Netrivals

Preisanalyse- und Optimierungslösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(20)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

20 Bewertungen

Daniel R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Individuelle Weiterentwicklungen oder Infos über benchmark fehlen etwas

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

ok

Vorteile

zeitverlauf auf Artikelebene - ein übergreifender Vergleich über mehrere Artiekl fehlt leider.
Wir müssen die Daten täglich exportieren und separat zusammenführen / sammeln / aufbereiten / auswerten

Nachteile

siehe oben; etwas zu wenige schlaue analysemöglichkeiten (rückwirkend und/oder trends)

Marc B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gutes Preisvergleichstool

Bewertet am 31.5.2021

Vorteile

Leichte Integration der Software in unser bestehendes System. Flexible und faire Kostenstruktur in Abhängigkeit der Produktanzahl und der Wettbewerber.

Nachteile

Mir fallen keine Nachteile bei der Integration und Benutzung von NetRivals ein.

Carsten S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Gutes Produkt - hoher Preis

Bewertet am 31.5.2021

Vorteile

-Netrivals bietet eine schnelle und übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche
- relativ einfache und schnelle Implementierung

Nachteile

- dauernd wechselnde Ansprechpartner
- vergleichsweise hoher Preis, gemessen an Mitbewerbern

Samuel B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sehr gute Zusammenarbeit

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

Vorteile

Sehr guter Kundensupport mit Möglichkeit zur Umsetzung von individuellen Lösungen.

Nachteile

Alle "Probleme" konnten individuell gelöst werden.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Minderest und Price2Spy
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must for a multinational e-commerce company

Bewertet am 23.7.2021

I helped to implement netRivals in a European multinational company, at the beginning I did not know this service but I was impressed with the usefulness and simplicity of the implementation.

Vorteile

offers great information regarding the prices of the products you have in your store.

netRivals It is a very important tool if you do not want to be out of step with the market and have a competitive price to attract customers.

Something very interesting is that you can define the rules that best suit your market and your profit margin. If your competitors have the same product at X price, you can implement netRivals to update your prices a % above or below your competition and thus devise better strategies.

Nachteile

I don't see any flaws in it. It fulfills its objective of keeping the price catalog competitive and it works well.

Ben S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best In The Market

Bewertet am 1.6.2021

We have always had a positive working relationship with Netrivals and they are always available and keen to help. An excellent company that has helped us mange, compare, analyse and grow our business through data management and pricing structure.

Vorteile

Integration was great and the ever evolving and expanding options on offer are excellent. To be able to easily compare thousands of products and to have control of our business data is crucial and Netrivals allows you to do this and much more.
The support and communication is top rate. Our Customer Success Rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available to help, answer questions and has excelled at keeping us up to date with new features. He has looked at how we use Netrivals and has suggested great ways to improve our workflow and get the most out of the software.
Overall I'm more than happy with every aspect and would highly recommend Netrivals to any business that wants a thorough view of the market through pricing analysis. It helps you make better-informed pricing decisions that boost your sales and revenue.

Nachteile

Netrivals are forever evolving and when you think there could be something to add or improve they are already working on it or already have a solution for you. They are keen to listen to your needs and work around ways for you the get there so there are no real negatives.

Dani V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Contentos des del primer día.

Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Contratar Netrivals para nosotros fue una revolución para nuestro sistema de repricing , nos aporto unas mejoras muy por encima de las esperadas , con una comunicación fácil y fluida que nos permitió integrar muy rápido el sowftware pese a la gran cantidad de productos de nuestro catalogo . Está fácil comunicación y sus constantes mejoras nos permiten seguir evolucionado día a día todos nuestros procesos.

Vorteile

La gran cantidad y fiabilidad de los datos , la fluidez en la comunicación con el equipo de Netrivals , la rápida ejecución , la rápida solución de posibles errores y lo fácil y intuitivo que es de utilizar.

Nachteile

Dado nuestro extenso catalogo es complicado tener todo el catalogo conectado de forma automática y se generan miles de smart connection difíciles de gestionar.

Lawrence V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Software and Easy to Use

Bewertet am 31.5.2021

As mentioned, apart from the vast amount of information that this tool gives us, it's the mindset that sets these guys apart

Vorteile

It's one thing to have a great system in place, which Netrivals does very well. The key factor making this company great is the people that help us with our requests. They are always looking for a way to help. They take our feedback seriously and continue to improve the product in a way that makes complete sense to the end users.

Nachteile

There are no real Cons to mention. There is always room for improvements however that is the case across all similar products

Vuk M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

NetRivals Does What It's Supposed To!

Bewertet am 1.6.2021

MyTrendyPhone has been cooperating with NetRivals for over two years.

Not only does it help optimize prices and research your competition, the NetRivals team has been a pleasure to work with.

They're available whenever we need assistance, they're open to suggestions, and often give us their own suggestions about opportunities we might be missing.

The dashboard is straightforward, user-friendly, and places all essential information right in front of you.

Vorteile

The platform is very user-friendly and requires no programming knowledge.

The customer support is available for any sort of issue.

Nachteile

The smart connections could be a little more accurate and frequent.

Timo H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

netRivals Suite Review

Bewertet am 29.1.2020

Price adjustment for market prices

Vorteile

- easy to use
- flexibility in terms of adjustments
- clear overview

Nachteile

- no mobile mode
- missing information about updates / features

Carles P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Interfaz sencilla, fácil de gestionar

Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Muy buen equipo humano. Buena atención y asistencia.

Vorteile

Es fácil de usar, muy visual. La gestión de conexiones te ayuda a ahorrar mucho tiempo.

Nachteile

Dynamic pricing, necesita alguna mejora para que llegue adaptarse a necesidadades específicas.

Albert C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must-have platform to reach optimal business performance and pricing efficiency.

Bewertet am 6.7.2018

Using this platform, we have been able to automate tots of manual processes that were part of our daily pricing management at the very beginning of our history as a company. Apart from the quality of the features of this tool, we'd also like to remark how valuable it has been to us the support provided by the Customer care team before, during and after the implementation of this software. Really remarkable!

Vorteile

One of our greatest concerns is increasing our catalog of products in order to keep offering our customers a wider assortment. This involves releasing more than 10,000 products in 25 markets on a weekly basis, which means that we have to deal with 250,000 new prices every week. To do so, we mainly worked with a system of pricing by categories, in which improving accuracy in terms of pricing was, to be honest, quite complicated and we lost so many opportunities to gain a bigger margin.

With netRivals we have managed to get a higher percentage from all our catalog, connected to the prices of our competitors in all the markets. Something which helps us set a far more accurate pricing strategy. We have been able to get rid of lots of Excel files with prices along with the manual procedure. Therefore, we have gained time to be spent on strategy, analysis on market movements, as well as on the decision-making process.

Now we can accurately tell in which products we are the cheapest and strongly invest in them, given the fact that conversions significantly increase at better prices. A remarkable improvement has also been made in the purchasing department because thanks to the real-time information on the pricing actions of our competitors we haven been able to negotiate in a more effective way. netRivals flexible and adaptable solution is critical for us to manage our pricing in such a competitive sector as Pet Food.

Nachteile

We've been working with netRivals from the very beginning (2016) and we cannot say we have any complaints about its service and features.

Joan G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Muy buena herramienta

Bewertet am 14.6.2021

Vorteile

Las mejoras que implementan, te ayudan a crecer con ellos

Nachteile

creo que podría mejorar en cuanto a lecturas de rivales

Peter K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to use software

Bewertet am 1.6.2021

very good

Vorteile

easy to use, clear setup and user friendly

Nachteile

connections of the product, scraper can be more advanced, but this is based on our results and what we deliver as source data

Soufiane A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nothing but pleasant experience from start to finish

Bewertet am 26.6.2018

Helped increase our margins and profits

Vorteile

NetRivals is the most innovative and customer-oriented price comparison platform around. The interface is very user-friendly, there are plenty of useful features with new features being added on a regular basis, and the customer service is exceptionally phenomenal. Can not recommend this software solution enough!

Nachteile

NetRivals is very powerful in its data collection so make sure you have the manpower to handle all this data to make use of this tool to its full potential

Antwort von netRivals Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much for this review. We love to hear our customers are happy!

Sergio A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nos ha permitido mejorar nuestra estrategia de ventas

Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Vorteile

La herramienta fue muy sencilla de implantar y la gente de Netrivals nos dio una amplia formación de las diferentes opciones para optimizar el uso. A día de hoy nos resulta fundamental poder consultar en que punto nos encontramos con respecto a nuestra competencia y poder establecer diferentes estrategias para mejorar la venta.

Nachteile

El principal incoveniente que vemos a día de hoy es la falta de compatibilidad con los diferentes CMS Ecommerce, echamos en falta módulos específicos de importanción-exportación con los que podamos automatizar procesos de una forma más simple que la actual.

Gabriela R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Facil de usar.

Bewertet am 31.5.2021

Vorteile

La integración fue sencilla, es adaptable. Una herramienta facil de entender y usar.

Nachteile

Que sigue contando como precios productos que el competidor ya no tiene en stock.

Ruben S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Implementation was quick and smooth. Almost no learning curve. Productive tool from day 1.

Bewertet am 5.7.2018

Quick overview of level of competitiveness by country, product category and brands. Smart info to take action and justify adjustments on price, range, availability, ... and initiate productive conversations with suppliers, category managers and other agents.

Vorteile

Its user friendly interface.
The ongoing smart connections generation (silent worker)
The easy set up and editing of email alerts.
The Analytics module.

Nachteile

Not ready yet to compare competitor's prices with/without freight charges.
Not ready yet to compare competitor's prices after coupon redemption.

Léonard L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very powerful tool

Bewertet am 22.10.2018

good customer care

Vorteile

- very powerful
- very convenient
- Very quick analysis

Nachteile

- Not so easy to manage if you have a large catalog

Charlotte V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good software for wachting prices

Bewertet am 9.10.2018

Good experience, customer service responds quite quickly as well

Vorteile

Easy to use, good overview of a product and its price history

Nachteile

Not everything speaks for itself, such as how to connect or disconnect a certain link with a competitor.