Wayleadr

Parkplatzsoftware für intelligente Büros

Gesamtbewertung

5,0 /5
(110)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,9/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

110 Bewertungen

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Parking made easy

Bewertet am 18.11.2022

before this service was introduced it was very hard to get parking in the office but since we...

before this service was introduced it was very hard to get parking in the office but since we started using it most users are able to get spaces when they need them.

Vorteile

This application has changed the way we park in the office for the better and it is so simple to use via email address or by using the extremely user friendly mobile app.

Nachteile

There is nothing to dislike about this service as it is simple to use and it saves the users time and money on a daily basis so it is very hard to find fault with it.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wayleadr makes parking easier and saves money

Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Vorteile

It is easy to set up, assign accounts and use. And the Chat Help is Exemplary, the best.

Nachteile

It's possible i just don't know how to do this, but would like to be able to edit user info w/o having to go down 2 levels in each users profile.

Angela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to Use and Time-Saving

Bewertet am 12.1.2023

Peace of mind with being able to pre-book a parking space. Ideal for someone like myself that only...

Peace of mind with being able to pre-book a parking space. Ideal for someone like myself that only needs a space in our building twice a week.

Vorteile

I can find my pre-booked parking space easily and have peace of mind that it will be waiting for me when I leave home. No tickets or parking meters involved and I can pay for half a day if needed.

Nachteile

It would be good to be able to book ahead by more than 24 hrs but I understand the first-come first-served ethos behind this.

Shauna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Parking Headaches Removed

Bewertet am 6.6.2020

Vorteile

ParkOffice removed the headache of employee parking. They are a really great team and the whole process ran very smoothly. By outsourcing my parking it allows me to focus on driving my business forward and has freed up a lot more time for me to be productive.

Nachteile

There is very little I would change about the product. I just leave it to the ParkOffice team and if an issue arises they are very quick to fix it.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wayleadr app is great

Bewertet am 15.11.2022

This app is a gift

This app is a gift

Vorteile

this application has changed the way our office parks for the better, before lockdown i could not park in the office as i did not have a spot but thanks to this application i can now pick up the spaced that people who are working from home have released and it has changed my whole working experience for the better

Nachteile

There is nothing to complain about it just works

Sunny
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple, easy and straightforward app that makes life easy

Bewertet am 27.6.2022

Very happy with the overall experience.

Very happy with the overall experience.

Vorteile

Its so easy and simple to book parking spaces, release spaces and if someone has parked in your booked space you can nudge them to move their car.

Nachteile

Nothing wrong with the app or the website. very easy to use.

Helen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Parking App

Bewertet am 13.11.2019

Not having enough spaces for everyone is the main reason we started using this software. This has...

Not having enough spaces for everyone is the main reason we started using this software. This has meant that spaces not being utilised during the day are released now and people are able to park.

Vorteile

How easy it is to use to ensure the spaces are utilised efficiently. We have 16 spaces with 19 people that need the spaces. Using this app ensures that everyone gets a space each day. It really works well.

Nachteile

Reporting function is not there yet and administering the software could be easier. As an administrator it would be good to see what spaces are being used every day and what is available. At the moment, you can see this but they are all together and not in any particular order.

Thiago
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Parking in office was never that easy

Bewertet am 30.3.2023

Really good app, it really facilitated parking now that we are back in the office.I have a free...

Really good app, it really facilitated parking now that we are back in the office.I have a free spot most of the time as before if I miss the parking loto would have to wait for a month to apply again

Vorteile

Easy to book and release spots.It allow a better office parking allocation.no more booking for the whole month and using only a week

Nachteile

no preferred location, every day you will be parking in a different location

Isabella
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Love Wayleadr

Bewertet am 14.2.2023

Vorteile

Its very easy to book a parking space with the app of Wayleadr.

Nachteile

NOTHING! Their custumer service team has helped me out amazing when I was not able to cancel my paid booking.

Joanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Park Office makes it easy

Bewertet am 24.2.2022

Its been easy to set up, use. We know where we are with our parking needs and it removes any...

Its been easy to set up, use. We know where we are with our parking needs and it removes any worries of where to park, will I get a space. Its great knowing we can arrive at our work place for any given day and not worry about anything.

Vorteile

I like that you have a full overall view of the space management. My whole team uses it when visiting other work sites and its so easy to use. We sometimes change our meeting dates, however using Park office is easy to book, cancel and rearrange new dates.

Nachteile

It would be nice to be able to book spaces further in advance.

Conor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Was able to grow my sales by cutting my costs on the parking at my distribution centre

Bewertet am 7.3.2019

Vorteile

It's very simple and innovative, we were able to park more people in our distribution centre, and cut down on having to pay my staffs parking at the local hotel.

Have been considering upgrading to the Enterprise version as we have multiple sites and after speaking with parkpnp. They seem to have an option for every solution, so we'll consider upgrading.

Nachteile

It's currently very functional, but they have an update coming soon that is meant to change the front part of the website and app to make it easier to use.

Conor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of those - ‘I wish I thought of that’ solutions

Bewertet am 30.4.2020

Vorteile

Pros: We were looking for a way to increase the environmental awareness of driving to work. ParkOffice has been excellent - giving motorists certainty around parking availability and allowing them to track their carbon footprint has reduced the amount of people driving to work by over 20%

Nachteile

Cons: I'm not the most tech savvy so I was initially a little overwhelmed but a quick call with the ParkOffice team helped massively and now it runs like clockwork

Niall
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Overview of Wayleasr

Bewertet am 15.6.2022

Having been involved in the later stages of implementation of Wayleadr I found the support and...

Having been involved in the later stages of implementation of Wayleadr I found the support and guidance both from a admin and setup excellent. Now using Wayleadr day to day i ahve to say i have been very impressed.

Vorteile

The functionality of the software was easy to navigate after the initial setup and training from both an admin and user perspective.

Nachteile

Overall there was nothing that stood out what would warrant negative feedback on the software.

Patrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wayleadr - Parking made easier

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

So far in the time I have been using Wayleadr, I have not had a single issue or problem. It is a...

So far in the time I have been using Wayleadr, I have not had a single issue or problem. It is a really usefull app that does what it is supposed to!

Vorteile

The app is so simple to use and in only a few clicks you can request parking for the following week and then sit back wait to receive notification on the request.

Nachteile

I have not had any issues with the software and find the whole app to function perfectly.

Aodhán
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Eliminates all the hassle of managing our carpark

Bewertet am 16.1.2019

This has solved the hassle of managing a carpark when there are already too many important things...

This has solved the hassle of managing a carpark when there are already too many important things to manage in the office

Vorteile

Before this we operated off a texting group which was a pain with all the notifications. This allows those who need a space easily reserve and is fully transparent.

Nachteile

Difficult to get everyone to adapt to using it but once we showed how useful it was in a team meeting, everyone was onboard

Jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great features and easy to use

Bewertet am 1.2.2023

Never had a problem

Never had a problem

Vorteile

The ease of use combined with great user interface which does not need much training before one can use the full content. Love the nudge function.

Nachteile

The fact that due to the fair allocation of available slots everyone gets equal chances for a spot. Based on usage and not on first come first serve

Marianne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Way is Wayleadr

Bewertet am 9.6.2022

Simple & Reliable

Simple & Reliable

Vorteile

Friendly user, the app is very easy to use.

Nachteile

As a user, none. Wayleadr is very reliable.

Anthony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Use of Wayleadr (previously ParkOffice) at Iress

Bewertet am 27.6.2022

Customer service has been prompt and excellent

Customer service has been prompt and excellent

Vorteile

Integration with Okta for Single Sign-On. Easy to use Mobile App. Notifications are relevant and informative.

Nachteile

Would be great to have more visibility around how spaces are allocated where there is increased demand

Chloe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great App

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Vorteile

The app is easy to use and very efficient in ensuring a can book spaces for work on a daily basis

Nachteile

A few updates caused the app to crash which caused some issues using the 'open' button to get into the carpark.

Nicola
Nicola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent app

Bewertet am 1.7.2022

The app has made parking for work easy, efficient and reliable.

The app has made parking for work easy, efficient and reliable.

Vorteile

This software is really easy to use and navigate. A really helpful tool when booking parking for work

Nachteile

No issues recorded when using this software

Shauna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient and easy to book parking

Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Vorteile

It is very efficient and easy to book parking on the app and you are kept up tp date on your progress

Nachteile

You can only book two weeks in advance so would prefer if you could do for 4 weeks.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

As parking mgmt apps go - wayleadr is way out in front

Bewertet am 15.6.2022

Vorteile

It's intuitive and simple to use, which makes user not avoid using it.

Nachteile

the response for confirmation of booking slots could be a little quicker

Nicola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Great product

Great product

Vorteile

This product is great and makes everything a lot easier

Nachteile

I have seen no flaws with the product, it is perfect

Shane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Positive feedback

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Very Positive

Very Positive

Vorteile

Ease of use of app; simple clear and concise

Nachteile

Nothing i can think of at this stage of use

Sherin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wayleadr - excellent app for bookings

Bewertet am 2.3.2023

Overall experience is good. Can't fault it.

Overall experience is good. Can't fault it.

Vorteile

Easy to use, quick response time, customer service team is very efficient and knowledgeable.

Nachteile

At initial setup I was not receiving emails from Wayleadr. It was difficult to decipher the reason, but it was probably my computer blocking it. Once I got access, downloaded the app it is the app I love to use. I have tested it multiple times for efficiency and am really happy with the results.