Genuity IT Admin Suite Erfahrungen

Genuity IT Admin Suite

4,7 (15)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
IT-Management-Plattform für Unternehmen aller Größen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(15)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

15 Bewertungen

Thomas
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Genuity Suite

Bewertet am 14.5.2024

Vorteile

Ease of use and implementation. Cost and the different modules you get right out of the box.

Nachteile

There is nothing so far I dislike about the product.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk und Zendesk Suite

Antwort von Genuity

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We appreciate having you in our Genuity community.

Scott
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We feel we made a good decision and still do

Bewertet am 25.4.2024

Very good, thou it was not as robust as perhaps a few others they have excellent support and are...

Very good, thou it was not as robust as perhaps a few others they have excellent support and are open to suggestions in making it better. They also have other services that we have since used that add to the value of the relationship.

Vorteile

Genuity has a much more graphical interface and is easy to use and has added to our productivity in addressing incoming tickets.

Nachteile

There were a few things that they didn't have but they have made adjustments per our requests and are continuing to embrace the difference is between them and their competitors so as to make themselves a more well-rounded solution.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk, Zoho Desk und Zendesk Suite

Warum Genuity IT Admin Suite gewählt wurde

Our other ticketing system was very cumbersome confusing even looking and trying to organize tickets and prioritize and many other things just wasn't allowing for productivity.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Genuity IT Admin Suite

Ease of use for our staff which adds to productivity and overall pricing.

Antwort von Genuity

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We appreciate having you in our community.

AMos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Genuity Review

Bewertet am 11.4.2024

Vorteile

Easy to use and much easy to understand. Like the administration and setup

Nachteile

Like everything about Genuity. Makes it easy to track down all your inventory devices.

Troy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Militär
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Genuity = Cost, Value and Simplicty

Bewertet am 22.4.2024

Vorteile

Low monthly cost, Low overhead for implementation and maintenance. Very easy to use and customize.

Nachteile

Help Desk Ticketing - Some simple ticket handling features would make this so much better. Needs to follow ITIL framework.

Real Time Notifications - only has very basic monitoring.

Antwort von Genuity

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We appreciate having you in our community.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fantastic Software At a Great Price

Bewertet am 8.5.2024

Genuity is packed full of features, offers excellent and prompt support, and is only $1 a day.

Genuity is packed full of features, offers excellent and prompt support, and is only $1 a day.

Vorteile

Low cost, ease of use, automation features, and the best support team out there.

Nachteile

Emails appear separately for users instead of as a thread, users cannot see who is CC'd on an email. This system works better if you have your employees use the portal.

Antwort von Genuity

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We appreciate having you in our community.

Jon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Genuity is not just great for the price, it's great

Bewertet am 7.5.2024

Vorteile

The ease of implementation and use are great. The UI made it easy for non-IT users to upload contracts and put in the necessary information to consolidate our data.

Nachteile

The asset mgmt still needs a lot of work to be what I consider quick and efficient.

Antwort von Genuity

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We appreciate having you in our community.

pablo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great experience!

Bewertet am 13.5.2024

Great experience! We have been working with the platform since the beginning of the year when we...

Great experience! We have been working with the platform since the beginning of the year when we made the transition and it has been a great help, the customer service is phenomenal in every way.

Vorteile

Great experience!

We have been working with the platform since the beginning of the year when we made the transition and it has been a great help, the customer service is phenomenal in every way.

Nachteile

Easy to use, great costumer service, the software give you good stats and real time notifications.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Zuvor genutzte Software

monday.com

Antwort von Genuity

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We appreciate you being in our Genuity community.

Juan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great IT Services

Bewertet am 22.4.2024

Vorteile

I love the ease of use and the tickets system. Cuustomer support is also great and quick on resloving any issues. Daily use is amazing. Implementation is all of our system is awesome and the integration.

Nachteile

There is nothing to dislike about Genuity system.

Antwort von Genuity

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We appreciate having you in our community.

Justin
Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Genuity is a great single pane of glass

Bewertet am 2.5.2024

Overall, Genuity has added value to my organization.

Overall, Genuity has added value to my organization.

Vorteile

Genuity rolls a bunch of IT softwares into a single platform. They are rapidly adding new features to parity rival solutions. Their support team is top tier and very engaging.

Nachteile

Lacking some features. Several modules are lacking features accomplished by other solutions. While it still has a long way to go to be a full ITIL/ITAM solution, they are pumping out new features very quickly.

Antwort von Genuity

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We appreciate having you in our community.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great asset for any IT team

Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Vorteile

budget friendly

many useful features (ticketing, inventory management, contract management, vendor management)

Easy to use

Nachteile

Interface could be more user friendly

Each action opens a new browser tab

Arnissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Genuity is awesome!

Bewertet am 13.12.2023

Vorteile

This program is amazing and for a great price. It is easy to use and has everything integrated. I don't have to purchase a separate package for Asset Management or Saas options. I'm able to track what contracts are up for renewal. They listen to the user base as well. If you have any idea, you have a way to submit it, and they make their best attempt to implement that idea into the program.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything to dislike about this program.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Genuity IT Admin Suite gewählt wurde

Spiceworks doesn't offer half of what Genuity offers.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Genuity IT Admin Suite

Genuity has the Asset Management Tool and Saas Tool integrated into their program.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bibliotheken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Genuity IT Admin Suite is ideal for software as a service implementation.

Bewertet am 25.7.2021

My institution has deployed MIS solution using the software.

My institution has deployed MIS solution using the software.

Vorteile

My institution deployed a management information system (MIS) to stakeholders in social work. Genuity IT Admin Suite supports the Enterprise application with various tools including ticket management, alerts, dashboard, and license management.

Using Ticket Management feature, Genuity IT Admin Suite records all instances in which stakeholders interact with my institution's MIS, making it easier for customer service reps to resolve any issues.

The essence of alert feature in Genuity IT Admin Suite is to view notifications about potential issues within our domain and take action. A notable action involves blocking users who swpict compromised credentials.

Dashboard feature in Genuity IT Admin Suite has been a key to my institution's MIS to be user friendly.

With the help of IT reporting feature, the IT department in my organisation gathers all data in a single point-of-truth where it is efficiently analysed and be able to assess the status of progress in achieving departmental and overall institutional goals.

The feature is essentially used by IT department in my organization to know which items are in stock, how much of them there are, and where they are located

Being a cloud implementation, Genuity IT Admin Suite makes use of access control or permission feature, such as use of log in credentials, to give access to only authorised users.

Nachteile

I wish the software could support Android and iPhone devices

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Blissfully

Warum Genuity IT Admin Suite gewählt wurde

Following user reviews

Zuvor genutzte Software

SAP Ariba

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Genuity IT Admin Suite

Following community suggestion.
Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Get the most bang for your buck!

Bewertet am 14.11.2023

Very good. They are helpful, and the service was easy to implement. I like that they listen to your...

Very good. They are helpful, and the service was easy to implement. I like that they listen to your suggestions, and if they get enough requests for it, add it in a future update.

Vorteile

Easy to use, excellent customer support, constantly improving by adding new features, COST, ease of implementation.

Nachteile

Poor mobile web support, there is no way to differentiate between staff and students, meaning you cannot create groups to place people in.

Manuela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to Use, great bang for buck

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

This is the second company I've set up Genuity at and it's always a great experience. The team is...

This is the second company I've set up Genuity at and it's always a great experience. The team is fantastic for support, and any issues that come up they are quick to respond and get back to me with updates before I need to ask them.

Vorteile

How easy it is to use. I'm able to explain to employees who aren't as knowledgeable in using computers/software and it clicks right away. I love that i can have multiple spaces to manage IT & Facilities.

Nachteile

I wish it has more integrations with MDM's and HRS systems.

Brian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Genuity Features at a Value

Bewertet am 20.5.2024

This software suite has been very helpful getting some options checked off that we struggled to...

This software suite has been very helpful getting some options checked off that we struggled to accomplish with free services that we were trying to use offered bu other companies.

Vorteile

We really like how there is a lot of features that are at a great value over many other companies with similar options.

Nachteile

There are a few things that we needed to contact Genuity to understand how to use properly. Mainly this was due to our lack of understanding more than anything.

Antwort von Genuity

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We appreciate having you in our Genuity community.