Rosterfy

Rosterfy

Workforce management solution for staff and volunteers

4.7/5 (9 Bewertungen)
Jon V.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

WOW

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall experience has been wonderful. So far so good.

Vorteile

Rosterfy is such an platform to use. The UI is fantastic. Its only been a short amount of time that I've used rosterfy but I love being able to customize areas suchs as volunteers and the user console. Such a good application.

Nachteile

So far, I do not have anything bad to say about rosterfy. It's worked like its supposed to. Smooth sailings so far.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Alice T.
Branche: Eventservice
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Rosterfy has changed the way we manage our workforce - it really is an amazing product!

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

- End to end workforce management solutions
- A centralised platform that provides a hub for all workforce management information and data
- User friendly platform for individual and group communications
- Save time by eliminating time consuming spreadsheets with digital rosters

Vorteile

Everything! As a volunteer manager, Rosterfy has simplified the process of workforce management by providing a digital platform that is user friendly to not only the workforce but the client as well. For me, the most exciting functions of Rosterfy include:
- Volunteer portal that captures relevant information including previous experience and skills, which helps with the selection process for roles with special requirements
- Check in/out in real time, enabling multiple users simultaneously
- Ease of communications including the functionality for email and SMS (also great that you can create templates to save time)
- Ability to copy past events to save time setting up individual events year on year
- Group function, which allows you to import a list and communicate directly to them with specific roles etc. This is great when working with charity partners where you need to track sign ups!

Nachteile

I haven't found something that I dislike about the product! Every time I think of something else I require, the team at Rosterfy are already working on adding this as a function.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nicole D.
Branche: Eventservice
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

User-friendly for both administrators and end-users and provided simple, practical solutions

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.5.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Core benefits were scheduling, reporting and communications portal.
Provided a volunteer scheduling and management system for 3,200 volunteers from role offer stage through to Games-delivery stage

Vorteile

Ease of use for both administrators and end-users - simple functions like 'confirm' / 'decline' buttons built into email templates made the user experience easy even for those not great with technology.
The communications portal provided easy and traceable communications with all volunteers, and comms templates ensured consistency across our programme.
Dashboard views provided a quick view of status and progress across all roles and shifts.
Generally, a very practical system that provides end-to-end workforce management and scheduling solutions.

Nachteile

Not having 'locations' for each shift displayed on a dashboard view made some aspects tricky, as we had x48 different locations for WMG2017

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

Rosterfy has made our lives so much easier and reduced our admin by half.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The idea that the onus is put back on the volunteers to register and update their own information and apply for their own shifts. It has drastically reduced the amount of admin we have to do on a weekly basis for volunteer enquiries.

Nachteile

Would be good if the product had the functionality to create a user on the back end of the site, as opposed to having to fill out and import a spreadsheet every time, but I'm sure over time with the development of the site this will be addressed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Sport
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

The software has been a great help in managing the volunteers and team is responsive to my question!

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.1.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Volunteers are able to access their own portal and check out their volunteering information such as reporting location and time. This helps to reduce the administration time that the team needed to spend. Being able to observe the volunteer sign up rate in real time also helps in changing volunteer recruitment strategies.

Nachteile

It will be great if there is more information on the support site such as problems that administrator might face.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Rhys W.
Branche: Sport
Untern. Größe: 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Mit Google übersetzen

RLWC2017 Review- Feb 2017

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.2.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

In the early stages of use, the support, training and flexibility of the Rosterfy team has been outstanding.
The team are receptive to "outside the box" thinking and provide recommendations to practical scenarios.
The reporting aspects of the system are easy to export and the communication methods are straight forward to ensure the key people are reached with the right messaging.

Vorteile

The reporting aspects
Communication methods
Ability to customise application forms for a targeted recruitment approach

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Courtney B.
Mit Google übersetzen

Rosterfy Review

Bewertet am 20.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Rosterfy has many features that streamline and simplify the way we manage our volunteers. The on-site check-in app is just one way Rosterfy saves us time.

The software is versatile and creative with everything from a customized volunteer portal to online training videos and quizzes.

With major events like the ones we put on, we need a system that will streamline our processes and is easy to learn. The Rosterfy team are very versatile and will try their best to make changes to their software so it will suit your organization's requirements.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Christopher G.
Mit Google übersetzen

I don't know how I've lived so long without it

Bewertet am 19.12.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

This platform has changed how I view workforce management. It is flexible yet structured, reliable and stable. I have used a few platforms which try to do many things related to workforce management but often fall down when it comes to delivering exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend this product to those workforce managers looking to save time, improve their worker's experience and increase their own output in the workplace.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Christine G.
Mit Google übersetzen

Rosterfy is an amazing platform which is easy to use, flexible & a great experience for volunteers

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I love that Rosterfy enables organizations to think creatively as to how they can tailor the amazing features on the platform to suit and assist their organization. From training modules, extracting reports/data and the ability to customize the look and feel of the platform, it makes it super easy to overlook the front to end volunteer recruitment. The layout is user friendly (for the admin and customers). The Rosterfy team are always open to new ideas and always releasing awesome new features! They are so quick with their responses and have amazing customer service.

Nachteile

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung