11 Nutzerbewertungen
QDM SPC System

QDM SPC System

Web-based SPC system for monitoring production quality

4.7 /5 (11 Bewertungen)
Gesamtbewertung
4.7
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.4
Funktionen
4.5
Bedienkomfort
4.4
Kundenbetreuung
4.5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
11 Nutzerbewertungen
Ray B.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

QDM is my go to report softtware

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use our software mainly for part measurement reports, but have used the software for Gage R&R, before and after heat age reports. We have always had good results and our support has been one of the best features. The QDM team has always been supportive with trainings and listening to issues or enhancements that we have asked for.

Vorteile

QDM answers many questions before the engineers even ask, run charts, stats, capability CP CPK. Easy to use and gives a nice graphical roadmap so it is simple to see where the measurements were taken.

Nachteile

Larger reports like a full Instrument Panel and be a little bit time consuming to get the images set up.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Christopher P.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

CP Review

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Mahindra is solving the many ways of looking at the data into one standardized format.

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to train, flexibility is nice. Some users like to use buttons on the ribbon and some users like the quick right click.

Nachteile

The updated versions should come out more often.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Steve B.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Achieving Standardization and Stable Quality Data

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ease of use and the 24hr availability of the all Data. It is customizable to allow us to focus exactly on what we want to measure and report. It eliminates any guess work and allows all engineers to focus on real data and root cause and make adjustments to the process quickly.

Nachteile

Not any fault of the software, but the fear of change and sharing data amongst all engineering communities can be frightening to engineers. Once we got past the fear of real data we have started to make real improvements.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Manideep V.
Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

GUI and Functionality

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very fast in processing and arranging charts

Nachteile

Merging two templates into one and UNDO option

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Susan A.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

QDM Software

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I absolutley love using it. The presentation capibilities are easy to read charting has been a pleasure to present to all different backgrounds of people to understand the statistics. Picture always tells a story much better.

Vorteile

The options available to select the style of charts to present your data or statistics.

Nachteile

There is no undo button or option. Option to select unilaterial vs bilaterial in the tolerance consession Menu.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Supriya D.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Very good review template options

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Lots of different features and data review options based on working level, managerial level or senior escalation review levels.

Nachteile

Not sure how gd&t can be represented compared to cmm measures

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Todd C.
Branche: Maschinerie
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

I'm the administrator and I'm impressed by the level of support from Dimensional Control Systems.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Saves time; provides us with a state of the art solution for what the product promises to deliver.

Vorteile

The software does what is promised. Plus, the installation, licensing and maintenance works like top-rated software should.

Nachteile

To be honest we've had no issues with the software; it does what we need it to. At one point in time our software stopped working unexpectedly due to a license issue. I contacted DCS and they found the problem within the hours and sent me a new license file - we were back up and running.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mike P.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

QDM Ease of Use

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent. QDM saves a ton of time over quality reporting from Excel.

Vorteile

QDM is easy to use-- I am not technical and I can generate a report template in about 3 minutes with the wizard

Nachteile

I really like it-- few drawbacks if any.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Donald C.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

I am a cmm operator at belvidere assembly plant. I am 1 of 2 guys who create and update cmm template

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

it makes it easy to create and modify templates

Vorteile

the ease of making a template makes this product a must for any metrology department and staff at company is very helpful

Nachteile

I found everyone at this company friendly and helpful. the product is very user friendly. the only flaw was having to go to troy Michigan for training

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Closing loop using QDM

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to analyse, compare real time manufacturing data.

Vorteile

Interactive reports, which an be customised to meet user requirements

Nachteile

Integration with 3DCS need to be done manually

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Vijay R.
Branche: Automotive
Untern. Größe: 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Multiple formate handling.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The coustomer support plays major role u people do that great.

Vorteile

QDM help us handle multiple data's and process them help us plot the results from the end cmm machine. The given spec limit calculator give correct color coding to accept the batch or reject it.

Nachteile

Nothing match , U improve the selection procedure while making Template

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10