Axelor Erfahrungen

Axelor

Cloudbasierte ERP-Lösung für kleine bis mittlere Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(25)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

25 Bewertungen

Simon
Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Axelor for Vertical Markets

Bewertet am 5.12.2019

Due to the flexibility of Axelor we have been able to use the same product in a range of industries;...

Due to the flexibility of Axelor we have been able to use the same product in a range of industries; this has reduced our training and support costs, and allowed us to really get to know the software.

Vorteile

Axelor is a versatile and compliant open software suite that can be tailored to a range of vertical markets. We use it in companies ranging from health care, banking, fintech, construction, and distribution and always find a way to get it to work in the most difficult of operational requirements.

Nachteile

Axelor is constantly being upgraded and improved; while this sounds like a good thing, it actually means you need to keep up to date with patches and updates, which can be a little time consuming.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Axelor Open Suite, an intuitive and flexible ERP

Bewertet am 26.11.2019

Vorteile

Firstly this solution is full web, intuitive and quite nice so it's pleasant to use.
Then I'd say you can customize Axelor Open Suite without big developments difficult to maintain.

Nachteile

When we implemented Axelor, there was no functional documentation for several modules. Now it's fixed, we can find it on their website.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Axelor

I've compared with other open source softwares. Axelor is really Open Source. I mean there is no commercial version with much more functionalities than the community one.
Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Axelor Review

Bewertet am 16.7.2019

axelor has managed to adapt your ERP to our specific needs by respecting the cost and the deadlines

axelor has managed to adapt your ERP to our specific needs by respecting the cost and the deadlines

Vorteile

user friendly and realy reliable. the produc is realy confortable.

Nachteile

To date the experience has been positive and I can not remember anything really negative

Antwort von Axelor

Hello, Thank you for the notice.
We are committed to supporting companies in their growth, and your satisfaction is our main objective. We are very pleased that the solution deployed meets your needs.

Franck
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why Axelor ?

Bewertet am 26.11.2019

Vorteile

For several years now, our customers have been looking for flexible and robust Opensource ERP solutions.
Two years ago, we once again monitored the estate and discovered Axelor.
It seems to us to meet the ergonomic criteria that we require from the products we recommend to our customers, it is flexible and allows rapid adaptations in a relatively autonomous way.

When we wanted to go further, we work with a structure that knows it very well and has J2EE developers (ALTER SI).

For me, it is one of the few truly open-source ERPs, in the sense that its community and Enterprise versions are identical.

Nachteile

As a young product, it has some functional shortcomings, for example for event management or training, the possibilities are still limited.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo

Warum Axelor gewählt wurde

The old product was no longer really maintained

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Axelor

A true open source philosophy, flexibility of adaptation, a tool for creating extensions (BPM). An innovative tool.
Ian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Axelor is the Future

Bewertet am 17.3.2023

Eferro experience with Axelor SUITE has been beyond expectations, especially on responsiveness and...

Eferro experience with Axelor SUITE has been beyond expectations, especially on responsiveness and support from members of both the technical, BSA and admistrative team.

Vorteile

It’s a hybrid and all-in-one platformIts platform combines a Low-code / No-code BPM with more than 30 business applicationsIt’s highly customizable and designed to adapt to the needs of all types of companiesIt’s accessible from all types of devices (PC, tablet, smartphone)It helps optimize your time, reduce your overall costs, and manage your entire business efficientlyIt helps increase your overall productivity

Nachteile

MOBILE app needs development but is it is the Axelor Roadmap that they share with customers

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo und ERPNext
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Complete ERP suitable for all type of business

Bewertet am 30.3.2023

Axelor helps coordinating all department in our company and connect our subsidiaries around the...

Axelor helps coordinating all department in our company and connect our subsidiaries around the world.It allows better communication, better understanding of all our division in different countries.

Vorteile

Axelor is easy for users, with a user-friendly environment.It is a complete ERP that suits any type of business.Low-code helps build complex tools as administator.Axelor has efficient and supportive teams.

Nachteile

Product documentation might be light to configure some modules.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A valid alternative

Bewertet am 25.1.2023

We use Axelor internally and customized for some of our customer, the agility and the stability of...

We use Axelor internally and customized for some of our customer, the agility and the stability of the AOP is really the big foundation of this solutions.As every ERP need a full commitment of the user to start working as the solution is design, but the chance tu configure and customize helps to fit all the needs.

Vorteile

Java is still the best enterprise language, the chance to use into a container, the overall framework performances are really good.

Nachteile

There is a lot of modules but the documentation is not so big. Community still so little (this have bad impact on community support)

Amélie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

good work with developers

Bewertet am 16.7.2019

Vorteile

working with the company's developers. working in intelligence to develop our needs.

Nachteile

I don't know what I don't like about this software

Antwort von Axelor

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are proud that you have chosen Axelor's ERP. We work hard to fit with all the needs of companies.

Daan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Personal, excellent software

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

Vorteile

Amazing software for CRM, task management and ERP. The product is also Open-Source which my colleagues love! The app is very secure, the developers did a great job

Nachteile

There are still some minor bugs in the software, which is completely fine because it is such a young company.

Francisco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent ERP Software

Bewertet am 24.7.2019

Vorteile

The platform it was developed from and the features

Nachteile

There was a learning curve on how to do things in the beginning that took getting used to.

Antwort von Axelor

Hello, thanks for this review. We try to develop the best solution for every business.

Fabien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Axelor : créateur de processus

Bewertet am 15.9.2023

Vorteile

Au sein de notre entreprise, nous activons régulièrement des nouveaux modules qui nous permettent d'inclure tous nos process dans l'entreprise. J'apprécie tout particulièrement le module de gestion de projet qui permet de mesurer les écarts budgétaires entre le prévisionnel et le réel.

Nachteile

L'installation peut être encore complexe sans accompagnement

Tanguy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outil complet & personnalisable

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Vorteile

Axelor est un outil complet et modulable qui peut tout autant être utilisé en tant qu’ERP ou pour des fonctionnalités plus spécifiques (facturation, crm). Il est très simple en prise en main et permet à la différence d’autre outils de marche d’être très vite opérationnel. Son prix est bas vis à vis de produit similaire et son évolution constante.

Nachteile

L’outil étant constamment en évolution , il offre de nouvelles fonctionnalités / optimisations régulièrement.

Darres
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentliche Sicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Axelor THE ERP

Bewertet am 19.1.2023

Je fais parti de l'équipe projet qui implante l'ERP dans les différente agence du groupe. Je...

Je fais parti de l'équipe projet qui implante l'ERP dans les différente agence du groupe. Je m'assure aussi du support auprès des collaborateurs. Mon utilisateur est pratiquement quotient, les tickets sont souvent lié à des points de compréhension ou d'utilisation.

Vorteile

Cet ERP permet une gestion globale de l'entreprise. De la gestion commercial à la facturation en passant par la gestion de projet. Le pilotage et la prise en main se fait assez facilement. Sa flexibilité permet de l'adapter à nos besoins !!!

Nachteile

Lors des livraisons des mises à jour sur l'ERP, bien s'assurer de bien les fixer pour ne pas avoir de régression.

Marvin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Un outil complet

Bewertet am 26.9.2023

Prise en main rapide peu importe le niveau en informatique des utilisateurs.

Prise en main rapide peu importe le niveau en informatique des utilisateurs.

Vorteile

Grâce au BPM, tout peut être réalisé dans l'outil. La souplesse d'utilisation permet une utilisation simplifiée par l'ensemble des utilisateur à tous les niveaux.

Nachteile

Beaucoup de modules disponibles de prime abord cependant chaque vue d'utilisateur peut être personnalisée pour n'afficher que ceux dont il aurait besoin pour ses tâches quotidiennes.

Arjun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best collaboration and task management tool

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

Vorteile

Easily helps in Collaboration, task management, time management, reminders and one of the best support team to answer all your questions.

Nachteile

Can still improve the reporting dashboard and deployment.

Pascal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Low Code est très utili

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Assez bonne, très réactif sur nos demandes quant au processus de qualité de l'iso 9001 du groupe.

Assez bonne, très réactif sur nos demandes quant au processus de qualité de l'iso 9001 du groupe.

Vorteile

Le fait qu'on puisse personnaliser nos vues nous permet de modeler l'erp comme nous le souhaitons

Nachteile

Il faudra faire un process qui récupère toutes les modifications des vues pour les mettre présentes dès la prochaine mise à jour

Jean Pierre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Logiciel facile à utiliser

Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Le logiciel nous à permit de mettre en place une base d'articles suffisamment conséquente et de la...

Le logiciel nous à permit de mettre en place une base d'articles suffisamment conséquente et de la gérer facilement et rapidement.

Vorteile

Le logiciel est simple d'utilisation ce qui permet une facilité de prise en main.

Nachteile

Le logiciel fonctionne par onglet, ce qui nécessite aux utilisateurs de naviguer entre eux. L'impact en soi est très faible une fois que l'habitude a été prise de fonctionner avec l'outil

Hamza
Hamza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Un excellent ERP open source

Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Vorteile

Une équipe de développeurs spécialisée qui nous ont aidés sans aucune difficulté a personnaliser notre logiciel, et avoir tous les fonctionnalités d’un ERP complet 100% sur mesure

Nachteile

Manque des rapports et graphismes, difficulté à se connecter à un autre logiciel (PowerBi par exemple)

Matteo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Per fatturazione online ottimo

Bewertet am 17.7.2023

Vorteile

Ottimo per quanto riguarda le fatturazioni online o molteplici

Nachteile

Per ora non ho riscontrato nessun problema con questo software

Bastien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Avis Axelor

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Vorteile

La souplesse du logiciel permet une adaptation facile aux spécificités du secteur / de l'entreprise.

Nachteile

Il manque aujourd'hui peut être une GED qui permettrait de compléter les fonctionnalités du logiciel.

djieffa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super outilles

Bewertet am 4.5.2023

Vorteile

Regroupement de tous mes outils de travail

Nachteile

Ergonomie légèrement à revoir mode nuit

William
William
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Un produit flexible et accessible

Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Vorteile

l'ergonomie du logiciel est notoire, c'est un logiciel qui est responsive sur toutes les plateforme

Nachteile

Le support de configuration est parfois complexe car il est possible d'aller loin dans le spécifique

Léa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Logiciel clé en main personnalisable

Bewertet am 25.9.2023

Vorteile

Axelor est un outil simple à utiliser, personnalisable avec des capacités d'adaptabilité et d'évolution.

Nachteile

Pas d'inconvénient à signaler sur le logiciel.

VERDIERE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A solution close to the company

Bewertet am 21.8.2019

An availability, a listening, a reactivity to act.
Few bugs. A team close to the field.

An availability, a listening, a reactivity to act.
Few bugs. A team close to the field.

Vorteile

Adaptation of the software to the company's needs

Nachteile

I don't know. This is the first software for which I am involved in the development, I have no basis for comparison.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Mon expérience avec Axelor

Bewertet am 30.10.2023

Vorteile

C'est une superbe solution adaptable, l'outil BPM est simplement hyper puissant.

Nachteile

Il n'y a absolument rien à redire, aucune remarque négative à formuler.