8 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,9
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,8
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
8 Bewertungen
Adriana P.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Synapcus for interior designers

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a scenographer and interior designer project manager and company owner, I'm active especially in large projects of residential real estate development, projects ranging from the concept phase to implementation and site supervision. I’m usually working with many collaborators and subcontractors with whom I must regularly exchange information about the state although each can be in a different geographic location. The Synapcus web-platform allows all participants access to information based on different specific rights, it can be used on MAC which for architects and designer is a “must have”, sends notification whenever the situation in a project runs out of control, which greatly aids the successful completion of projects.

Vorteile

a. Web Application
b. Available on MAC
c. Collaboration
d. Exchange Document Management Platform
e. Email Notification
f. Friendly User Interface
g. Budget-time-quality project control with graphical display of the result
h. Invoicing, Fee planning and Cashflow
i. Subcontractors Management and Evaluation

Controlling and billing are not issues with which a Designer wants to lose much time because his focus is on design. The Synapcus platform provides an intuitive and easy-to-understand controlling graphic of the project.

Subcontractors’ evaluation is another valuable feature of the software for a project manager which has to take shortly decisions about the companies to involve into the project realization based on previous collaborations.

Nachteile

The platform is not yet available in Romanian language.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Bogdan A.
Branche: Tiefbau
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Owner and Managing Director Construction Company VREAUCASANOUA

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been using the Synapcus web application for 2 years now and the performance of the projects has improved since by 10%.

Vorteile

I am the co-owner of the construction company VREAUCASANOUA - "I want a new house" for over 10 years. Organizing and developing a building project is a very complex process from designing, organizing auctions and evaluating suppliers to selecting subcontractors and implementing the project.
I appreciate the application most:
 web application
 Management and supplier evaluation
 Resource planning - budget and time
 Risk management
 Feasibility analysis of projects
 Notification by email
 Controlling and prognosis
 Document management

Nachteile

I have no complaints regarding the product. Maybe it could support other languages besides english and german.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Qalgo

Thank you very much for the good review. We will release also a romanian and franch version in 2019.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Thomas K.
Branche: Architektur & Planung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review :)

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It´s easy to depict workflows. So we´re testing the ticketing-tool this time.

Vorteile

I think it´s a central and important tool for our company to manage our daily business.

Nachteile

Sometimes, there are a few problems with the performance. The system is powerful but sometimes to slow.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Qalgo

Dear Synapcus user,
thank you for your review. The performance issue on your particular on-premise Synapcus system was analyzed and improved with the new Synapcus Version 2.33.007. The main causes (sync ajax call for the burger menu and unneccessary agent run over the day) are now resolved. The responce times are now in the normal range for a web app.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Constantin Z.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A pleasant , useful,reliable work tool

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 3.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In condo construction consulting business with a lot of consultants plus trades involved in the overall process till the final occupancy is achieved this tool is a must in order for you to present an overall picture to the owners in terms of resources and time frames to be allocated within.

Vorteile

Estimating was a breeze , easy to use even using mobile devices - on the go!
Conclusions and analysis much more at hand at the end of the work day or as a fact for the whole month!
It facilitates also cross departments interconnection along the way.
PM in construction are gonna love this!

Nachteile

As a matter of fact at the first glance it looks that it gives you more than you can handle
It will be nice to see more linkage from the app for different documents types.
Time zone difference between Europe and North America imposes office space here.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Qalgo

Thank you very much for the review.

Kind regards
Adrian Engelmann

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Mircea P.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Synapcus Canada

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Having an All In One , centralized hub saving lots of time on project management for sure. Sharing and finding content across departments , great analysis for ongoing projects it's a must for any company.

Vorteile

Easy to use, all in one platform, centralized and well organized tool for projects, team work , document sharing, intelligent tracking.

Nachteile

A little bit crowded at first but easy to peak up after. Overall very good tool

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Qalgo

Thanks for evaluating our product. We would like to know what we could improve on our customer support since we didn't get any stars on it.

best greetings
Synapcus team

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Medizinische Praxis
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Life is much easier

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I'm a software consultant and found out about this software from a friend. I'm very impressed with the software features web UI interface. Currently, I have a custom home builder and a chain of dental offices that are very happy with the software. Easy installation and very minimum maintanance required.

Nachteile

So far I couldn't find anything... maybe more out of the box reporting will be good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Camelia daniela I.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A comprehensive, easy to navigate , reliable tool for a PMP course.

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 9.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

For comparison, in a project management course I used two software apps for different groups of students. Synapcus team came on top, the students were more focused on the deliverables, the milestones and deadlines were more realistic and the team evaluation projects and documents were generated in a professional manner.

Vorteile

I used the free trial version for my students and I was impressed by its friendliness of use, the fact that it can be opened from mobile devices (much appreciated by the "instant gratification" generation), its ease in estimating projects, accommodating team work projects and ease of generating professional conclusions and analysis at the end.

Nachteile

It would help if the company will (in the future )provide customer service in Canada.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Radu-lorin J.
Branche: Bau
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Synapcus Software

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As a structural engineer I am active in large structure projects, from the concept phase of a project to it's planning and supervision.
In one of my former jobs I have worked with colaborators from different locations and have used Synapcus successfuly for project information exchange as it allows all people involved in the project acces to it's infomation based on specific rights. It keeps them updated on the project situation and helps towards it's completion.

Vorteile

A good part of the aplication is that it is web based and you can access it from any device, even tablets and it also really easy to use even when controling multiple projects. Subcontractors’ evaluation is another valuable feature of the software.

Nachteile

There is no feature that gives the posibility to configure a personal desktop, with data meaningful to me.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Qalgo

Thank you very much Mr. Jumanca! The personal desktop is about to be released in the Q4-2018. Look forward to hear about you, Kind regards, your Synapcus-Team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10