Rossum

4,6 (12)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
KI-gestützte, automatische Datenerfassung

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(12)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

12 Bewertungen

Michal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Rossum: Data Extraction with Artificial intelligence

Bewertet am 22.10.2019

Great solution to tackle costly processing of incoming invoices.

Great solution to tackle costly processing of incoming invoices.

Vorteile

Rossum is very progressive and people there are very opened to new ideas and suggestions for improvements of their solution - representative. Representative is made so intuitive that any user learns easily how to use it really quickly.

Nachteile

A few nice-to-haves came to our minds when using representative but these will be implemented in the future.

Antwort von Rossum

Michal, thank you very much for such positive feedback!

Emil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Unlocking the Potential of Rossum: A Comprehensive Review of its Pros and Cons

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

As a user of Rossum, I have both positive and negative experiences to share. On the positive side,...

As a user of Rossum, I have both positive and negative experiences to share. On the positive side, the software is user-friendly, offers automation features that save time and effort on data entry, is able to extract data accurately, flexible and can be integrated with other systems. It also has helpful customer support. However, it can be complex to set up, struggles with extracting data accurately from certain types of documents, and does not handle different languages well. Additionally, it is quite costly, especially for small businesses. It's important to evaluate if it fits the specific needs of your business and weigh the pros and cons before making any decisions.

Vorteile

I'm very impressed with its capabilities. I found it very simple to get started using the software right away because it is so incredibly user-friendly and simple to navigate. The Rossum automation feature has been one of the biggest advantages for me. It has significantly improved my efficiency and allowed me to save a lot of time and effort on data entry. The software's ability to quickly and accurately extract data has been of great assistance to my business. Rossum's adaptability is yet another major plus. It can be integrated with many different programs and platforms, which enables me to further automate and streamline my processes. The software is versatile and usable in a variety of situations because it can handle various document types. I also value Rossum's customer service. I've needed help with a few questions and problems, and the support staff has always been very accommodating and quick to respond. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly endorse Rossum for any company looking to automate their data entry process and boost productivity. I am overjoyed with the outcomes because it has completely changed the game for my company.

Nachteile

As a user of Rossum, I've discovered that while it has some great features for automating data entry and boosting productivity, it also has some drawbacks. The software can be challenging to set up, especially for those without a background in technology, which has been one of my main complaints. The initial setup procedure can be tedious and frustrating. The software occasionally fails to accurately extract data from specific kinds of documents, which is another drawback. Getting the software to recognize and extract data from documents with intricate formatting or unusual layouts has proven to be difficult for me. Rossum also has trouble speaking in various languages. It may be challenging to get the desired results if you're working with documents that are written in a language other than English because the software may have trouble accurately extracting data. Finally, Rossum is an expensive option, especially for small businesses, making it a less attractive choice. Overall, Rossum has some great features that make it simple to automate data entry and increase efficiency, but there are a number of significant drawbacks that can make it difficult to use at times. These include the lengthy setup process, lack of accuracy, language restrictions, and the high price.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

AI-powered: Efficient but expensive

Bewertet am 12.7.2023

Vorteile

Rossum uses AI for data extraction. While not flawless, it delivers acceptable results, particularly when it comes to extracting data from invoices. It may be a convenient solution for large businesses.

Nachteile

Rossum has important drawbacks, starting with its high cost, which can be prohibitive for small and medium businesses. In some cases, hiring a freelancer may be a more cost-effective solution. The setup process can also be lengthy, and there are important limitations in terms of accuracy and language support.

Marcela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Marcela Lonková review

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

We are "nopaper company" so this software helps us to implement digitalisation.

We are "nopaper company" so this software helps us to implement digitalisation.

Vorteile

Our company likes data extraction the most. We set up our own ThisAPP which send extracted invoices right to the accounting software Premier.

Nachteile

In my opinion the least liked think about Rossum is exctraction data from receipts.

Tosh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nice AI-OCR cloud tool

Bewertet am 15.9.2022

Basically this is very good cloud based AI-OCR. I recommend this to all.

Basically this is very good cloud based AI-OCR. I recommend this to all.

Vorteile

It's really easy to import data like PDF invoice and purchase order, and also to export the extracted data.

Nachteile

It's sometimes difficult to train to improve accuracy.

Lohith
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Rossum - Review

Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Vorteile

It is very easy to use.
Grid function to capture Table data
Multiple ways to upload files (Browse file and upload via email attachment))
API functionality

Nachteile

Observed Accuracy going down when certain queues are not used frequently
AI learning time is high

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Implementing Rossum as background service

Bewertet am 22.10.2019

Perfect knowledge, support, they really care about us

Perfect knowledge, support, they really care about us

Vorteile

Way, they are using AI, technical support, knowledge of their team members

Nachteile

really nothing, I am satisfied with their support

Antwort von Rossum

Martin, thank you very much for such positive feedback! We are glad you are happy with the Support team!

Bridgette
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Ease of using Rossum

Bewertet am 30.8.2021

I enjoy using the app in general. I like that It reads data pulled from the tables/documents , this...

I enjoy using the app in general. I like that It reads data pulled from the tables/documents , this allows me to only edit and align the grids as needed. It provides me with an ease of use and a backup copy if needed through Excel.

Vorteile

I like the fact that Rossum enhances the efficiency and integrity of the data I need to capture by saving time on tedious lengthy documents.

Nachteile

I didn't like the fact that data can't be captured from 2 different documents that are not in the same format. Hence, I Rossum assist in capturing 50% of the data that is really needed.

Henk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

RossumAi helps in making invoice recognition better

Bewertet am 5.12.2022

Vorteile

Easy of use. Excellent support. Good quality. Excellent documentation.

Nachteile

Pricing per page may be a bit lower or should be changed into price per document.

Mohamed
Mohamed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great app

Bewertet am 14.2.2023

Vorteile

It ocr documents very well in addition to the addins it have

Nachteile

Arabic ocr not very well and have a lot of issues

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Quello che ti serve al momento giusto

Bewertet am 6.10.2023

Vorteile

Una delle caratteristiche più notevoli di Rossum è la sua interfaccia intuitiva. Anche per chi non è esperto in tecnologia, la piattaforma risulta facile da navigare. La creazione di regole per l'estrazione dei dati è semplice e veloce, consentendo una configurazione personalizzata per soddisfare le esigenze specifiche dell'utente. Una delle principali forze di Rossum è la sua capacità di automatizzare interi processi aziendali. L'automazione della gestione dei documenti riduce il tempo e l'energia necessari per elaborare e archiviare documenti, consentendo alle aziende di concentrarsi su attività più strategiche.

Nachteile

Nessun inconveniente, la piattaforma non mi ha dato nessun problema.

Brayan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ten el control con Rossum

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Vorteile

Es un programa muy intuitivo, fácil tanto de usar como de implementar recomendado para aquellas empresas que empiezan si crecimiento.

Nachteile

Hasta el momento ha funcionado perfectamente.