Singular Erfahrungen

Singular

Plattform für Marketinginformationen und Marketinganalysen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(27)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

27 Bewertungen

Warren
Warren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Versatile Suite of Tools for Mobile Marketers

Bewertet am 29.10.2021

Singular has been a key part of my mobile data stack for many years. When it comes to a robust...

Singular has been a key part of my mobile data stack for many years. When it comes to a robust analytics aggregation platform with great out-of-the-box reporting they continue to stand in a league of their own.

Vorteile

*Great data aggregator product to join MMP data and ad networks
*Easy and versatile "out of the box" reporting
*Great Customer Success team

Nachteile

*Limitations on historical data and cohorts (Analytics)
*MMP onboarding challenging for less experienced developers

Antwort von Singular

So appreciative of our continued relationship with you, Warren, and grateful for the time you took to send in this review. We commit to continuing to support you through the challenges and to always celebrate your successes (and to boost your optimization so that the successes are always in abundance)

Volkan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bang for the buck for smaller marketing teams

Bewertet am 31.8.2021

Vorteile

We love Singular here for as an attribution provider as well as cost aggregator. We are able to do what used to take a team of 15 data engineers a couple years back now with 0.5 data engineer and half of a technical marketing analyst. Cost aggregation layer makes thing simpler and easier to manager. The availability of the data pipelines to tie marketing data back to product data is awesome.

Nachteile

Delays in pipeline, especially for Facebook, not enough granularity at sub-campaign level ROI calculations but overall still a great experience.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AppsFlyer, Adjust und Kochava

Warum Singular gewählt wurde

Price + bundled other services such as cost aggregation and fraud detection

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adjust

Antwort von Singular

We are so happy that we can support your efforts with such a comprehensive solution and look forward to continuing to do so as you scale!

Daan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great support, great for smaller teams

Bewertet am 2.6.2022

Great app, even better customer service. One reason to pick Singular over e.g. Google Analytics.

Great app, even better customer service. One reason to pick Singular over e.g. Google Analytics.

Vorteile

The analytics feature is solid. While the data can be a bit slow to load, all the data is there and ready to use. The visualizations are easy to read and last but not least: customer service is AMAZING!

Nachteile

Data can be bit slow to load, UI could be a bit better but overall very pleased with the software!

Ishita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Making App Tracking Easy

Bewertet am 29.4.2023

Vorteile

The following things make it a good product:- Fraud detection which helps understanding the reliability of the product.- Helps understanding the click tracking for click fraud.- With web conversions being tracked now, it helps understanding the performance of the website.- Extremely detailed creative analysis also available with creative clustering. - Source level data easily available with both standard and custom metrics.

Nachteile

- There are many analysis that can be done, which people aren't aware about- Little off tracking and the reasons for over-reporting cannot be determined.- Less suggestions given by the team

Jerome
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A powerful MMP with an excellent support

Bewertet am 17.8.2021

Despite some lingering growing pains, my experience with Singular was positive, in part due to...

Despite some lingering growing pains, my experience with Singular was positive, in part due to their excellent support and powerful ETL features.

Vorteile

• Very good Analytics features (despite some initial data inaccuracies)
• Excellent ETL — all the data is pushed directly to our database
• Excellent support
• A willingness to include us in their product roadmap — our feedback and needs matter

Nachteile

• Some initial hiccups (from both sides) lead to sometimes inaccurate data
• Some ETL table schemas could be improved

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adjust

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Singular

• Excellent support • A willingness to include us in their product roadmap • Some missing features we needed were part of their roadmap

Antwort von Singular

Jerome, thank you very much for taking the time to write and submit this review. We look forward to working with you to continue improving on the capabilities you need to keep growing and optimizing

Volodymyr
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool for a performance marketer to manage app install campaigns

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Lots of patience and all of my questions answered during onboarding.

Lots of patience and all of my questions answered during onboarding.

Vorteile

The training provided during onboarding and the way the UI is designed makes this tool very intuitive for a marketing person to use for reporting, optimisation and setting up fraud protection.

Nachteile

No major downsides for our use case - personally, I'd like to have some capabilities I got used to in other marketing analytics platforms like regex, but we learned prior to integrating that it was disabled for end user by design, and in the end it was not critical for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AppsFlyer und Kochava

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Singular

Balance of the critical features we needed and the costs - most of the cheaper alternatives did not have what we needed, and the only alternative with all the features we required was several times more expensive.
Luiz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Complete Marketing Analytics solution with outstanding Customer Support

Bewertet am 27.10.2021

We like Singular a lot. From the PoC and adoption project to the switch to SKAN for iOS campaigns,...

We like Singular a lot. From the PoC and adoption project to the switch to SKAN for iOS campaigns, we had a lot of success thanks to the amazing support and partnership. It's a very complete and overall easy to use solution

Vorteile

The attribution/data connection system is easy to use and gave our marketing team freedom to setup and operate all their campaigns. The ETL also gave us a reliable way to pull Network data, allowing us to retire our homebrew script-based solution.

Also, the Customer Support is excellent. They helped us thru some major changes like adopting an off-the-shelf Ad Mediation SDK and the whole iOS14.5/ATT rollercoaster that made us shift our acquisition strategy towards SKAN.

Nachteile

Although very complete in terms of data, the reporting tools could improve. Is kinda slow to use and allows very little customization.

Antwort von Singular

We have really enjoy working with you to support your transition and set up your processing. Thank you for taking the time to review - we really look forward to watching and celebrating your optimizations and success in the weeks, months and years ahead

Stevie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I do love Singular

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

Even with other visualization platforms pulling in our data like Tableau and Looker, most days I...

Even with other visualization platforms pulling in our data like Tableau and Looker, most days I have no idea what I'd do without Singular. It's just the least annoying way to get a quicker look at just about everything

Vorteile

Visualizations and ease of use; large number of integrations and easy to manage; great customer service

Nachteile

Lulls you into a false sense of security that there will be little to no work for maintenance. Much of singular is about micro-customizations and ongoing data flow checks, but I do think the dashboard monitoring functionality and the CS team help so much here

Antwort von Singular

We love helping to take little annoyances out of your day :-) Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thorough and honest review. We will continue to work with you to best optimize at every opportunity

sudhanshu
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

NA

Bewertet am 14.7.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use and ability to make custom events for tracking
Ability and ease to add many platforms

Nachteile

na

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AppsFlyer

Antwort von Singular

So happy to be supporting your team and helping you to optimize and scale!

Maria
Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product for UA Managers

Bewertet am 28.12.2021

Vorteile

Very easy to use and very convenient. Allows easy campaign analysis and management. Great costumer service.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are some data issues, but they are usually quickly resolved

Antwort von Singular

Maria, we are so happy to read how much you are enjoying your experience with Singular - particularly the ease of the process. We look forward to supporting your growth and success for a long time to come. Thanks so much for taking the time to write in and Happy 2022!

Felipe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Constantly improving and great support team

Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Vorteile

After implementing Singular to most our partners, day-to-day operation was vastly improved. Visibility of results increased and our decision-making process has been made a lot easier and effective. Vast customization options for specific business cases. Their solution for SKAN campaigns is ahead of the rest of the market.

Nachteile

The loading time of data using the interface isn't the best, but had improved. Only recently more options to build internal dashboards were made available (making the website a lot more useful).

Antwort von Singular

We're so happy to read that you've found Singular to better support your day-to-day operations and optimizations! Thanks so much for taking the time to send in this review

Gonzalo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best option for tracking atribución and mobile data analytics.

Bewertet am 29.4.2023

Great experience. The level of support they have makes a big change.

Great experience. The level of support they have makes a big change.

Vorteile

Incomparable level of support. Best in the market.

Nachteile

Should be nice to have incrementallity measurement and conversion assistant measurement.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AppsFlyer, Adjust und Kochava

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Singular

Price, features and support level.
Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Our mobile attribution and analytics all in one.

Bewertet am 14.12.2021

I've had a great experience with Singular's customer success team, and with their Support. I've...

I've had a great experience with Singular's customer success team, and with their Support. I've even requested custom features AND SINGULAR BUILT THEM (those working with many SaaS products, you'll know how big of a deal this is).

Vorteile

I especially like the customizable dashboards. I've set up my own dashboard so that all the most important data is right in front of me at a glance. From there, it's easy to drill down.

Nachteile

Reports can take a full moment to load sometimes, but I suppose that's true with most platforms.

Antwort von Singular

So grateful that you have taken the time to write in and so happy to read how much you enjoy having your personalized dashboards for ready optimizations. Super excited to watch your continued growth in the year! Happy holidays

Joseph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simplified data engineering

Bewertet am 29.10.2021

Vorteile

We've been leveraging Singular to simplify data aggregation across various marketing partners, and data destinations and their api support have given us easy ETL flows to match up ad network data with onsite activity for return on ad spend calculations. Customer and engineering support have also been very fast, engaging, and thorough!

Nachteile

No cons around our current use cases.

Antwort von Singular

We so appreciate you taking the time to send in this review and look forward to supporting you through continued growth!

Martijn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent product and team to optimize mobile app preload & ads campaigns

Bewertet am 2.8.2021

excellent product and team

excellent product and team

Vorteile

endless options but easy to use/configure

Nachteile

the team is open to building new features which is great

Antwort von Singular

We're so happy to answer your needs so comprehensively and to be able to provide bespoke solutions where you need them

Jill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Clean UI, Easy to Use, Good Investment

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Vorteile

easy to set up and allow advertisers to work with any scale of adnetworks

Nachteile

once a while data delay but could be adnetworks' issues

Antwort von Singular

Working with your team is a dream and we are excited to see all that we can continue support to aid your optimization and growth!

ziv
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Platform

Bewertet am 27.12.2021

Vorteile

a good way to connect your spending with the mobile networks

Nachteile

sometimes the connection with your mobile networks fails

Antwort von Singular

Thanks for taking the time to write this review Ziv. We look forward to continuing to support your efforts and successfully troubleshooting all challenges you may have so that we find the most optimal solutions

Nadeem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sablo Review Regarding Singular

Bewertet am 30.11.2021

Vorteile

Here in Singular some features like Creative, SKAdnetwork and Fraud Prevention are the amazing features that some of the others competitor MMP did't providing these full flag features.

Nachteile

Singular Integration process is easy and user friendly regrading app adding or remove from its dashboard, All others feature ETL and Automation alert are also amazing. But I think there is source app and county base campaign's mapping issue that singular need to make advance that conflict according to best AI.

Antwort von Singular

So happy that you have found our differentiating features so beneficial. Ensuring that you have all-round, holistic value is a top priority and will continue to be as we support you into 2022. Thanks for taking the time to write in and share your thoughts

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Lots of useful features with only minor drawbacks

Bewertet am 11.7.2021

As mentioned in the title, the minor drawbacks when it comes to the accuracy of some data is...

As mentioned in the title, the minor drawbacks when it comes to the accuracy of some data is greatly overcompensated by the other, very well developed features and the great customer service.

Vorteile

1) Singular checking data for gaps, errors, ... works very well
2) Creative reporting is easy to set up thanks to user friendly flow
3) Buyer/user journey is tracked thoroughly

Nachteile

Data isn't always perfectly accurate - some things need to be taken with a grain of salt. However, the team was always very open and receptive for feedback and is quick to solve any issues.

Antwort von Singular

We are so happy that your experience with us has been so positive. We look forward to continuing to work with you to ensure that the product and experience answers all your needs.

Talia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I love singular

Bewertet am 5.3.2022

Vorteile

I can see all the data i want, i can create dashboards which are easy to create and use

Nachteile

sometimes the dashboard is not workeing, delay in cost data

Khalid
Khalid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product, excellent support!

Bewertet am 29.8.2021

Vorteile

- ease of use
- it supports almost all ads platforms
- variety of product it offers

Nachteile

would be great if you can add deduping features for attribution data across platforms

Antwort von Singular

We love supporting your team and are excited to watch your growth and achievements as we continue to work together!

Smith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the fastest adapting tools out there

Bewertet am 4.11.2021

Vorteile

Very relevant and adaptive to our needs as mobile marketers

Nachteile

Sometimes too much data to the point where some things are irrelevant anymore for our actual needs.

Antwort von Singular

Thanks for the taking the time to write and happy that the constant innovation is so tangible. Our goal is always to help you to best understand your data for better optimization. We will continue to support your performance optimization efforts into the year ahead and look forward to celebrating all of your success.

Nir
Nir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good product, great people

Bewertet am 17.12.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use platform. Creative section with a very convenient reports. Great team.

Nachteile

Needs more flexibility with populate data to a specific metrics

Antwort von Singular

Thanks for taking the time to write in Nir! So happy that you have found the platform so easy and the team so approachable. We look forward to continuing to work with you to meet your business needs (and touch on your specific metrics) into 2022 and beyond!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Singular

Bewertet am 1.8.2022

Our rep is very easy to get ahold of and is incredibly knowledgeable. He's made everything easy to...

Our rep is very easy to get ahold of and is incredibly knowledgeable. He's made everything easy to understand from a brand new user's perspective.

Vorteile

The product is fairly easy to use. Once you know your way around it's very simple to use and save reports.

Nachteile

The UI could be slightly improved/better defined so you know where to go for things first. The saved reports feature gets cluttered very quickly, and it can be tough to tell which is your most recent saved report if they are all named the same.

Anand
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Budget Friendly and better dedicated support

Bewertet am 21.7.2021

Singular helps a lot in attribution as we run campaigns on multiple channels and the customer...

Singular helps a lot in attribution as we run campaigns on multiple channels and the customer support is really good. The report interface and inability to real time data is the major setback which makes it difficult for marketers to analyze daily performance.

Vorteile

- Inexpensive compared to the other competitors
- Excellent and dedicated POC for customer support

Nachteile

- Takes Time to load data
- Dashboards and reports are not user friendly
- No real time data