XSplit Broadcaster Erfahrungen

XSplit Broadcaster

4,1 (57)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Lösung zur Verwaltung von Live-Video-Streaming und Aufzeichnungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,1 /5
(57)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8/5
Funktionen
4,0/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,8/5

75%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

57 Bewertungen

Hugo
Hugo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy as pressing a button

Bewertet am 20.10.2020

I was having a problem with another livestream program, as it was not able to use all the power of...

I was having a problem with another livestream program, as it was not able to use all the power of my processor, so I decided to buy the xsplit which besides taking good advantage of my processor surprised me by being lighter than the old one that I used which helped a lot in the gain of fps in games that I do streaming.

Vorteile

XSplit Broadcaster was one of the few livestream programs that was really easy and intuitive to set up, without requiring any knowledge anyone who wants to do livestream will be able to use it, even having a computer with basic settings.

Nachteile

The only thing missing for him to be perfect and have more addons in the app store.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ecamm Live

Warum XSplit Broadcaster gewählt wurde

Because the OBS couldn't use my processor well when it was released at the time, and still can't.
Chanice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Comprehensive and Powerful Streaming Tool: XSplit Broadcaster

Bewertet am 21.2.2023

Overall, XSplit Broadcaster is an excellent streaming tool for those who want to get started...

Overall, XSplit Broadcaster is an excellent streaming tool for those who want to get started streaming quickly. It is easy to use, feature-rich, and offers great stability. It has a lot of features to make streaming content easier and can be used with a variety of platforms. The cost is somewhat high, but it is worth it if you are serious about streaming.

Vorteile

XSplit Broadcaster is a powerful streaming tool that offers an array of features to make streaming content easier. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use and the software is extremely stable. It supports a wide range of media formats and has a number of features for customizing and optimizing your streaming experience.

Nachteile

The software does have some drawbacks, such as its relatively high cost and some features that are not as intuitive as others. Additionally, it does not have a dedicated mobile app, although it can be used with a web browser.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

A simple streaming program that uses a little too much CPU.

Bewertet am 19.2.2018

Vorteile

From setup to broadcast, getting XSplit to do its thing is incredibly simple. It even has hooks built in for just about any streaming service you could want.

Nachteile

The biggest problem I have with XSplit is that it causes major slowdown in my games. That is a significant problem considering the use of this program. I hope they can one day slim it down a bit, until then I'm content using an alternative source that doesn't provide anywhere near the options XSplit does.

steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

XSplit Broadcasting with twitch and you

Bewertet am 8.4.2020

XSplit Broadcaster has features that can help you create great streams to Twitch and other services...

XSplit Broadcaster has features that can help you create great streams to Twitch and other services such as Facebook and Youtube. I had my doubts at first. But have to admit using this is a better option for the beginner streamer/gamer/media content creator.

Vorteile

The Ability to craft your own title and tags for ease of search. The list of compatible technology that integrates with the software and the amount of data servers there are to help accommodate your needs when streaming whether on wifi or on a ethernet connection, XSplit is a wonder at ease to use for your Podcast, Game streaming, reviewer needs and wants.

Nachteile

I am not sure that there are many cons to this software. Maybe one thing that is disappointing about the program is the lack of customization. There is software out there like OBS that allow for graphic additions, sounds, scrolling marquee for promotionals.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

XSplit is OK for streaming, but where it really shines is video recording for trailer...

Bewertet am 11.12.2019

I've been looking for a reliable video capture software to capture footage of video games that I am...

I've been looking for a reliable video capture software to capture footage of video games that I am developing, to edit into trailers. Video resolution, fixed frame rate capture, file size and quality were my main concerns.

Vorteile

XSplit runs smooth and quietly when used for high res, high framerate video capture. It can handle 2k and 4k recordings without hiccups and with a small file size. Video quality is fantastic.

Nachteile

The streaming features and overlay features are lacking customisation options, though I don't really use the software for that.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

XSplit is an excellent streaming broadcast platform.

Bewertet am 31.7.2019

When we use XSplit, it's usually for 2 types of events.
#1 - We record and broadcast over the...

When we use XSplit, it's usually for 2 types of events.
#1 - We record and broadcast over the internet a locally hosted event. It does this perfectly, and there is no other solution that can match XSplit for this. It just works amazinly well.
#2 - We capture and re-broadcast (multicast) internally for bandwidth savings across hundress of screens. Usually this is only when major world events are happening, but we do it several times a year. XSplit is also the top choice for this totally flexible solution. We may not know what our source medium is until minutes before broadcast, but X Split can always handle it.

Vorteile

XSplit can do what you probably want it to do, with it's army of plugins, and more. The scene features, overlays, and more give a nice feature set that's easy and "Just Works." The local broadcast option has been an important feature for us.

Nachteile

XSplit is a very sign on type program .You login to launch. This might be fine for most environments, but it felt a bit "Home User," type to us when deploying. The performance is not affected by this at all, and I find XSplit superb in all other regards.
Frequent Updates can be both a Pro and a Con for the monthly user.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

XSplit Broadcaster - Commercial version of Open Source software

Bewertet am 9.4.2020

We used this software during the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic.
We tied to produce some...

We used this software during the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic.
We tied to produce some instructional videos but found that as we worked with it side-by-side with OBS that the flexibility was not there as much as we wanted. Too many pre-packaged options that did not work for us.

Vorteile

XSplit Broadcaster is good software, don't get me wrong. However, it is not comparable to it's Open Source rival OBS. It has a great interface and very flashy, but it is a resource hog and does not provide the end results to justify it. By far the best part of the XSplit software is XSplit vCam!!!

Nachteile

It uses a tremendous amount of resources of my laptop (i7 8th Gen with SSD) and does not provide the flexibility of other products in the ability to put together great presentations.

Casey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Subscription based in a free market

Bewertet am 14.12.2019

My overall with XSplit is unfortunately a bit disappointing. I find it hard to recommend when their...

My overall with XSplit is unfortunately a bit disappointing. I find it hard to recommend when their are free competitors with as good, or better, functionality. XSplit alternatives are usually more lightweight with a more user-friendly interface.

Vorteile

Admittedly, XSplit is a pretty powerful program. It's functionality is very good for a broadcasting tool.

Nachteile

It is a resource hog. On a mid-end computer that could use OBS to its full functionality, XSplit would frequently bog down the entire PC.

User interface was slow to respond and unwieldy to navigate.

Dion
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Well built but expensive.

Bewertet am 15.12.2021

Vorteile

XSplit has been a gold standard for me since my earlier days of livestreaming. It always worked as intended and has really nice grafhical buttons and layouts.

Nachteile

Xsplit compared to other programs uses quite a lot of CPU usage. Which is fine for running it alone but multitasking with multiple programs can slow down your PC dramatically.

Not saying it's bad but I feel like it needs a little bit more of optimising.

Also compared to competition it's pricey. OBS is free and offers the same if not more features.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Not good enough to make me switch over honestly.

Bewertet am 19.2.2018

Vorteile

I've been using the GeForce experience to stream for some time now, and the massive feature set of XSplit seemed like a good next step. There's so much you can do with scenes and transitions even on a free level that is appealing.

Nachteile

Ultimately, XSplit caused too much slowdown on my machine over GeForce for me to switch. This is a big issue for me, and people who watch streams, that I think it's unfortunate. You can rightfully say my PC isn't quite up to snuff, but the current program I use performs just fine, I would expect XSplit to be on par? Maybe the additional features would be worth it one day, but for now not quite.

christine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bibliotheken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

XSplit vous permet de faire du streaming facilement

Bewertet am 18.5.2023

XSplit permet de communiquer via le streaming sans avoir à être trop technique, une fois que l'on a...

XSplit permet de communiquer via le streaming sans avoir à être trop technique, une fois que l'on a créer les cène tout va très vite et on peut faire des présentations audio-visuels très pro rapidement

Vorteile

Sans aucune formation préalable XSplit est simple et rapide à installer, on démarre et on comprend tout très rapidement

Nachteile

Il n'y a pas vraiment d'inconvénients si ce n'est que plus on cherche à exploiter ce logiciel en profondeur plus il faut passer un peu de temps pour installer les Add-Ons et plugins pour élargir ses fonctionnalités

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

vMix

Warum XSplit Broadcaster gewählt wurde

Parce que XSplit offre plus de flexibilité et de simplicité dans sa mise en œuvre

Gründe für den Wechsel zu XSplit Broadcaster

Parce qu'il est léger et rapide, il ne demande pas une configuration trop musclé en terme d'ordinateur, simple, léger et rapide et surtout facile d'utilisation
Thomas
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Xsplit : the OBS for the rich ones

Bewertet am 26.10.2019

xSplit is the one and only software for broadcasting use when you are a small webTV but you have to...

xSplit is the one and only software for broadcasting use when you are a small webTV but you have to pay this expansive subscription in order to use it...

Vorteile

You can do pretty much everything with xSplit, it’s most likely OBS but better, with more options and a more pro look

Nachteile

You have to pay a subscription to use the software! It’s expansive and not that profitable when you know that a cheap and free version is available like OBS or SL-OBS

Zachery
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

It's not bad but not great

Bewertet am 12.11.2019

My overall experience using xsplit was great, but I eventually wanted to do more then what I could...

My overall experience using xsplit was great, but I eventually wanted to do more then what I could actually do with the free and didn't feel like paying.

Vorteile

Xsplit has a lot of neat features, such as overlays customizing your screen, your backdrop, so forth. It has been many moons since I've used xsplit but it is still one of the best streaming software's out there in my opinion. For those of you who just want to stream and go xsplit is a great software and I would recommend it for you.

Nachteile

To get into most of the stuff that I wanted to do, it required payment and that wasn't really what i was all about at that time because i wasn't making any money during streams. This is the only thing that led me to switch

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good and Easy to Use Software, But Not Without Competition

Bewertet am 17.3.2019

Xsplit is a good and functional piece of software. If there are features that Xsplit has that other...

Xsplit is a good and functional piece of software. If there are features that Xsplit has that other competitors lack, then it will make up for its price-tag through those features.

Vorteile

Xsplit is an easy to use, professional-grade streaming program. Being a paid piece of software, it benefits from professional support and documentation, better stability and compatibility compared to free solutions, and more features.

Some hardware, like my Elgato Game Capture HD, functioned better in XSplit compared to another program, OBS. In OBS, the Game Capture HD refused to sync the video and audio signals, with no way to properly correct the desync. XSplit has never had a problem with any of my hardware, while OBS is often less agreeable, but workable.

Xsplit easily integrates with streaming platforms, such as YouTube Live and Twitch. This allows you to log in through XSplit to your account to create a direct link between the two instead of needing to work with stream keys and stream URLs.

It also features integrated media and editing controls. Media can easily be added to XSplit without adding another source. Clips in XSplit can also be edited together in-program.

Nachteile

XSplit is a paid piece of software, compared to free solutions such as GeForce Experience (with an NVIDIA Card), OBS Studio, and Streamlabs OBS. While XSplit, especially early in the streaming rush, was more capable than original OBS, other solutions are catching up in terms of feature sets, especially for those who exclusively stream.

Prateek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Xsplit broadcaster is a great product

Bewertet am 16.2.2023

Product experience is good. There is still room for improvement.

Product experience is good. There is still room for improvement.

Vorteile

Session recording and live streaming features are great.

Nachteile

Lack of plugins. I think xsplit should develop plug-ins and themes for the users for streaming purposes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Streamlabs

Gründe für den Wechsel zu XSplit Broadcaster

Ease of use and product has intuitive interface.
ujjwal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

i Bought Its full time license & Satisfy with it

Bewertet am 2.5.2020

Vorteile

i Love this software because it is very easy to use and easy to install. It provides high quality streams in less cpu and gpu power consumption.
I use it daily for my streaming workflow.
I have written full review of this product also here [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
I bough it from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Nachteile

Seriously if i tell you then i did not feel any con with this software because it is very easy to use.

Jose
Jose
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Broadcasting Power House!

Bewertet am 10.12.2018

I bought the lifetime licensing and won't use another service to stream!

I bought the lifetime licensing and won't use another service to stream!

Vorteile

I love how easy to use it is, and that it can easily detect all my devices quickly! I love the detail in scene editing it allows me. The preview editor is clutch to make changes on the fly. Also their liecesing deals are very affordable.

Nachteile

The only con I can think of is that more gear should be made to work with xsplit over any other braodcasting service.

Brian
Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Xsplit Tool for brodcasters

Bewertet am 27.9.2019

I enjoyed using it cause it was simple even the free part was good but i had to get the lifetime

I enjoyed using it cause it was simple even the free part was good but i had to get the lifetime

Vorteile

Xsplit software is pretty plug and play automatically picks up the capture Card and sets the right fps and sound settings for it. also has a built in background remover that i enjoy very much.

Nachteile

Having to pay monthly to use the software was annoying so i decided to buy the lifetime pass.

Didier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Xsplit is the most solid stream solution

Bewertet am 9.1.2020

Since i use Xsplit i realize how it simple to stream without stress with this software and i like...

Since i use Xsplit i realize how it simple to stream without stress with this software and i like it, they always search to expanse the great experience of each user, i 'm glad

Vorteile

I like this soft, especially when you can cut your movie inside with the XSplit Express Video Editor integrate with it

Most important, it's easy to setting your channel, wathever it is, YouTube, Facebook or other, it work fast and shure, i use it every week for visual interview with 3 webcam on my computer and i switch beetween my differrent webcam with Stream-Deck

I put a green screen behind me and i can make a chromakeying quickly to put a picture for illustrate all my said during my live, wonderful

Nachteile

Nothing to tell wrong, just perfect if you want to stream like a pro whatever your channel, Xsplit is your tool without doubt

Karel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My Experience with XSplit Broadcaster

Bewertet am 9.6.2022

A great piece of software that I would recommend particularly to livestreamers.

A great piece of software that I would recommend particularly to livestreamers.

Vorteile

Real Time Broadcasting - With no delays, it allows any audience to interact with the broadcaster much more effectively.
Social Media Streaming

Nachteile

I would argue that Xsplit Broadcaster requires a powerful PC to be able to handle a lot of its features. It tends to use a lot of CPU which for those with less powerful PCs will have a difficult time to run this program.

It is not the most inexpensive piece of software for live streaming. Other software such as OBS and Streamelements will have a better time attracting new users because of it being free whereas Xsplit has a lot of paywalls. The missing features that users have to pay for may discourage newcomers.

Arie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Do you stream? Use XSplit.

Bewertet am 4.5.2019

I started XSplit for some time now and presents the most user friendly interface out there. No...

I started XSplit for some time now and presents the most user friendly interface out there. No doubt.

Vorteile

As a regular streamer, and one who enjoys adding new content on-screen. I require a broadcast software that permits ease of use and functionality but at the same time certain level of customisation and overall quality. XSplit with no doubt provides it.

Nachteile

Needs more compatibility with other add-ons. Restream / StreamElements etc.

Alexander
Alexander
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best live-streaming encoder available.

Bewertet am 19.9.2020

I own an independent online news website and decided to commence broadcasting a 30 minute program...

I own an independent online news website and decided to commence broadcasting a 30 minute program each day. I therefore needed an encoder (at the time I had no idea what I was looking at) and settled on XSplit after trialling several other alternatives including Wirecast 14. XSplit is not only considerably cheaper, but infinitely better.

Vorteile

XSplit makes professional live-streaming easy and simple. I found the software very simple to set up and connect with my RMTP server and have the option to also broadcast to YouTube, Twitch, Facebook etc. The software is lightweight and stable - absolutely necessary for professional streaming. The learning curve takes all of 5 minutes and basic functionality is built in.

Nachteile

I wish there was more functionality or templates available - but this could also be a disadvantage as it would remove the simplicity of the software.

Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good, but not worth paying monthly

Bewertet am 16.9.2018

Vorteile

If you don't mind paying for a program for streaming then xsplit might be your solution. Xsplit is simple to use and does its job. Has all the features you need to successfully stream and even it doesn't, you can add additional addons and hooks to fulfill your needs.

Nachteile

A con would be that you need to pay for it. There are better options than xsplit and are free. There are some issues reported with xsplit that it slows down people's computers.

Ibrahim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Not enough for streaming or recording

Bewertet am 16.6.2022

Vorteile

I was able to do streaming and recording pretty well but its too expensive when there are better and free softwares like obs.

Nachteile

It costs too much, and causes performance difficulties on some games.

German Liber
German Liber
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good buddy to stream on a good/medium bandwidth.

Bewertet am 31.12.2020

Vorteile

I used Xsplit for one of film series projects online, i had one open to public last year but since COVID-19 the times really changed and i had to broadcast the films via streaming. The good thing about Xsplit is the plugin market (it only has a few, but they are really functional). In comparison to another streaming softwares, the Xsplit learning curve is really short and fast. You can watch a few tutorials on the Internet and start streaming without any problems. It has a (limited) but free version, and you can stream at least at 30fps, and that's a good thing. Capture devices and webcam can be delayed and works great on a good/medium bandwidth.

Nachteile

The cons on Xsplit are related to the price and the resources that the software take. I don't have a really powerful PC and the software lately started to lag and take up some important amount of CPU. The license price for commercial use is really expensive, and the free version doesn't offer the complete package, is really limited.