Storyteq

Videoerstellungsplattform für Unternehmen jeder Größe

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(11)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

11 Bewertungen

Evie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reasons to work with Storyteq

Bewertet am 12.10.2020

We run large campaigns for international accounts across 30 global markets and the software offered by Storyteq allows us to work efficiently and effectively. In addition to the great software, the team at Storyteq are always finding ways to improve their platform and think along with us proactively on how we can improve usability and how to set up certain projects, to make them more adept to change.

Vorteile

The platform is very user friendly and continuously improving to suit the needs of users better. In addition, the team at Storyteq is very hands-on and flexible to help ensure we meet our (often impossible) deadlines regardless.

Nachteile

There are sometimes some small bug issues, but the team is quick to fix these once flagged.

Lotje
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

StoryTeq

Bewertet am 7.9.2020

Vorteile

Because of this software we could finally sent automatically and personalized videos to our potential students who signed up for an education. Because of this our communication suits our target audience better and makes them feel more special and welcome after signing up.
And StoryTeq is a great company to work with.

Nachteile

It took a lot of effort and time to make (the scenes for) the video, to test all the variables and to connect with our e-mail marketing system. But when it's live, it works very well.

Benjamin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

StoryTeq

Bewertet am 2.9.2020

We are always looking for ways to improve our guests’ experience and to create hyper-personalization. The personalized video software from StoryTeq helped us optimize the time spent on video production, leverage our first-party data, and exceed our guest’s expectations by offering personalized content and creating a wow moment.

Vorteile

Software is user friendly, easy to implement, easy to connect with others tools, can be used by beginners

Nachteile

Software was still in the development phase when we tested it. So some things had to be changed or improved such as the possibility to also create static ads and not only video ads

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bynder

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Storyteq

Because we knew the team already from past projects. It's also a very innovative company. Their customer care/success department is always friendly and available. And the price is worth the product.
Thom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A must have for assets at scale!

Bewertet am 15.9.2020

Vorteile

The render time is really fast and with the direct connections to the social platforms you can get your content live in a very short time frame.

Also one of the big pro's is that local markets can review their content really easy and fast via the review tool. In a couple of clicks the client can approve assets or give feedback.

Nachteile

Sometimes I would like to choose a font color via a color picker. So you can choose which color you want for every word or letter. Right now there is an option to choose a different color but it's kind of a work around.

Lieke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Endless dynamic possibilities, good value for money

Bewertet am 3.9.2020

Particularly adds value for local adaptions in terms of translation, A/B test versions and local products/artworks. Significantly improved time-to-launch against acceptable costs.

Vorteile

Localization made very easy and cost efficient, easy to use tool, great support that thinks along and works in an agile way, really good solution when creating content for different markets with different needs, languages and products.

Nachteile

No complaints. Of course this software is based on templates so there are limitations but within very reasonable boundaries.

Roelie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

More engaged audience

Bewertet am 10.9.2020

Vorteile

The effect in our marketing campaigns due to personal videos is amazing. It really has an impact on the engagement of our customers. We love using video and by making it personal getting the message across is much easier and fun.

Nachteile

More details in analytics would be nice.

Sebastien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Voodoo review

Bewertet am 3.9.2020

Vorteile

We can deploy thousand of videos very easily and very fast. That's helping us to launch our games very fast. I'm using After Effects every day and the interface is quite similar so for jobs like mine that's perfect.

Nachteile

At first it was not very appropriate to our needs, but the Storyteq team did a lot of work to do it better. So I think at first sight the platform is not really easy to use.

Daan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

StoryTeq Review

Bewertet am 3.9.2020

Vorteile

The lay-out is intuitive and it enables companies to make dynamic video's in a very efficient way.

Nachteile

It is not possible to rearrange/drag and drop video's in an easy way.

Michiel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Gebruiksvriendelijk

Bewertet am 3.9.2020

Vorteile

Heel snel eerste inzichten hebben! En makkelijk tussen verschillende data switchen.

Nachteile

Op dit moment nog geen vervelende zaken waar ik tegenaan ben gelopen.

Pim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

DGN retail - Pim Janmaat

Bewertet am 2.9.2020

Vorteile

Its user-friendly and gives you a lot of freedom to adjust everything you want.

Nachteile

Can't judge yet, we've just started. Ask later ;-)

Charlotte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

AH dynamic video

Bewertet am 24.9.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use! Gives us the creative flexibility we need and is cost-saving!

Nachteile

Hard to say now, we need to expand our use case to give a good answer on this question