71 Bewertungen

Smoobu

App für die Verwaltung von Ferienwohnungen einschließlich aller notwendigen Funktionen

4,7 /5 (71 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben
Gesamtbewertung
4,7
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7
94% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
71 Bewertungen
Pierre D.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter

Kostengünstig für Hotels und Resorts

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Das Programm arbeitet perfekt fast 2 Jahren kein Fehler.

Vorteile

Einfacher Handhabung und kostengünstig hat mir deshalb am besten gefallen

Nachteile

Kein gefunden vielleicht nicht für große Hotels.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Christian J.
Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter

Anwenderfreundliche Software mit vielen Features

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 8.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Mit Smoobu gelingt die Gästehausverwaltung einfach und sorglos!

Vorteile

Die Software bietet ein Gesamtpaket zu einem wirklich vernünftigen Preis. Wichtig und wertvoll sind die einfach zu erstellenden Anbindungen an die Buchungsportale. Hervorzuheben ist der Webseitenbaukasten, der keine Wünsche offen lässt. Auch der Support ist sehr lobenswert!

Nachteile

Wünschenswert wäre die Anbindung mit eVisitor, der kroatischen Gästeregistrierung.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Thomas W.
Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter

Zahlungsabwicklung extrem schlecht

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Ich kann smoobu deshalb nicht weiterempfehlen und schaue mich in den nächsten Tagen nach Alternativen um.

Vorteile

Integration Verfügbarkeits-Kalender in Webseite (aber nur begrenzt an Design der Webseite anpassbar ohne zu programmieren)
Verknüpfung von zwei Objekten, die getrennt oder einzeln vermietet werden.

Nachteile

Ich bin so enttäuscht von Smoobu. Die Buchungsfunktion (und vor allem die Bezahlfunktionen) von Smoobu funktionieren nicht wie erwartet. Es wird wohl immer nur die Anzahlung automatisch belastet und uns gut geschrieben. Um die eigentliche Zahlung müssen wir uns selbst kümmern. D.h. bei Paypal müssen wir den Gast bitten uns das Geld manuell zu überweisen - bei der Kreditkarte habe ich nich keine Ahnung wie ich nun an mein Geld komme.
Die Werbung von Smoobu verspricht so viel - aber ich wundere mich, wie andere Vermieter das machen. Wir zahlen monatlich fast 40 Euro an Smoobu - auch in diesem Jahr in dem wir wegen Corona fast keine Gäste hatten - und für dieses Geld erwarte ich mehr.

Antwort von Smoobu

Smoobu - The Vacation Rental Software
Lieber Tom,
danke fur die Ruckmeldung. Richtig, diese Funktion ist noch nicht implementiert. Wird in Zukunft kommen fur Kreditkartenzahlungen (UPDATE: IST LIVE). Daher bieten wir auch eine 14-tagige kostenlose Testversion an, vollig unverbindlich. Bei uns kauft niemand die Katze im Sack und daher schwierig diese Bewertung zu beantworten.
Etwa so als wurde wir uns bei euch uber einen nicht vorhandenen Pool beschweren der nirgendwo inseriert ist. Auch technisch ist die Restzahlung uber PayPal nicht direkt moglich, sondern nur uber Braintree Integration.
Zudem, uber die Kreditkarte kannst du derzeit uber auch manuell buchen, zudem uber PayPal die Zahlung auch automatisieren.
Daher bewertest du uns hier ein wenig auf Basis einer Funktion, die wir nicht im Angebot haben. Bitte kontaktiere doch einmal unseren Kundenservice um hier dir Moglichkeiten aufzeigen zu lassen.
Viele Grusse
Philipp (Gruender Smoobu)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Stefano C.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

best management software around for vacation rentals

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.1.2021
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

made my life easier, and automatized many processes that were manual before. and it's still cheap!

Vorteile

The simplicity of setup and use, great performances, money for value, made life easier
Exceptional Italian customer support!

Nachteile

some minor features, compared to other software, were still missing, but they are minor and I know the Dev team keep working to improve

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Anya B.
Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Smoobu Is a valuable tool

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is always a pleasure to work with the Smoobu team. I have even managed to contribute to the upgrades in features with some of my suggestions....which shows that the dev team is dedicated to producing a product that suits their client's needs.

Vorteile

I love that you are able to create a booking tool and website from the portal, and customise the bookings from various portals that are clearly identifiable by colour coding.

Nachteile

It would be great if there was more API integrations automatically available to all portals - especially in South Africa.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Patricia D.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Did not work for my Vacation Rentals

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 12.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I used this software about every minute of the free software trail, switching both my airbnb and vrbo 5 listings from current software to Smoobu. what a nightmare. I've been using Bookerville which is loaded with features, but doesn't quite have the smooth look of Smoobu. Instead of throwing my efforts into Bookerville, I thought all Softwares were the same.... No they are not. My Smoobu experience had be fall in LOVE with Bookerville and take the effort to expand my use of their numerous fully developed features. Describe my overall experience with Smoobu? Above all it convinced me that I had the best vacation software in Bookerville over all its competition.

Vorteile

Very attractive. It has a very clean feel to it and nicely visual

Nachteile

There were quite a few issues that I thought they may over time address, but I'd have to say the absolutely most shocking shortcoming of this software was an inability for guest who comes to your website to get an itemized quote. I actually called and arranged a VERY early morning conference call with this European based company.... and this is just one of the crazy, head scratching things about this software. It allows you to imbed a link from them to your own company website for guests to get a quote; but this is a total quote.... No itemized quote. So if you've got a $1000 refundable deposit, guests don't know that, its just this HUGE total, without details on cleaning fee, taxes, options, refundable deposit, etc. From here, the guests can contact you for the itemized quote and book. What the heck? why can't they book on line? why can't they see an itemized quote? This is just one of the things that Smoobu knew hosts would want, but that they didn't bother to do right.... and unfortunately one of so many half way done things .... I guess so they could add it to their feature list, but it is completely useless. Just having an itemized quote and booking the guest later would have been a huge help, but they couldn't be bothered to do this.... and with refundable deposits in one HUGE total ... hosts will have to clutter their websites with explanations.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Smoobu

Dear Patricia,
thanks for your review! I quickly checked all your tickets and I understand where you are coming from. What you are looking for is a high end agency solution that can cover all your details for your business. we are however targeting owners and we are providing a very affordable solution. So indeed our software may not be what you need. But please also note that a product you are looking for will cost you a multiple of Smoobu.
Also e.g. if you want to put a deposit you can add it to the extras that will not be displayed in the overall costs of the booking. So for your main point there is actually a solution we can offer.
Wishing you all the best
Philipp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 0.0/10

Fabian Y.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

UN NUEVO COMPETIDOR CON MUCHA CALIDAD!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.1.2021
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Un software muy intuitivo, con todas las funcionalidades necesaria para administrar desde pocos a muchos apartamentos turísticos o habitaciones de hotel a un nivel profesional,

Tiene muy buen precio y sobre todo el servicio de atención al cliente, son muy cercanos y personalizan cada situación, te sientes cuidado y respaldado cuando algo sucede, sobre todo en esos tiempos de pandemia, tienen un sobresaliente en este sentido,

Por lo demás son un software muy completo al que hay que adaptarse al principio, sobre todo si se ha usado otro software diferente antes de este…

Los recomiendo sin dudarlo, después de usar 2 empresas diferentes previamente, estoy muy feliz una año después con Smoboo, en mi idioma siempre y con la certeza de que no hablare con una maquina cuando pasa algo!

Enhorabuena chicos!!!

Vorteile

Es un software muy completo, con inmensa catidad de funcionalidades y sencillo de usar.

Nachteile

Al principio cuesta adaptarse, pero es como todo lo nuevo, es tan practico que puede llegar a confundir, pero todo lo contrario.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ryohei I.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best viable solution for small property owners with great CUSTOMER SUPPORT, CLEAN FEATURES & PRICING

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Firstly, for someone who has hardly used a channel manager, the learning curve is always going to be a thing no matter which service you decide to use. This was the case for me, after reading countless reviews I decided to trial Smoobu and am now a paid user.

And when the learning curve is unavoidable, Smoobu truly shines with their CUSTOMER SUPPORT - it is definitely one of their best features. Their chat team works in German-time (and they are not available 24/7), but it was definitely handy when you're based overseas. Their e-mail support team I find are VERY experienced, fast, helpful, patient, understanding and respectful - I seriously only have praise for them! They truly helped a novice channel manager user like myself troubleshoot, configure, and set up the optimal solution that works best for my particular business size and workflow.

Regarding the SOFTWARE FEATURES, I think we always tend to want more, and more of the available features offered more seamlessly and automated, so I don't think it's even fair to expect EVERYTHING, and the simplicity of Smoobu's software - both in UI and UX, once you get a grip on it, is a HUGE asset that eliminates and minimises all the headaches we go through as owners and managers.

And finally - PRICING. Based on my own research I think their overall quality offering is astounding vis a vis the cost. I am thoroughly impressed with the service and am grateful that I found something I am happy to pay for and proud to continue using!

Nachteile

EMAIL SUPPORT > CHAT SUPPORT: Though chat support is easier to access, for an actual conundrum or a multilayered question you're facing I would definitely go through their e-mail support since they can constructively engage with your problems (maybe also because they have more time to respond?), and you really feel that they are there to help you! But the chat team is great too for small questions you might have (but sometimes they disconnect in the middle of a question - but don't be discouraged and take that to e-mail or maybe call though I haven't tried that personally!)

GOOD DESIGN BUT NOT YET MIND-BLOWING: It is minimal, clean and ticks all the right boxes in terms of UI / UX and it is not at all problem for internal admin use, but for someone who comes from a creative industry background (e.g. used to the intuitive approach of Apple products and have done consumer-facing communication work) I do think their consumer-facing features (like their new GUEST APP and WEB EMBEDDABLE BOOKING TOOL) can be further reimagined based to align themselves with consumers who are spoiled by Apple, Google et al. providing great design to the mainstream. So in sum, based on a philosophy that good design → looks great and ALSO heightens practicality.

TWO-WAY SYNCS VS iCAL SYNC: Not a con but a note - with Airbnb when you sync via their two-way sync it makes it impossible to view or edit your calendar on Airbnb. It's great but I found it easier to iCal sync like the rest of the platforms!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Xabier txomin S.
Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great software i would not hessitate to recommend

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is really easy to use. No complications, no difficult to set up functionalities. The property web facility is a plus. The support team is really friendly, knowledgeable and listens to customers!. I am getting lots of emails from competition but I am not planning to move from Smoobu. I really love Smoobu simplicity.

Vorteile

Pros:
1.-It is a very easy to use software. Getting familiar with smoobu is really simple, practically instantaneous.
2.-The migration to Smoobu is really simple and staff is always willing to help.
3.-They have a very useful and very easy to configure web functionality.
4.-I love the functionality of being able to synchronize rates from smoobu with the most important sales channels.
5.-The synchronizations works perfectly. It has never failed so far. No double bookings at all.
6.-The system rarely crashes down and if it does, it is momentarily for maintenance.
7.-You can set up Smoobu in different languages. It is truly multi-lingual.
8.-Perhaps this is one of the strongest points of Smoobu. It is true that communication with the customer service department is easy, fast and always in a friendly and professional tone.

Nachteile

Cons:
Given that it is a software that it is designed to be easily usable and does not complicate its functionalities, there may be people who miss less avant-garde features but in my case in particular I love that everything Smoobu offers works perfectly and without complications. They are currently developing a solution for the new PSD2 regulations, which is more than welcome.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nico B.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best price - functionality relation on the market

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have done thorough evaluations of what the market has to offer for business like mine and I have concluded that smoobu is the best option for e business of my size in europe.
It covers everything that is essential and also offers quite a bit more. It is multilingual which is an important aspect for short time rentals in Europe. Their support is really adequate. For the price one pays it is the best to my knowledge (and I think I've seen them all).

Vorteile

It offers a lot of functionality that only more expensive tools offer. There exists a direct line to their support and to their management.

Nachteile

There are some issues about the user interface. They don't really affect the functionality but would be very nice if they would be fixed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Omar A.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Product and Easy to Use. Friendly team.

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very happy with the overall product. Customer service is not available on weekends but the team is very friendly and eager to help when you get to them.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and setup. Quick connection to Airnb and Booking.com (yet to try the others)

Nachteile

At first the messaging system wasn't my favorite. However, the new update looks great and integrates all messaging from Airbnb and Booking.com into the platform. Trying it out now and very happy with it!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Antonio L.
Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

The best customer service

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The team in charge of customer service is very professional and they always give a solution of any problem that you can have with the platform.

Nachteile

We would like more functions in the future, also more personalization

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Andrew R.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Minimal user IT knowledge needed; Regular Improvements and New Feature; Top After-Sales Support

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have absolute confidence in the Smoobu software after over 2 years of using it. In an increasingly automated world, the Smoobu after sales staff have a human touch and an UNDERSTANDING of our business that is invaluable, which indicates that they are well-trained/experienced. Any problems can be solved swiftly without long tedious (and repeated) explanations. We have found EXACTLY the product and back-up we need, starting from scratch in 2017 and cruising at our optimum turnover in 2020, which would have been impossible with the Smoobu software package.

Vorteile

As a single property tourism letting company, we need a one-stop solution for our market visibility, communications, calendar and price management (linked to the WHOLE market) and and a 100% reliable point-of-sale interface with our payment provider platform. The SMOOBU property rental management software package gives us all the above and several other options that we don't use. Very good value for money when one considers its vital role. It's an EXCELLENT tool.

Nachteile

We offer our website in 3 languages BUT Smoobu does not, as yet, permit us to set up a photo-based template into which we can add our images THEN copy that template and insert the different languages. The work-time needed to set up the sites is therefore tripled as each language site needs to be started from a set of blank pages.... The Smoobu team is so pro-active that this option will no doubt come soon.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Criscia R.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy to use & Highly recommended

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This channel manager has really increased our team efficiency while managing ~40 properties in India. It's very easy to use, very fast to get started... We did the trial and realised we could not live without it anymore! Customer service is also very responsive! I HIGHLY recommend this channel manager.

Nachteile

For over 40 listings it is difficult to search the availability as we need to scroll up or down. If there is search option for dates it would make it easier.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Smoobu

Dear Criscia,
thanks very much for your review and choosing us over others. Very excited to hear that you are enjoying your experience. We are working on making the calendar easier to use also for larger accounts. In the meantime, have you discovered the calendar only view? https://login.smoobu.com/de/booking/calendar/2
Best
Philipp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gerry N.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

You can phone them! You call them, they answer. They listen, they do what you want. In minutes!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It supports my business, and saves me time and money. It also frees me up to grow my business and add new channels with confidence

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive. Great dashboard with everything you need all in one screen. All backed up by the best customer service I have had with a Channel Manager. It's like having a back office that actually likes working with you. Before discovering Smoobu I had tried 2 other channel managers. I lasted 9 months with the first and only 3 months with the second. They were difficult to navigate, badly designed. The customer service was awful, you had to either send an email and wait for a reply or make an appointment sometime in the future to get a call back (that often just didn't happen). I was going crazy and about to give up on finding something that worked. Then I found Smoobu. It was a Saturday afternoon, and they had a telephone number. Just out of curiosity I called (expecting a voicemail saying they were closed). Much to my surprise a human being answered. I was up and running within hours. A connection that with a previous company had taken 3 weeks took them 2 minutes. Yes I know, unbelievable. No more stress. No more feelings of isolation. No more double bookings (and being told it was somehow my fault). I am now relaxed and happy and growing my business. And concentrating on my guests. I really feel like I have found a business partner who cares about me and is part of my success.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tara M.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ticks more boxes that you need for less money!

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 13.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We'd been comparing platforms for a few weeks and found that Smoobu was not only more cost-effective but that it ticked so many more boxes than we had even envisaged. The Smoobu team are super helpful and respond very quickly to the few queries I had but really, they have explained everything exceptionally clearly that you'll rarely need to reach out! I'd highly recommend Smoobu and can't imagine moving to any other platform especially with their continuous improvements and new integrations which I think will be very useful when normality returns to our hospitality business!

Vorteile

Cost-effective and incredibly easy to set up all the integrations with everything explained exceptionally clearly that you'll rarely need to reach out but the team are super helpful when you do and respond very quickly! Ticked so many more boxes than we had even envisaged. The Guest App is genius and we can't wait for our guests to benefit; as well as upselling feature!

Nachteile

That I didn't discover it sooner. It didn't appear in my google searches but luckily discovered it via an online ad :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Pio P.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very good with potential for improvement

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is my first online pms/channel manager that I'm using. So far I'm very happy and I will be even more happy if the development team and the management will be willing to evaluate developing more advanced features, in order to make Smoobu not only a software for very small but for mid size property managers.
The learning curve for using Smoobu is quite flat at the beginning (meaning that you need to invest a lot of time to figure out how it works) and being forced to leave it after a couple of months because it doesn't manage a sufficient number of (different) properties would definitely be a lose-lose situation.

Vorteile

Assistance. The team is super kind and fast to reply.

Nachteile

It could be a bit more intuitive for my taste, however the assistance team is very helpful.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Smoobu

Hi Pio,
thanks for your review. I am very happy you are enjoying your experience with Smoobu and you chose us over Guesty :)
It can be quite tricky to get used to all these features out there, but we are working on UI / UX every day.
Let us know any suggestions you have by opening a ticket. Happy to discuss and evaluate.
Cheers
Philipp

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tamir E.
Branche: Rundfunkmedien
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good software. It is possible to make it excellent software

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall convenient and friendly software. In my opinion with some other functions like the ones I mentioned it can turn from good software into excellent software.
It is important for me to add that there are similar software to this one at lower prices and at more expensive prices. In my country the average monthly software cost ranges around 50 euros. If you were able to connect a credit company that works with Israel and flexibility along with invoice automation, I have no doubt that I would recommend many to switch to this software.

Vorteile

The interface is convenient from any computer and mobile phone

Nachteile

1.There is no clear place to see a customer payment status.
2. In my country the software cannot connect to a credit card so I need to use more software.
3. If I want to issue a concentrated invoice at the end of a month to a supplier that sends customers to me it is problematic. That is, it is not possible to open a clean invoice and associate it with customers that I had this month.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Paolo B.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I would definitely recommend it

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 28.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Although I am still in the trial phase, I have no doubt that I will continue to use Smoobu in the future.

Vorteile

The ease of use in different aspects: synchronization with the different portals, setting the different payment methods, creating your own web page.
There is no need to have great computer skills, you are guided step by step and if that is not enough, clear and comprehensive video tutorials are offered.
The contact with the customer service has been pleasant and friendly.
I am also glad for the possibility recently offered to block dates before an arrival and after a departure, due to the ongoing health crisis.

Nachteile

I can't get myself to like visually the speedometer of the "use" widget in the desk.
In addition, the fact that when I select a property in the calendar menu and reload the page, I lose the previous selection.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Maximilian e. S.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Tool, Great People Behind, Simple and efficient

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

More than 3 years ago, when I was looking for a simple but well thought through Chanel Manager, I came across Smoobu. Implementation was quite easy even for me as an inexperienced user of Chanel manager. In the last 3 years Smoobu has developed enormously and still offers me everything I need to successfully market my almost 20 accommodations.

The support is always fast and efficient and suggestions are taken seriously!

I'm sure I'll be happy working with Smoobu for many yearsand look forward to the next development steps.

Nachteile

I do not habe any complains about smoobu. For me nothing is missing

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Luana H.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Extremely helpful and intuitive

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Amazing.

Vorteile

I started using Smoobu back when it was really small and sort of beta version and liked it from the getgo. In the meantime they have improved and expanded so much and i am truly happy for them because what they offer is a high quality product. The platform is easy to use,intuitive and responsive,easily accessible on all devices. The customer service is fast and helpful. Already converted many of my colleagues into clients and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a tool that helps organise your hospitality small business.

Nachteile

The color palette for the website,perhaps.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Petra B.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Smoobu just works

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The most important consideration for me was to be able to sync instantly across multiple booking channels, including my own website. Now that I can do this it means I can have instant booking switched on without the stress of worrying about double bookings. Smoobu just works great

Vorteile

I really love using Smoobu in my business, it is so easy to use across platforms, and it allows me to run my business the way I envisaged it when I started, by being responsive to the needs of my guests. It helps me to be professional and to stay on top of everything. It also helps me to sleep at night

Nachteile

There is nothing that I dislike about the software, I recommend that anybody in the room rental, holiday letting or hotel business gives it a try

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jennifer V.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Smoobu is the best

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 16.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Smoobu is a useful tool which helps me run my business more efficiently. The easy interface enables me to manage reservations better and faster. In general, I am very satisfied with the product because it helps me stay on top of things.

Vorteile

Smoobu is easy to use from any mobile device and it helps me save a lot of time. The support staff are friendly, helpful and readily available to answer questions and solve issues.

Nachteile

I have no complaints. My only suggestion would be to further scale the annual price to adjust for (extra) small businesses.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Antonios K.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Friendliness of use and functionality

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Smoobu is evolving and staying on top of its game. There was never an issue not solved and very important Smoobu team delivered what they promised. After being with Smoobu for almost 4 years I can say I'm happy especially with their friendly contact and professional support.

Vorteile

User friendly
Quick synchronization
Product support

Nachteile

Nothing I can think of. Therw is limitations on the software that you find with all. Canner managers.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Smoobu

Very happy to read that you are enjoying our system. Please feel free to let us know about the limitations. Even if these account fro all channel managers :)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Elena L.
Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Semplice, completo e funzionale

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 27.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Molto soddisfatto del gestionale, sicuramente estremamente utile per la sincronizzazione con tutti i portali turistici. In passato dovevo modificare manulamente per ogni singolo portale turistoco prezzi e disponibilità delle camere. Una perdita di tempo eccessiva e non produttiva.

Vorteile

La facilità d'uso, completezza e funzionalità rendono il software uno strumento utile nella gestione della propria attività. È immediato e facile da utilizzare anche per i meno esperti.

Nachteile

Non vengono evidenziati punti negativi in particolare ma piuttosto alcune funzionalità che devono essere implementate.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10