Sidney L.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

i have been using this software for over 25 years and have had no issues with it.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A very simple way to run a pharmacy software that is easy to teach other pharmacist how to use it.

Vorteile

The software is every easy to use and easy to teach other employees how to use it. The software is very straight foward and you do not have to know much about computer to work the software.You the option of using just the key board or use in combination with a mouse to work the software.There is no need to learn different shortcuts or symbols to use the software.

Nachteile

the only problem i have is with the up dates to the software. a lot of times i have to call to find out if there is any update to software

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Thank so much for the 5-star review and value your time taking time to validate your PrimeRx experience. We are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and that our pharmacy management system helps with your pharmacy workflow.

For software updates:
When launching PrimeRx, check the bottom right corner - there will be a pop-up message or go to Tools>Manage Message. Click on New Version - PrimeRx with the version number. A message detail will pop up with instructions.

Call us if you need anything, our customer support is available 24/7. Quality service is our top priority. To answer your question about new version available.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Aparna R.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Highs and lows

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very user-friendly easy to use. Can train someone to use the software in matter or hours.

Nachteile

Good luck to tech support trying to rectify an issue. takes a few weeks at times, sometimes by fixing the issue, they create a new one. Not all customer support know what they are doing.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Dear Aparna,
Thank you for the 4-star review and your kind words about PrimeRx. I apologize for your frustration. Please remember MMS support will do their utmost help resolve any issues you might have. Kindly call or email any tech issues, we will do our best to solve for you.

Also please use our support resources by sending your queries to support@micromerchantsystems.com.
For most cases when you need support to solve immediate issues, the support is right there, we looked at your call logs and see that for most cases where the pharmacy has called, (like label adjustments, assistance with a report etc.) you may not need immediate attention, By emailing the Support distribution list, instead of you finding the right department, the appropriate analyst will reach out to you.
For immediate issues you can always rely on our 7 day support team. More than 95% of your current tickets have been handled by them in that manner.

Sincerely yours,
Marketing Manager

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Ernie N.
Mit Google übersetzen

easy to use and teach- very happy with the product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

support is easy- great product, lots of updates to stay current. i personally met and deal with some of the senior staff and owner.

Nachteile

hardware issues is a pain- possible field agent to come set up? i understand that hardware is not your field of expertise, but your prices are high but i understand why. this can get outdated with software version.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Dear PrimeRx User,
Firstly, we do appreciate the fact that you took out the time to provide a testimonial.

We also strive to exceed our customers expectations. We do provide Hardware maintenance at a very competitive price.
We are a TRUE WINDOWS based system - this allows our users, to simply shop for a PC with a price that they are comfortable with, and we will work with you to install our products and services on that PC. For this sole reason alone, most pharmacies find it cost-effective to not pay anything extra for the maintenance, and simply upgrade their hardware as and when required.

This gives you the choice along with the savings.

We value your feedback and will come back to you with a possible solution that may work for your benefit.

Thank you for always supporting us

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Dmitry R.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Primerx Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Hot keys, a lot of information at your fingertips.

Nachteile

Many glitches/bugs. Programmers add on new features without addressing current bugs. Some features only create headaches without the added value.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,
We will have an analyst reach out to you asap to understand the glitches that you are referring to.
With every release we do provide a comprehensive list of updates and changes in our release notes.
It could be possible that a function that was working one way, was changed intentionally at the suggestion of pharmacies - and maybe that could be something that was being referred to.
In any case, we will definitely reach out to see which issues you are referring to, and will also attempt to change your experience with PrimeRx.
Our goal is to exceed your expectations. In the meantime, please do reach out to support@micromerchantsystems.com if you need us for any reason whatsoever.
If you can kindly respond to my email personally with the name of your pharmacy or your contact info, that would be appreciated. It will help us reach out to you and get those issues addressed efficiently and to your satisfaction

Thank you

Team MMS

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Vasant M.
Mit Google übersetzen

It took me only a couple of weeks to learn the essentials!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Stress free billing. Most important

Vorteile

Everything is on one page and there's no need to go thru several steps to process claims. I like how the claim status and billing info is displayed with all the information of the claim amount.

Nachteile

Boxed error messages that come up sometimes which show flaws in programming
Dual billing insurances are a two step process. You can't bill two insurances together. I would love to see Will call items in blue, as the current way that color is only for filed prescriptions.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Dear PrimeRx User,

Thank you for your comments - we do appreciate the 5 star ratings and your continuous support.

Dual Insurance is a one step process. IF the Billing sequence is defined, then the system bills to Primary, and upon Copay sends the claim to the secondary for copay collection - automatically.

Allow us to have a trainer reach out to you. We will take you through a one-on-one session and explain this simple process. At that time, our trainer will also discuss the option for Will Call in a different color and get more input from you on that - we are always taking suggestions for customization - hence this should be addressed as well.

Thank you,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ashraf S.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

the system is good and easy to use

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

it is easy to use and very friendly and easy to learn, very easy to enter information and do the billing and check the prescription

Nachteile

the system is slow sometimes and some other times it freeze, it can also be better if it can show the shap of the tablets or the capsule which help more being more accurate

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Dear PrimeRx User,

Thank you for giving us a 5 star Rating.

However we want to make sure that we evaluate your current hardware and Network to see if there is anything that we can do to help you address the freezing issue that you have pointed out.

PrimeRx is a true Windows System, and does rely on the hardware and network that it is installed upon.

It maybe possible that we may need to simply upgrade your memory or PC to address this issue. Once we do an evaluation and change some local infrastructure, I am sure, that the freezing issue will be addressed.

We appreciate your support and strive for 100% satisfaction from our clients.

Thank you,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Nadia T.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Does the job

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It’s easy to use and gets the job done too.

Nachteile

Some features need improvement, like sea entry and checking system for failed controlled substance sending to hcs.
Documenting rxs, every time u edit it changes the date and time stamp from
The original unnecessarily.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,
Appreciate the 8/10 score (although the expectation is to get 9+ score every time)

We are enhancing the error reporting on control submissions. This is coming your way by March 31st. The system will not only pop it up, but automatically pull those prescriptions and allow you to correct them.

We do a audit trail on document edits, which is why we change the date and time stamp.
This is something that was actually requested by a lot of pharmacies - hence we did the needful for audit tracking.
We will surely reach out to you and explain this. In the meantime, please do reach out to us with suggestions, comments or concerns through our Support email, support@micromerchantsystems.com

Thank you,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jahid H.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

It is pretty easy to use, their support is really good.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Overall ease of use, I feel that they have enough features and functionality built in to run our business. Their support is amazing, the are available 24/7.

Nachteile

Drug prices needs to be entered manually into the software. Also extra charge for customer sign log is kind of unfair.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Dear PrimeRx user,

Do appreciate your comments.
We are not sure what do you mean by Drug prices needed to be entered manually in the software?

This is an automated feature and we update Drug prices daily. We also provide free EDI Integration with your wholesalers, so that even the Cost of the Drugs can be updated automatically - hence we are not sure about why would you need to enter the prices in manually. We will have a Support tech reach out you immediately to see if we can understand and then provide a resolution to this.

Please email us at support@micromerchantsystems.com if you encounter any issues.

We really appreciate your support.

Thank you,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Helen V.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

PrimeRx Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Layout and format of program is easy to view and understand.

Nachteile

Too manual, not enough automated features such as running primary and secondary insurances.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Hi Helen,

We appreciate the comments.
PrimeRx actually can be completely automated. From Billing, Refills, Backup, printing of reports, emailing financials, generating control files - every aspect can be automated.
Even in relation to Primary and Secondary billing, if the Billing Sequence is defined for the Patient, the system will bill to Primary, and the copay will automatically be billed to the copay - we just stop and provide the Other Coverage code (which is defaulted as well)
If you can please email us the name of your pharmacy at support@micromerchantsystems.com, we will then allocate a Subject matter expert to reach out to you and take a session on automation and help you setup all other related automation as well.

Thank you,

MMS Support Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Youngbin H.
Mit Google übersetzen

Overall great and helpful.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I think the overall functionality and aesthetic view of the program is nice.
The way everything is organized and built makes it user friendly.
New workers easily adapt to the program and it takes little to no time for them to get used to it.

Nachteile

I believe maybe it might be better if there was a tutorial on how you can configure things yourself.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Dear PrimeRx user,

Appreciate the testimonials.
In relation to Tutorials, have you tried the online PrimePORTAL videos? If not, please log on to our website www.micromerchantsystems.com and create an account to view the videos. You will find some videos that will have configuration guidance.
You can also call Support and schedule a one-on-one session with an analyst who can explain the different options that we have.

As always, your continued support is appreciated.

Thank you,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Andrew S.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

It was easy to use and great supporting staff

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

training time was reduce since staff can pick-up easily

Vorteile

easy to learn system. most features are self explanatory. and great supporting staff when needed. software updated frequently, price schedule and third party processing information.

Nachteile

there may be some glitches after update but resolved quickly. Sunday afternoon support can be difficult since it routed to on-call support.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,
We appreciate your reviews and comments.
On Sunday, our timings are from 10.00 am to 5.00 pm and we are half staffed on that day since most pharmacies are closed. However we will review the call logs to determine the number of calls coming in and will re-staff appropriately.
Our Support Managers will be looking in to that so that we can support you efficiently on any day and given time.

Thank you for supporting us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Scott H.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

pharmacist

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

very good and friendly

Vorteile

very easy and friendly to use, we loves the windows and all the nice functions.

Nachteile

the green color on the billing column, need to update all the old NDC numbers from drug file please

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,
Thank you for the 5 star review.
An analyst will reach out to you today to find out what can we do to address the supposedly two cons that you have identified.
The green color on the Rx identifies that the Rx has Refill on it. I am not exactly sure what do you mean by need to update old NDC numbers from Drug file - because we do mark them as D/C, however as stated an analyst will reach out to you to find out what is it that needs to be corrected for your satisfaction.
You can also reach out to support@micromerchantsystems.com so that we can always keep assisting you for such reportable issues if any.

Thank you

Team MMS

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Anthony V.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Mit Google übersetzen

MMS PrimeRx

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 1.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The software is great with respect to reconciliation of claims and getting real-time profitability & performance. Integration with our app is flawless for refills. And, there are many tools to help with increasing margins and volume.

Vorteile

Fast and easy to use. Quick learning process...

Nachteile

Frequent glitches, some redundancy of operations.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,
Appreciate the review. We tend to strive for 5 star rating - always.
As a company we are always open to listening to our customers, because we know that the only way to improve is to listen and provide you with the best of products and services.
We will reach out to see what is it that we can do to improve your experience with PrimeRx.
In the meantime, feel free to reach out to support@micromerchantsystems.com should you have any additional questions or concerns.

Thank you,

Team MMS

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Himal P.
Mit Google übersetzen

So far so good, have not had any issues and support has been good.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The software is quite user friendly. It is very advanced compared to my previous employer and gives much optionality with Point of sale. The ease of access when requiring technical support is also very appealing.

Nachteile

Although Still new to the software so I have not found much of anything that I am against or have had major issues with. I am continuing to find different things that I like and do not like but for the most part my experiences have been that of very positive.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Dear Mr. Patel,
Thank you for the Five-Star review! We are thrilled to hear PrimeRx is highly user-friendly and offers a complete suite of tools that can be adapted to meet your pharmacy¿s specific needs. Many of these features are unique to PrimeRx and are unmatched by our competitors.

As you work with the pharmacy software, you will experience several workflow features: RxSync¿ ¿ Sync all Refills to one date,
Two-way Outbound Calling, SMS/TXT, advising them that the Rx is Ready for Pick Up, Refill Compliance Dashboard shows your entire refill management, and Return to Stock Queue if an Rx is not pick-up after 14 days.

Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team 24/7 if you have any questions. We know that running a pharmacy is a 24/7 proposition, and pride ourselves on being available to assist our clients at any time. To reach us during non-business hours, please call our toll-free number, (866) 495-3999, and leave a message in our after-hours mailbox.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Frank F.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Works better than most pharmacy systems

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Regular updates and customer support are also significantly better than most pharmacy systems.
The system is user friendly and makes it easy to train new users.

Nachteile

Some standard reporting could be better and provide more information. The ability to have the reports customized does not readily occur.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Thank so much for the great review and taking time to express your PrimeRx experience. The team here at Micro Merchant Systems is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be one of the best pharmacy management systems in the industry. Our company motto, ¿Software without Limits,¿ is a testament to our commitment to continual improvement and innovation.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Wendy Y.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

owner

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

simple to use and to learn.
The computer program is alway updated

Nachteile

cannot get rid of the transmit controlled file when I get into the rx to fill

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Dear Pharmacy Owner,
Appreciate the 5 star review.
For control Rx, if there are changes made, we want to make sure that the message box provides the info that we are submitting the changes.
This is for your info and benefit. I will have a member of our Support Team reach out to you and see if we can explain this better.
You can also reach us at support@micromerchantsystems.com in case you need any kind of assistance going fwd in relation to issues that you may want to report.
Thank you for your continued Support

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Oxana T.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Supervising pharmacist

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

over all very positive and highly recommended

Vorteile

Easy to learn, operate, plenty of helpful features

Nachteile

nothing that can be recalled, however often patients have multiple profiles, not always catching the same patient demographic

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,

We appreciate the 5 star review.
For the multiple profiles for the Patients, PrimeRx has the option to merge Patients - If you can utilize that option, it will then solve the issue listed.

If you like assistance on this, please email support@micromerchantsystems.com. We will be able to show you that particular feature in PrimeRx.
Once again - we truly appreciate your support and loyalty.

Thank you,

Team MMS

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Navdeep S.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

I've been using micro merchant for all my stores for the past 10 years and it has everything!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Billing, Support, Sync, Delivery. This software has it all

Vorteile

the fact that integrates with everything is amazing. They have a POS system, they also have a Delivery module, specialty module just to name some.

Nachteile

So far I haven't found anything that I've disliked with Micro Merchant Systems. There support is amazing along with everything about the company

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,
Thank you for the AWESOME review :)
We work hard for such rave reviews and we get motivated to do even better, so that we can keep getting such comments from loyal clients like you.

We keep striving for excellence - always

Thank you for supporting us.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Kanu P.
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Software and Support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very easy to use windows base software. So many features that I am still not familiar with. Every major update it gets better and more functions are added.

Nachteile

When system/software updates occur, sometimes overnight the following morning after an update we exprience a few issues but are usually resolved after a support call.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,

We encourage our users to take advantage of the PrimePORTAL - the online learning tool.
This portal will give you access to videos, that will keep you updated with the latest software features and functionalities.

We truly appreciate your Support.

Thank you,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Moji C.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Prime Rx your go to software

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My overall experience has being great I cannot complain

Vorteile

Prime Rx is easy to transit to, it is like windows with prompts that help you navigate seamlessly. Very user friendly.

Nachteile

The updates are done for you, and does not require you to do anything extra.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,

Truly appreciate the 10/10 rating. This keeps us motivated and wanting to do better.

If there is anything that we can do, or if you have any suggestion, request or enhancement, please feel free to reach out to us at support@micromerchantsystems.com

Once again, thank you for the shoutout - we really rely on our clients to do the talking on our behalf :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Marcio R.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Such a great service

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I’m really happy to use Micromerchant systems, i use primerx and primeros and both products are great, it makes everything easy, I’m really happy with the product and the support, if something is not working I just call them and in 5 minutes they fix it

Nachteile

I love everything, so far I don’t have complaints

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,

We live for these kind of ratings
We don't take them lightly and work day in and day out to ensure that our clients are happy.
If you have any questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@micromerchantsystems.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Dawn W.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Its ok

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is easy to look things up in different ways

Vorteile

I like that the software has different ways you can look up information based on what kind of information you are looking for. The thing I use the most is the processing of the 835 files. Its fast and easy. I also post payments in the claims processing tab. Its nice to have different ways you can pull the information and make the prescription as paid.

Nachteile

I don't like the inventory tab function. There is way too many issues with trying to form a report that is specified to what you are looking for. I believe that it is not pulling the information fully and I hope someone fixes it. I really wanted to just pull a report on our current inventory and there is way too many issues with how the system counts. Especially when the order is filed or unbilled. The way the inventory is counted leaves the inventory reports off.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Thank so much for the review. We value your 5-Star review that PrimeRx is an easy-to-use pharmacy management system.

To learn more about features and functionally kindly take advantage of the PrimePORTAL - the online learning tool. This portal will give you access to videos, that will keep you updated with the latest software features and functionalities.

Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team 24/7 if you have any inventory questions and to discuss how to solve your inventory reports. Inventory pulls all the information once the Rx is Billed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Mujjahid H.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Good support

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall one of the best out there , no one comes close

Vorteile

The ease of use , friendly staff, constant improvements

Nachteile

Lots of glitches, difficult to duplicate , many times customer support are not trained properly or lack
Of training leads to more harm than good

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,
We do appreciate the 5 stars, and are reviewing your profile to see what could we have done better.
In Support, we strive to ensure that all our clients are taken care of in a professional manner.
We will have an Enhanced Customer Service rep analyze and get back to you.

Thank you,
MMS Support Team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Dennis W.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

It could be better

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 28.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

There's a love/hate relationship with it . Right now is heavily leaning toward hate because of the latest update where you have to toggle bill to unbill just to change a typo on a sig.

Vorteile

The workflow and dashboard is useful.
Sending script and e-request pretty easy.

Nachteile

The lag that it experience when loading e-rx pending script.
The inability to edit ex direction /sig when the medication is billed ( thanks to the latest update.)
Every update seems to make it worst for some reason.
No fast shortcut to view linked E-RX.

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,
We did look into the reason, as to why the SIG field was locked.
The reason for this was, is if the Rx was transmitted and verified by the RPh - if at a later point some tech wanted to change the SIG from Take in the morning to take at night - or if they change the way the RPh wrote instructions on how to take the medication - we wanted to ensure that this behavior was controlled.
I understand that to handle a typo, you have to basically unlock a BILLED Rx - and that's a process that you have to go through, however in terms of audits and error's, we wanted to avoid un-intentional consequences when someone changes an Adjudicated and Verified Rx, that is why we decided to lock all the fields.
However I see that it causes you to lean heavily on hating the feature. Allow us to see if we can come up with a configuration so that users who want to implement tighter controls, they can configure it accordingly and uses who do not want to lock this field can keep it open.
Thank you

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Ketan P.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Ease of use

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

PrimeRX is a very user-friendly software and it is easy to customize depending on your need!!

Nachteile

No options to look up multiple drug- drug interactions

Mit Google übersetzen

Antwort von Micro Merchant Systems

Sir,
Appreciate you taking the time to provide a review for us.
In relation to options to look up for multiple drug to drug interactions, simply click on Tools, and choose the option to view the interactions.
Please send an email to support@micromerchantsystems.com if you encounter any issues or need to suggest a feature or enhancement in the future.

Thank you

Team MMS

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10