Parcel Tracker Mailroom Erfahrungen

Parcel Tracker Mailroom

4,8 (151)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Postverwaltungssoftware für Unternehmen jeder Größe

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(151)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

99%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

151 Bewertungen

Maureen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My Mail Room Angel

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Invoicing is easier and quicker and we all can see what has been received and collected... so easy...

Invoicing is easier and quicker and we all can see what has been received and collected... so easy to answer client queries'

Vorteile

Easy to use and makes our package handling service so much easier

Nachteile

Ability to see what photos you take on the phone app

Orsolya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Futuristic step in parcel processing

Bewertet am 27.9.2021

It is nicely designed app and very user friendly. Student's really like that they just have to...

It is nicely designed app and very user friendly. Student's really like that they just have to show the QR code and they can get their parcels easily. Using new technology even for small tasks shows that the company is modern and follows the trend, which is also good for the image of the company I work for.

Vorteile

Very user-friendly and straightforward app with nice design. Extremely modern approach of handling parcels. It makes the parcels look up easier by using the pictures we have to take when processing them and displaying the room numbers on the top. Very quick system, students are notified straight after we process their boxes. The QR codes can be scanned easily even with blurry, not well lid screens. Provides a very easy collection procedure. Easy to handle the recipients' email address changes on the phone.

Nachteile

You can scan the same parcel twice, the system does not recognise if you processed the parcel already.
Anybody could collect the parcel if they had the QR code, so we had to start asking for IDs again to make sure students are not collecting each other's parcels.
There is at least 3 of us during the day who handles parcels and it is time consuming to type in our email addresses and passwords every time we use the device after each other.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great software when it works but

Bewertet am 6.3.2023

Vorteile

Great when it comes to receipenent collection

Nachteile

Booking parcels in can sometimes double scan or send notifications to wrong perso

Gemma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Made our life much easier!

Bewertet am 5.3.2021

The product is very simple however, has solved a big issue for us in handling 100's of parcels in a...

The product is very simple however, has solved a big issue for us in handling 100's of parcels in a week.

The tech support has been excellent - a process made simple - would definitely recommend!

Vorteile

Very user friendly. Parcel Tracker has increased productivity as teams are not spending time processing parcels in the same way.
The software has made the process much smoother for our students to collect parcels as they are instantly notified of how many parcels they have in reception with a full log.
Great product!

Nachteile

Cannot fault the product as it has made our life easier.

Alyssa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Parcel Tracker Review

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

Great customer service, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always sorts issues quickly and with ease.
Overal...

Great customer service, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always sorts issues quickly and with ease.
Overall the app is super easy to sue and has great extra features

Vorteile

Easy to use and helpful functions such as images or parcels and can pull though signatures form previously accepted parcels which is superful.

Nachteile

Updates in the past have caused a bit of trouble with logging out/re-scanning already scanned parcels, however this seems to been fixed over the past year

Liam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Parcel Tracker Review

Bewertet am 5.3.2021

Vorteile

Being able to automatically scan parcels, instead of having to individually write out each parcel that was delivered has made such a positive impact - it has made it a lot more efficient and less time consuming when having to deal with parcels.
The integration process was incredibly easy, after create a list of names, rooms and email address, just being able to import it all in was very easy.

Nachteile

We have had a couple of issues in which an email hadn't been sent out to the recipient, or the parcel wasn't scanning at all, but there was always a work around for this.

Timur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent service. Saves our reception a lot of time

Bewertet am 10.3.2020

Our experience with Parcel Tracker was simply 'Plug in and Forget'. Probably the most seamless...

Our experience with Parcel Tracker was simply 'Plug in and Forget'. Probably the most seamless installation process we have ever seen.

Vorteile

I think by far the best two things about this service are 1) customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been extremely patient with us and helpful. 2) Being able to track multiple carriers with one app is so easy with Parcel Tracker.

Nachteile

App seems to be in early development and some features we would like to have are not currently implemented. The team is passionate and seems to be working hard, so we feel positive about this apps progress.

Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

I was highly impressed. When ever i needed help i always received a prompt response regardless we...

I was highly impressed. When ever i needed help i always received a prompt response regardless we are all on way different time zones. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were FANTASTIC!

Vorteile

My favorite thing about parcel tracker was that i could scan the name on the package and it would find the correct person as well as scanning the tracking number to identify what it was. It was super easy to send emails track what was still sitting as well as send a follow up email letting them know they had a package waiting.

Nachteile

The only issue i had was we used multiple devices and computers so they didnt always sync but how we fixed this was to log out and log back in a few times a week so that way it would always be correct.

Duncan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intuitive Parcel Management System

Bewertet am 10.9.2021

We implemented Parcel Tracker at a large private accommodation and found that it improved our mail...

We implemented Parcel Tracker at a large private accommodation and found that it improved our mail processing almost overnight. Great support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
and the team, we'd definitely recommend it to others.

Vorteile

Parcel Tracker sports an easy-to-use interface, requiring minimal training. The photo reader is accurate and quick to pull up the correct individual for each address.

Automatic notifications to residents fast-track collection. The collection process is QR code driven, minimizing the need for extended administration.

Nachteile

When adding more than 15 - 20 parcels at a time the app can slow down, though this may be related more to the hardware than the software itself.

Lewis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great service

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

Overall good, whenever I have had an issue it would be resolved

Overall good, whenever I have had an issue it would be resolved

Vorteile

I like that it allows me to review stats on a week by week basis

Nachteile

It can sometimes have glitches when using it over two phones at the same time, meaning difference in parcel numbers.

Perry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Customer Support & Setup

Bewertet am 7.5.2022

Super! I've been using their platform for nearly a year and will 100% be renewing the contract so I...

Super! I've been using their platform for nearly a year and will 100% be renewing the contract so I can continue using it.

Vorteile

The support team at Parcel Tracker are some of the most helpful people I've interacted with especially when relying on their product on a daily basis. The team helped me and guided me through their honestly very streamlined setup process to make sure I was happy and then whenever I have questions about features they are there to help (which are very few tbh).

Nachteile

tbh there's not many cons about the software. it's very straight forwards to use and the teams doing a great job of rolling out and communicating new features

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Parcel Headache Solved!

Bewertet am 6.3.2023

Parcel Tracker has been a game changer for our business. Our site teams used to spend hours...

Parcel Tracker has been a game changer for our business. Our site teams used to spend hours manually tracking and delivering parcels to residents, often leading to delays and frustration. We now have a slick, simple to use application that has been received very positively by our staff and our residents.

Vorteile

Simple to setup, administer and operate.Great support and assistance provided when needed, in a timely manner.

Nachteile

I have no cons to speak of, it all just works.

Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Parcel Tracker has been a fantastic addition

Bewertet am 2.12.2020

It has been fantastic, we have moved from having a spreadsheet to using this, and the time saving...

It has been fantastic, we have moved from having a spreadsheet to using this, and the time saving it has given us is remarkable. Black Friday doesn't quite feel as daunting as it previously has.

Vorteile

Ease of use, photos of parcels, easy to use on manual if needed, quick software, stores a lot of information

Nachteile

needs to be apple compatible, it's not great at talking to other devices if you use more than one device

Antwort von Deepfinity

Hi Sean,

Thank you for the feedback. iOS is in beta right now and you can give it a test if you wish:

https://apps.apple.com/gb/app/parcel-tracker/id1491350064

We'll also make the syncing as smooth as possible!

Simon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy every day use for student accommodation

Bewertet am 11.6.2021

Vorteile

Product is easy to use. Was fairly straightforward to implement. Some stumbling blocks when introducing to less technically inclined staff members. But support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team has been very helpful.

Nachteile

There were only a couple of issues with the scanner not recognising some barcodes or QR codes on parcel labels. But since the introduction of a random number generator if you can't scan the code, and general improvements to the scanner, this is no longer a problem.

Ciaran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Parcels made simple!

Bewertet am 6.3.2023

Has made parcel tracking a lot easier at work, especially with the photos of the parcels as it...

Has made parcel tracking a lot easier at work, especially with the photos of the parcels as it helps locate parcels for residents also.

Vorteile

The simplicity is the best part for me, I just hold down a button and it'll scan all the information on the parcel and match it to the student for me and all I click is send

Nachteile

It can occasionally not notify the student but 99% of the time it doesn't lead to issues because of this as they're still aware they have a parcel through the courier notification.

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Life Changing

Bewertet am 8.3.2021

Vorteile

Being a student accommodation building for 800+ students, processing parcel deliveries takes up a large part of our working day. Parcel Tracker makes the processing so fast and efficient resulting that we have been gifted so much time back that we can better focus on providing a better service for our residents.

Nachteile

The picture of the parcel element could be improved to take a picture of the whole package for reference rather that just the label

Tam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great App!

Bewertet am 19.11.2021

Vorteile

This app is absolutely superb!
Really easy to set up, can track our highest levels of parcel arrivals, and the students love it

Nachteile

My only issue would be that sometimes the light gets in the way of scanning a barcode but it’s usually quite easy to resolve!

Amrit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy & Efficient

Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Overall, its good but needs to improve on scanning barcodes rather than names of the parcel or...

Overall, its good but needs to improve on scanning barcodes rather than names of the parcel or apartments number. So wont be troubled to find the correct user.

Vorteile

This is super quick in scanning. Its Image taking function helps a lot to take a picture of the parcel. Super easy to find any parcels. Allowing to add Notes helps a lot as well.

Nachteile

It cannot identify from Unit -Apartment number address. And doesn't give the closest name while not identifying. Need to approve on this. Hard to scan barcodes on parcels on many conditions.

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PBSA and Parcel Tracker

Bewertet am 4.2.2022

Parcel Tracker has changed the efficiency with PBSA properties across the country for logging and...

Parcel Tracker has changed the efficiency with PBSA properties across the country for logging and informing tenants of the arrival of their parcels. Linking both the speed and GDPR security from end to end communication, it ticks all the boxes

Vorteile

Great communication for initial set up and training from the team, and package provided to suit the needs of the business
Ease of use throughout the portfolio for both managed users and tenants
Monitoring of stock within the parcel room
GDPR digital signatures for security
Ability to add/amend properties listed with Parcel Tracker aligning with the growth of the company

Nachteile

Small amount of manual input through CSV upload following new residence arrivals - no direct connect to tenancy portal used.

Roy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Parcel Tracker

Bewertet am 25.6.2021

Parcel tracker has improved our service to customers and reduced resource used on processing post

Parcel tracker has improved our service to customers and reduced resource used on processing post

Vorteile

Its intuitive, the application is quick and responsive and competitively priced

Nachteile

We have experienced glitches and temporary faults which slow the app down, but support had been good and swift to resolve these issues

Sanjay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product with an excellent team behind

Bewertet am 18.6.2021

Vorteile

The ease of use of this system is fantastic, reports are easily accesible and the system is easy to scale and deploy to out teams.

Nachteile

There aren't any real cons to the product, any point of improvement the team have had have been fed back to the team and they have been taken on by the parcel tracker development team.

La-mar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

fantastic Unit

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Vorteile

very easy to use, scan hundreds if parcel daily.

Nachteile

The looks similar to other phones and can be easily misplaced

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Bewertet am 26.10.2022

Vorteile

The students like it because it's instant. As soon as the parcel arrives they are informed of it and we can track if anything goes missing

Nachteile

Nothing really. It's annoying to add the names but it's not the App's fault

Sandeep
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 18.9.2019

Starting from the moment of making contact via their website, all the way to the implementation of...

Starting from the moment of making contact via their website, all the way to the implementation of the app, the overall experience was very good. Each and every single query was answered almost immediately and efficiently.

Vorteile

The thing I like the most about this product is its ease of use. The entire interface is very easy to follow right from the set up until the moment you start using it.

We get about 600-800 packages a month so the functions of actually being able to look up the picture of the package itself comes in very handy.

Nachteile

So far I haven't found anything regarding this product that we don't like.

Molly
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Parcel Tracker

Bewertet am 11.6.2021

It allows us to analyse data so easily and keep track of parcels safely.

It allows us to analyse data so easily and keep track of parcels safely.

Vorteile

Fantastic and super easy to use, very simple

Nachteile

i have no cons - love using it and would reccommend to all