POC System

Cloudbasierte Geschäftsraum- und Sitzplatzmanagement-Lösung

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(14)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

14 Bewertungen

Hadar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A powerful and useful tool for managing commercial spaces

Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Vorteile

Any unit can be measured and changed with the help of POC System. I can easily split and merge units, change the tenant's name, analyze and forecast space usage. I can simply choose the future date and the system will color empty units red to show me how many empty spaces I will have in 6 months. With one click, I can send the drawing of any unit to the potential tenant via email.

Nachteile

Sometimes my drawings don't load fast enough, but maybe it's due to my internet connection...

Maya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Space management made easy, independent, and visual.

Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Vorteile

I don't overload my architect anymore and perform minor changes by myself! Splitting and unifying areas on your own without the need to contact an architect. A great tool to get a plan of different areas and visual filtering by color - by floor, type of property, classification, tenant, etc.I can print any unit, depending on the need, without the help of an architect.

Nachteile

To perform some changes I prefer contacting consumer support, but they are very responsive and quick.

Joan Didac
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Typeform

Bewertet am 28.7.2020

Not meeting the expectations regarding the use we need of a tool like this, the treatment of this...

Not meeting the expectations regarding the use we need of a tool like this, the treatment of this company to their customers is really what keeps us rolling with Poc system, but everything points to a different direction once the situation goes back to normal.

Vorteile

Customer support its outsanding but with a better product they won't need that much attention to their customers, my humble opinion.

Nachteile

Very slow, not user friendly, we are still confused about how to do some of the easiest jobs in the app, its web based which is a downside for us.

Dan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Intuitive and essential CRE management tool

Bewertet am 26.1.2023

Vorteile

After using the POC system for a prolonged time, I have discovered it to be user-friendly and easy to navigate. It is a vital tool for any commercial real estate property.

Nachteile

The company is dedicated to enhancing the platform by frequently implementing updates and addressing areas that require improvement.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Planon
Sheri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Commercial Space Management Must-Have Tool

Bewertet am 5.2.2023

Vorteile

For several years, the POC system has been an essential tool for managing our large complex. We regularly rely on it and the team at POC for support. I highly recommend both the system and the POC team's service.

Nachteile

None. Even if there is an issue, I always get support from my client success manager.

Ilanit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent service and platform

Bewertet am 30.12.2018

Vorteile

Easy to use, anyone can use this software, no need for prior knowledge.
Cost effective
It gives you the option to send instant drawing to your customers with no need to rely on your busy architect.
Merge and split polygons instantly.
Save drawings to you comupter with no need to save your trials.

Nachteile

If you need to print or send the entire property, it will not look as good as your architect's does.

Yaniv
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great way to have an up-to-date digital archive

Bewertet am 25.10.2022

Vorteile

POC System provides me with a live and up-to-date digital archive. At any moment, a tenant's plan can be issued in pdf/dwg, printed or sent via email. It's a great tool for marketing managers, that allows to prepare simulations easily and to produce prints for potential customers.

Nachteile

I've got used to this tool very fast. The only thing that bothers me is that to start using this tool, other users should log out from the system.I'd like to offer POC to add folders to better organize simulations for different customers.

Michal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very usefull and productive

Bewertet am 20.8.2020

Very good

Very good

Vorteile

How easy and accessible it is. The service is excellent and it is adjusted to our needs.

Nachteile

It can get stuck occasionaly and needs to be turned off if another user needs it.

Galit
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A User-Friendly, Efficient, and Convenient Solution for Real Estate Management

Bewertet am 7.2.2023

Vorteile

I highly recommend the POC Space Management System for Real Estate Management. It allows me to create simulations for potential tenants, make quick and easy changes to floor maps, calculate load factors, and easily identify available and vacant polygons.

Nachteile

Even if I encounter issues with the system, my client success manager is always prompt in providing assistance.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great facility management solution - what a change to my daily work

Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Vorteile

Now I can edit sketches (measurements, splits) easily - without the need to contact AutoCAD specialist or an architect. I'm totally independent to make all needed changes by myself in real-time, make measurements and simulations

Nachteile

When my colleague is signed in, I can't perform changes, he needs to sign out first

Adi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great

Bewertet am 28.7.2020

The service and people are great, We get a personal contact and proffesional and fast answers

The service and people are great, We get a personal contact and proffesional and fast answers

Vorteile

I like that when I offer a space for a potencial custmer i can make changes as i want without waiting for a architect. it is very friendly and easy to use.

Nachteile

It does not include accountency and I have to have a seperate software for that

lenny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

POC System's review

Bewertet am 29.7.2020

User friendly

User friendly

Vorteile

By one click you can select any option and see alternatives in the field

Nachteile

Sometimes you can not see the whole script on the screen

itay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

itay's

Bewertet am 30.7.2020

helps me to solve isues in a fast way

helps me to solve isues in a fast way

Vorteile

very easy to use and friendly. easy to learn.

Nachteile

i dont like the colors and i think it should be less colorful

sharon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

VERY GOOD SOFTWARE

Bewertet am 28.7.2020

Vorteile

I like the service - that we have a personal person that understand our company.

Nachteile

The printing options are not very advanced