16 Bewertungen
SMS Notify!

SMS Notify!

Anpassbare SMS-API für Unternehmen jeder Größe

4,9 /5 (16 Bewertungen)
Gesamtbewertung
4,9
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,9
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,9
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
16 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent Product/Fast and Accurate Service

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This product does what it says. We are able to deliver notifications to our users with great speed and in large numbers. As a developer, I can say that it is very easy to add to whatever system you're working with. The documentation is very helpful in this regard too.
When there have been issues, the customer service has been excellent. The team at Cdyne has always been quick to respond and assist with any issues.

Nachteile

I would like to be able to send in additional identifying information for my notifications so that I am able to group them on my end when reviewing the logged data that we receive back from Cdyne. This may be in there by now though and I've missed it...

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you for leaving such an amazing review about our SMS API. We appreciate you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ted S.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simple to write API handling classes from Examples, Reliable to use

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My business runs on SMS Notify. I never, ever have to think about beyond the initial set up and testing. When markets are out or carriers are slow, they let us know.

Vorteile

The best thing about this software are the support team backing it up. Extremely responsive to inquiries & requests.

Nachteile

I didn't find any cons. I was able to write the error handling and test classes then push to production in a couple of days

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you for letting us know what you think Ted. We cherish your thoughts and opinion, and will continuously use them to improve our SMS API services.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Amir K.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Notify Review

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Pretty good.

Vorteile

The ease of use.........................

Nachteile

I implemented notify a long time ago. However, I remember that it would be nice if it was easier sending sms's for multiple users with different messages.

I was trying to insert the customer's name in the message to personalize the txt message, however, I ended up making a generic message to all the customers.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you so much Amir! We greatly appreciate your thoughts and opinions about our SMS API.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Chisolm W.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

SMS Notify is a solid choice

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are sending important text messages to doctors and other health care professionals. Mission critical. SMS Notify has proven to be a reliable part of this process.

Vorteile

It was relatively easy to integrate with my software, via the API. Most importantly for me, the service has been very very reliable. I don't think we've had Any downtime. And costs seem competitive at around a penny per message.

Nachteile

The MMS option has been periodically unreliable - seems to go out every couple months or so. Because of that, I've switched away from it, going back to pure SMS. (Im not sure if this comment is applicable or not- Im not sure if the MMS is officially part of the SMS Notify product, or a separate API ...)

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Hi Chisolm! Thank you so much for leaving our SMS API a good review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know what you think.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Steven J.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good quality product with OK pricing

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It works very well, the quality of service is awesome and it's very easy to get up and running quickly. Provisioning DID's was a simple process.

Vorteile

Easy to use and get started with. Developed an app quickly to utilize the many features of the API. We also liked the ability to host a short code and they made it easy to implement.

Nachteile

The pricing is not as good as some of the other companies in this space. My customers have many options now and we must stay competitive against the larger players.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you Steven for this review! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuously providing you with quality SMS API services.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Bobbi L.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Texting Made Easy

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

-We use SMS Notify as part of our applicant tracking system to correspond with our potential applicants. We use the API to text straight from the applicant's file and the entire team can pick up a conversation at any time so we don't miss a beat even when someone is out of the office.
-Pricing is extremely reasonable.
-We don't need to contact customer service often, but any time we have, they are quick to respond and are very helpful.

Nachteile

I do not know of any cons at this time for SMS Notify!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you so much for this amazing review Bobbi. We appreciate you so much for using our SMS API services.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andrew H.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

SMS Notify

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's been good. The API works and is simple to use. I enjoyed the chat option for support, which I used from time to time.

Vorteile

C# API support. No monthly usage requirements.

Nachteile

I'd really like a carrier disconnect list, so I can opt out numbers that the carrier will be releasing to the available number queue.

It is super convenient and offered by other providers. ex. Vibes and Open Market

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Andrew, your review is very important to us and we appreciate your thoughts. We look forward to continuously providing you with quality SMS API services.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Michael K.
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This is a great company to work with. Always responsive to us and continues to innovate solutions to our needs.

Vorteile

This is great! We can customize almost everything we need for our clients. It is always available and can be easily reconfigured for any project we have. The support is outstanding.

Nachteile

Wish the reporting and logging on the website was a bit more robust.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Michael, we're so glad to know you enjoy using our SMS API services. We look forward to continuously providing you with innovative solutions for your company.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Randy T.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

IT Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SMS notify experience is great.

Vorteile

Product is super easy to use and the Cdyne Wiki is very helpful. I like that we get constant updates on any maintenances and updates when any delays have been resolved. Uptime is also great.

Nachteile

Not missing any features, there are times when its a bit difficult to get a more technical support member but has only been a few times that we needed support. Other than that no issues.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you for taking your time to leave this amazing review about our SMS API Randy.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Corey M.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

It's worth it

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's easy to use and it works with all the wireless platforms

Nachteile

There are some down times that hurt our revenue basis

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave such a great review about our SMS API platform Corey. We greatly appreciate it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Houtan M.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I like the system

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of implementation. Having dedicated number for each ID

Nachteile

cost. I wish it was cheaper. It was fair pricing to start with years ago but as SMS has become more prevalent, i wish it would be cheaper. Perhaps a tiered baseed per sms pricing based on monthly volume

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Hi Maleki! Thank you for leaving this great review for our SMS API. We appreciate you for letting us know what you think.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Brett C.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Get Notified

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We've used SMS Notify for all types of projects and it just works, which is exactly what you want out of a notification service.

Vorteile

SMS Notify is very easy to configure and the admin console is very easy to navigate through.

Nachteile

We don't have any problems with the software.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you so much Brett! I'm glad we could provide you with quality services.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andy M.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ease of use

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Works well and provided solution for task required

Vorteile

Ease to send text message, support very helpful when needed

Nachteile

Nothing, was easy to install and use. Project went smoothly.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

We appreciate your review for our SMS API Andy. Thank you!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

John B.
Branche: Restaurants
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Happy Customer

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We're able to notify our users of changes to their jobs with multiple different parameters. The only limitations is our skill base and our CRM

Vorteile

Works as advertised. Users are getting texts and the reports available help track down any issues

Nachteile

Our needs for this are very basic so currently there isnt anything i do not like

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you John! We're happy to know you enjoy using our SMS API. We look forward to continuously serving you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Joseph F.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very intuitive and reliable service

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Does what it says it will do. And easy to use api.

Nachteile

I did not really have anything negative to say.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you for such a great review for our SMS API services Joseph. We greatly appreciate you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great solution for user outreach

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The solution was very easy to integrate into our ASP.NET solution and allows us to easily reach our customers.

Nachteile

No downside, the software was easy to integrate and use.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von CDYNE

Thank you so much for this amazing SMS API review. We appreciate you!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10