11 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
11 Bewertungen
Thaddeus G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good for musicians

Bewertet am 4.10.2019

Vorteile

Able to connect to Facebook users and sms messages

Nachteile

Some security issues but good overall highly recommended

Antwort von MessengerPeople Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Mr. Greear,
Thank you very much for your positive evaluation of our Messenger Communication Platform. However, you indicate that we also offer SMS as a channel which is not the case. We purely focus on messaging apps: WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Apple Business Chat (iMessage), Telegram and Viber are the channels we offer for customer communication. You also mentioned "Some security issues". This must be a mistake. We haven't had a single security problem in our entire history. Disruptions or security problems with the respective messaging apps are outside of our influence.
We wish you continued success with our platform.
Best regards,
Your MessengerPeople team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

One software for all

Bewertet am 2.4.2021

It gives us ease of access because not only we can monitor different channels but it only generates the statistics of the content and inquiry of all the client. Where we got to know the most asked questions. Also chatbot, chatblock, and MIA does almost majority of our work when it comes to answering inquiries.

Vorteile

The best feature for me is the access to almost all of the messaging apps. We can't deny how big the messaging industry is now especially when pandemic arises, it is the only way to communicate for some, but the more apps/softwares produced the more struggle for the companies communication team because in order for us to stay updated and connected to clients we have to be accessible in all the messaging apps in the market. In Messenger Communication it gives us ease of access to all of these different messaging platform. One click and we can now view, reply, add chatbots to all of our platform.

Nachteile

Nothing much, maybe the pricing because it's expensive but I think the features answers it all.

Shenda M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Messenger is a platform within a platform

Bewertet am 30.12.2020

Was great. Messages were sent and received fast & quick!

Vorteile

You can create multiple groups all at the same time. Have multiple conversations going. You can also change your status interchangeable available/ in-available etc..

Nachteile

Grousing are not well organized.. easy to mix up groups unless this has changed. No ability to attach / share files unless this has cashed.

Alba V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Messenger communication

Bewertet am 7.1.2020

My overall experience with the software so far is good, I like how easy it is to use. I’m able to keep everything organize, from doing webinars to utilizing the calendar while also communicating with other people and clients

Vorteile

I like that this software it’s easy to use, and up to date

Nachteile

I’m still experimenting using this software so at this moment I can’t say what I liked the least.

Ollie P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Brilliant Platform

Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Vorteile

The Messenger Communication Platform is really easy to use and has transformed our customer service offering. Not only are we now able to provide answers to user questions 24/7 through the automated response system, but we are also able to offer personalised communications with our support team with the live chat function, all using WhatsApp. So far the feedback has been amazing.

Nachteile

The analytics could be a lot better. We are currently having to do a lot of manual work gathering meaningful metrics. The pros far outweigh the cons though.

Erika F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Facile ed immediato

Bewertet am 9.3.2021

Il servizio clienti è sempre molto presente e ci ha aiutato a risolvere ogni dubbio

Vorteile

Il bot, che utilizziamo come primo filtro e per indirizzare i ticket al giusto dipartimento; la facilità di utilizzo

Nachteile

Alcune funzioni secondarie sono in fase di implementazione

Daniele B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A good product for handling redundant situation

Bewertet am 14.7.2020

Reduce redundant communication to the customer team and reduce waiting time before getting an answer from the support.

Vorteile

The chatbot and it implementation. As the whole platform once you understand how to set up the chatbot it's easy to maintain and there is no need to have tech dev involved in it.

Nachteile

The report section still to be improved. There are no metrics related to agents but only to the whole team. If you want/need metrics agent base, you need to use the API

Christoph B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good product

Bewertet am 13.12.2019

Vorteile

It makes it possible that we can still use whatsapp as a company

Nachteile

The cases, when it's not intuitive, when it's not self explaining and you switch from account to Mia to settings to notify settings and you don't really understand how everything corresponds with each other.

Emanuela D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Un'unica console facile e intuitiva

Bewertet am 2.12.2020

Vorteile

Gestione multi-canale e multi-piattaforma, gestione dei ticket

Nachteile

Qualche funzionalità ancora non del tutto implementata

Roberto C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good customer service and perfect features

Bewertet am 8.7.2020

Vorteile

simplicity, customer service, API integration

Nachteile

small bug, tempestivamentally resolute with support operator

Daniel G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best Messenger Platform that we ever used

Bewertet am 5.9.2019

Vorteile

- easy to use
- very quick implementations
- very modern
- very fast for customers to react

Nachteile

- there is nearly no point that we don't like; sometimes there are some bugs which will be fixed within hours