HubSpot Service Hub Bewertungen

HubSpot Service Hub

Cloudbasierte Kundenservice-Lösung für Unternehmen jeder Größe

4.5/5 (20 Bewertungen)
Alissa T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great way for our team to stay organized!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our experience with Service Hub has been great. The transition from our previous product was fairly painless (and they've added even more features to help with that transition since we've switched), and we've had outstanding customer service when we've had questions or issues arise.

Vorteile

Hubspot Service Hub has allowed our small team to stay organized and give our users as much support as possible without always being available to help in person within a few minutes. The knowledge base setup is super easy, appealing for our users, and customizable.

Nachteile

Hubspot definitely isn't the cheapest option when you weigh all the platforms out there, but you definitely have to weigh ease of use, centralizing everything you need to do for your business and level of customer service.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Carrie K.
Mit Google übersetzen

Looking forward to more features!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The Service Hub is easy to set up. We've helped a lot of customers self service with the Knowlege Base and have prepped our customer service team to accept tickets for support for this upcoming season so we're really looking forward to using the data collected as part of that process. The Service Hub is still a relatively new feature so we're looking forward to added functionality that we've requested. Hubspot makes it easy to submit feedback and are pretty great about responding to requests for support.

Nachteile

Chat feature needs quite a bit more work to function the way we want. Keywords are needed for the Knowledge Base for those of us with multiple products and industry language.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Brian R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Solid customer service system that's more than a helpdesk

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Vorteile

The integration of the service system with rest of Hubspot is a significant advantage when it comes to having all the info needed at hand when helping clients.

The flexibility of the ticketing system allows us to track several aspects of our operations in easy to digest status boards that show progress and next steps for our Production process, our demo system queue, training, installations and service, and RMA.

Nachteile

There's a few issues viewing extremely long email chains and a few missing options in workflow design that seem like they were oversights.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Erin F.
Mit Google übersetzen

Neutral

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, it has been a fairly good experience. We don't use all the features, but the ones we do use are seamless and beneficial.

Vorteile

Some of the services we really love! For example, the templates and sequences raise productivity and automate everything for you! Conversations and chats have been a huge hit on our website and people seem to love connecting this way. Also, the ability to set up meetings through Hubspot has made the process quicker and easier.

Nachteile

We did not enjoy the team inbox- it was confusing and we were unable to define who was actually responsible for the mails or had multiple people answering emails for the same contact. We also found the calling feature to have some issues, as it didn't work correctly with our office phones that required extensions.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Abby G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Hubspot Service Review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The service team is fast to respond and there are multiple way to contact them - live chat, phone, email, call back etc.

Vorteile

The live chat is helpful when you have a quick question, and they are very quick to respond! There is also a large knowledge base of articles to access in order to answer common questions. You can also track previous support tickets so you don't lose your conversation.

Nachteile

Sometimes the live chat agents have a hard time understand my issue - usually this is only when there is a technical bug going on.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Chelsey R.
Mit Google übersetzen

Delighting

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Tickets are simple and streamline our support process.
Chat bot is a game changer for people raising their hands.
Knowledge Base will help sales and support.

Nachteile

Lack of easy customization--- Wish there was more flexibility for the look of the knowledge base, more types of chat bots (we had to pay someone to make ours the way we wanted it).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Kelsey D.
Mit Google übersetzen

HubSpot Knowledge Base

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

If you improved your internal options I think you would far outweigh your competitors.

Vorteile

It is very easy to organize. I also really like the different heading and insert options. I used Zyndesk before this and HubSpot's syle options are definitely a step above.

Nachteile

The Private view. We could not use the functionality, because our employees were not receiving the emails to register. This would be a huge benefit to have an easy to use internal knowledge base.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Danielle W.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great switch

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Hubspot has allowed us to keep our channels of the business separate, but still contained in one site. It makes tracking sales and implementations very easy. The website as a whole is very customize which is helpful for any company. We were able to import a bulk majority of our contacts easily.

Nachteile

The chat feature will create a contact based on what the person responds with to the first and last name question. Giving us the option to create a contact based on that would be better; some customers don't pay attention and write their email or issue and then we have to filter the contacts. Importing photos to the knowledge based help docs proves very difficult.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Joel Z.
Mit Google übersetzen

My review of Knowledge Base in HubSpot

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Knowledge Base is extremely easy to use: to add, edit and organize articles.

Nachteile

Lack of a css / html editor. Fine-tune editing of text, images and page layout are sometimes required, yet there's no way to implement that level of editing due to a complete lack of css / html editor for Knowledge Base articles.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Julia T.
Mit Google übersetzen

HubSpot Service Hub

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The service hub allows you to focus on areas that require your expertise, while allowing you to use HubSpot to organize your marketing goals and strategies. They make it so much easier to meet client expectations and stay on top of marketing trends.

Vorteile

HubSpot is a user-friendly application that is easy to navigate and with a platform intuitive for users. The service hub makes it a simpler process to connect with clients and follow up ticket tracking. There are three parts to the hub: client feedback, tickets for a help desk experience, and knowledge base to provide resources for clients.

Nachteile

It's available only through the upgrade to service professional and not currently available through our Enterprise subscription.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Laura M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Works as expected

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- easy to update knowledge base articles / publish changes

Nachteile

- wish i could customize the page more (landing page design, font, responsive layout, etc.)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

5.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Hubspot Service Hub allows us to easily track tickets and customer profiles.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Creating tickets in Hubspot is super easy! You can create them right from an email or chat that has come in. You can add in different boards and deadlines for each ticket. Customer support made it easy to setup and understand. Any emails, chats, phone calls, tickets, etc. are all accessible when you are on a customer's profile.

Nachteile

I don't really have anything negative to say about this software! The only thing is it can be pricey for smaller businesses but it's worth it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

HubSpot Knowledge Base Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The main tool I'm using in HubSpot is the Knowledge Base to build out our Help Center. Ease of use has been great and the addition of the Custom Templates has added nice personalization. Organizing is a breeze by being able to drag and drop categories, subcategories and articles.

Nachteile

Limited formatting & text options - adding tables is difficult, no more text functions like strikethroughs and others.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Australia K.
Mit Google übersetzen

My Review

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

love it

Vorteile

user friendly and saves a lot of time. Really like it!

Nachteile

a lot of notifications so I need to figure out how to turn that off or limit

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Kimberly V.
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is easy to use and looks great!

Vorteile

I like that it is very easy to use and that there are new features added that allow customizability.

Nachteile

I wish I could add more customizations and that the font for the navigation bar would change along with the rest of the body font.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Greer S.
Mit Google übersetzen

The Knowledge Base tool is a great feature!

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's super intuitive and easy to use. You can draft and format articles quickly and formatting even carried over nicely when copy and pasting information into the articles. Our team is only using this tool internally, but there's a great option to connect the knowledge base to a page like your company FAQs.

Nachteile

I wish that the Knowledge Base allowed you to create categories and sub-categories. For our use case, it would be helpful to be able to group the categories and you can't do that, so we ultimately had to create a category for every topic because each product is unique.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Jasmine C.
Mit Google übersetzen

LifeFuels x HubSpot Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I love how versatile the platform is and how fast I can find large groups of information about our customers.

Nachteile

There are only training videos geared towards marketing and none really specific to customer experience or customer service.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Hamid A.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great For Taking the Pulse of Your Customers

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall feedback from customers on their experiences throughout the research and buying cycle.

Vorteile

Easy to set up and implement, not a lot of features but its good for a quick feed back

Nachteile

Need a bit more functionality and options

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Thomas N.
Mit Google übersetzen

Hubspot User

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Neutral. Hubspot offer great tools and capabilities but lacks in consistency.

Vorteile

Hubspot offers a variety of useful CRM tools that are intuitive and easy to access. Figuring out things like how to set up customer lists to sales metric were a breeze. On top of this, the customer support is awesome. They are quick to respond and super helpful.

Nachteile

The biggest con about the software are the bugs and systems crashes. After using it daily for a few months now I would say the site crashes multiple times a week. I have also had several issues with their backend code.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Product

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Hubspot succeeds in pulling together everything you need to manage your customers and run your business

Nachteile

A little complicated and duanting, but the sales people are happy to help.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10