ZarMoney

4,7 (86)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloudbasierte Buchhaltungslösung für Unternehmen jeder Größe

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(86)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

86 Bewertungen

Frank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zarmoney get the biggest bang for your buck.

Bewertet am 29.7.2021

This software keeps everything I need in 1 place.

This software keeps everything I need in 1 place.

Vorteile

Everything about this company is just great. From the software to support. Never have worked with such great people.

Nachteile

Havent found one yet. As far as I can tell there isn't a con.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Warum ZarMoney gewählt wurde

This is much h much better

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ZarMoney

Price
Jackie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good option to high priced models

Bewertet am 28.7.2022

I have nothing but good things to say about this company. It is run professionally and has a super...

I have nothing but good things to say about this company. It is run professionally and has a super support department that is usually fast with replies.

Vorteile

Great choice for a small to mid-sized company over the higher priced options. Has all the bells and whistles and is easy to learn; plus a great customer service department.

Nachteile

If I run into a dislike, I use the FAQ in the program, or contact the service department and they turn it into like.

christy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

rental program

Bewertet am 29.7.2021

It takes a lot of time to get customer information and list the items that are needed to rent.

It takes a lot of time to get customer information and list the items that are needed to rent.

Vorteile

the program was chosen for me by and IT person. I needed a rental program to use in my costume rental shop

Nachteile

It is difficult to find /see what items that are inventoried. Don't know how to set up and inventory list

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zar for Small Business

Bewertet am 8.7.2022

Excellent tool , easy to use, effective and when completed, the invoice emails directly to...

Excellent tool , easy to use, effective and when completed, the invoice emails directly to customer. Inexpensive and has great reporting functions as well. It has all you need for a small business.

Vorteile

Excellent tool as it can be customized in a variety of ways. It is easy to use, effective and when completed, the invoice emails directly to customer.

Nachteile

I only think the font size on the invoices could be larger.

Brenda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for beginners

Bewertet am 8.9.2019

Vorteile

ZarMoney is easy to use for someone who has basic accounting knowledge and little to no previous experience with this kind of program. Any questions you might have, you can find in the faqs or by contacting customer service! It's also easy to customize it to your specific needs (meaning there is no ONE way to use it).

Nachteile

The only improvement I see that could be made is adding features to handle taxes or to generate forms for tax purposes!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QuickBooks Online

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ZarMoney

At the time it was a free option.
Alireza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best accounting software

Bewertet am 26.11.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use and good customer service and customize my needs

Nachteile

Everything is fine ,Easy to use and good customer service and customize my needs

Derrick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zarmoney is great for the money and then some.

Bewertet am 13.6.2020

It has been a breeze to complete my daily tasks. I prepare quotes and invoices effortlessly.

It has been a breeze to complete my daily tasks. I prepare quotes and invoices effortlessly.

Vorteile

This software offers the most comprehensive bundle of services and functions of any program that I have used for banking. It is more intuitive than QuickBooks and much more third party compatible than programs that charge ten times the amount.

Nachteile

The fact that I am still relegated to doing data downloads and subsequent uploads from my Nevada State Business Banking Accounts is a bit of a pain in the backside. But, the other features make it worth the hassle.

Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Big Fan of ZarMoney

Bewertet am 24.7.2023

Great

Great

Vorteile

I like the cost, the customer service and ease of use.

Nachteile

Sometimes I have to log in twice before it takes me in, and when searching your inventory you have to type verbatim how you have it entered in the system and if you have a lot of inventory it makes it difficult, they need to make it where you can type any fraction of the title and it will pull it up.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ZarMoney Review

Bewertet am 8.7.2023

Vorteile

We used ZarMoney for our small business. The tutorials provided were incredibly helpful. The platform is user-friendly, making it a perfect fit for small businesses.

Nachteile

The mobile app offers limited functionality compared to the web version, which was a bit disappointing. However, apart from this, I couldn't think of any other cons.

Padi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Therapy Services for speech & language

Bewertet am 25.10.2023

Easy for a beginner

Easy for a beginner

Vorteile

invoice, accounting, and easy to use to make for an individual who is not familiar with other accounting softwares

Nachteile

Separation of different categories but that may have to do with the individual puts them in .

Tricia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great on invoicing and inventory!

Bewertet am 27.7.2021

Great for our company.

Great for our company.

Vorteile

It keeps up with sales and inventory so you know when to order more product.

Nachteile

Nothing bad to say about Zarmoney. It is great.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QuickBooks Online

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ZarMoney

Not as advanced with inventory and price was terrible
Amitesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very capable accounting system

Bewertet am 17.3.2022

we are very pleased with the system. We run two different business with same account system, and we...

we are very pleased with the system. We run two different business with same account system, and we never had any issue which was difficult to solve. Customer service team is very responsive and well informed.

Vorteile

easy to use, easy setup and to customize as per company needs

Nachteile

none for now at least. we are very happy with the use of the software.

Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product, excellent service

Bewertet am 16.8.2023

I love it! Best program out there.

I love it! Best program out there.

Vorteile

How easy it is, even for beginners. How fast customer service gets back to clients.

Nachteile

the search options don't always display all products relation to the search and order of relevance is not accurate

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product!

Bewertet am 29.7.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and having everything in one place.

Nachteile

It would be nice if the title of an invoice, quote, and purchase order showed up on the master list. It's time consuming to have to search for a specific one and it would be easier if I could see the title and go directly to it.

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best value

Bewertet am 5.4.2021

Vorteile

Basic accounting software that I am able to use for quotes and invoicing is amazing. Being able to expand my company with out moving to another platform.

Nachteile

Having to go thorough software and companies in order to do the add on features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QuickBooks Online

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ZarMoney

Cost.
Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very User Friendly

Bewertet am 20.9.2021

Vorteile

It is very user friendly software. Customer Service is top notch and always open to suggestion of revision to suit out needs.

Nachteile

I haven't found anything about this software that I don't like.

Diane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Software

Bewertet am 11.9.2020

Wonderful all way from entering my business to running it daily with zarmoney

Wonderful all way from entering my business to running it daily with zarmoney

Vorteile

the customer support is awesome. so is the software

Nachteile

like everything about it so far so good.

Virgil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zar is great

Bewertet am 5.10.2019

Great for the volunteer work I do, can’t ask for more at a price of free

Great for the volunteer work I do, can’t ask for more at a price of free

Vorteile

Cost and features. I do volunteer work so cost was huge. After a little learning curve the software fit my needs to a T. Thx for making such a great product.

Nachteile

Nothing I don’t like , but things I’d love to see improved. A auto adding feature on inventory report so I can easily see what I need to order to maintain stock on product. It gives u the numbers but doesn’t do the simple math for you. And auto generated pi for those items. But still a excellent software for what I’m doing.

Karen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Good program for the money

Bewertet am 29.7.2021

Vorteile

PRICE! GREAT PROGRAM FOR THE COST BUT YOU BLEW IT AT THE CHECK PRINTING PROCESS. YOUR ALIGNMENT NEEDS A DEGREE TO CONFIGURE.

Nachteile

Had to discontinue usage as you cannot find checks to print. It was suggested using QuickBooks type checks. Your alignment process is not user friendly AT ALL therefore renders it impossible to print a check correctly. Unfortunately, I had to switch to QuickBooks.

Kimberlee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great value for the price!

Bewertet am 3.5.2021

Vorteile

Ease of use and understanding. I like a lot of the features and reports.

Nachteile

You can't pull a report for "marketing" - you should add a field in the customer segment that has "how did you hear about us" so you can pull a marketing report about what marketing is best - especially if that is a field in the accounting portion for bills.

Vic
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Value, Difficult to customize invoices and statements

Bewertet am 16.11.2021

Customer service is pretty good. I get somewhat quick responses from the messaging service.

Customer service is pretty good. I get somewhat quick responses from the messaging service.

Vorteile

Price, value. It does most of what I need it to do at a low price.

Nachteile

I wish the templates could be customized without having to download and upload. It is way easier with other accounting software but all much more expensive.

H Alberto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for Entrepreneurs

Bewertet am 29.12.2021

Amaizing.

Amaizing.

Vorteile

Easy to use and I can carry with me all the time

Nachteile

Reminders, no reminders on past dues etc...

ana
ana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My ally in the financial management of my business.

Bewertet am 26.9.2023

It's great the ease of use of the software has been the key to speeding up my daily tasks such as...

It's great the ease of use of the software has been the key to speeding up my daily tasks such as invoicing, inventory tracking and reporting.

Vorteile

I really like the alerts feature, it helps me stay on top of overdue payments allowing me to take quick action to keep my finances in order.

Nachteile

I would really like to have the possibility to further adjust the details and formats to completely adapt them to my needs.

Mary Ann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Mary Ann's Marvelous Manis

Bewertet am 30.7.2020

Very pleased

Very pleased

Vorteile

So very easy to use. You can use as little or as much as you want.

Nachteile

Waiting for a mobile app. Would also like to be able to put a group of items on sale.

Elijah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Pretty Good Accounting Software

Bewertet am 20.7.2020

Great.

Great.

Vorteile

The software is easy to navigate and upload data.

Nachteile

There is no continuous update on bank account information.