36 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,6
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
36 Bewertungen
Mark B.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A no-brainer purchase for any agency or development team

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 7.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A pleasure to use. Easy to install and use and it makes QA testing a delight.

Vorteile

It removes any ambiguity about bugs and feature requests. Being able to annotate a comment directly on a live / staging website, is a huge perk and something that I now cannot live without.

Nachteile

The lack of customizable columns in their kanban-style layout is a pity. Not a deal breaker, but our agency workflow does not follow a 'backlog', 'doing', 'done', 'closed' workflow and we end up having to have internal discussions about what 'backlog' actually represents in our own workflow. Would be great to rename these columns and have more/less of them.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Thank you so much for your fantastic review Mark! Your feedback is how we continue to improve. You'll be pleased to hear that custom columns are on their way, stay tuned!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Chris S.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Our clients LOVE it

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

To us, the client experience reigns supreme. Also, we hated getting two mile long emails with website edits. With BugHerd, our website review process and ongoing support has become incredibly efficient. Our clients love knowing they can add a note to their website to get our eyes on it, and we MUCH prefer having a list of easy to understand BH notes to deal with instead of trying to interpret email chains!

Nachteile

BugHerd keep improving - so I have nothing negative to say. All the main features I could ask for already exist, and they have made major improvements to their interface and client side implementation process.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Thank you for such a detailed and fantastic review Chris. We are so pleased to be able to help reduce those mile-long client feedback emails! We will strive to continue improving the product to make your workflow even more efficient.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Chuck S.
Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Wonderful product that does exactly what is says it does.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Wonderful product, at a great price does exactly what is says it does. Loved the easy to use Kanban. One of the best products we have used.

Vorteile

Simple to deploy, simple to use. Even the technically unskilled were able to note issues that needed attention. We used BugHerd to successfully maintain a 600 plus page website through two CMS changes, and it worked flawlessly.

Nachteile

A bit difficult to note changes on mobile, but it seems like that has been addressed now.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Thanks for the glowing review, Chuck. You've definitely put it through its paces with two CMS changes for a 600+ page website! Glad the mobile tweaking has been useful for you too.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Dealdiane D.
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great for client and QA collaboration

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

This is a great tool for when you want clients and quality assurance testers to be able to mark items that needs attention.

Nachteile

Needs more (built-in) integration with major bug tracking softwares. Marker can sometimes point to a wrong location but screenshots can also be taken when creating an issue as a solution to that

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Christian T.
Branche: Medienproduktion
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simplify issues management and communications

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Bugherd is used with all our clients and the feedback has been great. Its easy for them to see comments on tasks they have reported and for us to see how work is progressing. We use it extensively on the build of new websites.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is for clients to create tickets and for us to manage them. The simple interface is easy to use and incredibly powerful. Being able to visually see tickets on the web page, make discussions easier, and tracking issues easy.

Nachteile

It would be great to be able to add new columns. However this is a small issue.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Wow what a great review! Thank you Christian, we really appreciate you taking the time to outline what you love about the product. We will continue to do our very best to make collecting client feedback and tracking bugs so much easier.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Todd K.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A Real Game Changer for Web Dev

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 15.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Clients have really leaned into this platform. The level of transparency it provides is a big deal for them and allows us to work alongside them rather than play the interpretation game. I'd suggest it to any team that handles large website builds or even simple landing page designs.

Vorteile

BugHerd has been a pretty big game changer when it comes to my team's web development capabilities. While we used to have to add significant notes to PDFs and emails to send to the client (and vice versa), now we can tackle changes and feedback right at the source. The tool is fairly simple to use and makes it easy for our clients to give us their thoughts, which has made our timelines shorter and deliverables easier to fulfill.

Nachteile

Since BugHerd is still being refined and updated pretty frequently, there are the occasional hiccups. It still has some quirks with multiple website testing instances that tend to cross some wires in the feedback. The ability to add a voice recording or brief screen recording to really lock down feedback would be great. When working with a team in a different area, adding bugs to your site can be interpreted a million different ways, so an easier way to provide specific info would be the next evolution of BugHerd.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Hi Todd, What an awesome and thorough review! Thank you so much. How cool is your idea of a voice recording? We'll look into it. Thanks again. The BugHerd Team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Brittany S.
Branche: Onlinemedien
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Amazing all round product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We love the simplicity that Bugherd gives to our clients. They can submit feedback or issues directly on the frontend of their website quickly. Bugherd has helped give clear communication channels to our clients and given us the ability to discuss issues as ease.

Nachteile

Direct Intergration into Jira would have been good we have managed to do it via Zapier.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Thank you so much for your glowing 10/10 review, Brittany. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are always looking to improve the product to be the absolute best for collecting feedback and tracking bugs with clients.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tom L.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Essential for our work flow

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use it just about every day for all web projects and would hate to be without it. It's indispensable.

Vorteile

Marking comments in real-time on the actual web page was a huge plus for us.

Nachteile

Early reliance on browser extensions for some functionality was a bit of an issue for some clients as they require assistance from their IT dept to get installed - if it was possible at all.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Thank you for taking the time to review BugHerd for us Tom. We really appreciate the feedback and are so glad to hear you love the product so much.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Lee G.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best tool for web design

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been using BugHerd for many years and it is simply the best. All of my clients love it and it has simplified the website review process so much. I don't know what I would do without this tool. It is amazing.

Vorteile

Easy of use and ability to tag the specific spot that needs correcting on websites.

Nachteile

Sometimes the email notifications don't notify you of new bugs on the site.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Thank you for such a detailed and 10/10 review Lee! We appreciate you taking the time our of your day to give us such excellent feedback.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gary S.
Branche: Programmentwicklung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Essential Tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Integration was very easy and it's easy for my clients to use. We use Bugherd for all bug reporting and most feature requests.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything that could be improved.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Hi Gary, wow thank you for a 10/10 review! We couldn't be happier to hear you can't think of any improvements.

However, we will continue to make updates that ensure your workflow for bug tracking and collecting client feedback becomes easier and easier! Thanks again.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fast bug tracking for bulk bugs, with slow development of new features

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've been using BugHerd for around 3 years now on large scale web projects, often with 500-2000 bugs reported throughout the project life. I've recently tested all of the key bug tracking tools available for website development, and BugHerd is hands down, still the fastest and most useful tool for bug reporting with a useful user area for bug management.

The tool could be so much better though if the dev team behind it invested some more time and resources to make bulk bug management and integrations better.

Vorteile

Fast bug reporting with easy to set tags, users and descriptions.

Easy to filter user area with kanban columns, search and the ability to go click on a bug and be anchored to a pin in the bugs location on your website.

No need to install code for each website you test.

Nachteile

The development team is very slow to update and make changes to BugHerd. BugHerd is lacking bulk select features, and their connections to third party tools with better backend management aren't up to scratch.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Thank you for your fabulous review. We're glad to hear you're still a fan of the product. Rest assured we are working on some fantastic new updates that you'll definitely appreciate in 2020.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Phillip Q.
Branche: Grafikdesign
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Nice UI. Not compatible with responsive websites, however

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Easy for the client to log bugs and to view details about the bug without having to go back to the client to ask more questions and it automatically takes a screenshot from the client's computer when logging the bug.

Vorteile

I like the nicely designed UI which allows you to use drag and drop mouse movements to move jobs from in progress to completed etc.
I like how you can comment on items and how the client can respond. You can see the client's browser, OS and screen size automatically so you don't need to ask the client themselves!

Nachteile

When the client logs a bug in a responsive view and you load the bug task in a full desktop view, hidden mobile elements that aren't available in the desktop view are also hidden. It's not easy to know they are talking about the mobile view without manually checking the screen resolution every time you view a new bug.
The extra client details are only accessible if the client installs the BugHerd browser plugin.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Scott J.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Bug Tracking Done Right

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is a product that has proven its value over the years. The time savings and overall efficiencies for website projects (managing front end builds and CMS integration) are amazing since we started using BugHerd.

Vorteile

The Intuitive and robust nature of the product makes it an invaluable tool that we can not live without.

Nachteile

The Mobile Support could be better BUT it is in the works.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Macropod Software

Thank you so much for leaving a review Scott. BugHerd wouldn't function without awesome customers like you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Alicia C.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Makes our Team more Efficient

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Using Bugherd has allowed me to keep a consistent workflow, even when work needs to be QA'd. Using the tool makes the process quick and efficient, and I'm able to communicate thoroughly with the engineers on my team.

Vorteile

What I love most about this software is the ease of use. I can translate bugs to the developers on my team so easily, and quickly! We are a fast paced company and this helps keep it that way.

Nachteile

Ideally, I would love a mobile version - so I can test on my device (rather than just the in browser inspect mode for mobile). Other than that, I love the product.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Hi Alicia, thank you so much for such a fantastic review. We really appreciate the feedback and are dedicated to continually improving the product so that your team can continue being fantastically efficient.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Jo ann D.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Improves efficiency

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great

Vorteile

Improves efficiency and productivity. Keeps everyone on track.

Nachteile

Limited integration. I wish there's trello integration. :)

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Thank you so much for a 10/10 review Jo Ann! We really appreciate you taking the time and love hearing that BugHerd improves the efficiency and productivity of your team. We'll certainly take your integration feedback on board, stay tuned for our regular product updates.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Katie G.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great software that makes the website revision process a breeze

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great software that helps collaborate on developing (or developed) websites! We put our websites on a staging link for our internal teams and for the customer to review before pushing it to the main URL. BugHerd compliments this well by giving us one place to "herd" our "bugs" and assign to the correct person or team to correct it before the roll out. You can set priority, reorder the comments, assign them or reassign them, change the progress of each bug, and watch as progress is made on correcting (and double check) the reported isssues. This is easy to use, easy for anyone to pick-up quickly, and much easier than trying to type out changes in a document. You can pinpoint a spot on any page of the website that you're referencing and it even attaches a screenshot in case there is variance between browsers, which does happen. Great product that makes the revision process go quickly and smoothly.

Vorteile

Easy to use and SO helpful with screenshots for easy bug

Nachteile

Have to sign up individually and have to download the program for each website used

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Amazing feedback tool

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used Bugherd on two different website launches, one of which was a web application which required a lot of testing before going live. The use of Bugherd easily cut a few weeks off of our projects by streamlining the feedback/bug reporting features.

Vorteile

The simplicity of installation and then the ability to direct users to simply click on a feedback tab on our website was awesome. Users were able to submit feedback simply, power users with the browser extension could submit more informative feedback with screenshots, and the kanban style board for managing feedback was SO helpful for prioritizing and tracking bugs and issues.

Nachteile

As far as I am concerned it is perfect in every way. There is not much more one can ask for when using a tool that only requires a simple snippet of code to change the way your users provide feedback.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Practically perfect in every way? Wow! What an awesome review. Thank you so much, we are so pleased that our tool makes getting actionable feedback easy for you and your clients!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Stacie A.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great tool for collecting feedback

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use Bugherd during the QA process of our Shopify website design/dev projects. We invite our clients to submit their feedback and we also use it internally to communicate development requirements.

Vorteile

Finally a tool to track feedback accurately for web development! A fantastic way to pinpoint your feedback and collaborate on a solution.

Nachteile

Guest access is limited in providing exposure to overall project status which causes extra work to generate reports to communicate project progression.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Macropod Software

Thank you for leaving a review Stacie, we appreciate your feedback and have made sure to pass that onto our dev team. Cheers for being an awesome BugHerd customer.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Nico H.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Must have tool for project launch

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

With bugherd we have a tool to assign tasks to frontend, backend, designer and project owner.

Vorteile

It is easy to make the client to understand the work flow. With this tool we accelerate the project launch.

Nachteile

It could be useful to have the option to close the feedback round.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

We are so glad to hear that BugHerd is a must-have tool for your project launches. Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Nico.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

BugHerd makes it easy to QA

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

BugHerd is very easy to jump in, understand your need and help you document swiftly. I've used it on both small and large teams and truly enjoy the interface of the product. It doesn't take up too much space either which can sometimes distract you from seeing the full view/frame at any point.

Nachteile

Can't think of anything that distracts me that much about BugHerd, and I think that is a good thing. :)

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Macropod Software

Thank you for jumping in and leaving a review ! The team is stoked to hear that BugHerd makes your QA process easier.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

John R.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great addition to your toolset.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Great seamless integration in the products we realise for our clients.

Nachteile

No estimation of workload possible on bugs.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Thank you for taking the time to review BugHerd. We've passed your feedback on workload estimates onto the product team also. We hope to keep making BugHerd the best possible tool for collecting feedback and tracking bugs with clients

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Ashley R.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I LOVE this platform - it is invaluable

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We work on complex websites at my company and the feedback process prior to Bugherd was rough. Bugherd provides one centralized place for team members and clients to document all feedback, to ask questions, track status of change requests. It is great!

Vorteile

Everything. But to pick just one - the browser extension captures a screen shot of the exact place you want to document a change for.

Nachteile

I really can't come up with anything because I really do love this platform. I have nothing to complain about.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Wowee! What fabulous feedback Ashley. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you love our product. We're excited to keep up the work to ensure it continues to be your favourite tool for collecting client feedback and tracking bugs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ted B.
Branche: E-Learning
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

BugHerd

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 22.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very positive: great product; great team.

Vorteile

The ability to tie a bug directly to a course page; the browser extension; automatic screenshots; discussions; the new ability add/rename swimlanes.

Nachteile

We'd like to be able to group individual courses in Canvas (each with a unique URL) into the same BH project: currently unable to do so. The annotation feature for screenshots is a bit primitive. Want to be able to edit link URLs in case page names (and therefore URLs) change after a bug is logged.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Splitrock Studio

Thank you so much for the fabulous review Ted. We really appreciate you taking the time to give such excellent feedback. We're dedicated to making BugHerd better and better for you to use for tracking and managing bugs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great for getting feedback from users.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very simple to use. We have a number of young people that can help us with testing when we use this product.

Nachteile

Pricing is a bit high, but they don't really have competition, so it makes sense.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Dennis H.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Track your bugs and tasks easily

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- Easy to use for customers
- Connection between ticket and webpage frontend clarifies the task at hand and minimizes feedback loops
- UI is very cleaned up and intuitive

Nachteile

- No Jira integration
- I have to write at least 40 characters in this box... ;-)

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Macropod Software

Thank you Dennis, we appreciate your feedback and the team is stoked to find out that you are enjoying BugHerd. Have you tried our new Zapier integration we released a few weeks back? It will help you integrating BugHerd with Jira :). In fact, we even have a pre-made Zapier Template for connecting to JIRA so it's super simple. Please email BugHerd support if you have any issues or thoughts about the integration, we're always happy to help. https://support.bugherd.com/hc/en-us/articles/204171400-How-to-use-Zapier-with-Bugherd

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10