Beds24

4,8 (99)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Plattform für Immobilienmanagement mit Channel-Manager und Zahlungsabwicklung

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(99)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

99 Bewertungen

Heiko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr leistungsfähiges PMS und Channelmanagement

Bewertet am 18.11.2021

Tolles Produkt mit gutem Service.

Tolles Produkt mit gutem Service.

Vorteile

Ich nutze beds24 sowohl als Vermittler von Ferienhäusern sowie ebenso als Vermieter. Das Buchungssystem und Channelmanagement ist sehr flexibel und hat sehr viele Möglichkeiten das System für die eigenen Bedürfnisse zu konfigurieren. Die Automatisierung von wichtigen Prozessen und Abläufen und der Kommunikation mit den Feriengästen wird sehr vereinfacht und ermöglicht Unternehmenswachstum und Zeiteinsparungen.

Nachteile

Die vielen Möglichkeiten führen dazu, das man aufpassen muss sich nicht in den Möglichkeiten zu verlieren. Eigentlich ein Vorteil, aber es kann dazu führen das man den roten Faden verlieren kann.

Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Kein Service, kein Telefon, kein Live chat. Reinstes Chaos. Wie es aussieht was für Bastler

Bewertet am 18.5.2020

Die Seite sah zwar interessant aus aber die Arbeitsweise ist ingesamt unprofessionell. Erst wurden...

Die Seite sah zwar interessant aus aber die Arbeitsweise ist ingesamt unprofessionell. Erst wurden alle Accounts blockiert, 12 Stunden später 80% der Accounts freigegeben mit falschen und unvollständigen Preisen. Wenn ich es nicht durch prüfen zwischendurch entdeckt und jemand gebucht hätte, wäre das Fiasko komplett gewesen. Es kommt auch einem so vor, als ob KI und nicht Menschen die Mails (Tickets) beantworten, da auf die Problematik nicht eingegangen wird, sondern in jeder 2. Antwort auf die vermittelnde Plattform geschoben wird.

Vorteile

Eine Integration in bestehende Prozesse war bisher nicht möglich, da die Software fehleranfällig ist. Es werden Synchronisationsfehler angezeigt, Daten nur teilweise übertragen. Vorteil erschließt sich mir bis jetzt nicht. Aber schlecht ist das alle bisherigen Buchungen und Kalender blockiert werden anstatt zu synchronisieren. Gerade jetzt kurz vor den Feiertagen besonders ärgerlich.

Nachteile

Es gibt keinen telefonischen Support. Bei der Übertragung von booking.com sind alle Preise und Verfügbarkeiten verschwunden. Alle accounts bei booking.com wurden seitens des Channel Managers gesperrt und seit Stunden nicht wieder freigegeben. Eine Wiederherstellung der Daten wurde zugesichert per Ticket (einzigste Kommunikationsform, welche sehr schleppend und zeitlich verzögert läuft) aber ist bis heute nicht erfolgt. Bei wiederholter Anfrage wird auf erneute Eingabe der Daten verwiesen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Smoobu

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Beds24

Aufgrund der umfangreichen Produktpalette hatte ich auch Kompetenz und Support erwartet. Stattdessen ist mir ein Schaden entstanden. Leider ein Irrtum mit dieser Plattform

Antwort von Beds24.com

We are sorry you had problems and can understand your anger.

When you reported your issue we got in touch with Booking.com who confirmed:

1. Your properties were part of an experimental on-boarding process which cuts out the step were you confirm the connection before Booking.com removes prices and availability from their system.

2. Booking.com was not able to restore your data.

We never had your data and never told you that we could restore it.

We informed you about this straight away and also explained to you that you need to set prices in Beds24 so we can send them to Booking.com to replace the prices they deleted.

It is normal and documented that after the connection with a channel manager is confirmed Booking expects the prices and availability to be send from the channel manager.

You never entered all your prices in Beds24 which caused what you describe as "blocked" and incomplete".

All your tickets (ex. some of the many duplicates you sent) were answered timely.

Jean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Benutzerfreundlich - unendliche Möglichkeiten - tadellose Unterstützung - kein 08/15 Produkt

Bewertet am 20.5.2020

Ich habe einen schnellen Gesamtüberblick über meine Buchungen samt Zahlungen.

Ich habe einen schnellen Gesamtüberblick über meine Buchungen samt Zahlungen.

Vorteile

Ich benutze beds24 seit über 5 Jahren und ich bin immer noch fasziniert von den Möglichkeiten, die diese Software anbietet, da diese kein 08/15 Produkt ist. Es gibt sooo viele Elemente und es kommen immer wieder neue, so dass man mehr Lust bekommt sich damit zu beschäftigen. Ich kann alles einwandfrei verwalten (Preise und Verfügbarkeiten , keine Doppelbuchungen, Schnittstellen, Automation, Angebote, Rechnungen, Voucher, Berichte...usw). Seit ich diese Software verwende, ist meine Arbeit Kinderleicht geworden. Allerdings muss man am Anfang Zeit investieren, wenn man viele features verwenden möchte. Zu diesem Punkt braucht man eine unkomplizierte support Hilfe, die man bei beds24 mit Sicherheit bekommt. Als letztes möchte ich noch erwähnen, dass der Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis der beste mit Abstand war und ist.

Nachteile

Am Anfang bekommt man den Eindruck, dass es eine komplizierte Software ist, was man aber sehr schnell feststellt, dass es nicht ist.

Claudia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Nie mehr ohne

Bewertet am 25.6.2020

Ich liebe dieses Programm. Wir haben eine kleine Pension mit 15 Zimmern und haben viele Jahre die...

Ich liebe dieses Programm. Wir haben eine kleine Pension mit 15 Zimmern und haben viele Jahre die üblichen stationären Programme genutzt. Vor 4 Jahren habe ich wegen des integrierten Channelmanagers begonnen, beds24 zu nutzen. Zuerst nur testweise und, weil ich nicht wusste, ob der Import über Portale wirklich so reibungslos funktioniert, parallel zum Hotelprogramm. Nach einem Jahr bin ich dann komplett umgestiegen und nutze beds24 inzwischen als einziges Verwaltungsprogramm. Es gibt scheinbar nichts, was dieses Programm nicht kann (man muss sich eben erst etwas einarbeiten): Zimmerverwaltung, Rechnungen, automatisierte, terminierte Gästekorrespondenz, automatische Preisanpassungen, Channels, Bilder... Statistiken, Berichte, Zahlungsabwicklungen etc. p.p. .... alles direkt online und für mich von überall nutzbar, auch am Handy, wenns mal sein muss. Ich bin äußerst zufrieden. Wenn mal etwas nicht klappt, ist der Support sehr schnell und kompetent.

Vorteile

Beds24 bietet alles, was man braucht, um Prozesse zu automatisieren und den Überblick zu behalten.

Nachteile

Manchmal ist die Oberfläche für Ungeübte etwas unübersichtlich. Aber man findet sich intuitiv schnell ein.

Clemens
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Gibt es einen Developer, der mir beim Einrichten helfen kann?

Bewertet am 31.5.2021

Vorteile

Schaut gut aus und kann viel, für mich aber schwierig einzurichten.

Nachteile

Ist für mich nicht möglich, alle Formulare, etc. einzurichten.

Antwort von Beds24.com

Hello Clemens,

Thank you for your review.

You do not need a developer to set Beds24 up.

We provide a detailed documentation, videos and also offer webinars.

If you are stuck please start a support ticket from the SUPPORT button in your Beds24 account so our support team can assist you.

Gordana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent PMS and Channel Manager with infinite possibilites

Bewertet am 14.4.2017

We've been using Beds24 for more than 3 years now. In that period we've managed from 20 to 30...

We've been using Beds24 for more than 3 years now. In that period we've managed from 20 to 30 properties in total, and Beds24 pms made our day to day activities inmensly easier and it reduced the workload a lot (probably reduced 3-4h of work a day). We had previously tried other PMS, channel managers and booking systems, and none of them offered such possibilites and definitely not for such good price! You can set it to send automatic and totally customizable emails at any point in time (for example immediatelly after receiving the reservation or a few days before the arrival), you can have virtual rooms - meaning you can sell a certain type of apartment easily on booking.com or similar websites and avoid holes in the calendar (=increase profits), program the yield optimizer to increase or lower your price depending on the current occupancy (for example if you have only 2 rooms left and it's 30 or more days before the arrival date, the price can be increased by 10%, etc., or if it's only 2 days to arrival date and you have more than 5 rooms empty, lower the price by 20%, etc.). Works spotlessly with booking.com, importing all the modifications, you can even report the credit card as invalid directly from Beds24. It has its own invoicing system, all kinds of reports, etc. It is absolutely complete. Perhaps it can be a little overwhelming for the first time user (due to so many options) but the support is just amazing, very quick and personal, and taking the time for learning it is definitely worthwhile.

Vorteile

Endless possibilities to customize it to work best for your needs.

Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best out there, by far!

Bewertet am 18.12.2021

I have literally tried all of the different booking systems out there over the years, Siteminder,...

I have literally tried all of the different booking systems out there over the years, Siteminder, eviivo, innstyle, freetobook etc etc. This is by far the best in every aspect. Obviously part of taking bookings online is the processing of payment and this is where all the providers try and con you. Beds24 integrate with "stripe" but do not charge you to 'connect' to stripe, or do not add an extra processing fee on top

Vorteile

Initially i liked the low price, however the Auto Actions are a god send, you can automate processes, the possibilities are endless.

Nachteile

For me personally there wasn't anything i really disliked. Some may find it tricky to setup.

Reid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

So Disappointed

Bewertet am 5.12.2019

Cost effective, except when syncing errors happen and you miss reservations or get double booked or...

Cost effective, except when syncing errors happen and you miss reservations or get double booked or end up displaying your Airbnb listing with incorrect or missing information.

Vorteile

Accessible -- low cost to set it up and keep it running, pricing customizable.

Nachteile

So many mistakes -- expensive mistakes -- that came about b/c the software user interface is so difficult to navigate, tons of sub-entries and duplicate entries required, incredibly complex design. Good for someone who wants to spend a few weeks becoming an expert on the software.

Antwort von Beds24.com

We are sorry that you had mistakes with your set up.

I had a look at your support tickets and it seems you mapped your listings to the wrong rooms. Our support team explained this to you and gave you instructions on how to fix the mapping and the problems this had caused.

Also you had a third-party price manager connected directly to Airbnb even tough we told you that you could not use this service because it is not integrated with Beds24.

Rinus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Manage my property details in one place

Bewertet am 20.5.2020

Setting up my properties with Beds24 has helped me automate a lot of my processes. I can see all my...

Setting up my properties with Beds24 has helped me automate a lot of my processes. I can see all my bookings in one calendar, update my prices in one place (if needed) and I do not need to remember to send emails to my guests, it is all automated.

Vorteile

When I joined Beds24 I was pleased that they have wizards to take me thought the basic setup to get me online quickly. They have an extensive help library, with step by step instructions and examples.

I can manage my properties, prices and calendar all in one place. Connecting to the OTAs helps ensure that I keep my calendar upto date. I can quickly change prices when needed and the details are updated to the channels, saves me time rather than having to remember to login to different systems updating calendars and prices.

I can collect payments from my guests and send them emails automatically. I don't need to remember to do it any more.

Nachteile

I am not very good with computers so at the beginning there was a lot to learn, but the wizards, help pages and support team made it easier and it didn't take long to complete my setup.

Karl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Channel Manager & Reservations System

Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Managing multiple vacation rentals for our clients, connecting them to channels like AIrbnb,Booking....

Managing multiple vacation rentals for our clients, connecting them to channels like AIrbnb,Booking.com & Expedia.

Vorteile

The incredible feature set - almost everything you can think about is included in the system. It has an uncomparable amount of features to other channel managers I have used.

Nachteile

The UI interface could be better. You might need to be a bit technical to use it. In my case, coming from an IT background - this is actually a plus, as I find it very configurable.

Rod
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic - changed our life around

Bewertet am 15.6.2017

Time, automation, scalability, reliability

Time, automation, scalability, reliability

Vorteile

Ease of Use, Cost effective, They thought of everything and its been very well tested, I only found a minor bug once and it was an interpretation issue. The automation possibility of this product is the best thing about it enabling you to notify both guests and staff based on set triggers by email or text to their phone for example when cleaning is due. The channel managers also receives regular upgrades with new channels connected via XML. New 3rd party software for accounts added regularly to manage specific tasks. Our rep and her team of customer support rocks, they are very knowledgeable and reply in under 24hrs sometimes within the hour - Love it. Also enables you to have multiple rates categories and booking policies just like you would on an OTA so you can be as competitive on your website as on the channels or even show certain booking policies only on your website and others on channels

Nachteile

Takes time to learn and install yourself.. I invested about 40 hours to get it going and probably over a 100hrs in all to get us to where we are today. Obviously this is reflected in the price of the monthly payment as its very competitive.

Harald
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Harald (Manager) - The Long Hostel, Arugam Bay, Sri Lanka

Bewertet am 14.6.2021

Up until 3 years ago I changed the software several times, mainly because it was far too expensive...

Up until 3 years ago I changed the software several times, mainly because it was far too expensive and still often faulty. Bed24 is the cheapest software I've gotten to know so far and works smoothly. I don't know of any other software that has so many options. For us the perfect solution for our entire hostel management. I can absolutely recommend Bed24. I am sure that this software is unique in the world market in terms of price-performance ratio.

Vorteile

The entire management, bookings, overview of the occupancy, flexibility, everything that makes up the daily work is so much simplified that you save a lot of time.

Nachteile

I really can't tell. Till last year I missed a intergration to an POS system which was done last year and now with the intergration of POSTER it is just perfect.

Yogendra Man
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best software to use for Hotels and B&Bs

Bewertet am 19.11.2020

Vorteile

Beds24 is the most user-friendly and innovative software for hotels and B&Bs. It is highly customizable and integrable to the website as you need. There are limitless possibilities that you can do with this software which is impossible with other similar products. Within beds24 you can choose only services that you use and litterally modify them by yourself anytime without having need to go through the technical support. The customer support is prompt and wonderful.

Nachteile

There are no particular cons with the software.

Valerie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Really great costumer service

Bewertet am 30.5.2021

Vorteile

Once installed, it is so easy to use. Overall, it has helped us gain a lot of time.
Most of all, I love their costumer service. They answer fast and really try their best to understand the problem and bring solutions.
I regret only that the Covid-19 crisis prevented us to use the software to the full potential. But hope that we can do so soon when things are better.

Nachteile

It is a bit complicated at first for one who does not have a technical background to set up the software and all its branches. But their tutorials are really clear, so one learns. And now things are very smooth.

S Olaf
S Olaf
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Solid solution if you do not depend on the Booking Engine

Bewertet am 11.9.2021

In hindsight it turned out a great waste of resources (time and money) due to the limitations of...

In hindsight it turned out a great waste of resources (time and money) due to the limitations of how they intend customers to use pricing, the archaic data architecture, incomplete documentation and unhelpful tech support.

Vorteile

Highly configurable and seemed very complete upon first Due Diligence.

Nachteile

The Booking Engine only serves when you do NOT intend to implement differentiated pricings for seasonal holidays and the likes. Also do stay clear of the APIs, the underpinning data architecture is one pot of noodles that can not be made sense of via the APIs. We found out the pricey way, three months of development work down the drain.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

5stelle , Planyo , GuestCentric und SiteMinder

Warum Beds24 gewählt wurde

I had hoped for a more flexible product. Boy, was I mistaken...

Antwort von Beds24.com

Thank you for your review.

We would just like to point out to readers that our booking engine does indeed support season pricing, multiple offer (refundable/non-refundable, different meal options) etc.

The API supports all pricing available in the booking engine including season pricing.

We are sorry we could not provide a solution for your requirements.

Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

民泊運営において使用すべきサービス

Bewertet am 31.8.2023

ー作業コストの大幅削減と経験と勘による仕事の撤廃を実現安価で導入できることにより、民泊運営業務で属人的であったことを、Beds24で自動化を実現できた。その結果、スタッフは人にしか出来ないサービスに集...

ー作業コストの大幅削減と経験と勘による仕事の撤廃を実現安価で導入できることにより、民泊運営業務で属人的であったことを、Beds24で自動化を実現できた。その結果、スタッフは人にしか出来ないサービスに集中する環境を作り上げることが可能となった。いまでは、在庫・予約管理にとどまらず、ダイナミックプライシングによる自動値付けなど、付帯サービスが増えたことにより、弊社ではそれが加速しつつある。民泊運営者には、手動で管理されている方もまだ多々おられるため、そのような方には、導入コスト(費用だけではない)が抑えられるBeds24のトライアルからぜひ始めてほしいと思う。

Vorteile

サポート体制・メールだけで解決が可能・サポートアクションも痒いところ手が届いている導入が楽・トライアルできること・年間契約ではないため、いつでも解約できることアップデート・年々使用できるサービスが拡充している・追加オプションも安価であるので、取り組みやすいその他・ユーザー視点を理解している

Nachteile

特段改善すべき点は現在は見当たらない旅館ホテルで販売するにあたり、接続できないotaが存在すること

Edgar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good overall system - but a bit complicated to set-up

Bewertet am 7.1.2023

Vorteile

PriceFeaturesStability ServiceWiki online

Nachteile

Price configuration a bit complicatedSet-up takes some timeAutomatic translations not availableApp for mobile not available

Antwort von Beds24.com

Thank you for your review. Just a small correction - we offer a mobile app which you can use to manage your bookings while away from your desk. The app is available for both iPhone and Android from Apples App Store and Googles Play Store.

Colin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

You've found what you need!

Bewertet am 26.4.2019

Ours is a tiny (2 unit) short term holiday business; Beds24 has been easy and economical to use,...

Ours is a tiny (2 unit) short term holiday business; Beds24 has been easy and economical to use, and integrates seamlessly into our website, making it very guest-friendly.

Vorteile

Fully featured; if you can't find what you want the chances are it's in there somewhere and the customer support is superb and free. Pay as you go means you don't buy more than you need, and it's very reasonably priced anyway.

Nachteile

Third party booking page (iframe) makes it very difficult to track conversions in Google Analytics. Hopefully Beds24 are working on a wiki if they haven't posted one already - hint ;-)

Antwort von Beds24.com

Thank you, Colin for taking the time to review Beds24.

If you want to track bookings it is best you use the Beds24 confirmation page and not redirect to an external page.

Henri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EXTREMLY satisfy after many years of experience with Beds24

Bewertet am 5.6.2023

Amazing experience :)

Amazing experience :)

Vorteile

You can do ANYTHING you want. There is no limit : )And if you found one they will go above and beyond to help you push it !

Nachteile

You don't have that level of customization without a pinch of complexity but i set it up for oldish folks that us beds24 on a daily basis and never have any problem.

viktor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

By far the best channel management software

Bewertet am 4.12.2019

excellent

excellent

Vorteile

Servers are always up, fast responses from the customer service team, frequent new features added, very user friendly. Free widgets for your website. I don't understand why anyone would use an alternative.

Nachteile

honestly... i can't think of a way to improve the software as there are so many integrations to other softwares.

Cassandra
Cassandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best we've found after using two other Booking Engines/Channel Managers

Bewertet am 8.2.2019

Vorteile

We've only been using Beds24 for a couple weeks - and there are always challenges getting set up - but I was able to set things up myself without any major hitches. We are a small Boutique Hotel, and the main reason we wanted to go with Beds 24 (to start with) is because they can get us hooked up to Google Hotel Ads. Once we started setting things up I realized how powerful the software is. I decided to go with Bed24 because of all the great reviews they have - and after my first experience with their Support I wanted to add my review as well. The support is GREAT - and we are 100% happy that we chose Beds24. I'll probably write another review after 6 months or so - but so far we are very happy with how easy it was to set up, how great the support is, and how using Beds24 is going to help us get more bookings in the future.

Nachteile

It is quite complex - but that is due to how many options there are for any function. So this isn't really a con - just that there is a bit of a learning curve on the setup.

Steve
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Best Channel Manager in town!

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

I run a B&B in the UK and have found Beds24 to be the perfect partner over the last 6 years

I run a B&B in the UK and have found Beds24 to be the perfect partner over the last 6 years

Vorteile

Beds24 is not limited , it allows totally flexability and does not tie you into contracts.

Nachteile

The software has no real faults, in our view it is the best channel management in the market today!

Rafael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best channel manager

Bewertet am 13.6.2020

Vorteile

I have already occupied many channel managers, and Beds24 is the most complete of all. Many automations can be customized. It has a very good cost benefit. I'm sure I'll be with them for a long time.

Nachteile

Because it has many functions, sometimes I don't understand very well what it had to do. But they have a very complete manual.

Cristina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We got a better system at a lower price

Bewertet am 22.11.2018

Going from a pc based software to the cloud was the real change for us, also managing multiple OTAs...

Going from a pc based software to the cloud was the real change for us, also managing multiple OTAs accounts in one single software is what i was looking for. My personal experience is excellent!

Vorteile

All my needs are covered by the core functionalities, and i'm always glad to see updates and improvements of the system, which happen very often. Great team

Nachteile

Sometimes it's a little bit difficult to understand some mechanisms but support is always there to guide you.

Sadie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kindness and understanding of customer services

Bewertet am 26.11.2020

It was very difficult to set up everything at the first time. It was impossible for blogger's tips...

It was very difficult to set up everything at the first time. It was impossible for blogger's tips to complete the setting.

Once I know everything, it becomes my favorite. Specially your customer service people are so nice that they are kind and helpful. I would like to note [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was generous and kind enough to understand the severe situation of hotel and travel business at moment due to Covid 19. She gave me credits several times.

Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], thank you all!

Vorteile

Customer Service representatives respond so fast.

Nachteile

Availability of Channels are many. I would like to add rakuten travel to your channel.

Antwort von Beds24.com

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

We do integrate with Rakuten via Rakutens VacationStay. Properties listed on Vacation STAY can be listed on and connected to Rakuten travel.