13 Bewertungen

DAVO

Lösung zur Umsatzsteuerautomatisierung für kleine Unternehmen

5 /5 (13 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
13 Bewertungen
Gregory G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We love this product!

Bewertet am 25.2.2020

We are very happy we switched over to Davo Sales Tax.

Vorteile

We love the ease of use of this product. Once it’s set up. It does everything automatically. From collecting the sales tax to filing the reports they do it all.

Nachteile

We have no complaints about this product.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for the review!

Lakita S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Set it and forget it!

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Vorteile

Prior to DAVO SALES TAX I struggled with remembering to pay sales tax monthly and had actually gotten behind a few times. The fact that I no longer have to manage sales tax and can now focus on other important aspects of my business makes my life so much easier. The Davo team is also very friendly and helpful.

Nachteile

I have had no issues with this software.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for the review! Glad we could help. Keep up the good work!

Greg M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A must for business owners!

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

My overall experience is positive and I may have them auto debit another amount for an expensive piece of equipment I may purchase later this year. By doing so with Davo, the small baby steps of debits will add up and when I am ready to purchase this equipment, I will have the piece of mind that the funds are there and will not have to finance the purchase. I also thought about having them pay the monthly rent for my building, yet another benefit with Davo.

Vorteile

This software gives me the time to focus my efforts on building my business and never have to worry about finding the cash to filing my state and local monthly sales tax. The state filing forms are complex, boring, and something I was always late on doing, yet alone finding the cash when it is do. Davo takes that whole responsibility from me and I never have to worry about it. I receive an email notification when the filing is complete for that month. They auto debit daily increments of money for the sales tax that we collect and at the end of the month they file, always on-time and correct. It's just one more thing that I have not had to worry about the past 4 years.

Nachteile

There really is nothing negative about this software.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for the really kind words. We are so glad we can help!

Todd P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Let DAVO do the work!

Bewertet am 25.2.2020

An overall great service that has totally taken over our sales tax collection and filing.

Vorteile

Before using DAVO, we never earned the discounts; and we would have late fees from time to time.
The system is so seemless, we think everyone should use it. The time saved by not having to file monthly reports more than pays for the service.

Nachteile

We've actually not had any issues with DAVO or the service they provide.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much! So glad we could help and that you are getting all those discounts you deserve.

Maureen B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Life saver!

Bewertet am 25.2.2020

I had never owned a Restaurant before, so I was not aware we had to pay sales tax, silly I know, but life is a learning experience. DAVA saved the day, and I have had no worries since the day I signed up

Vorteile

I never had to worry about paying enough tax or figuring it wrong, DAVO did it all for me and has kept me compliant for the last 2 years. I would suggest this software to any new (or old ) business owner.

Nachteile

I have no complaints about this software

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much! Glad we are able to help.

Lee B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love this software

Bewertet am 25.2.2020

Sales Tax

Vorteile

This software is great. I like the fact that it takes my sales tax every night, pays it for me and then sends me notification that it was paid. Can't get much easier then that.

Nachteile

I wish I could give negatives but this software has been a god scent.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you! So glad we could help.

Alessandra C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easiest way to keep safe

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

As a small business owner, building my cash flow was hard. So paying my sales tax every day and having Davos to do it for me I don't count on money that its not ours but the the State.

Vorteile

I don't have to worry about reporting my sales tax.

Nachteile

The price. I would prefer to pay a little bit less.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for the review.

Andrew L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

DAVO ROCKS!!

Bewertet am 5.3.2020

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN GREAT. THANKS SO MUCH, DAVO!

Vorteile

I LOVE HOW EASY THIS SOFTWARE WAS TO SET UP AND HOW EASY IT IS TO MAINTAIN.

Nachteile

THERE IS REALLY NOTHING ABOUT THE SOFTWARE THAT I DONOT LIKE.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much, Andrew!

Josh W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Davos

Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Very Happy

Vorteile

I am very happy with the ease of how sales tax is escrowed and paid on time to the state.

Nachteile

I am very happy with all aspects of this product.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much, Josh!

Mary kaye P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

No surprises

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Customer service is great too.

Vorteile

I love ❤️ that I don’t have to worry about scraping my tax money up monthly. Just automatically sent to the state every month and paid!!!

Nachteile

I have 2 registers and get charged 2 times for the same account

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review! That is very helpful.

Paul W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Davos

Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Easley to use and great service. Never a problem.

Vorteile

Super easy to use. Takes away one of the biggest worries. Set it up or spend hours taking care of taxes.

Nachteile

Nothing is missing. Easy and functional.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Paul! So glad to hear this takes a big hassle off your plate!

Stephen P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Overall Money Saver

Bewertet am 25.2.2020

I no longer incur additional late fees from the State.

Vorteile

Before I got this product, I was constantly late on my sales taxes. This is totally worth the effort if you are not disciplined in this area of your accounting.

Nachteile

I'm charged during months I don't have any tax. I have a seasonal business.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for the review! That is really helpful.

David T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Help me when I needed the most

Bewertet am 21.2.2020

Winters are tough to come up with monthly tax money. Davo takes the worry and challenge to meet my monthly goals.

Vorteile

Daily withdrawals of taxes owed. Monthly state reporting. Great customer services. Accurate and dependable. Great value

Nachteile

Does it all I have no cons on this service.

Antwort von Davo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the review. Really glad we could help.