6 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
6 Bewertungen
Wayne A.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

AwareGo, Enjoyable Security Awareness Training

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

AwareGo offers easy to deploy, enjoyable and engaging Security Awareness training for your organization.
After watching a few of their very short demo videos it was very clear that this product was far superior to others on the market.

Each video clip is very short, movie quality, covers one specific topic and very relatable. You staff will enjoy this training and learn something in the process. Each lesson contains one very short video clip, some text covering the subject, a short quiz to test understanding and a section for you to add some custom content or links specific to your organization.

The management portal is so easy to set up and scheduling training is very simple. You can add single users or batch import. The portal offers an easy to read dashboard so you can see how your staff are doing, you can easily send out reminders and schedule and manage training, there is no steep learning curve for Admins.

Scheduling a new training program is simple, topics are grouped into specific goals (like GDPR etc), or you can create custom training programs so you can easily target specific groups of user with their training needs in a few clicks. It is that simple!

There are integrations for Slackware and, (in beta) for Azure Active Directory and Google User Directory, but I have not tried those features yet.

The AwareGo development team are adding new features all the time so if there is something missing, they are probably working on it.

Nachteile

If you need a fully featured (bloated) LMS that is highly configurable (and difficulty to use) this is not the system for you. Some of you might want to upload custom videos and you can't do that right now, the ability to customize content is limited. But this isn't a deal breaker for me.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Joe M.
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent product

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Amazing company, all levels including [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been engaged and responsive (was a early adopter) from the start. Quality has always been excellent and this is the first time I've been able to design security awareness programs that are enthusiastically received by users.

Vorteile

Excellent production quality, relevant topics, positive user reception, constantly expanding library.

Nachteile

Interface poses issues with a yearly compliance model where videos are defined in a bulk set and users are added during the year. Workarounds are possible but is somewhat difficult to manage when company is in aggressive expansion. These are minor problems and benefits significantly outweigh this.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Guðríður S.
Branche: Pharmazeutika
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Veritas experience

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I belive I am in good contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at AwareGO who have been very willing and helpful with everything.
Up till now I belive that the product is good, it just could be much better :)

Vorteile

The videos are great, they are effective and they leave people thinking about information security. The login for the users is easy and does not need admin support.
The admin page is good, simple, but I have some pointers in the next window.

Nachteile

A lot of minor issues have been raised during implementation that I feel should not have been pointed out bu a user/admin.
Test questions have been inconsistent between languages, errors with login links in different browsers and some questions irrelevant to the video or not at all with right answers. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful with all the minor issues.

On the launching day a major error that is causing me to delay the launch after having announced to all emploees this was starting friday. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very quick to respond but it took all day to correct the error. Due to the major error on lauching day I am afraid sufficient testing of the product could be lacking before rolling out to production environment. All major I urge you to get this in line asap. A simple checklist on what needs to work should be done every time an update is done.

Classification and/or rating (importance; high, medium, low) of the videos should been available for the admin, since different approches might be in awareness training between businesses.
How to add new emploeeys to ongoing training is still a question, will you need to start a new training for an individual that is added on, this is not clear. You cannot "restart" a training with newly added menbers.
List of employees, would like to have more than 20 lines on each page.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Bjarki J.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fantastic solution for our security awareness

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Increasing the security awareness among our users is vital part of our ISO 27001 journey and the Awarego solution has made it so easy for us.

Vorteile

I love the content in the Awarego solution. Short and humorous videos with great security learnings. Also love the ease of use for the admin.

Nachteile

Transition from email to accessing the videos may be smoother.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Elizabeth R.
Branche: Metallabbau
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

My first review

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

this is required for annual insurance certification so this is very easy to administer annually

Vorteile

the videos are short, to the point, and interesting

Nachteile

there are some buggy aspects. several of my users are getting to the end and the certificate piece never completes

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Edwin V.
Branche: Verpackung und Container
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy and good priced cyber security awareness training

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very good experience and very good value for you money. If there is an issue or question the response is very fast and good.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and also easy to setup teams with different kind of programs. Nice and short movies over the subject and therefore very usable.

Nachteile

Almost perfect, but when the last lesson of a session is done, the counter of total done lessons is not correct. After a refresh in the browser this is okay.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10