Redlist

4,8 (28)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Produktionsplanungs- und Field-Asset-Management-Lösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(28)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

28 Bewertungen

Jason
Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 17.9.2019

Great solution for many business problems. Wonderful tool for tracking so many to do items that get...

Great solution for many business problems. Wonderful tool for tracking so many to do items that get forgotten so easily.

Vorteile

Easy of use and the overall concept of the product is wonderful.

Nachteile

Have not found any negatives about the product yet.

Antwort von Redlist

Jason, we are so grateful for this positive review. Thank you so much!

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Product For The Money

Bewertet am 9.11.2019

Absolutely Love It!!!!!!!! If you don't have this Product you will Fall behind!

Absolutely Love It!!!!!!!! If you don't have this Product you will Fall behind!

Vorteile

Easy to use, extremely Helpful and Reduces time spent filling out tedious forms and hunting for information on Tedious Forms.

Nachteile

Haven't found anything Yet! Great Product and a Great Team that put it together!

Antwort von Redlist

Steven, thank you so much for the incredibly kind review! We appreciate our relationship with you!

Tiffany
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

They will take your money and not deliver on promises

Bewertet am 18.7.2022

They were great in the beginning. They couldn't deliver on timelines or what we needed, so when we...

They were great in the beginning. They couldn't deliver on timelines or what we needed, so when we asked for half of our money back....only half since we didn't even get to utilize the system, they said no.

Vorteile

The training team was great and did their best with the new system they were given to work with. It was not meant for heavy haul. It is really geared towards Crane industry. Heavy haul and specialized transportation, don't waste your time.

Nachteile

They added extra steps to all of our processes. About 7 extra steps just to print a form that goes out on every load for dispatch. They added about 10 steps in billing processes. They couldn't meet any deployment timeframes, they have a lot to build into their system. We had issues from the beginning of implementation of the software, and they were trying to fix them, but it still added workarounds for our business that even the training staff thought was too much.

Toni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Redlist for the win

Bewertet am 6.4.2023

Overall we have a honed Redlist to work well to accomplish our objectives.

Overall we have a honed Redlist to work well to accomplish our objectives.

Vorteile

We are able to schedule a job along with the person and equipment assigned to it in real time for everyone to track.

Nachteile

Sometimes editing/adding back end items seem difficult. There is always a way, but it doesn't seem that intuitive sometimes.

Antwort von Redlist

Toni, I am so happy to hear that you are having a great experience scheduling resources for work and seeing progress in real-time! We are actively working on making things easier and we truly appreciate the feedback regarding how editing some things may feel like more steps. We have shared this with the product team and will put updates out in the future to help with this. Thanks so much!

Sundance
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Redlist Review

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

very good experience

very good experience

Vorteile

How easy it is to build a new form and how easy it is to use the product.

Nachteile

how easy it is now to preform different task in working with the product.

Antwort von Redlist

Sundance, I'm so happy to hear that you found a lot of value with digital inspections for your company. This is super helpful feedback!

Mary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Redlist Software Review

Bewertet am 18.3.2022

Vorteile

The ease of use and set up for this product was very simple. The Redlist staff is amazing to work with they are with you along the whole set up process for the organization.

Nachteile

I don't have any complaints for this software.

Antwort von Redlist

Mary, we are so happy to hear that both the system and the people have been great to work with! Thank you for the kind review!

Ron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 5.8.2019

The fix any issues we have in a timely manor -

The fix any issues we have in a timely manor -

Vorteile

Communication between employees , equipment tracking , safety and quality service , lots of engines and moving parts to keep serviced

Nachteile

None at present , we have people spread all over the place and makes it easy to know who and what is going on -

Antwort von Redlist

Ron, thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you! We are so happy to hear that Redlist helps you stay organized and that we are responsive when issues come up.

Lenita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A powerful platform to digitize and scale your business.

Bewertet am 4.6.2019

Asset management and preventative maintenance that’s fast and easy to do, but powerful enough to...

Asset management and preventative maintenance that’s fast and easy to do, but powerful enough to scale with the business. Used it with mobile assets and fixed assets.

Vorteile

The team. Their customer support staff is top notch. I enjoyed my implementation team and the rep seemed to be available to help me and my team with everything we needed.

Nachteile

The android app is still coming. Not all my guys have iPads so it’s just a web app for Android users right now. The iOS app is smooth and easy. I just wish everything was ready to go on both platforms now.

Antwort von Redlist

Lenita, thank you for the kind review!

Jay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New to asset management software

Bewertet am 4.6.2019

Good team to work with, took the time to understand my business needs and challenges. Implementation...

Good team to work with, took the time to understand my business needs and challenges. Implementation was long but very thorough, much appreciated .

Vorteile

Easy to understand and communication with the team.

Nachteile

Implementation time but very thorough, which I appreciate now.

Antwort von Redlist

Jay, I am so happy to hear that you appreciate the thoroughness of the platform. We also are grateful you like the team! We appreciate you!

Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Redlist- Review

Bewertet am 27.7.2022

Vorteile

The ability to add photos of the issues and then photos of those issues resolved attached to each section

Nachteile

Everything just kind of runs together- It would make it easier to have each section separated or the headers bolded

Antwort von Redlist

Melissa,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We would love to hear more of your feedback. You can submit product feedback by submitting a ticket at getredlist.com/support. We look forward to hearing more.

Kodie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Redlist review

Bewertet am 20.12.2023

I think it is a great system and if you don’t have it and are manually tracking lubrication you are...

I think it is a great system and if you don’t have it and are manually tracking lubrication you are definitely asking for trouble.

Vorteile

Good system for tracking lubrication and has many other tools that can be beneficial if utilized

Nachteile

Could be easier to navigate through pages to be able to perform a task within the system

Antwort von Redlist

Thank you so much, Kode! We appreciate the review and we are happy that you have found the tools for tracking lubrication to be beneficial!

Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Redlist review

Bewertet am 15.7.2019

Vorteile

I like the ability to copy jobs that might have had the same address or details so I don't have to retype everything. I also like the ability to add files to jobs. And that I can see what jobs are going in a given day, as well as what crane and what operator are assigned to that job.

Nachteile

Entering a job from scratch can be pretty tedious. Crane Mobs should auto populate as soon as I enter a crane job.

Antwort von Redlist

Thanks for the awesome review, Tyler!

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Effective and useful product

Bewertet am 19.7.2023

Vorteile

Makes it easy to track safety information

Nachteile

Data that is exported to Excel is sometimes missing data, and the mobile app is slow sometimes

Antwort von Redlist

Daniel, thank you for giving us a positive review on how Redlist helps with tracking safety! We appreciate you!

Stefanie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Redlist has become an great tool.

Bewertet am 9.3.2023

We are using redlist to track employee training and show their progression within the department. ...

We are using redlist to track employee training and show their progression within the department. It has turned into a one stop shop for our employees to be able to look at what they are signed off on and what they need. We have been able to add the documents that we require and that has proven to help in the field.

Vorteile

Redlist is user friendly and the support team is great to work with.

Nachteile

We are still building our program and working with a team at Redlist to fix problems we see.

Antwort von Redlist

Stefanie,

Thank you so much for your quality review.

Tania
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software tailored to what you need!

Bewertet am 27.7.2022

Vorteile

Product is easy to use. Great customer service and support when needed!

Nachteile

There's not much to not like. I've had an overall great experience.

Antwort von Redlist

Tania, thank you for the positive review! Thank you for sharing how responsive our support team is. That is very important to us and something we continually work to make a better experience. We appreciate you!

Connie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super Happy with Redlist - Quality Audits

Bewertet am 19.4.2023

Very positive - has saved me hours of doing audit/reporting in Excel

Very positive - has saved me hours of doing audit/reporting in Excel

Vorteile

Has been easy to use and a huge timesaver

Nachteile

no cons yet that we have found. I guess only training piece

Antwort von Redlist

Connie, this is incredible to hear that Redlist has saved you hours of auditing/reporting work in excel! That makes us so happy to hear. Thank you for taking time to give such a positive review of how things are going at your facility. We appreciate you!

Celestina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

FMC User

Bewertet am 18.7.2023

RedList has been a breeze to use,

RedList has been a breeze to use,

Vorteile

I like everything about red list its easy to use and convenient.

Nachteile

Sometimes when putting data in the app it does not catch and the data wont get submitted

Antwort von Redlist

Celestina, thank you for the extremely kind review! We continually work hard to make the experience easy to use and convenient. We look forward to enhancing your Redlist experience!

Roman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ease of use and Implementing

Bewertet am 13.9.2019

Vorteile

Typically it’s hard to switch softwares or convert from paper to digital. The guys at red list made it very very simple and the software was very intuitive.

Nachteile

Sometimes the phone app doesn’t work very well and they don’t offer android app yet, but you can use it from a mobile browser just fine.

Antwort von Redlist

Hey Roman, thank you for this positive review! We are happy to hear that our team helped make the switch easier. We are happy to report that we have a fully capable Android app for Android users and and iOS app for apple users. You are awesome!

ayyappa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

user friendly for all Fleet management.

Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Vorteile

User Friedly.
Prety Much Customizable.
Mobile Application without internet.

Nachteile

User Interface.
Costumer Support.
User Escalation.

Ralph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding Production Software

Bewertet am 9.9.2019

Not only does it assist in making our safety program easier to maintain but we were able to apply...

Not only does it assist in making our safety program easier to maintain but we were able to apply the software into our logistics division.

Vorteile

Ease of use and flexibility. It can be tailored for other processes if need be other than safety and similar occupations.

Nachteile

Nothing. The product met our expectations, and in many cases exceeded it.

Antwort von Redlist

Ralph, I love to hear that Redlist has exceeded your expectations! Thank you for the kind review!

chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Was not able to use the software to full potential

Bewertet am 9.8.2022

The Redlist team was available to help when needed and solve problems for us.

The Redlist team was available to help when needed and solve problems for us.

Vorteile

The software is a great tool for many tasks. Unfortunately for my company we were not able to utilize Redlist to its full potential.

Nachteile

Nothing comes to mind other than we didn't have the ability to keep up with the data entry to make the Redlist software work for us as well as it could

Antwort von Redlist

Chris, we truly appreciate the positive review even though things internally didn't quite work out for you. That was so kind of you to take the time to give us a positive review nonetheless. We appreciate you so much!

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Redlist Opinion

Bewertet am 22.8.2019

Vorteile

The best part of Redlist is the simplified way of customizing the platform to fit your unique specifications and needs. The way it closes any miscommunication between employees, supervisors and managers is fantastic. It allows for companies to have everyone on the same page while keeping everything efficient.

Nachteile

There was not very much to dislike about the software. The way it is organized makes for a simple and user friendly experience.

Antwort von Redlist

Thank you for the excellent review, Chris! That makes us so happy to hear that you have had a very positive experience!

Gennadiy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

0wner

Bewertet am 10.11.2023

Vorteile

I really like there service it is very good

Nachteile

There are no cons this website is amazin!!!

Antwort von Redlist

Gennadiy, we appreciate the kind review! Thank you so much!

Connor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SEAMLESS

Bewertet am 9.9.2019

Vorteile

The software is very user friendly and seamless to use. Works not only for work use but for home and personal use as well.

Nachteile

Great in all but has very minor bug issues as all programs do.

Antwort von Redlist

Thanks Connor. We are tackling the bugs faster than you would realize. We are working on a better QC process to make sure the bugs don't get into the production software.

Dain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Take your business into the future.

Bewertet am 22.8.2019

Vorteile

Reporting. We are using Redlist define previously unknown variables. Redlist enables us to give out customer a better product, and reduce our overall cost.

Nachteile

It is hard to make people change or accept change, the software has so many capabilities, it is hard to pick what is a must to implement first.

Antwort von Redlist

Dain, we appreciate the kind review!