Elite EXTRA

4,7 (226)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Vertriebs- und Liefermanagement

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(226)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

226 Bewertungen

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why I love Elite Extra

Bewertet am 19.4.2024

My overall experience is excellent. it helps me keep up with drivers, parts, returns and customers...

My overall experience is excellent. it helps me keep up with drivers, parts, returns and customers orders. I don not know how we got by without this for so long.

Vorteile

I think the thing I most love about Elite Extra is that I am able to track orders regardless of the date. I've had numerous customers state that they didn't get parts or that they can't find where we left it. I just pull up the pictures and email it to them as proof.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything that I do not like about Elite Extra.

Beth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

B Stephens

Bewertet am 23.4.2024

Vorteile

Quick reply time from your team. No matter the time of day we have had help if needed.
That we can custom the dashboard to meet our needs

Nachteile

Driver returning time is often off. For the long distance drives mainly.
Not helpful that a driver will show available when someone else logs on =to the same phone.

Kenny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Elite Extra Review

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Vorteile

That it ties into ACDelco Connection for buyers to see.

Nachteile

Very robust program and not always easy to navigate as well as drivers ETAs are never right. Also, need to work on the geo fencing.

Jared
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Reshaped how we delivered our product.

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

It's been fantastic. It's changed our deliveries and our returns. Nearly all drivers has voiced...

It's been fantastic. It's changed our deliveries and our returns. Nearly all drivers has voiced that this product is better than what we were using.

Vorteile

It's detail. There are so many options for tracking, proof, setup, requirements for deliveries and returns. It makes it near fool proof to deliver or return or products. My accuracy and timeliness has jumped since moving over to Elite.

Nachteile

It's not as "pretty" or stream-lined as previous products. Can be a little messy and unclear on what does what.

Jason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

TCI - Foristell

Bewertet am 22.4.2024

Vorteile

The program allows us to visually organize and route our drivers efficiently. We can see where they are at all times and can easily add additional pickups or reroute them depending on where they are.

Nachteile

Driver ETAs and total route time can often differ up to an hour difference over the total route.

Clay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy driver management

Bewertet am 23.4.2024

Very enjoyable and made our job a ton easier

Very enjoyable and made our job a ton easier

Vorteile

Loved how we are able to track drivers in real time, drivers can autonomously do their job marking deliveries complete

Nachteile

Organization can be a flaw sometimes, pulling reports, technical difficulties on phones with low internet capabilities

Zebadiah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Elite Extra - Functional Savings

Bewertet am 16.4.2024

Vorteile

The ability to track our drivers in real time.
Adjusting routes on the fly.
Collecting drop off data/verification of delivery

Nachteile

Slow integration with business system, I.E. invoice/ticket population. This is probably on the business system side.

APRIL
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

GREAT PRODUCT FOR OUR BUSINESS

Bewertet am 23.4.2024

A VALUE ADD FOR OUR COMPANY, WITHOUT QUESTION!

A VALUE ADD FOR OUR COMPANY, WITHOUT QUESTION!

Vorteile

EASE OF USE AND VALUE FOR OUR DOLLAR! THIS HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL ADDITION TO OUR COMPANY AND HAS BENEFITTED US WITH REGARDS TO OUR PRODUCTIVITY.

Nachteile

I HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING ABOUT ELITE THAT I DO NOT LIKE YET.

Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

4 Years in and still love it.

Bewertet am 23.4.2024

This system has been great since day one, We use it in all our dealerships.

This system has been great since day one, We use it in all our dealerships.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and train. Very easy to make on the fly adjustments, and the routing is spot on.

Nachteile

Learning and navigating the reports portion can be overwhelming.

Dawn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Elite extra

Bewertet am 3.5.2024

Great. Customer service is excellent. I have not had a bad experience with them.

Great. Customer service is excellent. I have not had a bad experience with them.

Vorteile

Mastering all the program has to offer. The customer service is excellent.

Nachteile

No concerns at this time. Any problems that we have had have been handled quickly.

adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love Elite Extra!

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Ever since we brought on Elite Extra we have been able to streamline our route and delivery...

Ever since we brought on Elite Extra we have been able to streamline our route and delivery process. Couldn't have asked for it to work out as good as it has.

Vorteile

Ease of use. I keep the app up all day on my computer.

Nachteile

No mobile app for users other than drivers

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ELITE EXTRA OVERVIEW

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

MUY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH ELITE EXTRA IS AMAZING

MUY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH ELITE EXTRA IS AMAZING

Vorteile

I REALLY AM IMPRESSED WITH THE ENTIRE SOFTWARE AS A WHOLE.

Nachteile

AGAIN I REALLY LIKE EVERTHING ABOUT ELITE EXTRA

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Game Changer!

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Overall, our experience with Elite Extra has been overwhelmingly positive. While there are...

Overall, our experience with Elite Extra has been overwhelmingly positive. While there are certainly some challenges and limitations, the benefits far outweigh any drawbacks. The system has revolutionized the way we manage our delivery operations, providing us with unprecedented efficiency, visibility, and control.

Vorteile

Elite Extra has been a game-changer for our business. Its user-friendly interface, efficient route optimization, real-time tracking, customizable notifications, and seamless integration make it the ultimate solution for businesses looking to streamline their delivery operations. We couldn't be happier with the results, and we highly recommend it to any business looking to take their delivery management to the next level.

Nachteile

While Elite Extra offers some level of customization for notifications and workflows, it may not meet the unique needs of every business. Advanced customization options, and custom reporting is limited.

Dylan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Elite has Helped scale our business

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Overall a great tool that has helped scale our business and grow a lot!

Overall a great tool that has helped scale our business and grow a lot!

Vorteile

It has allowed our clients to have a new forum in which they can view and track their customers orders. It has allowed us to modernize our systems and market ourselves better.

Nachteile

The driver tracking and GPS systems on the app are not the best and sometimes take our drivers to the wrong locations. It also allows drivers to get off the app so we can no longer track them

Ibrahim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Elite Extra Great!!

Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Fantastic, wish all companies were as easy to deal with as Elite

Fantastic, wish all companies were as easy to deal with as Elite

Vorteile

Ease of use
Can create Custom features that are tailored to the user without extra charges/fees (Take Note Epicor)

Nachteile

Learning curve for new hires tends to be long

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Elite Extra Review

Bewertet am 21.6.2019

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. As I have stated the team at Elite Extra...

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. As I have stated the team at Elite Extra is top notch and always put the customer experience first. Even when there is a glitch, they are always right on it working on a solution.

Vorteile

The software is by far the best vehicle tracking software for the automotive aftermarket industry. It adapted very well to some of the individual needs of our business and is not a one size fits all solution. It is generally easy to use and the reporting side is robust and gives meaningful data. The support team is responsive and generally able to help in a timely manner.

Nachteile

I don't have anything major except for the occasional temporary down time which can be caused by a multitude of issues as it is a cloud based solution. They are usually not for very long, and there are manual work arounds usually, but is never convenient when it happens.

HUGH
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Elite review-cps

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Has been a great relationship between our company and Elite for many years. We have grown along...

Has been a great relationship between our company and Elite for many years. We have grown along with Elite over the years having intertwined our businesses beautifully.

Vorteile

I like the whole package. Couldn't imagine our company running without this product

Nachteile

Wish could take and store pics at time of delivery and store with tracking/delivery information like ups/fedex.

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Elite is a great tool

Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Vorteile

Very easy to use once trained, lots of training and support available on the website

Nachteile

Takes a while to get use to it until you use it frequently

Ardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Highly Dependent on Elite in the Automotive world.

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Vorteile

Elite extra has been a game changer on how we operate on our deliveries in the automotive world. The importance of being able to see all of the details of my drivers performance as well as providing ETA times to our customers on when they will see their parts is absolutely key to our success.

Nachteile

There is not much cons in using elite extra... very easy to navigate through.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Elite EXTRA has been invaluable to the continued success of our business

Bewertet am 26.7.2022

Elite has solved business problems well beyond what we thought it could. Every level of staff can...

Elite has solved business problems well beyond what we thought it could. Every level of staff can use it, and it has become a great selling point for us with our customers.

Vorteile

Full integration was key to the success of us using Elite EXTRA. It has become second nature for our locations and is used all the time. Ease of use is the biggest pro for this software. Drivers of all ages and abilities can use their app quickly and effectively.

Nachteile

I have no cons to put here as it really has evolved to what we need it to be, over the last 10+ years of using their software.

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Elite Extra Review

Bewertet am 15.4.2024

We have no complaints.
Your system works great.

We have no complaints.
Your system works great.

Vorteile

1- organization of deliveries.
2- age of deliveries
3- It helps prioritize

Nachteile

We had a problem with the delivery times not auto adjusting when drivers were driving slow or taking too long, but after we called and expressed our concern it was fixed and now works great.

JAKE
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Tool

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Vorteile

It is nice to be able to track drivers and what they have on their truck in real time.

Nachteile

There are features other competitors use that we haven't been shown how to use yet. Example would be our customer being updated as well on delivery status and what invoice they are bringing them.

CONNER
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Logistics Management

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Vorteile

User Friendly, Seamless System Integration with JD Edwards Oracle, Ease of Access to View Past Orders.

Nachteile

Can be tricky to void items or create returns on orders during an active delivery route. Main dispatch menu has small logos that are tough to discern at times.

Jeff
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great for dispatching. Good for reporting.

Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Elite EXTRA is an excellent dispatching program to track orders in real time.

Elite EXTRA is an excellent dispatching program to track orders in real time.

Vorteile

The dispatching and tracking features are amazing.

Nachteile

The reporting features are not always clear on what the data means.

Orders take a few minutes to populate for dispatch.

Cody
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Elite is great for dispatching

Bewertet am 4.4.2024

Vorteile

I like the ability to dispatch multiple routes within a short amount of time and the ability to track my drivers to make sure they are making their deliveries on time.

Nachteile

Overall, the program is great. The only thing I wish for, is for Elite to show the number of products per stop without having to print out a manifest to get a better estimate on how stops can be broken up easier.