8 Bewertungen

Adalte Travel Platform

Reservierungsplattform für Reisebüros und Reiseveranstalter*innen

4,8 /5 (8 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
8 Bewertungen
Gianluca B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bgrepresentation _ Ceylon Roots

Bewertet am 9.7.2019

Vorteile

It's easy to use, but really complete. When you finish uploading​ the product you can manage offer special discount without a problem, the same for a travel agency or network.

Nachteile

nothing, in general​,​ the software is friendly user

Nick V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best travel platform

Bewertet am 17.5.2019

thanks to adalte I can have a professional and easy-to-use interface for the end customer and my sales have increased

Vorteile

It is simple to use, has many options and customization options

Nachteile

it adapts to any type of product in the field of travel, excursions, hotels, tours and also has the possibility of including external suppliers

Antwort von Adalte Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to be able to support your business.

Roberto N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Software House for travel

Bewertet am 26.11.2019

I work with them from 10 year, and i can say that are really good

Vorteile

Simple use, completed, can arrange any services for tourism. Very good for DMC and for TO

Nachteile

all sotware, have to be improved, they try everytime to improve system, i haven't with them bad experiences

Loredana P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

VERY FRIEDLY EASY TO USE

Bewertet am 17.7.2019

We have been able to standardize our booking operation

Vorteile

Possibility to cooperate and sell several tour operator on line

Nachteile

for the moment we have nothing to complain

Mauro B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ASCO LOTUS -ADALTE

Bewertet am 21.11.2019

Interesting and challenging

Vorteile

The possibility to develop more ... as the assistance is great and at disposal

Nachteile

Different way of thinking in the charge of the DATA BASE ... especially for tours (as DMC we work on PAX ... Adalte work on ROOMS) ... but is also logical

Enza S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

happy user

Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Vorteile

user friendly, simple to use also for people who is not a computer expert

Nachteile

it is slow somethimes in giving the answers.

Gabriele B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Bewertet am 9.7.2019

AS A TOUR OPERATOR WE CAN SELL OUR PRODUCTS THROUGH THE PLATFORM

Vorteile

EASY TO USE AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF, A VERY GOOD RELATIONSHIP

Nachteile

I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT THIS, IT WAS GOOD FROM THE BEGINNING

Paschalis G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Working with Adalte Travel Platform

Bewertet am 17.5.2019

Vorteile

We selected Adalte as platform for our online business and quite happy with it. Easy to use, flexible configuration and great value for money.

Nachteile

Few issues with XML integration with some suppliers.

Antwort von Adalte Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We thank you so much for your valuable review. Adalte always operates to offer the best possible service based on the API provided by each supplier. Our daily target is improving our software to make sure we can offer the most efficient service to our customers.