Facilio

Lösung für das Anlagen und Wartungsmanagement

Gesamtbewertung

4,0 /5
(24)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9/5
Funktionen
3,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

79%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

24 Bewertungen

Anirudh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Might be the first predictive FM Software out there

Bewertet am 26.4.2019

Overall, we've had a really smooth experience. The notifications and email flow has dropped...

Overall, we've had a really smooth experience. The notifications and email flow has dropped considerably which has eased a lot of my colleagues and my time.

Vorteile

You can create workflows that helps you detect equipment problems before they happen. That's helped us have huge energy savings.

Nachteile

So far we haven't had any issues with their tech stack.

Azelea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great team and product to work with!

Bewertet am 24.11.2022

The Facilio team have been a pleasure to work with. The project has presented lots of tricky...

The Facilio team have been a pleasure to work with. The project has presented lots of tricky situations, many partners to collaborate with and our many requests for features that Facilio don't currently support. The team have been graceful but firm in the way they've managed everything. And mostly the level of patience the project team have shown us whilst working together has been amazing.

Vorteile

Dashboard that can centrally present the live data of the building systems. It's been a game changer to have all disparate systems in one place. Historical data is stored and easily accessible on the platform. Once the user knows the terminology it's relatively easy to filter the information needed. The ability to segment the data and build widgets for different user groups. Optimisation of certain systems have been great to see, although yet to be rolled out as we keen having issues. Open platform that connects easily to other open API systems.

Nachteile

There is no sandbox feature to allow for the build and testing to be separate to the live platform. This has caused many issues and an untidy platform for end users. It also means that it is more difficult to launch features in phases as any changes could affect the live platform.Better reporting feature outside of the widgets and dashboards is lacking. The BMS functionality of the platform is more rebust than other. The set up and language of the platform is more geared towards FM/TSMs rather than other disciplines of management. Fault reporting feature it set up with the use of the in-built CAFM system in mind, as we don't currently utilise this feature the reporting is not as robust. Security of the set up could be more robust both in terms of user log in to how it connects to backend networks etc.

Alwaleed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easiness of access

Bewertet am 16.2.2024

Good experience so far , expected more to come in future

Good experience so far , expected more to come in future

Vorteile

User Friendly and easy to use, management supportive and responsive to DWTC remarks

Nachteile

Multiple breakdown and loss of data due to IT

supreet
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Facilio CAFM Solution

Bewertet am 16.12.2022

Value for money, easy to use

Value for money, easy to use

Vorteile

User friendly interface, graphical display of process and can be customized by the user very easily.

Nachteile

Appointment scheduling feature is not available

Sumith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Pleasant Surprise

Bewertet am 2.2.2021

I would say it was a blessing to migrate to Facilio just before this COVID19 pandemic began in...

I would say it was a blessing to migrate to Facilio just before this COVID19 pandemic began in 2020. It really helped us get granular approach to our daily operations - seamlessly, even while majority of our workforce had to work-from-home. It was a complete overhaul from the way in which valuable operational data is collected, analyzed and fine-tuned, in real-time.

Vorteile

1) Flexibility to quickly adapt to the existing operational methods without any hassle
2) Amazing support since implementation (apparently, they take customer service very very seriously!)
3) Will not drill a hole in your pocket - even in comparison with other established platforms that has got relatively lesser features and functionalities.
4) Already future-proof and consistently putting fruitful efforts to maintain that edge

Nachteile

1) Could be a bit more refined (partially because of the unlimited customization options offered I presume)

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Focus on the Important Aspects

Bewertet am 5.6.2019

Outstanding support! Technical expertise, and resources to provide solutions fast!

Outstanding support! Technical expertise, and resources to provide solutions fast!

Vorteile

Clean look, fast and user-friendly. Provides an efficient means to display the real-time data that is important to the situation. Ability for all users to contribute and collaborate easily, really sets this apart.

Nachteile

Looking forward to seeing this product grow in features to include enhanced capital planning capabilities.

Mohamed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing!

Bewertet am 4.10.2023

Amazing

Amazing

Vorteile

All features and easy to use and amazed by the product

Nachteile

Design of the software which can be improved in a presentation way

Sanket
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good Predictive Tool

Bewertet am 1.9.2023

Vorteile

Great experience with the UI and UX. Easy to use and setup

Nachteile

So far I have not found any cons for facilio

Ian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product and team!

Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Vorteile

It is flexible and completely customisable meaning you can tailor it to your requirements.

Nachteile

UX/UI is functional but isn't best in class. Need more in-built asset relationships too.

Anas
Anas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Facilio Review

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

Vorteile

I noticed it's dashboard while opening my account. We can get a general all information from the dasboard.

Nachteile

The application must be user friendly. It's very difficult and very long-time process to create and closeout work orders.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Molonglo - Facilio Partnership

Bewertet am 5.12.2022

It is too early to tell - but I have high hopes. We would like to continue to see new modules and...

It is too early to tell - but I have high hopes. We would like to continue to see new modules and are happy to help expand Facilio in Australia.

Vorteile

The overall customisability was the main feature of the product. It has the power to provide strong analytics and we need to capitalise on these.

Nachteile

The time that it took to implement. We were in a position where we significantly underestimated the required time. This is my only reservation when I recommend the platform.

Ahmed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My Facilio Experience in FM

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

Easy to use,

Easy to use,

Vorteile

User Friendly, Easy to use, flexibility and easy access to data

Nachteile

Mobile app, not stable in all platforms

Fernando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great software that needs to be lapdated like a diamond.

Bewertet am 31.5.2019

A good experience.

I am learning and taking a new vision of management software.

But as the title...

A good experience.

I am learning and taking a new vision of management software.

But as the title says, there are only a few improvements to make this experience even better.

Vorteile

What did you like most about this software?

Innovative Software for contemplating various features that we only found if we had 2 or 3 different software.

Nachteile

Bug, unstable functionality in some cases, lack of translation and lack of a smarter spreadsheet for the equipment of those that are managed by the software.

Anil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

cafm review

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

FM business level monitoring issues solved

FM business level monitoring issues solved

Vorteile

All available features are good but need more advanced.

Nachteile

PPM features are required more improve. Integration with facilio is recently started

Hostilio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Growing up together

Bewertet am 31.5.2019

We are growing up together and we really need to make it real for the customers because we are...

We are growing up together and we really need to make it real for the customers because we are introducing something new for the market.

Vorteile

The possibility to use the platform as a central point of information for end users and also form services providers.
As we are working on it, the possibility to integrate iot information and utilities and facilities metrics should provide to our customer important operational savings
The support team from Facilio makes the difference too.

Nachteile

The maintenance management area.
We are stil facing some problems to introduce the data into the system.
We also face some problems to work with the iot sensor information

saddam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Facilio Review

Bewertet am 2.2.2021

Not very good but yes can be improved

Not very good but yes can be improved

Vorteile

Yes. This software is easy to use. the interface is simple and easy to use.

Nachteile

This software does not have a default function, We require to have lots of discussion to customized features for FM

Ashich
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Facilio user review

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

easy to use if the mobile application worked properly

easy to use if the mobile application worked properly

Vorteile

It is covering all the area and giving the approximate data.

Nachteile

Most of the time facilio mobile application is not working with my android phone.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Facilio CAFM is highly recommended

Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Highly recommended for FM people

Highly recommended for FM people

Vorteile

The Ease of Use and Dashboards + it covers all the our functionalities and requests for FM Services

Nachteile

Sometimes the App doesn't open, it gets crashed

Md Sabir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CMP IMPLEMENTATION

Bewertet am 3.2.2021

People's in Facilio are very friendly, cooperative, intend to complete scope, make happy of the...

People's in Facilio are very friendly, cooperative, intend to complete scope, make happy of the client. Product has lot of features and just need to enhance how want to maintain your property efficiently using Facilio.

Vorteile

CMP is the existing facility of Facilio and we are enhancing with some extra features such as integration with LTS, FA, BMS, BIM, Security, ECODOMUS, FSI etc. and also there are some use cases which is on under progress.

Nachteile

Centralised Management Platform (CMP) will be single point of source for property operation in our project with all the available features addressed.

Paulo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Autopilot

Bewertet am 31.5.2019

is a powerful tool, we need to make it effective and scaleable.

is a powerful tool, we need to make it effective and scaleable.

Vorteile

Facilio have a great graphics and easy to apply

Nachteile

Alarms and Energy fields not ready to aplly

Nick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Facilio CAFM Review

Bewertet am 2.12.2022

Vorteile

Full of features and functionality. An advanced product.

Nachteile

As it is so flexible, implementation is long and hard. it requires an experienced system admin to use it. It is less intuitive than expected. As a result of this, there are a little too many bugs that detract from its usability, especially for facility managers who are no used to a system like this.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

overall end user

Bewertet am 21.6.2019

Vorteile

easy of usage, understanding, Options are specific, easy to attached files. reports are customized,

Nachteile

PPM we cannot schedule in our priority, Reports generating option not good, Search and filter option need improvements, Monthly work order reports very difficult generate, unique task ID for each task and ppm not displayed in work order as well as report. scroll option very difficult for usage.

Ganeshkumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Facilio Review

Bewertet am 4.6.2019

Its a nice platform to use.
It would be more helpful of the platform is fully automated.
Need to...

Its a nice platform to use.
It would be more helpful of the platform is fully automated.
Need to be have more 3d graphics and transitions instead of white background.
Since this has been viewed by clients with no technical knowledge expecting more fancy on graphics. Like how they are using smartphones.

Vorteile

User friendly..more accessible..like android

Nachteile

Graphics and background
No more cons on the platform.

Aadil Raza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Facilio review

Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use. And it’s aesthetically pleasing.

Nachteile

It was a difficult process to implement