Playbook

4,8 (31)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Sportmanagementlösung für Teams und Jugendprogramme

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(31)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

31 Bewertungen

Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great For Youth Sports

Bewertet am 21.7.2019

Overall very happy

Overall very happy

Vorteile

Playbook software helps us run and market our youth subscriptions, classes, aau teams, camps, and special events. Its a very simple system to learn to use and it has a lot of great features.

Nachteile

All of the free marketing tools that are included are a great value

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ACTIVE Network

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Playbook

Playbook seemed to have better service and like they cared more about us as a client. They also had better pricing.
Andie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for Managing Schedule and Booking Classes

Bewertet am 26.7.2019

The software was not too bad to set up. They have a very good support team and they're very...

The software was not too bad to set up. They have a very good support team and they're very responsive to any minor issues I've had. Pretty happy w them.

Vorteile

Easy to post classes , events, and memberships.

Nachteile

I really have had no significant issues with the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mindbody

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Playbook

Playbook was referred by a friend and they built my website at a very low cost.
Elliot
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Do not use

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

I had a terrible experience with this company and am in the process of evaluating legal action.After...

I had a terrible experience with this company and am in the process of evaluating legal action.After we decided to use this product and paid for it, as we got deeper into the details it was determined that this would not be a good fit. They sold us on capabilities that turned out not to be available.We paid upfront as they really sold us on their product, and when we realized that it could not meet our needs we decided not to move forward.It is certainly our fault that we were sold on it and paid upfront, but clearly the management - from the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] all the way to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in sales, sold us a lie.They give a very good appearance of being a customer oriented company but clearly they are not. Do not be fooled, stay away from this company.

Vorteile

We selected this company prior to deciding it was not a good fit.

Nachteile

We selected this company prior to deciding it was not a good fit.Please see the overall experience section.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lots of Great Youth Sports Features and Simple to Use

Bewertet am 19.7.2019

They're a great company. They always answer the phone and they're very nice people.

They're a great company. They always answer the phone and they're very nice people.

Vorteile

It has a lot of great features that help us generate more leads while growing our email database faster. it's very easy to use.

Nachteile

It has a lot of capabilities that are beyond what we need.

Garry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Call playbook Review

Bewertet am 12.8.2019

Great

Great

Vorteile

Loved the status and registration plus the colir

Nachteile

How fast it move and plus the style of site

Miguel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Software

Bewertet am 9.9.2019

My experience has been a good one the stats feature is incredible!

My experience has been a good one the stats feature is incredible!

Vorteile

Best software out there I researched a lot and talk to a lot of other organizations and this one is simply the best

Nachteile

I was only worried about switching to a different software but their customer service made everything easy.

Rohan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great tool to run sports leagues, tournaments, teams, camps

Bewertet am 3.8.2019

They're a great company. Everything has always been very smooth and professional. Their support is...

They're a great company. Everything has always been very smooth and professional. Their support is really great.

Vorteile

It is very robust. The memberships and the master calendar tool are particularly great. The software covers everything we need for s wide variety of programs

Nachteile

We still use mailchimp. Their email marketing is good for communicating w customers and sending blasts but their email designs and advanced email marketing tools are not as good as mailchimps

Dicky
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to setup and use for our basketball league

Bewertet am 24.7.2019

Vorteile

Super easy to use, lots of features that help us manage our basketball league. Our players love all of the stats features that Playbook offers.

Nachteile

Never had any issues with Playbook. They offer features I didn't even think we needed.

Dom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Playbook Software Review

Bewertet am 7.10.2019

Pretty good so far, we have not had any major issue and like that Playbook offers everything we need

Pretty good so far, we have not had any major issue and like that Playbook offers everything we need

Vorteile

Its great for our basketball leagues, online registrations, payment reminders, easy reporting are just a few of the feature we use everyday.

Nachteile

We have not had any major issues with their software

Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New User!!

Bewertet am 9.8.2019

It has been great!

It has been great!

Vorteile

First and foremost the customer service has been great. I just set my demo appointment for Monday. Because of the customer service I am more intrigued to get familiar with the software. The CS rep mentioned working with the current site I have and fixing as many problems playbook can assist with. One of my biggest problems is having a user friendly online registration process.

Nachteile

I do not have any cons at the moment. I wish that I would have known about the software sooner.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very Good Product

Bewertet am 24.7.2019

Really like everything about this company. Experience has been solid.

Really like everything about this company. Experience has been solid.

Vorteile

The Playbook team set everything up for me and catered to our needs. The system is simple to use and it has lots of great features.

Nachteile

It would be great if it could handle more advanced crm tasks

Sanjay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding product and service

Bewertet am 8.3.2022

Vorteile

Playbook has been great to work with. The registration and league management software is intuitive and well-designed. The people are the best. Clear and efficient training and incredibly friendly, rapid and high-quality user-support. They’ve followed through on everything that was promised during sales and are making my life as leage president so much easier.

Nachteile

No complaints at all. Outstanding product

Adiana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best website Ever for Tickets

Bewertet am 27.1.2020

Playbook [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his staff was amazing love the communication!! They even...

Playbook [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his staff was amazing love the communication!! They even called on the weekend to check up and see if I had any questions!

Vorteile

The software is easy to use, The letters are easy to see and the words are written very simple. My parents, teachers, and friends also enjoined the software!

Nachteile

Nothing everything was great, I didn't see anything wrong,

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Playbook was so easy to work with and get started

Bewertet am 17.8.2019

Super easy to use, a pleasure dealing with the staff. Overall great experience. Would recommend to...

Super easy to use, a pleasure dealing with the staff. Overall great experience. Would recommend to any coach or school looking to boost their

Vorteile

The Playbook staff made it so easy to set uptown website

Nachteile

Their were almost too many features that our website did not need. However could be helpful for larger programs

Nina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Transport user

Bewertet am 12.8.2019

Vorteile

Usefulness if the product. Helped me function quicker.

Nachteile

Load times too a little bit of time. Don't have patience.

Ernie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Must Have Software

Bewertet am 10.8.2019

This company has developed The best software our team has used.

This company has developed The best software our team has used.

Vorteile

Playbook software has helped our organization communicate effectively and efficiently with our coaching staff and parents.

Nachteile

Any questions we had were answered by Playbook specialist.

Jessica
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing customer support to go along with an amazing company

Bewertet am 10.8.2019

Playbook made it easy to communicate and coordinate my needs with my team

Playbook made it easy to communicate and coordinate my needs with my team

Vorteile

Playbook is user friendly and very easy to use!

Nachteile

There have been no cons that we have yet to encounter

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best software!!

Bewertet am 15.8.2019

My experience was great!

My experience was great!

Vorteile

Everything was just perfect and easy to use.

Nachteile

I don’t have any bad review for this software. Everything was perfect.

Coach Edgar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Playbook is great!

Bewertet am 9.8.2019

Vorteile

Very professional and easy to use one of the best out there

Nachteile

There wasn’t very much we didn’t like great company

Drew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Staples Center game experience

Bewertet am 11.8.2019

Easy to register and fill out forms that can be cumbersome otherwise. The parents, coaches and...

Easy to register and fill out forms that can be cumbersome otherwise. The parents, coaches and family members all used it and said it was very easy and convenient.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and you don’t have to worry about registering at the event. It was much easier and less stressful for parents and game attendees as well.

Nachteile

Nothing really, the layout could be a bit more interesting, but it’s very easy to use and simple.

Wayne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wolpac Fundraising

Bewertet am 24.10.2019

It helped solve the problem of loose leaf waiver forms and registering the kids in our program.

It helped solve the problem of loose leaf waiver forms and registering the kids in our program.

Vorteile

Fundraising! It was the perfect platform for us to host a fundraiser for our team and sign players up. Registration and digital waiver forms were extremely easy to use and implement

Nachteile

I wish that I had found Playbook sooner!

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Call playbook Review

Bewertet am 20.8.2019

The staff were excellent in promoting and administering the softwares into our Barclays Center event

The staff were excellent in promoting and administering the softwares into our Barclays Center event

Vorteile

Helpful and informative. The software helped my program

Nachteile

None. As of now the software has been informative. We are still in the early stages of the program

Isaiah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fundraising
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Playbook Staples center

Bewertet am 9.9.2019

Vorteile

Playbook turned a simple event into something truly special for my son and his teammates

Nachteile

Nothing . It was an experience my son will cherish for the rest of his life. Buying tickets and the waiver system was easy as can be

Keon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great experience!!

Bewertet am 11.8.2019

Will use again !

Will use again !

Vorteile

Playbook provided my kid’s AAU team with a great opportunity to play a competitive game at the Staples Center

Nachteile

No cons with this software. Loved the ease of use. Didn’t require much effort.

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Call playbook Review

Bewertet am 19.8.2019

Vorteile

Great, easy to use fantastic setting up my team and communicating with team.

Nachteile

Ni downside, thought the customer service rep was really helpful onsite.