Agenty

Webbasierte Tools für Website-Scraping und Datenextraktion

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(18)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
3,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

18 Bewertungen

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Support is really helpfull and fast

Bewertet am 5.7.2022

Vorteile

Software is very easy to use with chrome extension, but if you have any problem support will help you :)
Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!

Nachteile

no free package for small business. If you add free plan Agenty will be perfect!

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Thanks Jan, happy to help!

Jk
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Agenty is the best RPA we've used!

Bewertet am 27.4.2023

The customer support is the BEST that I've ever encountered. Regardless of how good the feature set...

The customer support is the BEST that I've ever encountered. Regardless of how good the feature set is (and it is incredibly good!), the responsive and timely customer support is hands down the reason I keep using Agenty.

Vorteile

The feature set is robust - we are able to customize exactly what we need and how we need it.Also, Agenty has the BEST customer support that I've ever encountered for a global software company. It's amazing. I couldn't have done my job without Agenty's responsive support. Thank you!

Nachteile

The only suggestion would be to expand the knowledgebase with more topics, including entry level information - to build a broader audience, it might be helpful to create onramps for people with less coding skills (like me). The easier it is to use and learn, the more I will be willing to use it and the more I would pay for it.

Pavlos
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

If you have any questions they will NOT help you

Bewertet am 3.5.2021

If I can give a tip. Do not become an Agenty partner!

If I can give a tip. Do not become an Agenty partner!

Vorteile

The concept itself is very useful, but its effects could be much better

Nachteile

-They don't help you even though we have the most expensive plan.

- The [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very rude and will not help you

- We pay approximately $ 300 per month that includes customer service. We compose an email with questions for [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and he just answers "NO" not even a hello.

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Hi Pavlos,

I don't see any ticket with your name, please contact me or support@agenty.com and we'll definitely help to fix your issues.

Thanks
Vikash

Harvey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service

Bewertet am 27.10.2023

Vorteile

[sensitive content hidden] was very helpful throughout the setup process.

Nachteile

The UI/UX needs more polish. Can make it easier to use.

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Thanks Harvey for your feedback, we will definitely improve the UI/UX as per users feedback.

Serafima
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Agenty - is a great helper for process automation

Bewertet am 18.8.2023

Vorteile

Most of all I liked the automation. All in one place. Everything is convenient. Support that instantly responds and helps.

Nachteile

Sorting of triggers in the workspace does not work. Sometimes, if there are many projects, it is difficult to find. The checkbox - start the agent automatically in the Chrome browser add-on does not work. Maybe it's just me. Not all questions are answered in the section FAQ.

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Hey Serafima,

Thanks for your review and feedback, we take this seriously and improve as per the feedback

Thanks
Vikash

Sandor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Couldn't do without them

Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Vorteile

Transparent dashboard, great support team!

Nachteile

Sometimes I would need to restart the agent because it couldn't finish scraping because of some error that has occurred

Husam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best user experience scraping tool

Bewertet am 12.4.2022

Vorteile

I have used many scraping tools in the past but this is the easiest to use. Very highly underrated tool and delivers great value for money, saves hundreds of dollars of engineering hours to get scraping jobs done. Constantly upgrading their features.

Nachteile

They need to add more tiers for their plans to accomodate different levels of usage.

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Thank you very much Husam.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cloud based Data Extraction Automation with an amazing customer service!

Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Amazing experience, looking forward to growing my business in connection with Agent.com.

Amazing experience, looking forward to growing my business in connection with Agent.com.

Vorteile

Customer service is absolutely brilliant! Always available to help and offer support. The fact this is a cloud based service makes it suitable for scalable enterprise solutions. Functionality, and features depending on plan are comprehensive and backed up by a very capable customer service team.

Nachteile

Can be a little tricky to setup complex data extractions, however, customer service have always been on hand to assist and resolve any queries I've had. So not really a negative.

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Thanks Matt, customers like you inspire us to make better software and services.

Zach
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Customer Support!

Bewertet am 16.9.2021

Vorteile

Loved the support we were given to ensure our scripting fit our needs and was further optimized for processing speed.

Nachteile

Seemed a little buggy at first, but support cleared up any issues we were having right away

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Hi Zach,

Thanks for your review, it was nice to help you in your scraping agent.

Agenty 2.0 is coming soon with a lots of improvements to self-troubleshoot and debug scraping issues.

Thanks,
Vikash

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very Useful Product

Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Extracting contacts

Extracting contacts

Vorteile

You can collect data from links within the original data.

Nachteile

Too many options for a novice user. It was difficult for me to digest the instructions.

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Hi Adam,

Thanks for your review. Yup, Agenty has everything for complex scraping projects to handle everything comes in the way to scrape the data correctly!

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome Web Scraper and Customer Support

Bewertet am 28.6.2022

Agenty's features are helping me to accelerate the development of a new data analytics app for...

Agenty's features are helping me to accelerate the development of a new data analytics app for small business owners.

Vorteile

After maintaining several puppeteer scripts for years, I've finally found a robust web scraper that runs in the cloud, is easy to use, and has excellent customer support!

Nachteile

I haven't found anything yet that I do not like about Agenty. :-)

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Thanks Stephen

Mariane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The support is really good

Bewertet am 29.6.2022

overall very good. I have not connected to the support but they saw I was struggling and proactively...

overall very good. I have not connected to the support but they saw I was struggling and proactively helped me thank you

Vorteile

ABout the data extraction from different sites

Nachteile

the css part but all good now. aside from this all is good

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Thanks Mariane, we are so glad you liked Agenty

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 23.2.2022

Vorteile

It does what is needs to do and whenever you have a problem the helpdesk is superb

Nachteile

Only minor thing is that difference between packages is too big. Our current plan is too small, next plan is too big.

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Thanks Eric, happy to help always!

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing customer service!

Bewertet am 2.7.2022

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very helpful!

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very helpful!

Vorteile

Customer service, easy to explain and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] actioned right away

Nachteile

None that I could find, very easy to chat with customer service

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Thanks Michael

Kelsey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Customer Service

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Vorteile

The tutorials are really informative. Good Features overall.

Nachteile

GZIP compressed feature. Would much prefer CSV download option throughout.

Sreeraj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

The worst administration possible

Bewertet am 16.4.2021

1. Management doesn't have the decency to communicate to stakeholders
2. Extremely bad leadership
3....

1. Management doesn't have the decency to communicate to stakeholders
2. Extremely bad leadership
3. Worst sales team ever

Vorteile

Absolutely nothing. They boast of robustness but fail

Nachteile

1. Pathetic experience in case of competition
2. Worst management possible

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Hi Sreeraj,

I don't see any ticket with your name, please contact me or support@agenty.com and we'll definitely help to fix your issues.

Thanks
Vikash

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 21.4.2022

Vorteile

Pretty easy to use, have only ever had one issue and support was really helpful and fixed the issue.

Nachteile

Pretty happy with it all, maybe the user interface appearance could be updated slightly

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Thank you Caroline, happy to help!

Heiko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I'm very satisfied

Bewertet am 26.7.2022

Vorteile

very easy to use, support is excellent, big time saver

Nachteile

nothing I can think of

Antwort von Agenty Analytics

Thank you so much Heiko for writing a review. Loved to help you in using Agenty.