PixelMe

PixelMe

Customer attribution solution for marketing teams

4.7/5 (19 Bewertungen)
Gary O.
Mit Google übersetzen

Amazing Retargeting Solution

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy retargeting that plugs straight into my social media scheduling platform, allowing me to leverage the authority of shared curated content to build my audience.

Vorteile

It has a fantastically simple UI and can be set up in just minutes after signing up. It has accurate analytics and supports a few paid Ad platforms including Twitter, Facebook, Google and Linkedin.

Nachteile

More documentation and use case examples would be very nice! I am sure that they could create some interesting content around unconventional ways to use PixelMe.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Romeo C.
Mit Google übersetzen

Nice, simple software to get much greater value out of the links you share

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Increasing Facebook retargeting audience through normal daily link sharing.

Vorteile

Ease of use; it's very straightforward, easy to set up and delivers on it's value proposition very quickly - you can be sharing links that will increase your Facebook custom audiences straight away, which is very useful when you're sharing links that don't go through Facebook or your website.

E.g. I share YouTube links through my newsletter. Anyone who clicks those links will be retargetable on Facebook = excellent!

Nachteile

It does what it says it will do very well and very simply...but that's about it! I'd like to see a few more features (e.g. a better filing system with folders, better analytics, etc), but, for me, so long as a product does it's core function well, extra features are less important.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Nina S.
Branche: Eventservice
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

PixelMe for Building better

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It helped us to target the people who were potential customers for us. With PixelMe we created customized URLs that make our job easier.

Vorteile

PixelMe offers great retargeting solutions for your brand. Its ROI reports help you to compare the investments and results. PixelMe's CRM integrations make the software easy to manage and use. A cloud-based platform helps you to focus on the projects as a team. Real-time alerts are awesome for taking actions on time.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, Bulk Link Import function does not bring the value that I want. The sales alignment section is not well established in the software. There is not a good mobile-based application that you can use on your phone.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jockie T.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Pixel Perfect URL Shortener with Ad Retargeting

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It helps me create customized shortened URLs using my domain.

Vorteile

At the very basic, it's a powerful URL shortener. But there are a lot of things under the hood. The one that I love is the ad retargeting pixel so you can build a custom audience from any link that you share.

Nachteile

It still doesn't have the ability to add a custom action to a shared URL. For example, when someone clicks the URL, it would open a pop-up email form.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Ale R.
Branche: Zeitung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

shorlinks with a pixel

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to use and easy to retarget

Vorteile

I try and use several use short shortener (like bitly, goo.gl, owly, smart links, and others) and PixelMe is the one a pick because let you have a tracking pixel for remarketing.

Really good if you wanna use with links that not are in your site or that you normaly cannot pixel.

Pros abouts
- Have UTM builder
- Have crome extension
- Teams
- reports
- custom domain
- easy to use
- easy to config and implement

Nachteile

Would be nice if PixelMe
- offert more domains
- improve the way of the link organice (sometimes is hard to find old links)
- add more CPA, overlays, pop ups and other marketing tricks
- add smart links or more features (like redirect by country, or device)
- templates

Sometimes is hard to setup the audience because the links names

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

David F.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Powerful brand management with pixel support for your links

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I do not do a lot of ad retargeting, but I have the pixels in place using PixelMe, for me the ability to share shorten links and be able to edit and re-point them to new destinations if needed is the biggest benefit.

Vorteile

The thing I like most is the ability to have a custom domain and to be able to edit your shortened links if needed. This makes it easy to have a set of branded links that you share and if you need to re-point the asset it goes to, you can without breaking anything.

Nachteile

The link management needs some improvement and they are working on that. Right now you have a very long list of links and search is the only way to find an older link unless you want to endlessly scroll through your link list.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Florian hieß -.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Best tool to create your audience

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

clean and intuitive​ user interface and ​great support that helps you along

Nachteile

I'm using PixelMe now since the early start with their Appsumo campaign und I can't complain about anything.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jeffry T.
Branche: Architektur & Planung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Shorten, Share, Track, and Analyze Your Links

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It works like the other link shortener, but it also tracks and analyzes​ your links. You can add analytic pixels from Google and Facebook so you can retarget your audience later.

Nachteile

It would be nice if it has a WordPress plugin so users can process the links while writing the post and don't need to go back and forth to PixelMe site.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Mick M.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

URL Shortener for Marketers

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Anyone in marketing who does not add retargeting pixels to links is missing out on a ton of data.
PixelMe makes it easy to create the links and to track the traffic.
Use custom domains.

Nachteile

The categorizing of the links could be more efficient, especially after some time when the number of links grows.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

David H.
Mit Google übersetzen

nice redirect service!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

a great service that helps me get more people to my Facebook pixel!

Vorteile

I love Pixelme! Very similar to other redirect services you may have used, but allows up to install a pixel for everybody who clicks the link. This has helped with Facebook and other advertising. Plus, you get a cool redirect, which is nice.

Nachteile

Would be nice to have a little more flexibility with the links I have by having the option to use a couple of redirect domains without paying extra.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Mit Google übersetzen

Simple and powerful link shortener that is even more essential now that Google is retiring theirs

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

You can customize the URL you use with it, you can add multiple pixels to your short links (with more options being added regularly), and you can customize the address so that the links you send are human-readable. And they just implemented a GDPR tool that you can turn on or off so that even your pixel, cookie-dropping custom short links are GDPR compliant. What's not to love?

Nachteile

I really wish there was a chrome extension for this tool so that I could make shortlinks without having to go into the tool to do it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Grégoire D.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use and powerful

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.9.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

PixelMe helps me retarget Amazon prospects. I don't know how I could have done it without their tool.

Vorteile

The tool is super easy to use and the team is super responsive.

Nachteile

I haven't identified any limitation at the moment. I can't wait for them to integrate with more ad solutions though (the team told me it would come soon)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Retno W.
Branche: Architektur & Planung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Your Own Domain for URL Shortener

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ability to use your own domain for a URL shortener. The ability to add Google and Facebook tracking pixels to retarget the visitor in the future.

Nachteile

There is no extra ability to add a custom script or overlays to the shortened URL as other similar services.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Rebecca P.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

assessment

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

overall it is a great software and I would recommend

Vorteile

I used this system for my grandson and I to do together. pixel me is a great way to share bonding time with your family

Nachteile

it freezes alot and doesnt save progress so you have to start over. that is a real bummer when you work so hard .

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Raul F.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Good product, just my experience was not good

Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It is one of the more established companies for adding pixels to links that later allow retargeting in several channels (facebook, twitter, google, etc). And also they have added tracking capacities to know if those visitors convert. That is something that some of their competitors as Tagon.link or rocketlink.io are still not doing. Just JotUrl has also those tracking functionalities at this moment in time, but I think all will add with time.

Nachteile

My experience was not good because I bought it in one promo that they are doing on a promo site of more than 90% discount, but this time they did not includ all the features. So I ended up without a whole product and without my money back warranty (not sure why). But the product itself one of the best in market.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 4.0/10

Griffin S.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool for retargeting

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

PixelMe is a simple-to-use re-targeting tool that makes it easy to drop the Facebook pixel into URLs.

Nachteile

I don't have any cons to say about PixelMe at this time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Vitali K.
Branche: Buchhaltung
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Good service for share link targeted ads

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Anyone who has followed your link will automatically be shown an advertisement.

Vorteile

Two in one: shortening links and Retarget ad platforms
Chrome extension
Convenient and easy analytics, as well as integration with Google Analytics

Nachteile

No integration with Yandex ADS and vk.com

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Katherine R.
Branche: Architektur & Planung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Mit Google übersetzen

Pretty good

Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 14.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is ok

Vorteile

It is really easy to use and don’t crop the quality of the images

Nachteile

I wish they incorporate themes for the tiles set

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Great Tracking and retargeting tool

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

PixelMe is a great software to share link and easily retarget. Can't wait to see more!

Nachteile

I haven't seen one yet, except the lack of integration

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10