Talkwalker Erfahrungen

Talkwalker

Ein Tool für die Verwaltung von Social-Listening, Analysen und Influencern

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(23)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

23 Bewertungen

Leo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Think-Tanks
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

eine sehr intelligente Allzweckwaffe

Bewertet am 31.1.2022

Ein System für alle Formen der digitalen Business-Intelligence: Marken-Beurteilungen, Trend-Analysen...

Ein System für alle Formen der digitalen Business-Intelligence: Marken-Beurteilungen, Trend-Analysen, Issue Management, Early Warnings, Innovations-Analysen, Influencer-Coaching etc.

Vorteile

das System kann für sehr unterschiedliche Fragestellungen verwendet und somit für fast alle Kundenbedürfnisse eingesetzt werden - Support und online Handbuch sind sehr gute Unterstützungstools. Der Export aller Daten und Graphiken erlaubt es, sehr gute kundenspezifische Präsentationen zu generieren - das Command Center generiert beste Top Management Attention

Nachteile

wir haben bisher wirklich keine Schwachstelle gefunden, die beim übernächsten Release nicht korrigiert worden wäre

Maria
Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The sky's the limit!

Bewertet am 25.7.2019

Vorteile

Talkwalker is incredibly customizable. Once you've had a proper demo/training on this tool, honestly the sky is the limit with what you can do. I really enjoy using this product for social monitoring purposes and pulling data to build reports. It is a lot more accurate than other similar tools out there (that I have used) especially when calculating social sentiment. You can also build customized reports right on the platform or email reports!

Nachteile

The tool isn't the most intuitive or user-friendly, but with a proper training you will quickly learn how to use it. There is just soooo much you can use this tool for! I would say you need to be pretty familiar with boolean queries as it functions mostly on that.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Talkwalker - a fast & easy to use social media monitoring tool

Bewertet am 5.2.2022

It is easy to use. Its a great step for me upgrading myself from social studio to talkwalker and i...

It is easy to use. Its a great step for me upgrading myself from social studio to talkwalker and i dont regret it

Vorteile

Fast, easy to use, super helpful managing the sentiment, super cool in widgets and reporting, cool features like sending emails to users and crisis monitoring...all of these things are super cool

Nachteile

its limitation that it can only be used as a social media listening tool & that its not a unified solution which can have not just sentiment but advertising spends & content management included as well

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Talkwalker- Though presentation is good but poor data minning capacity

Bewertet am 18.8.2019

Not so much satisfied but it helped me in better visualization of data and help me understanding...

Not so much satisfied but it helped me in better visualization of data and help me understanding more metrics of analytics. But the overall experience is not so good

Vorteile

It has lots of filters which give us many choices to make our data more specific and precise. Apart from this it visualization is awesome and that makes it very cool to use as we have everything on screen whatever we need. It is quite easy to use and query formation is also good. But the most important thing is that it has a separate dashboard thing in it which helps to segregate multiple clients.

Nachteile

Data mining is very poor and sentiment tagging is also very poor. No when can trust in its data as it could be wrong. Second thing is that it shows different data on the dashboard and when we download it then data count become different

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Meltwater

Warum Talkwalker gewählt wurde

It was an organizational decision but Sysomos in its last part of subscriptions was making too many mistakes like data inefficiency and server problems
Grace
Grace
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent product for the analysis and monitoring of social networks

Bewertet am 3.3.2021

This software provides us with all the data and indicators we need, it allows us to have a better...

This software provides us with all the data and indicators we need, it allows us to have a better perspective, it also offers me a very complete review on multiple topics, it has been very useful for our team when receiving information about our brand, now we have the possibility to access to different results and queries, it offers us faster reaction times, helps us in many useful ideas.

Vorteile

It is an excellent tool for segmenting the audience, it offers an excellent system, the dashboard and reports are good too, it is very useful when it comes to campaign analysis, I can also use it for a variety of different auditory use cases, it also provides a large number of innovative functions, its reports can be customized and sent by email, it allows you to follow your communication campaigns and analyze the results, it also allows complex queries and sophisticated analyzes, the device is very intuitive and well designed.

Nachteile

It is a very good and useful tool for strategies in social networks, I have nothing bad to mention about Talkwalker, its performance is very correct and it fulfills its functions correctly.

Guido
Guido
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Web listening made simple (but with limits)

Bewertet am 5.12.2020

We use it in our agency to track the brand names of some clients and to discover trends and topics...

We use it in our agency to track the brand names of some clients and to discover trends and topics around certain brands or products.

Vorteile

I like the very user friendly interface: it's simple to browse through its functions and features. Help pages are comprehensive and useful. Support is great: whenever you have doubts or problems, they are available to help you find the best solution to your needs (mail, phone, virtual meeting). It can scan many web properties (websites, blogs, forums, most social media) for keywords or hashtags. Keyword creation is quite easy, also for very complex "constructions" (with many operators letting you build any kind of expression). It is a bit pricy, but when compared to similar platforms it turns out that it's one of the cheapest.

Nachteile

Listening is very limited on Facebook and Instagram (because Facebook limits what's passed through its APIs, after privacy concerns of the past years). Automatic analysis of the sentiment of the mentions is not totally satisfying, requiring a lot of manual work to correct the platform suggestions. There is no analysis of the profiles who mention your keywords. In the end, it's very useful to track possible "crisis events", but it's not very useful if you want to analyze how certain topics or brands are treated on the web, to understand what people talk about and where this occurs.

Loïc
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 13.1.2017

Talkwalker works flawlessly and enables anyone to get relevant insights at a glance. The software...

Talkwalker works flawlessly and enables anyone to get relevant insights at a glance. The software is really user-friendly, and has many settings that can be finely customized. The monitoring is good and accurate (almost all online media types are supported, as well as print and broadcast). Reports and dashboards are easy to made and easy to share (via email on a scheduled basis for instance), every type of data (charts, publications etc) can be exported in various formats (csv, ppt, xls etc.). or even embedded on other platforms (via json, xml, rss feed...). This is useful to do further analysis on the data collected. Alerts work well, which is very valuable when doing crisis communication. Besides, new features are added regularly and customer support is great. I would totally recommend it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Too good to be true

Bewertet am 14.12.2018

I find it very easy to use and set up for my clients. It's very accurate and reliable.

I find it very easy to use and set up for my clients. It's very accurate and reliable.

Vorteile

Love this software. Have been using it for years and find it so much better than its competitors.

Nachteile

The pricing is very high and not in line with other platforms offering the same services.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Politische Organisation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Set it and forget brand monitoring tool

Bewertet am 16.2.2021

This tool saves time because now I do not have to manually search the web for mentions of my...

This tool saves time because now I do not have to manually search the web for mentions of my company. TalkWalker does it for me.

Vorteile

I like that once I set up the keywords to track, I get daily digest emails of keyword mentions in social media and across the web.

Nachteile

There's nothing I would change about it. It is extremely inexpensive and simple to use. Very straightforward.

Emirhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Talkwalker is good one.

Bewertet am 19.6.2022

Vorteile

Social media is very helpful in my work. Its content and interface will do your job

Nachteile

I do not think that enough analytical data is presented.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Preferred Tool For Alerts!

Bewertet am 21.12.2018

While we still use Google Alerts, Talkwalker Alerts is by far superior to Google Alerts. We receive...

While we still use Google Alerts, Talkwalker Alerts is by far superior to Google Alerts. We receive so many more updates than we ever did with Google.

Vorteile

Talkwalker Alerts have helped our PR and social media teams by providing realtime updates on our name in the news and relevant topics. I really like how it includes Tweets and takes you directly to Twitter to view the mention.

Nachteile

Sometimes, we receive numerous alerts for the same mention - which can flood the inbox.

Mustafa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It makes most of the work for you

Bewertet am 18.3.2022

This is a professionally prepared program and it helped us a lot. I would recommend it to anyone...

This is a professionally prepared program and it helped us a lot. I would recommend it to anyone who has a business dealing with social media.

Vorteile

All the data are collected, statistics are prepared and reports almost got ready and even the timely reports that you prepared their drafts are sent by this app. We worked on an election process for an African country. We traced all social media, got feedback after our candidate's any moves and we could foresee the political issues before they happened by using talkwalker.

Nachteile

It is really difficult to learn all the specifications and you really need to have a course about the usage. Of course they help you learn to use the program but it takes time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Talkwalker Review

Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Have used Talkwalker to inform reporting for many clients, the tool allows them to see what is...

Have used Talkwalker to inform reporting for many clients, the tool allows them to see what is driving conversations online, and see how this info changes over time.

Vorteile

An extremely impressive, powerful, and easy to use piece of software that allows for granular analysis down to region, language, device, among others.

Nachteile

Can be a steep learning curve at first to use.

Vinora
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easier to get Reach & Engagement insights

Bewertet am 28.11.2019

I've used Mention and Talkwalker simultaneously and I found Talkwalker simpler and easier to use.

I've used Mention and Talkwalker simultaneously and I found Talkwalker simpler and easier to use.

Vorteile

I've using Talkwalker for creating social media insight reports for about 4 months now. It's been helpful for our team for getting in-depth analysis on the data we publish online. We have linked our official Instagram, Facebook and Twitter pages to Talkwalker. All works fine, I love the simplicity of their analytics section.

Nachteile

Topic set-up is kind of tricky. It needs boolean knowledge.

Jordan
Jordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly and plug and play

Bewertet am 27.3.2020

Vorteile

The UX is very user-friendly and the learning curve isn't very steep.

Nachteile

I'd like to see better support for content performance reporting. It is often very clunky and requires special formulas to calculate basic metrics like engagement rate by reach.

Gerald
Gerald
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most intuitive social listening tool ever

Bewertet am 5.5.2020

Talkwalker is so easy to use and the way it presents insights i visually enticing as well, best of...

Talkwalker is so easy to use and the way it presents insights i visually enticing as well, best of all it's Fast!

Vorteile

Unlike most social listening tools where I would take awhile to get used to, it took me mins to get what I needed exactly

Nachteile

There isn't much insights from Facebook and Instagram, but this is more of an issue that most listening tools faced due to the aftermath of Cambridge Analytica

Enes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Talkwalker Review

Bewertet am 10.6.2022

Vorteile

The very comprehensive app is great and gorgeous in every way. These are my favorite features.

Nachteile

It's a very expensive app. Unfortunately, it is not a suitable application for those who do not have a budget.

Aksa
Aksa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

One of the best tool for social listening

Bewertet am 17.7.2019

Vorteile

I've been using Talkwalker for a month now and this tool is actually a lifesaver. Its easy to track hashtags, and mentions, calculate the reach, demographics, sentiment etc. Although the pricing may seem a bit heavy, the tool is actually worth it.

Nachteile

It doesn't support Instagram story tracking for 'Creators account'.

Raavya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good tool for getting social insights

Bewertet am 28.11.2019

It's an okay tool for insights and reporting

It's an okay tool for insights and reporting

Vorteile

Talkwalker has been helping me with social media insights and report creation. The analytics dashboard is user-friendly and easily understandable. Setting up topics and channels was a tricky task but their documentation is pretty solid.

Nachteile

Topic set-up and channel set-up is tricky. Cost is also higher considered with similar platforms

Akanksha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

great tool for content management

Bewertet am 28.11.2019

Vorteile

I have been using Talkwalker for measuring the effectiveness of social media copies I write and it helps really well. Although the initial set up was kind of tough, our account manager helped us really well to catch up with the software.

Nachteile

It's really hard to learn for a non-techie person.

Cécile
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very Good tool

Bewertet am 12.1.2017

Talkwalker is a very fast Social Media Monitoring tool, combining multiples Social Media Channels...

Talkwalker is a very fast Social Media Monitoring tool, combining multiples Social Media Channels in the same feature. It captures an amazing amount of mentions available on the World Wide Web

namitha
namitha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Average Reporting Functionalities

Bewertet am 28.11.2019

It's a powerful tool but it needs more refinement.

It's a powerful tool but it needs more refinement.

Vorteile

Our marketing team creates social media insight reports using Talkwalker, my job is to create monthly reports based on the reports generated. They have an inbuilt reporting facility but it's not up to the mark.
User interface is average. but it's really hard to catch up for a first time analytical tool user.

Nachteile

Reports can not be customised as desired.
The graphics are static so colour change and similar options are not available.

Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use

Bewertet am 19.2.2018

Vorteile

An easy way to monitor your mentions on social, easy to follow brands and conversations. Easy tracking.

Nachteile

Paid option is really expensive and not really worth the change in features, need to up value for money on paid options.