Google Cloud

Modulare Plattform für Computing, Hosting, Speicherung und mehr.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(1.584)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1584 Bewertungen

Robin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Wichtiger Baustein unserer Digitalisierung

Bewertet am 27.9.2022

Vorteile

Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist kaum schlagbar. Sehr viel Komfort und Leistung verbunden mit einfacher Handhabung

Nachteile

Große Nachteile sind bisher nicht in Erscheinung getreten

Siri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kompetente Software für Datenspeicher

Bewertet am 24.1.2023

Vorteile

Das ich meine gespeicherten Daten wie Dokumente mit Kollegen teilen konnte und jeder daran arbeiten konnte.

Nachteile

Bisher noch nichts wirklich negatives aufgefallen

Sven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Cloud Bewertung Alleseasy

Bewertet am 31.1.2023

Vorteile

Die Vorteile sind diese man kann fast unendlich viel Speicherkapazität nutzen.

Nachteile

Ich stelle bis jetzt keine negativen und Nachteile für mich fest wenn ich die Google Cloud verwende.

Ahmad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Weiterempfehlen

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Vorteile

Sichere Plattform
Große Auswahl
Genug Platz

Nachteile

Benutzfreundlichkeit kann meiner Meinung nach verbessert werden

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Google Cloud, in Firma als Kostenlose Version

Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Definitiv für mein Unternehmen unrelevant, wird nach ablauf der Kostelosen version wieder gelöscht!!!

Vorteile

Ausser das Kostenlos gibt eigentlich gar nichts

Nachteile

Das in der Kostenlosen version viele Funktionen nicht verfügbar sind!!!

Darien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

GCP is a robust, powerful platform that offers simple cloud hosting for websites

Bewertet am 18.2.2021

Google Cloud Platform allows our website to scale rapidly as needed, while offering a cheap and completely customizable hosting platform. While complicated, GCP allows power users to run very powerful websites for fairly cheap, and unlimited potential for future development.

Vorteile

GCP is a very complicated platform, with unlimited potential for those who know how to use it; but once you learn how to use a specific tool - it becomes a very powerful and simple tool to use.

I currently only use the Compute Manager (Virtual Machine), VPC Network (External IP) and Network Services (Cloud DNS) to run a cloud-based Wordpress site. Overall, once you learn the system, Google Cloud offers a very powerful solution for web management - giving unlimited potential for upgrades & sizes, allowing for localized solutions & access to the full Google Cloud network, and giving a (cheap) solution for powerful web hosting. With GCP, we spend only $7 a month (CAD), and our site runs significantly faster than it previously did on other hosting services.

On top of that, GCP allows complete control over the backend linux server; which is a learning curve in itself, but offers quick & easy ways to manage every aspect of your website - the PHP version, specific file permissions, custom platform solutions (such as access to install different Google API's).

Nachteile

Google Cloud Platform is an insanely powerful platform with incredible features, but it also carries a VERY steep learning curve and is not for the faint of heart. While other web hosting services provide a simple interface most people can learn quickly, GCP throws you into the deep-end; requiring deeper knowledge of linux code (for backend management) and an understanding of web hosting in order to operate properly. Fortunately, with numerous guides and support forums/groups out there, it can be easy to learn.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Azure

Warum Google Cloud gewählt wurde

Squarespace no longer fit our design or hosting needs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Squarespace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Cloud

Simplicity of interface & familiarity with brand
Porshia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

"Google Cloud is a great platform"

Bewertet am 11.12.2022

"Google Cloud is a great platform"Overall: Overall, "It's a simple and comfortable platform to make your work easier, your database secure, fast and reliable."Advantages: Repositories and files can be easily created from it, new features are rolled out quickly, good support mechanism, very rich in features with ability to create scalable and fault tolerant infrastructure, data from anywhere and from any device easily and quickly The best thing to be able to access is that we have to pay according to the usage or features from this platform.Cons: Basically its transfer process is a bit complicated and confusing. Besides, some features are very expensive.Alternatives to consider: ADBWS Management Console.Reasons to choose Google Cloud: Easy to setup and manage our database as a critical service.

Vorteile

Overall, "It's a simple and comfortable platform to make your work easier, your database secure, fast and reliable."

Nachteile

Basically its transfer process is a bit complicated and confusing. Besides, some features are very expensive.

Gaurav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Robust clickstream data storage and analysis tool

Bewertet am 29.9.2020

My overall experience with Google Cloud Platform has been satisfactory. I have been able to work with IT to import marketing campaigns data from multiple sources and store them for querying by analysts in my team. Due to scalability and stability of databases in GCP, I can keep moving more marketing data without worrying about slowing down the databases or crashing them. So, all analytics pulled using this imported data can populate a dashboard and keep it updated with fresh insights. Which helps in driving higher ROI.

Vorteile

My marketing team uses Google Cloud Platform to collect Google Analytics clickstream data and marry it with structured data from other sources. I analyze that correlated dataset using SQL queries. Some benefits I see off using GCP: I can access data online using a Google email address which I already use for other Google tools. I can export the data extract using Google Sheets and store it in Google Drive. I can import additional data by setting up a daily feed from Google Analytics. So, I get the benefits of a relational database with ability to scale using Google servers.

Nachteile

Google Cloud Platform is great for importing datasets from Google Analytics and other Google suite tools. But from tools which are not in the Google eco system, it involves heavy lift from ETL developers or architects. Additionally, GCP Bigquery tool has a limit on the volume of queries an analyst can run. Once that limit or cap is crossed, companies have to pay extra. So, using the LIMIT command in SQL becomes critical to limit the numbers of rows. Also, there is a challenge of legacy SQL vs. current version because they use different syntax.

Jose J
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

One of the Best Cloud Services Worldwide

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

I think Google Cloud is one of the best advanced cloud computing services for cloud storage, machine learning, artificial intelligence development, dedicated hosting and many more cloud services.

Vorteile

We like that Google Cloud team is always improving every feature, applying new technologies, and great high-speed servers in the cloud.

Nachteile

I believe the user experience could improve making the Google Cloud environment more user friendly. I understand that cloud computing requires advanced technical skills, however, I think there is space to improve.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Linode

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Cloud

Google API integrations were the main reason we choose Google Cloud
Adolfo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Must have for every business with cloud needs

Bewertet am 25.1.2023

We have at least 5 years working with Google Cloud services and it has been a pleasure, no downtime that I can remember, always working fine and with the tools, documents and every data we trust, always available.

Vorteile

The ease of use, the very wide range of tools provided in one place and that it just works!

Nachteile

Even though this could be a personal opinion, but it can be intimidating having too much in just one place, that said, if you get used to it, you have an amazing set of resources at your disposal.

Handerson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best product ever use :b.

Bewertet am 24.1.2023

I love the product it easy to maneuver easy to understand it's simple and efficient.

Vorteile

Product is easy to use easy to navigate and it's all around a good product .

Nachteile

Love it plan and simple it's a great product hands down

Tina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google cloud review

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Overall experience is very good with google cloud. I recommend it to everyone who does not use already use it. It is safe, easy, and at a good price point.

Vorteile

I like the cost efficiency of this product. It is so valuable for how much it costs

Nachteile

I wish I were given more training about this software to better understand what it can do and extend the scope that I use this product

john
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent option for secure file-sharing/storage

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Overall, a well-priced product that most people will already have some familiarity with that is great for file sharing and storage.

Vorteile

Ease of use. teaching employees to use a google product is never an issue as most have some familiarity already, which increases our company efficiency.

Nachteile

Again, customer service response time could b a little faster

sasha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

wonderful product

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

I find it easy to use and save items. it's easy to log in and keeps all my items backed up.

Vorteile

I love that my files and downloads are secure and safe. it's easy to control what's on my cloud. I do not have to worry about losing files.

Nachteile

sometimes it can be a little too much to keep my cloud clean of unwanted items.

Evan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Google Cloud is competitive with AWS

Bewertet am 18.12.2022

Overall experience with GCP is great. We have used both AWS and Google Cloud - and we prefer Google Cloud.

Vorteile

Google Cloud has a very good web console interface. All the resources are well documented. We decided to use Google Cloud because of BigQuery. AWS does not have a product to compete with what BigQuery gives us.

Nachteile

The developer community for GCP is not as widespread as on AWS. You will find more help online for AWS problems.

infant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

GCP Review

Bewertet am 11.5.2022

Overall migration experience is very bad , but new versions made it easier. Other than that GCP monitoring tool is not that much user friendly , the guys with limited knowledge about cloud are suffering to get metrics or monitoring details. For example : to check the GCP Bucket growth , it's not a direct thing to check. We need to query it to get the info.

Vorteile

Ease of use. I like the most as a admin when compared to other cloud providers the spec can be customizable & the new cpu type N2d which gives better performance with less price. Easy to deploy vm's.

Nachteile

Oh! The dislike which comes to my mind is the Migration tool. google's M4ce migration engine version 4 is very difficult to setup , such a complex setup. One good relief is M4ce version 5 which supports migration from vmware which setup is so simple & i have migrated workloads easily. But struggled a lot with version 4.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Azure

Warum Google Cloud gewählt wurde

Obviously cost is the only factor.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Cloud

Compared to AWS , the price is lesser & have almost all required features & some are exceptional like AI/ML.
Orianne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Enhanced AI and K8 features facilitate the development of the latest applications

Bewertet am 2.8.2022

All data processing can be completed by accessing the cloud platform from a web browser. The ability to work seamlessly with Google Earth Engine. Even if you do not have a high-specification machine at hand, you can perform various data processing you want by operating the cloud from your browser. Because you can directly run analysis algorithms, such as machine learning, linking with various Earth Engine data. By using GKE, we no longer needed to operate our Kubernetes cluster and could now focus on application development. As a result, we were able to concentrate on developing services that could deliver more value, contributing to the speed and quality of application releases.

Vorteile

I think the Kubernetes cloud service is very easy to use, partly because it is provided by Google, which developed Kubernetes. We also have a full range of AI services, and by combining them with Google AI, we can offer AI services seamlessly, which helps improve the added value of our services.

Nachteile

The web browser interface is constantly changing. When the system is updated, it also changes the menu display, etc., so it can be a bit confusing. There is no problem with the data processing itself, but sometimes the response at the first stage of access from the browser seems a bit slow.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Amazon EC2

Warum Google Cloud gewählt wurde

Problems, specific effects, and various functions have been solved, and it has become possible to perform complex analyses in conjunction with Google Earth Engine. It became possible to proceed with the analysis without worrying about the specifications of the machine in question.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Cloud

Since it is relatively inexpensive and can be accessed by many people, it has lessened the need to prepare a local environment at a cost. Since a large amount of data can be analyzed using cloud computing resources, it is expensive, but considering time and resources, it seems reasonable.
Eric R
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Google Cloud Platform is getting better and better

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

I am a huge fan of Google Cloud Platform. I have been using their services for years now, and I am amazed at how easy it is to get started. They have great tutorials that walk you through the process, and they also have an excellent support team. They are always available to answer questions, and they are great at making sure you don't get stuck.While GCP was behind AWS for quite a while, Google has done a good job of making their system more approachable through good tutorial videos.

Vorteile

GCP is a powerhouse platform with a lot of flexibility and strengths. Now that they've optimized the platform to make it more understandable for non-engineers, we're using it more often since it is easy to spin up whatever you need.

Nachteile

While GCP was behind AWS for quite a while, Google had a slow start to be an approachable platform for the less tech-savvy. Even now, there are more options and switches than sometimes seem appropriate.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Azure und MongoDB

Warum Google Cloud gewählt wurde

Google offered us credits and we ran out of AWS credits.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Cloud

Free credits from Google, but the platform is really good now.
Zuhairah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Manage multiple clud storage form one platform

Bewertet am 5.6.2021

Vorteile

I'm delighted to use Google Cloud at work to create my documentation most quickly and straightforwardly possible. This process doesn't depend on my Computers operating framework, so I can be assured that this information will be saved and not lost. It's straightforward and accessible to anybody. I believe it is ideal for group planning or business-related tasks. I also love the fact that anybody may make changes to the archive.

Nachteile

What I dislike the most about this software is that report are regularly lost by accident. Searching for some of my records may be incredibly difficult. It is usually challenging to use initially to persuade others to do so. I believe it took some time for me to become indeed known.

Cody
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Cloud review

Bewertet am 25.8.2022

It's been a superb experience using the platform.

Vorteile

I like that it's a very smart,safe, secure, easy to use, and inexpensive software that my company uses daily.

Nachteile

Dont know of anything that I don't like about the software. I really like and appreciate it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OneDrive und iCloud

Warum Google Cloud gewählt wurde

Needed a better and cheaper platform

Zuvor genutzte Software

OneDrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Cloud

Cheaper, better quality, inexpensive, better user interface
Nolan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Gold Standard of Cloud Platforming

Bewertet am 5.9.2019

My overall experience with Google and their cloud platform has been, in a very real sense, life-changing.

Vorteile

Google Cloud has made my job so much easier. As a teacher, I have to store my data, assignments, and everything else digitally. I tried other platforms but they all were clunky, difficult to use, or non-compatible with other services. Google fixed all of that. All of my data is at my fingertips and, as an educator, I will never leave this product.

Nachteile

Since everything is connected through Google, there is sometimes some overlap in different apps that do similar-but-technically-different functions. It can be a little frustrating to work in one thing and then find that a different app does it much better.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best Public cloud platform

Bewertet am 31.7.2021

We are using GCP for years now. We have deployed healthcare, telecommunication, education and logistics business applications on GCP. All applications were migrated from on-prem. Deployments were not too hard. Even though the pricing model is bit complex this is still cheaper than most of the cloud vendors. No repatriations so far.

Vorteile

+ Free tier available
+ Highly scalable
+ Security
+ Pay-as-you-go option ,so we have to pay only pay only for the usage.
+ Bring your own License capability.
+ Very easy to integrate with Google services.

Nachteile

+ Less number of datacenters across the world comparing to other vendors.
+ Pricing is bit complex
+ Customer services and support services could be improved

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Azure

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Cloud

Main reason is the pricing. GCP is lot more cheaper than other options
Jeanette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Google Cloud is hassle free and easy peasy!

Bewertet am 21.7.2022

Super easy and hassle free. I don't worry about losing my information and I don't worry about poor security.

Vorteile

Automatic backup. Secure log-in. I have the paid HIPAA version and enjoy peace of mind knowing my information and my client's information is safe.

Nachteile

I don't know of any features that are missing or not occurring. The Google Cloud is a great product.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Business

Warum Google Cloud gewählt wurde

My external hard drive did not automatically back up my information. When I got hacked, I lost everything!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Google Cloud

I didn't - I actually have both Dropbox and Google Cloud. I have Dropbox Business because I have to do some things in Microsoft and I don't want to have to upload them into the Google Cloud.
Hardik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

most preferred cloud solution for ML, TensorFlow,etc.

Bewertet am 28.6.2021

Over all GCP is excellent platform, novice started should start only from here. would be very easy to learn and understand

Vorteile

almost all major features in GCP, are having lifetime free tier offering, with a monthly renewing capacity.
GCP offers almost all the features, needed in Cloud Solutions starting from some of the basics like, Storage, Compute, DB to Speech to text, neural network, erc.

Nachteile

Costing bifurcation is slightly complicated, but once understood, how to find proper bifurcation, the information is available easily to analyze spending of different solution.

Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best cloud server there is

Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Vorteile

I love Google cloud. It's similar to other cloud servers but it's more secure than the others with encryption on everything that gets stored. you can even have more than 1 like the Gmail accounts.

Nachteile

The only thing I don't like is some of the format for Google cloud. Some of it is confusing but if you click the little question marks it'll tell you what it is.