8 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,9
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
8 Bewertungen
Ian J.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

ADC/ALBs THAT REALLY WORK

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

we were able to load balance a live Microsoft Exchange environment and its DR (with 4 ALBs). Made our clients Exchange environment robust and highly available

Vorteile

very simple interface for setting it up, please rock-solid HP hardware

Nachteile

some few delays with deliveries, perhaps look into having some holding stock in Africa (i.e. South Africa)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Anthony G.
Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Optimise your security with SaaS!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With it's new management functionality it is delivering sevices over other Tier one security vendors in implemented load balancing infrastructure.

Vorteile

It is a very cost effective product with easy intergration. Can be used in Orchestration with other security vendors to either provide services or take lead as a Tier one vendor! Amazing ROI!!!

Nachteile

It is not better known, as it can replace other leading security vendors whilst increasing funtionality with agnostic single pane of glass control of other security infrastructure.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Marco E.
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

jetNEXUS Load Balancer - Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Increased availability and security of critical online web services for website and various e-services.

Vorteile

Easy to use, feature rich, and well priced.

Nachteile

Does not support TACACS+ Authentication therefore unable to implement group based authentication for admin using TACACS+.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

James R.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Edgenexus Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The striking factor is the technical capability but also the ease of use, ease of deployment and ease to configure.

Also the competitive price of the solution in comparison of competitors in this space.

Nachteile

Branding the market aren't aware and unless you do research, you would not come across them.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nilesh P.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fantastic Support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have only had to contact support a handful of times over the last 6 years which indicates the reliability of a system I can setup and forget about which definitely takes a lot of pressure away from myself.

At times I can be demanding and with high expectations, however the support team over the last couple of weeks have totally exceeded my expectations, they go out of the way to ensure customer satisfaction.

Vorteile

Very easy to deploy and configure, good clustering features. Was under a lot of pressure to complete work with tight timescales and can say we have a HA load balancer on a Nutanix system working very well.

Nachteile

No cons, cannot fault system and has been very reliable for me

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Rob E.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Load Balancing made easy

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Its rare to find a device/software that provides a complex solution yet is so easy to implement, you can have JetNexus up an running in around 10mins.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Phil B.
Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

EdgeNexus Load Balancer

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very positive. I havent had much need to interact with support as nothing has broken or performed unexpectdly. A license query i put in due was handled very quickly.

Vorteile

Intuituve and Easy to use GUI. I am familiar with how Load balancers function so it was quick and simple to get up and running. Managing the configuration was straight forward and all the relevant functions are on one screen so you are not constantly jumping around the configuration.

Nachteile

To be honest it does what it needs to do. It isn't as feature rich as some other Load balancers on the market currently however the functions that it does supply just simply work.
It handles some functions differently to what im used to but thats not implicitly a con, just takes a bit to get used to.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Matthew H.
Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Tech

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Based upon our initial requirement and looking at the market JetNexus allowed us to
Deliver exactly what we needed at a very commercially attractive price. Since we have seen the product set broaden even further and helped us develop

Nachteile

Nothing come to mind, things originally were quite post implementation but that has since changed

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10