Litify

4,5 (57)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Praxismanagementlösung für Anwaltskanzleien

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(57)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

57 Bewertungen

Anthony
Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Consistently exceed all expectations and blow the competitors out of the water.

Bewertet am 25.10.2017

Vorteile

Salesforce ecosystem lays the foundation and the amazing Litify team builds the structure that, for the first time ever, provides an amazing, industry specific tailored platform that can do anything a law firm can dream to do... and more. This platform has the ability to completely change the industry from a technology and efficiency perspective; and that change, is desperately needed.

Nachteile

That I had to wait this long to get it. There are constantly improving the product as a young player in the industry. That being said, they communicate with their large and small clients, prioritize needs and have rolled out features faster than I could ever have imagined. I've been following them since before they launched and to have built a platform that already surpasses players that have been in the space for decades is incredible. I can't wait to see the features they continue to improve and build that I haven't even known I needed at this point.

Lenin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for Law Firms Operation

Bewertet am 15.12.2023

Vorteile

The great thing about litify is how easy is the customization to any work flow, Also that you can integrate other component, like you accounting system and your phone system.

Nachteile

I think they should dedicate more time to do more with phone system integration.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Clio

Warum Litify gewählt wurde

Litify was more flexible to integrate with other componenets.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Litify

Easy way to integrate using API, we were able to integrate, quickbook, Ringcentral, and other applications
Susan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Two Years and Problems Daily

Bewertet am 22.1.2024

We have been using Litify for two years and not one day goes by where we don't have an issue with...

We have been using Litify for two years and not one day goes by where we don't have an issue with some aspect of Litify. There was an issue when our org was created and our documents were migrated from Needles and we have spent months trying to get everything resolved so Litify will work properly. So far, that has not been accomplished. When support fixes one issue, it "breaks" something else. All they want to do now is push us to purchase LSAP to fix issues that we didn't create.
I like how the reports can be completely altered to your liking. Even though you need to be trained for an extensive amount of time to code them in yourself.
Cons: The fact that they tied themselves to Salesforce causes many headaches that involved an unacceptable answer of "Sorry we cannot do anything about it, because of Salesforce". The platform has too many bells and whistles which make navigation difficult. Intake section was also too complicated and slowed our process up making the calls far longer then they needed to be. If you want this platform to work well for you, you will need at least one full-time coder to make changes on a daily basis.

Vorteile

The Reports are nice, however, extremely difficult to create without extensive training.

Nachteile

There are way too many steps to accomplish one simple thing and the layout does not work for our law firm - there is a lot of frustration among all users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Filevine

Warum Litify gewählt wurde

We were having an issue with the Needles calendar syncing with Outlook. We were ASSURED that would not be an issue with Litify. It has turned out to be an even bigger issue with Litify than it was with Needles.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Litify

I was not involved in the selection or decision.

Antwort von Litify

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear this has been your experience, but it sounds like there have been some bright spots in our reporting & customer service.

Litify is a no-code platform, so no coding knowledge is required to build or edit your reports & workflows. It’s also highly configurable to your processes, so if your intakes feel too complicated, we want to help streamline it. Other clients have reduced the time it takes to execute an intake by 50+%, and we hope to get you a similar result.

While not required for every team, having an admin who can work with your team to evolve how they work in the platform may help. The LSAP hours we recommend are another option to guide improvements, but we also offer free training resources in our Learning Hub.

We recently released updates to our Email & Calendar sync, which we hope resolve the prior issues.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. Please keep reaching out to your CSM directly so we can support your team.

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Heading in the right direction

Bewertet am 11.12.2023

Litify has a lot of value built into the product, while the Salesforce platforms allow for a...

Litify has a lot of value built into the product, while the Salesforce platforms allow for a substantial amount of customization for your specific firm. The new leadership shows promise in advancing Litify's potential further, and they've done a better job at keeping client facing employees. Some older, underdeveloped features (questionnaires for example) have the promise of being improved, but as of now unsure as to when those improvements will be available.

Vorteile

Flexible platform
Extensive knowledge articles
Adding new features consistently
New direction is more tangible than previous years, transparent product road maps

Nachteile

Some features are underdeveloped/untouched
Instances of bugs in the platform met with "We know this is an issue, but it's not a priority to fix right now"

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Filevine

Warum Litify gewählt wurde

(actually came from Needles, but it was not an option on the dropdown): We wanted a more modern and consistently improving product. We wanted a highly customizable platform, since we are an extremely niche firm, and Litify seemed to have fit the bill.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Neos

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Litify

Litify had the customizability, transparency of current product vs. us being overpromised features just for the potential of making a sale.
Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Timesaver

Bewertet am 11.7.2023

It has automated so many parts of the job that we require less employees to do the same volume of...

It has automated so many parts of the job that we require less employees to do the same volume of work as we did without it. It enables me to see everything i need to know from a firm management perspective from my phone which gives me the freedom to do other things and not worry about what is happening at the firm.

Vorteile

The robust dashboards are amazing at saving you time when running a busy law practice. I can get a snapshot of everything I need to know across the entire firm in an easy-to-digest form. Its like a snapshot that identifies any issues i need to address without me having to delve into the details to find it.

Nachteile

It takes a long time to set it up and get it operating as you like it. It is not easy to learn to create the reports.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Seal of Approval

Bewertet am 28.11.2023

It has come a long way once I fully understood its limitations and capabilities. We are starting...

It has come a long way once I fully understood its limitations and capabilities. We are starting to implement some of the ideas that i had when first looking at the product. I only see it improving our operations from here on.

Vorteile

The ability to create much better automation than we were able to create before, to restrict permissions to certain tasks that would assist with data integrity and the flexibility to make the system better for your operations.

Nachteile

The implementation was very difficult and I should have spent a year long working to learn its capabilities and viewed many more firms setup before starting down implimentation.

Nancy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Flexible and customazible

Bewertet am 6.12.2023

Outstanding customer support, especially when you have access to LSAP services.

Outstanding customer support, especially when you have access to LSAP services.

Vorteile

It's built on the salesforce platform and can be customizable.

Nachteile

Create and update questionnaires,requires significant computer resources for each tab. Its incompatibility with Salesforce Service Cloud poses challenges for seamless integration with a phone system.

Angel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reyes Browne Law - Litify is an excellent product for case management

Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Overall, our experience has been terrific. I recommend Litify to any plaintiff's personal injury...

Overall, our experience has been terrific. I recommend Litify to any plaintiff's personal injury law firm.

Vorteile

Resides on top of Salesforce and therefore is secure and likely long lasting.

Nachteile

The integration with Banjaxed, our texting platform, didn't go exactly as advertised.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 11.12.2023

Vorteile

The automations and reporting make our team very efficient in everything we do. We would not have been able to grow into what we are without it.

Nachteile

Took a while for us to get live. That would be mostly because of our old system being antiquated and this system having more bells in whistles. However once we went live it was a no brainer on why we bought it.

Kim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Paralegal Perspective

Bewertet am 28.11.2023

We are still new to Litify, but overall I enjoy using the product and I think it is the best...

We are still new to Litify, but overall I enjoy using the product and I think it is the best product for what our firm needs.

Vorteile

I like that Litify is simple and easy to use. The quick tab are especially helpful when needing info quickly without going into the actual tabs.

Nachteile

One of the things I don't like about Litify currently is that you can't select one template to create several templates. Example: We can't create 4 requests for records to 4 different providers in one case at one time. Currently you have to create one template for one provider and then go back and create it again and again until all 4 are complete.

Walt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great case management tool for tech forward firms

Bewertet am 16.6.2023

Overall, our experience has been great. The support team at Litify has been great about addressing...

Overall, our experience has been great. The support team at Litify has been great about addressing any questions or issues we have run into and adding new functionality where it makes sense. The only downside I would say is that sometimes Litify launches too many new features without first doing deeper development on existing functionality. If Litify can shift towards building out what already exists, it will be a huge advantage and they will dominate the legal space for tech forward firms.

Vorteile

Litify is a very tech forward case management solution built on top of Salesforce. What this means is that development and new features can happen at a much faster pace than traditional legal case management solutions that are solely build for legal. This is a great function for firms who are very tech forward and really want to push the boundaries of what is possible. In addition, customer support at Litify is fantastic. I wish that all vendors I worked with had support as good as that at Litify.

Nachteile

Because Litify runs on Salesforce and is not your traditional pre-built case management solution, some firms may find it difficult to get going at first. It really forces you to have well though out business processes. For many firms, this is not the norm and can slow adoption of Litify. For those that do have well thought out business processes, this is a great asset to build on those processes.

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A serious product for serious law firms

Bewertet am 16.6.2023

Litify is part of the foundation of our firm. It gives us remarkable insight into the status of...

Litify is part of the foundation of our firm. It gives us remarkable insight into the status of every client and matter in every respect, from onboarding to progress and even problems. Our firm is on the smaller size, so I am very thankful for the time Litify spent with me to make sure that we were a fit.

Vorteile

Litify had what we were looking for: a comprehensive set of features for all stages of the life cycle of client representation.

Nachteile

I was surprised by how long it took to customize and setup Litify for my firm. There is a very steep learning curve, so when we bring on new employees, it takes a bit of time to get them up to speed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Smokeball

Warum Litify gewählt wurde

Our previous systems didn't have everything we needed, so we found ourselves moving around from one browser tab to another and from one set of software to another all the time. It was very inefficient. We wanted a product that addressed all our needs at once.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Clio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Litify

Litify is cloud-based and scalable, with great support.
Ann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Firm Adminstrator

Bewertet am 16.6.2023

Vorteile

Reporting capability and it is cloud based

Nachteile

Quite frankly for our business, Litify is more than we need. I believe it is a good product for certain law firms but it is not the best fit for our firm.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Filevine

Warum Litify gewählt wurde

Aderant Total Office was being phased out for smaller firms so we had to find a new product.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Litify

We ended up switching from Filevine because the system at that time did not integrate with Microsoft Outlook.

Antwort von Litify

Thank you for the honest review of your Litify experience. We’re glad you’re taking advantage of our reporting capabilities and integration with Microsoft Outlook for your document management needs. Litify is a powerful platform, and every element can be configured to match your specific workflows. Please reach out to your CSM directly — we can support you in setting up the platform and getting it to work better for your needs.

Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent choice if you want a cloud based application with unlimited customization options

Bewertet am 21.11.2019

The Litify support team has been quick to respond when needed.
It's an excellent application for...

The Litify support team has been quick to respond when needed.
It's an excellent application for our needs. We have over 200 staff in multiple locations.
Ability to create customized reports on the fly is very helpful
Ideal for Plaintiff firms that work on a contingency fee basis (particularly Personal Injury firms)

Vorteile

I chose this because it was very important that we had full control to customize features and modify the application to suit our needs. Because it's on Salesforce, it was relatively easy for us to build in new features as needed, without waiting for Litify to make global changes that would affect its entire user base.
We also wanted easy API access with other cloud-based platforms without the need for in house programming resources. The fact that Zapier.com provides a simple drag and drop UI to do this with Salesforce was important and has allowed us to connect to several other applications quickly and effectively.

Nachteile

I don't love the Salesforce UI. It gets the job done, but it's a bit clunky to navigate compared to some other cloud-based platforms, however, this is not something Litify has control of so I wouldn't count it as a reason not to use this application.
Not the best option for firms with under 20 users unless there was an expectation of growth.
Unless you plan on using it as is, with no customization, it would be advantageous to have in house technical resources.

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Sky is the Limit

Bewertet am 11.7.2023

Vorteile

Litify has been fantastic for us. Since it's built on the Salesforce platform there isn't anything you can't accomplish. The amount of tasks and processes we were able to automate because of the platform has saved our team a great amount of time and money. Their customer support is aIso extremely quick to respond to any request submitted via their support portal. Litify also happily takes feedback and we feel like we are really heard when we are requesting a change or feature. I cannot recommend this case management solution more.

Nachteile

The cons are generally smaller issues that can easily be added or enhanced. For example, Docrio being unable remember how you want files sorted has been a common compliant from my team. Every time you refresh the webpage the user has to sort the files again and again which can be time consuming. It's really just smaller things that I'm sure they are actively working on improving as they get feedback. At it's core Litify has been a game changer for our firm, a few small improvements at a time and it will be even better!

Jackson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Absolutely essential Platform for mid-size to large Law Firms

Bewertet am 12.7.2023

Our team members are able to manage many active cases at a given point in time. Our overall...

Our team members are able to manage many active cases at a given point in time. Our overall experience is a thumbs up for certain. There are challenges at times, but overall, this is a great product that has increased our firm's overall efficiency.

Vorteile

The flexibility. The native Litify objects (e.g. Matter Plans, Stages, Case Types, Default Matter Tasks, etc.) provide us with the flexibility we need to carefully manage many types of cases. It also allows us to make changes (somewhat on the fly), and have those changes apply to the appropriate open cases that need that change reflected.

Nachteile

Better/quicker conversion from an Intake to a Matter. It can take up to 30 seconds to open a Matter. I understand there is a lot happening under the hood during this process (in addition to our non-standard Litify mappings/updates), but making this process quicker in any way would be a huge win for our firm.

Keith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

A Nightmare To Work With

Bewertet am 11.7.2018

Vorteile

I like how the reports can be completely altered to your liking. Even though you need to be trained for an extensive amount of time to code them in yourself.

Nachteile

The fact that they tied themselves to Salesforce caused many headaches that involved an unacceptable answer of "Sorry we cannot do anything about it, because of Salesforce". Something as simple as adding a new user took almost a week to add and since Salesforce requires upfront cost, that cost was pushed to us with no room to back out of a contract.
The platform had too many bells and whistles that made navigation difficult. Many times, we would have to open tab after tab to get an answer.
There were errors that would consistently (multiple times a week) happen that would DELETE information.
Intake section was also too complicated and slowed our process up making the calls far longer then they needed to be. If you want this platform to work well for you, you will need at least one full-time coder to make changes on a daily basis.
This CRM does not have any unusual features that set it apart. If you are an attorney, I strongly suggest using a different CRM. I have tried many and this is by far my least favorite.

Antwort von Litify

Thank you for reaching out. We’re glad to hear that Litify is supporting your reporting efforts, but are sorry to hear these errors have happened. We take all feedback very seriously and have worked hard to take action on these concerns. This includes major improvements to our implementations and heavy investment in our Customer Success, Training & Enablement, and Support teams. If these issues have continued, please reach out to your CSM directly — we can assist you in resolving them.

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Litify is very expensive and probably not worth it in the end

Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Not great. Implementation was delayed. Multiple staff changes at Litify during implementation and...

Not great. Implementation was delayed. Multiple staff changes at Litify during implementation and overall tons of change orders.

Vorteile

Macro firm metric tracking. The software does a decent job of providing metrics that can be used to track costs and gross revenue. Aside from that pretty useless.

Nachteile

Document management is garbage. Litify forces you to pay for its document management system called Docrio. This program has a lot of issues, very slow and causes systems to crash requiring a restart. Think twice before going down this long expensive road.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, well thought out, accessible and provides valuable analytics with the touch of a...

Bewertet am 24.10.2017

Mobility, accessibility, easy case maanagement and seamless referral of cases between lawyers.

Mobility, accessibility, easy case maanagement and seamless referral of cases between lawyers.

Vorteile

Litify is an excellent case management platform that catapults the legal profession into the 21st century. I can access the software easily from my phone which adds a level of mobility that I haven't previously experienced. The referral capabilities are extraordinary and allow for seamless referral of cases between lawyers. The information built into the platform for active cases and cases under review is very helpful.

Nachteile

While Litify is very well optimized for use on a mobile phone (in my case, an iPhone), I would like to see an iPhone app.

Antwort von Litify

Hi Reviewer thank you for the review!

I wish to let you know that as part of litify you get full access to our iPhone app powered by salesforce. You can use this here free of charge :
https://appexchange.salesforce.com/listingDetail?listingId=a0N3000000B4nxSEAR

If you have problems installing it please just contact support@litify.com or me personally ryan@litify.com.

Regards,
Ryan

Co-founder

Yesenia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Still needs some work

Bewertet am 11.7.2023

Vorteile

The report feature is good. roles is improving.

Nachteile

no docket having to create basic features that all law practices would need

Antwort von Litify

Thank you for sharing your Litify experience with us. We’re glad to hear you’re enjoying our robust reporting and dashboard capabilities. Litify is built on an open and flexible platform: if there’s additional functionality you need, we can provide assistance through our extensive integrations and APIs. Our in-house team of Litify experts and admins may also be able to help with additional configurations in your org. Please reach out to your CSM directly — we can support you.

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Life-changing software with legendary support

Bewertet am 11.7.2023

We have decreased the length of time our files are open, increased our intakes, increased our...

We have decreased the length of time our files are open, increased our intakes, increased our conversion rate, increased our average fee, and increased our 5 star reviews.

Vorteile

Litify allowed our firm to automate simple tasks to free up our team and attorneys to best serve our clients. Litify works for us, not the other way around!

Nachteile

User adoption was the biggest challenge in switching from a different case management system.

Jake
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Litify has enabled us to revolutionize our practice and ensure every client is accounted for.

Bewertet am 25.10.2017

Litify automates marketing, client management, intake, matters, documents, referrals, reporting,...

Litify automates marketing, client management, intake, matters, documents, referrals, reporting, and finance, all in a single, secure, easy-to-use application. By leveraging the power Litify, our law firm has the tools we need to perform at the highest level.

Vorteile

Litify gives you the ability to see any case and what is happening with it, regardless of where you are. Their robust reporting features include complex marketing data, which gives us the ability to make informed decisions that better serve clients and our bottom line. And because of Litify's mobile availability via the Litify mobile app, you can manage everything, anytime, anywhere. Litify empowers you with a lot of data and analytics, and with great knowledge comes great responsibility.

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Litify review--GREAT

Bewertet am 25.8.2022

Great!

Great!

Vorteile

document storage and moving documents is really easy. case mgmt in general.

Nachteile

sometimes it's a little overwhelming b/c it can do so much

Kirma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Organize your cases

Bewertet am 31.5.2019

The program is very user friendly and self explanatory, it would be very easy to learn on your own...

The program is very user friendly and self explanatory, it would be very easy to learn on your own but you have the support of the company to help you through every step of the way. The staff has been very helpful every step of the way and continue to help us as we continue to learn about how this program can change the way our firm works.

Vorteile

The program can be customized to meet your needs and will keep your business organized in ways you can not even imagine. There is a place for everything and everything that is entered can be tracked and reported.
The system is very complex, there is is much learning to do and I am sure to this date we are still not using it to it's full capacity.

Nachteile

None, I love this system! This software will completely change how your company is currently running.

Antwort von Litify

Thank you for your review. We strive to make Litify the best solution for practice management

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Look Elsewhere - A Nightmare

Bewertet am 16.5.2024

They're VC-backed, driven by getting more sales, not delivering an optimal customer experience. I...

They're VC-backed, driven by getting more sales, not delivering an optimal customer experience. I would look elsewhere for a matter management, legal management software.

Vorteile

It seemed to offer a lot of what we wanted. But once we signed the deal and started to implement, everything went downhill.

Nachteile

Heavy lift, costs, not intuitive, not fully integrated as accounting platform does not work well at all with Litify. Docrio is slow, clunky, not user-friendly or useful for sharing or sending or saving documents in new versions.