Amazon EC2

4,6 (162)
Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(162)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

162 Bewertungen

Darian
Darian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review of Amazon EC2

Bewertet am 19.5.2022

Overall I think EC2 is a good product especially if cost is not as important. The ability to...

Overall I think EC2 is a good product especially if cost is not as important. The ability to configure everything through the cloud plus the reliability of AWS is very hard to beat.

Vorteile

We like how quick it is to setup and clone instances with EC2. When doing development it is fairly easy to spin up test instances for little cost. Speaking of cost, since EC2 has so many options/tiers it is quite simple to choose a plan/tier that minimizes our costs but maximizes our output. The security aspect of EC2 is also very intuitive requiring that we have keys to access any particular server. This is an upgrade compared to when we had everything locally.

Nachteile

This is not built out of the box but we have had the situation come up where we wanted to start and stop an instance on a schedule. EC2 does not have a built in solution to handle both of these steps. Although I mentioned the flexibility of the configurations, the cost still is quite high especially coming from a local solution. However from our perspective it was worth it for the other features it provides.

Maha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazon EC2: Simplified Server Deployment in the Cloud

Bewertet am 30.8.2023

Can't imagine configuring all these server deployments and publishing them online to be used by...

Can't imagine configuring all these server deployments and publishing them online to be used by clients instantaneously without the cloud IaaS services provided by Amazon EC2.

Vorteile

I implemented several server scripts on EC2 Virtual Machines of the M4 instance profile. Using SSH and remote desktop it feels like working on a local server. Dynamic IP management makes advertising cloud servers to the outside world a very simplified task. I tested applications servers (Apache, Apache Tomcat, IIS, Glassfish, etc) on top of the EC2 cloud as well as database servers such as MySQL and DB2. The system is as "elastic" as advertised with a true pay-as-you-go model. That was the main inception behind realizing an actual "utility-computing" based cloud system by Amazon.

Nachteile

The security configuration consisting of generating the private/public keys are not that simply packaged for the beginner developer. But many improvement have been made on this front by Amazon.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good quality machine with room for improvement.

Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Vorteile

Pretty easy to use. Wide documentation is available in case you get stuck somewhere. And good quality machines.

Nachteile

For some reason, the p3.16xlarge (8 tesla v100 GPUs) machine is outperformed by p3.8xlarge machine (4 tesla v100 GPUs) (tested on multiple GPU supported model). I was using it for ML training and p3.8xlarge was taking 27 to 28 seconds for an epoch where p3.16xlarge was taking 31 to 32 seconds for an epoch even though it is a larger machine !!!!!! It has twice computing power on paper but that does not reflect in actual performance. I am not sure what might be the reason but paying twice but slower machine does not make any sence. I hope they will fix this soon.

Ana Rafaela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Powerful tool not friendly at all

Bewertet am 25.10.2023

Vorteile

Offers a remarkable level of customization, making it a fantastic choice for tailoring your computing resources to your exact needs. With a wide variety of pre-configured operating systems available, setting up your environment is a breeze. This platform is particularly sysadmin-friendly, providing the tools and flexibility needed to manage and optimize your system efficiently. It's like having an all-in-one solution at your fingertips

Nachteile

The documentation provided can be somewhat lacking, which can make it challenging for users, especially newcomers, to navigate the platform effectively. Additionally, the pricing structure and advertising could benefit from more transparency and clarity to help users better understand the costs involved. Lastly, setting up monitoring can be a bit complex, and streamlining this process could make it more user-friendly. Despite these issues, EC2 still provides robust cloud computing capabilities for those willing to navigate these challenges

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Amazon EC2

Bewertet am 5.12.2023

Vorteile

Amazon EC2 is one of the best web service for flexible cloud computing which supports the deploy of virtual machines so fast. Amazon EC2 download and upload speed is very fast along with secure and reliable in or out of network accessibility. In our office we use it as a VM for running different product on it.

Nachteile

At first user can fell complex so learning to use Amazon EC2 can take some time but overall service is best.

Shubham
Shubham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazon EC2 - My favourite service in AWS.

Bewertet am 7.2.2023

my overall experience has been a great one so far

my overall experience has been a great one so far

Vorteile

It provide best firewall and security features.

Nachteile

I didn't find any drawback as of now. all good.

Pawe
Pawe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Cloud computing done easy with EC2

Bewertet am 9.8.2022

I really enjoyed using EC2 and AWS overall, I have used it for many of my projects and it worked...

I really enjoyed using EC2 and AWS overall, I have used it for many of my projects and it worked seamlessly.

Vorteile

EC2 was the core infrastructure in the Platform I have developed for a few months. It has provided computing sources for a Web App that was used extensively by hundreds of clients. It was reliable (no downtimes were recorded) and quite easy to set up. We have used different configurations of EC2 to meet our efficiency needs

Nachteile

The learning curve for EC2 and AWS overall is quite steep, so the first steps were quite hard, but it was worth the effort to learn administrating EC2.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Amazon EC2

Previous experience with AWS platform.
Filippo
Filippo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

AWS EC2 is the ideal service to set up working servers

Bewertet am 30.10.2023

Amazon EC2 is the tool we use to create the server needed for data storage, big data processing and...

Amazon EC2 is the tool we use to create the server needed for data storage, big data processing and web applications. It is highly recommended in combination with other AWS services (for example Redshift, EMR, Route 53 and others) to get a solid and reliable cloud infrastructure for data management platforms.

Vorteile

A wide range of machine type is available to fit every need. EC2 clusters can be further customized (e.g. with additional storage) and networking and security are easily managed.

Nachteile

Amazon EC2 setup and administration is not straightforward since it requires a solid IT background.

Muhammad Aamer
Muhammad Aamer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Amazon EC2 is a great option in cloud computing

Bewertet am 29.11.2023

My overall experience with EC2 is literally awesome why? because i used it for my webapps that i...

My overall experience with EC2 is literally awesome why? because i used it for my webapps that i created with django and i got no issue at all the installation and configuration is easy establishing a remote connection is easy i used it for running my python scripts and i connected it with amazon RDS and i got nooo issue at all i am very happy and i recommend EC2 to all of you try to use it's free version atleast

Vorteile

I like EC2 for the features like i can create instance of any OS (Windows, Linux) more over it gives you a one year free trial and you can use it from you local machine connecting through many sources i usually used the putty

Nachteile

the one thing that i like the least about EC2 is that machine you get with free trial is very basic and slow so if you need a free trail and you want to test your script od piece of software that is a bit more resources consuming you may not be able to use it

Arreybesong
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazon review

Bewertet am 3.2.2024

Vorteile

Here it helps in the interactions with the machine for easy manipulation

Nachteile

Since I have been using it I have not seen the difficulties about it

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

AWS EC2 is probably not what you want.

Bewertet am 6.1.2022

Of my experience with many other providers like Oracle Cloud, Liquid Web, Azure, Linode, Digital...

Of my experience with many other providers like Oracle Cloud, Liquid Web, Azure, Linode, Digital Ocean, AWS is by far the most frustrating and one of the most expensive. I only use AWS when I have a client that demands it or is already locked into it. I never ever recommend it.

Vorteile

AWS has good name recognition. If you're an IT Service provider, or if you own a company for which you want to get funding, name-dropping AWS could give you some additional credibility.

AWS has every feature you could hope for in an IaaS system.

Nachteile

AWS has every feature you could hope for in an IaaS system. I've very rarely seen any organization or application that needs anywhere close to what AWS offers. Most people use EC2, Lambda, Database services, Kubernetes services, and maybe Kafka. But most less expensive, and less complicated providers have all of these features too.

As a user, you have to set up all of the underlying infrastructure like network groups, overly complicated (but not better) security configurations, etc. Most of the work setting up an environment on AWS is setting up things you don't really need.

You'll receive bills from AWS and chances are, it will be considerably more than you estimated, and you'll have to spend considerable time finding where the cost is coming from, and changes are, you'll have a lot of trouble shutting down the unneeded items.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great tool for cloud computing

Bewertet am 9.6.2023

EC2 has accelerate our journey towards cloud computing by enabling us to provision and tear down...

EC2 has accelerate our journey towards cloud computing by enabling us to provision and tear down infrastructure as needed.

Vorteile

pay as you go pricing, High I/O and GPU compute based instances, Elastic IP addresses, Pause and resume instances

Nachteile

AWS being leaders in cloud computing, don't see much missing features but they can improve on better training materials for beginners of EC2 service.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Azure

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Amazon EC2

Better product features
Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple access and no maintenance cost

Bewertet am 30.5.2019

Amazon EC2 has made it possible to carry out the implementation of services or applications in the...

Amazon EC2 has made it possible to carry out the implementation of services or applications in the cloud, thus saving time and money and being able to please any customer with their needs and all for a really fair price.

Vorteile

This Amazon tool is really useful since it has great advantages that is why I like it for several reasons being the main one that is extremely flexible, easy to use, easy to access, requires no maintenance and only pays for what is used, account with an interface that is very intuitive in addition to that in case of having doubts about it provides tutorials or a really compressible documentation so there is no way of not being able to understand its use, also it can be customized to cover each one of the needs that search the user thus being able to host any application, or web service of business or personal interest.

Nachteile

This tool works very well so finding faults as such is difficult, the only drawback is that locating a support team directly can be complicated but it is not impossible.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Scalable, Affordable, and Reliable: Amazon EC2 is Still my Go-To Cloud Server Solution

Bewertet am 11.7.2019

Vorteile

AWS makes it easy to spin up a server in almost any size/performance combo needed, so you don't have to overbuy CPU capacity, etc. Pick from the thousands of pre-loaded servers or "roll your own" with many flavours of Linux and Windows available. I like that I can prototype a project on a small (as in cheap) server and then scale up to whatever size or number of servers is needed. Taking drive snapshots while live is easy and makes brain dead simple backups.
In 10+ years of Amazon EC2 use, I've never lost a server or virtual drive.

Nachteile

The number of pre-done server combos is in the thousands, and an easier system for searching and finding server images and selecting server settings would be a plus.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

EC2 decreases significant amount of time to go live!

Bewertet am 26.9.2019

We are using EC2 with Elastic Beanstalk for our large web application with both Tomcat and Nodejs...

We are using EC2 with Elastic Beanstalk for our large web application with both Tomcat and Nodejs apps. It is being scaled when the traffic increases and scales up very efficiently. Yet, it is being expensive but it provides us to focus on development instead of maintenance.

Vorteile

Amazon EC2 has broad choices of setup and configuration depending on your budget. It provides you a lot that you nearly dont need to maintain the instance at all. It also provides you load balancers that you can use it with and you can be sure that your application will scale when needed. If you are using the EC2 with Elastic Beanstalk it will be very easy to deploy and go live.

Nachteile

It is an expensive service full plus. But you can consider that you are not going to need that much of maintenance power so you can decrease your cost by looking from that perspective.

Winston
Winston
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great choice for scalable projects.

Bewertet am 30.9.2019

My experience in general with this software has been very positive, it has served me for different...

My experience in general with this software has been very positive, it has served me for different types of projects, and even projects outside of aws, since the tool can be easily integrated with other sources, be it other websites, databases, computers, etc. It also integrates very well with the other tools of aws.

Vorteile

What I like most about Amazon EC2 is that it is a tool that has many uses is very versatile and allows me to customize the requirements that I need according to the project that I am developing, I can increase the amount of ram, hdd, processor memory easily from the website, it also has a high level of security, and allows you to manually configure many functions, such as ports, tasks, the control panel from the website is very intuitive and with many features, it also has a command line for more cases specific.

Nachteile

It is an easy-to-use tool for basic use, however for something more specific it is really complex, the most difficult to learn to use is the console, it has many commands.

Tanuj
Tanuj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best webservice solution for cloud compute capacity

Bewertet am 14.3.2022

We use Amazon EC2 to host our services on the cloud platform to ensure thay they are highly...

We use Amazon EC2 to host our services on the cloud platform to ensure thay they are highly available and are scaled up or down automatically without worrying too much. We also use the Amazon S3 storage which is a great add on to use with the cloud compute platform.

Vorteile

Amazon EC2 is a market leader in the cloud industry to provide compute capacity. You can host webservices on the Amazon EC2 cloud and pay as per what you use. It is the best solution as you don't have to think about maintaining servers and spend on web services hosting infrastructure. Also Amazon EC2 handles the security aspects of the hosted services via access controls. A lot of webservices written in different programming languages can be hosted on this platform.

Nachteile

There are no limitations for this product. They are a market leader and their services are highly configurable.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Scale with Amazon EC2

Bewertet am 18.3.2022

Vorteile

1. Ease of Use
2. Scalability
3. Availability of wide range of linux and window distributions
4. Quick and Easy spin of virtual servers
5. Support of all the major development languages
6. Spin up the server as per need and save cost on your requirement
7. Resize your instances based on changes in the requirement
8. Flexible Pricing Options.
9. Secure and Reliable in or out of network accessibility
10. Snapshot of Instances can be saved on S3 storage in case you need to use it later.
and many more...!!

Nachteile

Learning curve is there, apart from there nothing is bad about Amazon EC2 services.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

EC2 makes it simple to spin up hardware on demand

Bewertet am 9.9.2020

Really it's difficult to remember a time before EC2, getting a new hardware instance was typically...

Really it's difficult to remember a time before EC2, getting a new hardware instance was typically weeks or months of effort, now it can be done in seconds.

Vorteile

I love how simple and quick it is to get instances up and running. With our AMIs I can spin up a new instance in a matter of seconds.

Nachteile

Amazon has a massive feature set, but it is a little more technically focused than some of the competition, which can make the barrier to entry a little higher.

Tigran
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Takes some time to figure out, but ideal for the job to be done

Bewertet am 22.7.2021

I love it. The job is done and I'm using the first year trial. Pricing beyond the trial period is...

I love it. The job is done and I'm using the first year trial. Pricing beyond the trial period is also reasonable and I'm more than willing to pay for this service.

Vorteile

This is a cloud web server and does exactly what many people want - having a stable machine without the hassle of installing and maintaining your own hardware. We use it as a remote Linux server with cron jobs running on it and collecting data from the web, and producing a database for our clients. We also host our website there.

Nachteile

A little difficult to start working with. The product has its own terminology and libraries to use that makes you overwhelmed at first. However, there are some third-party videos on youtube that help you to get started.

krishna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

AWS EC2 - amazon cloud servers my review

Bewertet am 8.7.2022

overall experience with Amazon EC2 is satisfactory as they are easy to launch and use which reduces...

overall experience with Amazon EC2 is satisfactory as they are easy to launch and use which reduces time to implement server but just keep an eye on the price and monitoring matrices .

Vorteile

AWS EC2 instances are easy to launch and use we can use any OS we need , AMI are available and we can directly launch them from dash board on AWS cloud . all type of instance are available as per the requirement like general purpose , and instances which are optimised in computation , Memory and Ram can be selected . EBS volume can be attached according to requirement .

Nachteile

when upgrade is required then we have to separately upgrade instance and EBS volume and run command to attach the EBS volume .

SANJEEV
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Amazing Web service tool for backend and cloud solutions!!

Bewertet am 14.12.2020

Its been great experience , have used it to host our website and its services in order to make sure...

Its been great experience , have used it to host our website and its services in order to make sure we deliver it faster.

Vorteile

Amazing app to go with for startups, provides 30GB free space, fast,reliable ,cost saving service and easy to use on any OS.
Its EBS(elastic book store) feature is adds on.

Nachteile

Its highly configurable and scalable, so need to learn alot to utilize its features.
Its not a con though but can be made even more user friendly, i liked all its features.

Donny
Donny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for helping in data visualization!

Bewertet am 22.6.2023

Our overall experience has been good and we plan to use Amazon EC2 into the future!

Our overall experience has been good and we plan to use Amazon EC2 into the future!

Vorteile

It is easy to use out of the box and can be set up quickly.

Nachteile

So far it has been great and we have limited issues.

Dhavan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best AWS service for IaaS in cloud

Bewertet am 22.6.2023

With EC2 I have an overall good experience. It is very easy and simple to manage resources. It is...

With EC2 I have an overall good experience. It is very easy and simple to manage resources. It is also providing a high level of security.

Vorteile

I like the way EC2 provide flexibility to choose different kind of instances based on the requirement. It also provide flexibility to configure it as well as take it down automatically based on need

Nachteile

I can't think of anything which I don't like

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

One of Best Cloud Service Provider

Bewertet am 30.7.2021

Vorteile

This is a very secure, high performing and highly available server.

Nachteile

Its UI is a bit confusing for the starters and updating the servers takes time as we need to apply every patch manually.