PixelMe Erfahrungen

PixelMe

Kundenidentifizierungslösung für Marketingteams

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(21)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

21 Bewertungen

Gary
Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazing Retargeting Solution

Bewertet am 5.4.2018

Easy retargeting that plugs straight into my social media scheduling platform, allowing me to...

Easy retargeting that plugs straight into my social media scheduling platform, allowing me to leverage the authority of shared curated content to build my audience.

Vorteile

It has a fantastically simple UI and can be set up in just minutes after signing up. It has accurate analytics and supports a few paid Ad platforms including Twitter, Facebook, Google and Linkedin.

Nachteile

More documentation and use case examples would be very nice! I am sure that they could create some interesting content around unconventional ways to use PixelMe.

Nina
Nina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

PixelMe for Building better

Bewertet am 15.12.2019

It helped us to target the people who were potential customers for us. With PixelMe we created...

It helped us to target the people who were potential customers for us. With PixelMe we created customized URLs that make our job easier.

Vorteile

PixelMe offers great retargeting solutions for your brand. Its ROI reports help you to compare the investments and results. PixelMe's CRM integrations make the software easy to manage and use. A cloud-based platform helps you to focus on the projects as a team. Real-time alerts are awesome for taking actions on time.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, Bulk Link Import function does not bring the value that I want. The sales alignment section is not well established in the software. There is not a good mobile-based application that you can use on your phone.

Ale
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

shorlinks with a pixel

Bewertet am 28.2.2019

Easy to use and easy to retarget

Easy to use and easy to retarget

Vorteile

I try and use several use short shortener (like bitly, goo.gl, owly, smart links, and others) and PixelMe is the one a pick because let you have a tracking pixel for remarketing.

Really good if you wanna use with links that not are in your site or that you normaly cannot pixel.

Pros abouts
- Have UTM builder
- Have crome extension
- Teams
- reports
- custom domain
- easy to use
- easy to config and implement

Nachteile

Would be nice if PixelMe
- offert more domains
- improve the way of the link organice (sometimes is hard to find old links)
- add more CPA, overlays, pop ups and other marketing tricks
- add smart links or more features (like redirect by country, or device)
- templates

Sometimes is hard to setup the audience because the links names

Romeo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nice, simple software to get much greater value out of the links you share

Bewertet am 17.4.2018

Increasing Facebook retargeting audience through normal daily link sharing.

Increasing Facebook retargeting audience through normal daily link sharing.

Vorteile

Ease of use; it's very straightforward, easy to set up and delivers on it's value proposition very quickly - you can be sharing links that will increase your Facebook custom audiences straight away, which is very useful when you're sharing links that don't go through Facebook or your website.

E.g. I share YouTube links through my newsletter. Anyone who clicks those links will be retargetable on Facebook = excellent!

Nachteile

It does what it says it will do very well and very simply...but that's about it! I'd like to see a few more features (e.g. a better filing system with folders, better analytics, etc), but, for me, so long as a product does it's core function well, extra features are less important.

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Pixelme - everything you need from an URL shortener

Bewertet am 29.5.2021

I have been using PixelMe for about 6 months and so far it has added tons of value to my business....

I have been using PixelMe for about 6 months and so far it has added tons of value to my business. It is easy to use, the interface is clean, and there are many features that can help with marketing strategy. The only thing I haven't tried yet is pixel retargeting but from what I know about it, this seems like an excellent option for me as well!

Vorteile

PixelMe is a URL shortener that embeds retargeting pixels into shortened links. This gives you the power to track, share and even customize your own branded short URLs for use across social media channels or email campaigns. It’s easy to use, very flexible, so it’ll work with any project type- from large marketing initiatives to small business promotions.

Nachteile

One thing that might be difficult for beginners, or those who aren't so tech-savvy, is the domain set up process. You need to edit your cname records on your DNS settings and point them towards pixelme's servers in order for it work properly - not too complicated, but could still throw off some people at first glance. Otherwise, I loved how straight forward everything was once setup!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple and powerful link shortener that is even more essential now that Google is retiring...

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

Vorteile

You can customize the URL you use with it, you can add multiple pixels to your short links (with more options being added regularly), and you can customize the address so that the links you send are human-readable. And they just implemented a GDPR tool that you can turn on or off so that even your pixel, cookie-dropping custom short links are GDPR compliant. What's not to love?

Nachteile

I really wish there was a chrome extension for this tool so that I could make shortlinks without having to go into the tool to do it.

Jeffry
Jeffry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Shorten, Share, Track, and Analyze Your Links

Bewertet am 11.11.2018

Vorteile

It works like the other link shortener, but it also tracks and analyzes​ your links. You can add analytic pixels from Google and Facebook so you can retarget your audience later.

Nachteile

It would be nice if it has a WordPress plugin so users can process the links while writing the post and don't need to go back and forth to PixelMe site.

Florian Hieß
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best tool to create your audience

Bewertet am 18.3.2019

Vorteile

clean and intuitive​ user interface and ​great support that helps you along

Nachteile

I'm using PixelMe now since the early start with their Appsumo campaign und I can't complain about anything.

Mick
Mick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

URL Shortener for Marketers

Bewertet am 11.3.2019

Vorteile

Anyone in marketing who does not add retargeting pixels to links is missing out on a ton of data.
PixelMe makes it easy to create the links and to track the traffic.
Use custom domains.

Nachteile

The categorizing of the links could be more efficient, especially after some time when the number of links grows.

David
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

nice redirect service!

Bewertet am 18.4.2018

a great service that helps me get more people to my Facebook pixel!

a great service that helps me get more people to my Facebook pixel!

Vorteile

I love Pixelme! Very similar to other redirect services you may have used, but allows up to install a pixel for everybody who clicks the link. This has helped with Facebook and other advertising. Plus, you get a cool redirect, which is nice.

Nachteile

Would be nice to have a little more flexibility with the links I have by having the option to use a couple of redirect domains without paying extra.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful brand management with pixel support for your links

Bewertet am 20.6.2018

I do not do a lot of ad retargeting, but I have the pixels in place using PixelMe, for me the...

I do not do a lot of ad retargeting, but I have the pixels in place using PixelMe, for me the ability to share shorten links and be able to edit and re-point them to new destinations if needed is the biggest benefit.

Vorteile

The thing I like most is the ability to have a custom domain and to be able to edit your shortened links if needed. This makes it easy to have a set of branded links that you share and if you need to re-point the asset it goes to, you can without breaking anything.

Nachteile

The link management needs some improvement and they are working on that. Right now you have a very long list of links and search is the only way to find an older link unless you want to endlessly scroll through your link list.

Raul
Raul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Good product, just my experience was not good

Bewertet am 20.5.2019

Vorteile

It is one of the more established companies for adding pixels to links that later allow retargeting in several channels (facebook, twitter, google, etc). And also they have added tracking capacities to know if those visitors convert. That is something that some of their competitors as Tagon.link or rocketlink.io are still not doing. Just JotUrl has also those tracking functionalities at this moment in time, but I think all will add with time.

Nachteile

My experience was not good because I bought it in one promo that they are doing on a promo site of more than 90% discount, but this time they did not includ all the features. So I ended up without a whole product and without my money back warranty (not sure why). But the product itself one of the best in market.

Jockie
Jockie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Pixel Perfect URL Shortener with Ad Retargeting

Bewertet am 31.12.2019

It helps me create customized shortened URLs using my domain.

It helps me create customized shortened URLs using my domain.

Vorteile

At the very basic, it's a powerful URL shortener. But there are a lot of things under the hood. The one that I love is the ad retargeting pixel so you can build a custom audience from any link that you share.

Nachteile

It still doesn't have the ability to add a custom action to a shared URL. For example, when someone clicks the URL, it would open a pop-up email form.

Grégoire
Grégoire
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use and powerful

Bewertet am 2.9.2018

PixelMe helps me retarget Amazon prospects. I don't know how I could have done it without their...

PixelMe helps me retarget Amazon prospects. I don't know how I could have done it without their tool.

Vorteile

The tool is super easy to use and the team is super responsive.

Nachteile

I haven't identified any limitation at the moment. I can't wait for them to integrate with more ad solutions though (the team told me it would come soon)

Retno
Retno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Your Own Domain for URL Shortener

Bewertet am 24.4.2019

Vorteile

The ability to use your own domain for a URL shortener. The ability to add Google and Facebook tracking pixels to retarget the visitor in the future.

Nachteile

There is no extra ability to add a custom script or overlays to the shortened URL as other similar services.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Custom links for your business

Bewertet am 3.3.2021

I love the ability to be able to redirect users who click your Switchy link to another page if it's...

I love the ability to be able to redirect users who click your Switchy link to another page if it's not relevant to them.

Vorteile

I've been using it for a couple of months now and I love it a lot more than other shorteners like bit.ly.

If you are looking for a powerful shortener, this is the one.

Nachteile

I would love if it were possible to modify the URL of a shortened link, especially when I use my own domain

Griffin
Griffin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool for retargeting

Bewertet am 29.8.2018

Vorteile

PixelMe is a simple-to-use re-targeting tool that makes it easy to drop the Facebook pixel into URLs.

Nachteile

I don't have any cons to say about PixelMe at this time.

Vitali
Vitali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good service for share link targeted ads

Bewertet am 14.11.2018

Anyone who has followed your link will automatically be shown an advertisement.

Anyone who has followed your link will automatically be shown an advertisement.

Vorteile

Two in one: shortening links and Retarget ad platforms
Chrome extension
Convenient and easy analytics, as well as integration with Google Analytics

Nachteile

No integration with Yandex ADS and vk.com

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

assessment

Bewertet am 5.12.2019

overall it is a great software and I would recommend

overall it is a great software and I would recommend

Vorteile

I used this system for my grandson and I to do together. pixel me is a great way to share bonding time with your family

Nachteile

it freezes alot and doesnt save progress so you have to start over. that is a real bummer when you work so hard .

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Tracking and retargeting tool

Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Vorteile

PixelMe is a great software to share link and easily retarget. Can't wait to see more!

Nachteile

I haven't seen one yet, except the lack of integration

Katherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Pretty good

Bewertet am 14.10.2019

It is ok

It is ok

Vorteile

It is really easy to use and don’t crop the quality of the images

Nachteile

I wish they incorporate themes for the tiles set