize by industry by city

Vorteile

I like that I can basically google search the account or agency that i need to reach out to.

Nachteile

very frequently the email info is wrong and also some of the companies are not listed and I have to google on line for the company website but again does not have the contacts that I need on it

Bradley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Solid product

Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Overall, I enjoy working within Winmo each week, and sometimes day.

Vorteile

I am able to view industry articles, articles specific to my accounts/prospects, as well as see a breakdown of what accounts are currently doing when it comes to marketing mix.

Nachteile

Sometimes numbers seem to be outdated or inaccurate.

Barbra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great resource for prospecting

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

As we travel to different cities to visit clients and set up additional meetings, being able to search prospective companies by city is extremely helpful.

Nachteile

Many newer tech companies and start ups are not yet a part of Winmo.

Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Research

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Sometimes it's hard finding contact info like emails and phone numbers, but Winmo provides it all in one place.

Vorteile

Winmo provides great content and contact info!

Nachteile

Sometimes smaller clients and agencies are not within the platform.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Winmo gets me what I need

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

I highly recommend Winmo for any new business professional.

Vorteile

Agency information, media spend, decision makers. Winmo gives me what I need.

Nachteile

On occasion, the contact may no longer be with the company.

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Winmow Review

Bewertet am 3.6.2019

I can expedite getting to the decision maker in a timely manner.

Vorteile

It's so easy and direct to use. Its a good experience.

Nachteile

I would say to have the list scrubbed more often would be a good thing

Ross
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Winmo review

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

Very helpful and useful tool. I enjoy using it regularly.

Nachteile

Would like to understand spending for advertisers who's spending is not listed

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

VP Strategic Partnerships

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

This is a great platform for finding great opportunities.

Vorteile

Comprehensive information, easily accessible. I love reading the reviews as well - they are well written and informative.

Nachteile

Doesn't track new and upcoming businesses well enough. Telephone numbers are often wrong.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Useful prospecting tool

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Winmo helps us identify sponsorship prospects as well as help inform the timing and content of discussion with prospects and partners alike.

Vorteile

Wealth of contact data, easily sortable company info, news alerts, Hub articles

Nachteile

Missing data, outdated contacts, limited contact exports ($)

Betsy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Indispensable

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Love it. Look forward to my daily dose!

Vorteile

Up-to-date and highly informative and includes granular detail of emails, LinkedIn connections, is exportable, etc.

Nachteile

Wish the agency information was account-specific.

Caitlin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Highly Recommend

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Grew our database exponentially over the past few years and Wimno has been a driving force.

Vorteile

What I like most about winmo is ease of use, high quality contact info where it is easy to find the decision makers in each organization, and up to date data. WinmoEdge is great for articles and up to date information as well!

Nachteile

Limited number of downloads per month and no competitive spend information

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Prospecting and Informational Tool

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

They have a lot of great reports that you can customize. They're Winmo Edge emails are helpful as well.

Nachteile

Sometimes the information is outdated or a couple months too late.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Love winmo edge updates

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

overall I like it and am happy to have it.

Vorteile

Winmo edge, hands down! It has some really great articles, and a plus that is is sent to my email each day. They email addresses are great, but i find it's missing quite a few.

Nachteile

Missing many email addresses, and when I give feedback, i don't always hear back.