REDLIST Bewertungen

REDLIST

Production planning and field asset management solution

4.9/5 (13 Bewertungen)
Lenita K.
Mit Google übersetzen

A powerful platform to digitize and scale your business.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Asset management and preventative maintenance that’s fast and easy to do, but powerful enough to scale with the business. Used it with mobile assets and fixed assets.

Vorteile

The team. Their customer support staff is top notch. I enjoyed my implementation team and the rep seemed to be available to help me and my team with everything we needed.

Nachteile

The android app is still coming. Not all my guys have iPads so it’s just a web app for Android users right now. The iOS app is smooth and easy. I just wish everything was ready to go on both platforms now.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ron W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The fix any issues we have in a timely manor -

Vorteile

Communication between employees , equipment tracking , safety and quality service , lots of engines and moving parts to keep serviced

Nachteile

None at present , we have people spread all over the place and makes it easy to know who and what is going on -

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Tyler R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Redlist review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like the ability to copy jobs that might have had the same address or details so I don't have to retype everything. I also like the ability to add files to jobs. And that I can see what jobs are going in a given day, as well as what crane and what operator are assigned to that job.

Nachteile

Entering a job from scratch can be pretty tedious. Crane Mobs should auto populate as soon as I enter a crane job.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Steven S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Best Product For The Money

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Absolutely Love It!!!!!!!! If you don't have this Product you will Fall behind!

Vorteile

Easy to use, extremely Helpful and Reduces time spent filling out tedious forms and hunting for information on Tedious Forms.

Nachteile

Haven't found anything Yet! Great Product and a Great Team that put it together!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jay T.
Mit Google übersetzen

New to asset management software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good team to work with, took the time to understand my business needs and challenges. Implementation was long but very thorough, much appreciated .

Vorteile

Easy to understand and communication with the team.

Nachteile

Implementation time but very thorough, which I appreciate now.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Ralph B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Outstanding Production Software

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Not only does it assist in making our safety program easier to maintain but we were able to apply the software into our logistics division.

Vorteile

Ease of use and flexibility. It can be tailored for other processes if need be other than safety and similar occupations.

Nachteile

Nothing. The product met our expectations, and in many cases exceeded it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Roman G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Ease of use and Implementing

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Typically it’s hard to switch softwares or convert from paper to digital. The guys at red list made it very very simple and the software was very intuitive.

Nachteile

Sometimes the phone app doesn’t work very well and they don’t offer android app yet, but you can use it from a mobile browser just fine.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Chris H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Redlist Opinion

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The best part of Redlist is the simplified way of customizing the platform to fit your unique specifications and needs. The way it closes any miscommunication between employees, supervisors and managers is fantastic. It allows for companies to have everyone on the same page while keeping everything efficient.

Nachteile

There was not very much to dislike about the software. The way it is organized makes for a simple and user friendly experience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Issac R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Redlist Review

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Liked the tracking ability to ensure tasks at completed

Nachteile

Not sure. Did not see anything I did not like

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von REDLIST

Issac,
Thanks so much for the review. I know REDLIST will make a huge difference for you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Connor S.
Mit Google übersetzen

SEAMLESS

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is very user friendly and seamless to use. Works not only for work use but for home and personal use as well.

Nachteile

Great in all but has very minor bug issues as all programs do.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von REDLIST

Thanks Connor. We are tackling the bugs faster than you would realize. We are working on a better QC process to make sure the bugs don't get into the production software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Kobe M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Kobe’s Review

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The work orders tool as well as the general layout and flow of the app.

Nachteile

Can be difficult to use without a tutorial

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Dain W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Take your business into the future.

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Reporting. We are using Redlist define previously unknown variables. Redlist enables us to give out customer a better product, and reduce our overall cost.

Nachteile

It is hard to make people change or accept change, the software has so many capabilities, it is hard to pick what is a must to implement first.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Jason M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Product

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great solution for many business problems. Wonderful tool for tracking so many to do items that get forgotten so easily.

Vorteile

Easy of use and the overall concept of the product is wonderful.

Nachteile

Have not found any negatives about the product yet.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10