5 Nutzerbewertungen
Messenger Communication Platform

Messenger Communication Platform

Erhöhe deine Kundenzufriedenheit mit der Customer Communication Platform .

4.6 /5 (5 Bewertungen)
Gesamtbewertung
4.6
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.7
Funktionen
4.2
Bedienkomfort
4.4
Kundenbetreuung
4.7
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
5 Nutzerbewertungen
Thaddeus G.
Branche: Musik
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Good for musicians

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Able to connect to Facebook users and sms messages

Nachteile

Some security issues but good overall highly recommended

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort von MessengerPeople

Hi Mr. Greear,
Thank you very much for your positive evaluation of our Messenger Communication Platform. However, you indicate that we also offer SMS as a channel which is not the case. We purely focus on messaging apps: WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Apple Business Chat (iMessage), Telegram and Viber are the channels we offer for customer communication. You also mentioned "Some security issues". This must be a mistake. We haven't had a single security problem in our entire history. Disruptions or security problems with the respective messaging apps are outside of our influence.
We wish you continued success with our platform.
Best regards,
Your MessengerPeople team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Alba V.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Messenger communication

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My overall experience with the software so far is good, I like how easy it is to use. I’m able to keep everything organize, from doing webinars to utilizing the calendar while also communicating with other people and clients

Vorteile

I like that this software it’s easy to use, and up to date

Nachteile

I’m still experimenting using this software so at this moment I can’t say what I liked the least.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ollie P.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Brilliant Platform

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The Messenger Communication Platform is really easy to use and has transformed our customer service offering. Not only are we now able to provide answers to user questions 24/7 through the automated response system, but we are also able to offer personalised communications with our support team with the live chat function, all using WhatsApp. So far the feedback has been amazing.

Nachteile

The analytics could be a lot better. We are currently having to do a lot of manual work gathering meaningful metrics. The pros far outweigh the cons though.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Christoph B.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Good product

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It makes it possible that we can still use whatsapp as a company

Nachteile

The cases, when it's not intuitive, when it's not self explaining and you switch from account to Mia to settings to notify settings and you don't really understand how everything corresponds with each other.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Daniel G.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

The best Messenger Platform that we ever used

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- easy to use
- very quick implementations
- very modern
- very fast for customers to react

Nachteile

- there is nearly no point that we don't like; sometimes there are some bugs which will be fixed within hours

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10